Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)

LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All round great value TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Glenavy. Co. Antrim
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with my Samsung 32 TV. Surprised how light it was. Great picture quality and excellent value for money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Paramount ca.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, love the control
I love samsung all my TVs are samsung and my digital camcorder I love my 9000 sires tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
We bought a 32" Samsung tv for our bedroom.Couldn't have made a better choice.Picture & sound are great.Do yourself a favor -buy a samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow. What a treat!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2014
from St. Louis mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, easy to navigate
This was my first Samsung tv. I got it for my bedroom. It was such a great picture and very easy to navigate. It was also a great price. I could have purchased another brand but am sooo glad I got the Samsung! I love it so much that I just bought another one--55" Smart TV! This one is even better!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture, great sound & a great value!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2014
from Milwaukee Wi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: unsteady plastic stand
We are enjoying our new Samsung UN32EH5000F television. It has a quality picture, good sound and fits perfectly in our home – and budget. The only feature we would change would be to add a sturdier and weighted stand (the plastic stand seems to be a little too wobbly and does not match the overall quality of the television itself) – as this would be a concern of anyone with young children in a home. Because of this concern we would rate the TV a B. With a sturdier, weighted stand we’d give it and A++++.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beyond Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2013
from 22182
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the second Samsung HDTV we have purchased after being devout customers of another manufacturer. Superior color, brightness, definition, sound quality after easy plug-play. The surprise was the auto volume control when those loud commercials blare. Bought this last month...hope it lasts as long as our previous sets...7 years without a problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Featues are good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: i could not sysnc up my at&t remote with this tv.
This is TV is unbelievably light weight and extremely thin.
The sound quality is good and the picture quality adjusts very easy for individual desires.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

If problems were fixed THEN tv would be AWESOME

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2014
from San Antonio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: netflix
I can EVEN TELL U HOW to resolve the issue!! Look, it's ALL over the internet that there is an issue with the NETFLIX APP. I've gone to my service provider, increased my bandwidth- my NF on other devices works fine; I've gotten a new wi-fi, changed the security- FINALLY found out that the PROBLEM ONCE AGAIN is SAMSUNG- AND YOU GUYS ALREADY KNEW ABOUT THIS!!! The fix is so easy- hire a software repair analyst, who will determine and repair the glitch. Then, redownload the repaired app to all your smart tv's - please contact me and I can provide you with the name of an expert in this field, if you would like to seriously pursue this. It would positively reflect on Samsung's customer service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 5, 2013
from Greensboro, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The design of this TV falls a little short but it's not unatractive, just lacking in design a bit. The performance is great! the picture looks very good w/ an HD signal. Standard def leaves you wanting but that's the point I guess. I bought this TV as a gift for my son and he really likes it so I'm happy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F5000 Series TV - 32” Class (31.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

let me down!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Nice when working but now black screen useless.Support to fix slow!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.