Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
73 out of 79(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for bedroom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from upstate NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
LOve the TV and the apps. Hope to cut the cord soon and the smart hub makes it possible.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Its a good product until you have it for a few months and it starts to power cycle~
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv for the size and price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
We put this tv in our kitchen, and it fits and functions perfectly in the space.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from Martins Ferry, Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use, adaptable to my preferences
Cons: needs built in camera
Our smart tv is the best hd flat screen TV in our home and there are 4 ranging in brands. Has the best picture. Nice design. Smart is very easy to use and understand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was easier than expected to set up.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I consider myself a novice when it comes to electronic devises, but my Smart TV is what it implies, it is. I had my TV up and operating in just a matter of minutes, including connected to the internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Wi-Fi Only) – 32GB White
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy setup

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from Kirbyville, TX 75956, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I researched Smart Tvs for several months and made the decision for the Samsung. Following the instruction guide, I was able to set up the tv within an hour. I had a couple of problems with getting the OTA channels (we don't have cable or satellite service) , but I finally figured out what I needed to do. I am still short one station that I received on the old tv, but I haven't investigated where the problem lies. The sound wasn't what I thought it should be, but when I adjusted the setting, it's been fine since. This is our only tv and it's in our den. It is a great size for our room. I like the remote control; it has a solid feel and easy to use, once I got familiar with it. We watch a lot of Netflix-not so much regular tv-so the wi-fi feature is really what sold me on the Samsung. I read hundreds of user reviews for the Samsung and another popular Smart TV, finally settling on the Samsung. I had never used Pandora until now-I really enjoy that feature. At some point, I intend to take advantage of other streaming apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Suriname
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I AM HAPPY WE BOUGHT THIS SMART TV ,WE ARE ENJOYING IT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
I have few samsung products, I have to admit samsung fan in all its produts.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has Everything!! (mostly)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, outputs
Cons: no dlna, apps
I currently use this tv in my bedroom with a Samsung DAE670ZA audio system via (aux cable). The tv itself produces decent enough sound, but it's a great improvement with the audio system. In addition I also have a 2TB external hard drive connected via USB to play my video files through. The movies play 99.9% of the time without any problems. Any problems that do arise I assume are because of the file itself, not due to any tv issues. I also have the tv hooked up directly with an Ethernet cable because I find that the wifi is lacking when trying to stream video over the air, there seems to be lag, I found this to be true when using a particular video streaming service. Otherwise when using the Internet Browser, I found it better directly connected so as to load pages faster/smoother. The only things I may purchase in the future is a Universal remote w/touchscreen and have yet to purchase a bluray player. Otherwise The Video quality is great and I have no complaints with how the tv guide setup is handled. I do wish that the tv was DLNA compatable. I like that the tv also has auto on/off feature for when I want to wake up to the tv or just have it turn off on it's own if i fall asleep. I hope Samsung intends to do something about the applications because without the apps, what the point in a smart tv that does nothing more than what every other above average tv can do? I will probably get a larger Samsung TV in the future but this is perfect for now.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, True Value Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Bangalore, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: versatile, elegant
We have been using the TV for over a fortnight now. I am happy to say that the performance of the product has been more than satisfactory. It sports great features and is very user friendly. The versatility of the TV is particularly impressive. Its SMART features are indeed smart. Its design is elegant making it an attractive addition to the living room whether 'on' or 'off' use.
I would recommend this product without any hesitation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it has a good features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I bought this product because since when I was a kid we loved and used this brand samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product gives outstanding results, has great picture quality, awesome sound, and love the apps. Very easy to use,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My wife loves this computer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sharp picture, very neat features
She had an Analog Samsung TV that she liked with stereo sound but she really is impressed with the more brilliant picture, sharp images and availability of clicking on apps. The Facebook is something she enjoys and checks on almost daily. The sound is not quite as good as the prior TV but it's even better with the addition of a Samsung sound bar/woofer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Customer Service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
In November of 2013 I bought this tv. I did research before my purchased and found out it was the highest rated tv in the category I was looking. About a month ago the picture on my tv went black. I then called Samsung and told them about the problem. They instantly got a hold of a repair service and arranged to have it fixed. I got my tv back and it is working as good as new and enjoy it completely.
I have been buying Samsung products since 1995 when I bought a video cassette recorder and it was the best one that I ever owned. I have had tvs, and phones and loved them all. This is the first time that I had to deal with customer service and am very pleased with the way they backed their product. It does not matter how good your quality control is, things will slip by now and then. To me it does not matter how good your product it, if you you do not stand behind it you are not doing your job correctly. From my experience with this I am even more impressed with Samsung and I will continue to buy their products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love all the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy set up. Easy to use. There customer support is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY SMART TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from St. Petersburg, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about my SmartTV. It is wall mounted in my bedroom. It's attractive and easy to use. Picture is clear and sharp.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Malden, MA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: good quality excelent picture
Samsung tv is the best, picture quality is excellent, this is an all around great product at an excellent price, colors are vibrant, crisp and clear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great FEATURE (DLNA streaming from a device over wifi

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Chandigarh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, next gen smartness
Cons: a little expensive
Inbuilt wifi makes a tv that is over Smart . It enables me to play videos from my mobile , Laptop wirelessly . No complex network of cables...
Motion contol is also a great feature ..making me more lazy as i control the tv even if remote is lying at tv table.., No need to pic it..
Face tracking by its camera is professional ...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The t.v. has a very clear display.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen lasted a short time but it is now fixed.
Great t.v., best investment I have made, and a great upgrade from my old box t.v.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Wichita, KS, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is easy to figure out, easy setup and great HD. You can rotate it so if more than one person is watching it they can see the picture. The HD is really good. Easy to hook up to your cable box.
I've recommended Samsung to family and friends. There are a lot of different apps to pick from which makes watching TV even better. Love the thin screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Central, CA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love the TV.. Great picture.. Great size... Use the TV for gaming a lot and it has worked flawlessly.. Recommend the TV to anyone that is looking for a clear picture and great features...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great picture quality. Works great with Kindle HDX. Easy set up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" LED Samsung model F5500

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Minnesota, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, full web browser
Cons: could use more memory
very light unit, has full web browser, very easy to operate. Just wish it had more internal memory
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am delighted with this TV. The picture quality is excellent. The "smart" features are great and I really enjoy using HBOgo, Netflix, and Youtube so easily. The internet connection was easy to establish. This is just an excellent product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best Picture in the show room !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Minnetrista, MN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is the best picture for the money, and I love the smart features for checking e-mail and connecting to netflix to watch movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall a great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lyme, CT, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I never set out to purchase a smart TV. I felt all I needed was a standard set for what we wanted it for, but, when I discovered the price difference was so minimal I decided to go ahead. I am very glad I did. This model makes a great bedroom set which is what we wanted. 32" does not overpower the room but is ample for easy viewing. I am impressed with the interface. I don't use the web browser, but, apps like YouTube, Hulu, Netflix make our life easier. We also watch Acorn TV by connecting an HDMI cable between our laptop and the set. Acorn promises to have their own app this year, so that will simplify that even more. The picture is quite good, with easy adjustments through the menu. I hardwired our network to the set, but, it did not have any issues connecting to our WiFi before the hard wire hookup. Overall I am very happy with the purchase. It's a lot of TV for the money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Monitor TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: stand legs won't fit on top of pc table
I use this as a monitor and TV. I like everything about the device except the stand. I had to cut a wood base to fit the stand legs to place the Monitor TV on my PC table. The LED works great switching between (2) PCs and works well as a stand alone TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smarttv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Love the smart tv features, have a lot more otpions than just cable
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I truly love my new smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My new smart tv is so wonderful I don't regret purchasing it at all, in fact I recommend anyone to purchase this product. Its like having everything u need in one device and u don't need to move from device to device. I could be looking at a movie in HD and switch to my social account or surf the internet. what I love the most is that the TV was able to pair with my Samsung galaxy tablet so that I was able to search faster on the tab and watch it on the TV, isn't that great? It was also very inexpensive and worth much more than I paid for it. My only regret was that I bought a 32'' and I should have bought it a bit bigger. I am so very happy that I bought this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture and apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart tv
Love the smart tv, it works great for our smaller sun room. The apps are great and fun to explore.
A lot of features in the menu items, it took a bit of time to get it adjusted for our liking but the ability to make those adjustments is very good. There is also a good explanation on the screen as each menu item is chosen. I have kept with the Samsung line of products and have been very satisfied with them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was a great buy. It is my first Samsung TV and I must say I am really happy with it. Everything works perfectly and it came with a IR remote adapter so my TV remote now controls my Cablebox. It is an awesome product at a great price. I have no issues at all with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2014
from Austin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, slim
Cons: no blue tooth to connect with samsung keyboard
Very nice TV for any price. I needed a TV for my office which is a small room, but nicely furnished. This 32" compliments the room well with quality and style. Love the smart functions and apps like Pandora for back ground music while working.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2014
from Cary, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We own the UN65F8000BFXZA and love it so when it came time to replace the TV in our guest room I knew I wanted a 32" value priced Samsung Smart TV. This TV has a great picture. As a matter of fact my youngest son came home from college for the weekend and asked if he could swap out his 32" Sony HDTV that he brought to school with this one because he liked it so much. He's loving it! High value for the price paid and I recommend this to anyone looking for a 32" with not every bell and whistle but the ones that you use 95% of the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing and everything i wanted from it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
It has a beautiful screen and perfect sound with a small thin design that fits my entertainment center it has the smart tv function which is wonderful and its screen size is perfect for a mid size bed room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp and Smart

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Love the new 32" Smart TV. Great for watching in the kitchen. Able to easily connect to wireless router. Very bright picture! Thank You!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My favorite feature is the SmartHub. I love how it will recommend my favorite tv shows without me having to go to the Guide and look for them. It interacts well with my U-Verse box and remote. My other TV is the UN55ES8000F which is a considerable upgrade, but I actually like this one better. The SmartHub is better, the sound is better, the picture quality is the same. I definitely recommend this TV. It is well worth the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, smart hub v2.0, plex
I bought this 32F5500 as a bedroom tv, I bought a 46F6300 as a living room tv earlier in the summer and loved it!
Smart hub v2.0 is worlds better than last years smart hub.
Netflix and Plex are the go-to apps for daily use.
The IR extender is interesting but only works for one device (our cable box). It would be great if the default remote was a true universal. I cant control my LG bluray player and my cablebox with the same tv remote.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
New 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wireless Subwoofer
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was nice design and lot features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2013
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This product has nice looking with slim appearnce. It take a lot of smart features as smartphone. A new experience for me with TV. Thanks for sumsang.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2013
from Sanford, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great energy star rating
My other TV is a 46 inch Samsung DLP. I never thought I would find a picture quality to match, but the 5500 is equally great! The set up was easy, and even though I use an antenna and WiFi only setup, the images are very clear with great color saturation. Also, no pixilation is noticeable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply an excellent TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
There is nothing more I can reasonably ask a television to do...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tv!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from murrieta, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I'm glad that I chose this product over the other leading brand. For the options you get with this tv, I'm left very satisfied! Way to go Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely love this TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from Minnesota
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I was looking for a television to take to college, I wasn't necessarily looking for a "smart" TV. I was mainly looking for something to hook up to the cable out here, but the price of this TV really caught my eye. With the stunning picture and amazing price, I couldn't resist buying this one :) Not to mention, all of the amazing features it comes with like Netflix and Hulu! I couldn't resist :P I sound a salesperson, but in reality this is what it was really like for me. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV , but wish it worked with apple better

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: terrible sound
Solid picture, terrible sound. What are you gonna do?
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding LED!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great features
Cons: pricing
Once again SAMSUNG provides another SPECTACULAR piece of technological excellence!!!
You have got to see it to believe it. Great interfacing qualities, gorgeous picture, wifi, just too much to list...A must buy if looking into a great TV.
LOVE IT!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2013
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Web browsing is a little slow, but other than that it is a wonderful TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2013
This monitor has an amazing picture quality and features galore.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mobile Multimedia Display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2013
from Pierre, South Dakota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We bought this unit to set up a powerpoint presentation that travels. The unit is very light and the menu is easy to figure out for playing a presentation from a thumb drive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Am REALLY enjoying this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, crisp images, great sound
Had TV for almost two months and it was a great purchase. More features than I've been able to dig into yet. The apps are great...I use those more than watching TV. The image quality is superb. So is the sound. I added a radio app and listen to music 50% of the time it's on. Definitely the best electronics purchase I've made in a while.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2013
from LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since I am not a TV person and could really care less about 99.9 % of regular programing through cable .... though having to have basic cable in the past to get anything... I find this a perfect solution.Love this option. Clear, brilliant picture and one can do as little or as many apps as they please, personal choices...My Samsung Galaxy phone is even connected into it. If I were to add one feature it would be to add a DVD slot to the unit. However it is not a ‘con’ for me. It would be icing on the cake.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome little TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2013
from Indiana
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality
Picture quality is the most important characteristic that I want. This product has one of the best I've seen in its class. I do believe that this product does offer a lot of value for the $$.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the second Samsung tv that I've bought. The picture is great. The color and picture are the best that I've seen compared to all the other TV's on display at the local "box store". This 32" is perfect addition for the bedroom. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new/second tv for the bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2013
from Jacksonville, fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this tv to go along with my Galaxy S4. I love all the features and how easy it was to set- up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2013
from Southaven, MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
This is an excellent tv. We bought 2 for guest rooms. wish i had it in the master. Superb picture, great sound, and super user friendly. Not only does is link to netflix, facebook, youtube, and common sites but the internet browser just wows me. Cannot believe how easy it is to simply surf the net. Great product for a great price. Worth every penny!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent overall picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy network setup
Bought this TV to replace a defective existing TV. Immediately noticed the clearer, brighter and crisper picture. I hooked the TV to my network and now can show slideshows of my stored pictures, listen to music, and/or watch stored movies; all on my network media storage device. I have not surfed the web, but the device does everything I needed it to do, and all with a much better picture. I will be buying a 60" unit for my great room later in the year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Quality and Apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, extreme picture and gaming quality
Cons: i can't find anything wrong with it!
The picture quality on this TV is the best I have ever seen for its size. I did not expect such bright and vivid detail (Also thanks to 1080P). Viewing TV shows and movies with Netflix directly on the SmartTV is so effiecient and quick; vs. turning on my Xbox360 means I use less power, and startup time. I am so pleased with Samsung's line of SmartTV's that I plan to further my experience with one of their 5.1 surround sound systems and BluRay.
You get what you pay for, and you definitely get the Samsung brand name along with it. I was blown away!
Also, it arrived 2 days before the first recommended ship date, that was a nice bonus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 32" Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2013
from Franklin, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, good value
This TV had all the features I wanted. It has exceeded my expectations. The HD picture is great. The apps I have tried have all performed as advertised. I have it connected to a cable service and I have used the net as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome is as awesome does

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2013
from pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome performance and enhancments that you've added, great great great..thank you.
Trust me I never say things like this about a product this is my first besides the review on the 40" set I have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 20, 2013
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Smart TV. Easy Setup and connectivity to online apps is great. Sound is wonderful, which is the reason I upgraded. Very happy with this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV with wifi internet and Apps!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2013
from Kansas City, MO.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, looks very elegant!, smart tv!
Wow, This TV has is all. It is NOT a 3D. I bought it for my dad and he is blown away with all the web content he can get. The TV has a beautiful picture! For a 32" it can't get much better then this. Samsung can connect with your television and fix most anything that could go wrong! That is way cool!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2013
from st petersburg fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is the perfect product for the bedroom, especially when sports are on. The feature are great for falling asleep.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED F5500 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of