Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.179 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
21 out of 25(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Plano, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product fits my needs as second TV perfectly. The picture quality is excellent.
The provided features to be able to get on the internet and then watch movies via Netflix etc are of particular importance to me.
I also like that this TV can be operated without having to connect to a set top box.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture clarity is excellent.
Would recommend this product to others
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great until it fails.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Morganton, GA USA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Did not meet expectations, 7 months the video stopped working
The TV had wonderful color and the details were almost unbelievable. I really enjoyed the 'new' look the TV gave to the 'old' black and white movies on DVD and from my satellite provider. That being said it's with a heavy heart that my TV lost it's video after just seven months of service and an arduous attempt to use the manufacturer's warranty feature included with the purchase price of the Samsung product.
I hope your Samsung product lives longer than 7 months and if you need to deal with the warranty department that Samsung warranty and their repair facility are on the same page with their communication and that your repair journey begins better than mine. I reported the problem on 5-22-14 and after several promises not kept and with a telephone call on 6-16-14 with another reported delay from the repair facility and an exchange request canceled by Samsung, I decided to wait until my extended warranty begins so I can take the defective TV into Walmart to have the TV repaired. I hope that the repair service request from Walmart will be much, much smoother than the experienced I have had with Samsung and their contracted repair facility. I hope that the wonderful customer support that I have experienced with Samsung and their warranty is in no way misleading and is true and accurate I wish you all the best for your Samsung product and that you will not have to experience the warranty process offered by Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME AWESOME TV!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv has a great picture, it fit perfectly in our entertainment center. I was a little scared of getting a smart tv, didn't know if I was smart enough to figure it out but it wasn't as bad as I thought. We love this high quality tv!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best features and value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the first Samsumg TV I have purchased and I'm loving it. The picture is fantastic. Its the best value for its size and price. I definitely recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gaming TV.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Nice all around TV. I got the 32'' model. Great size for my office/man cave. Clear and beautiful picture, rich colors- the gaming mode setting is a nice feature. Makes games like Battlefield 4, and AC Black Flag on my ps4 smooth as butter. My K/D ratio in Battlefield went up because of the gaming modes refresh rate. I feel bad almost, like I'm cheating, but its just my excellent TV. Nice features too. Like the smart TV app. Senses my cable and suggest shows based on my viewing habits. Just a neat feature. Very happy with my purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Would buy another

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This was an early Christmas gift from our son. We had been looking a new TVs for about a year and were finally ready to get one when he surprised us with this one.
We've been VERY happy with it. Easy to set up, easy to switch connections between the XBox and DVD player. The picture is clear and sharp and the colors are great, even on our older movies.
We absolutely love it and it is a real addition to our family entertainment, and we would definitely buy it again ;)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Everything worked right out of the box. Setup was a snap. And the picture is fabulous for Hockey which is why I finally gave up the 35" tube.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Little TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2013
from Springfield MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We already had a larger Samsung Smart HDTV that we loved. This one fits perfectly in our entertainment center and is just as good quality as our first TV. The picture is crisp and clear. No problem accessing our wireless network.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great choice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2013
from Tavares, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is the perfect size for my kitchen and the picture is sharp and easy to see. And the remote is easy to understand.
So glad I chose this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works like a charm!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: tv stand
I've had my new Samsung TV for a month or two and I love it. Great picture and has all the features I need. It works great. The only thing I was not impressed with was the actual TV stand that comes with it just makes the TV look a little on the cheap side. Other than that - very happy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has an excellence features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first "modern" television with incredible sharpness and "smart" Internet capability. A big step forward for me and, I trust, others. Everything has worked fine. Netflix and other Internet feeds are clear and steady from a not-so-fast DSL router. And at 32 inches its not overwhelming our small living room. Absolutly highly recommended. Wont be disapointed. Buy It !!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Remarkable television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, internet works great, very sharp picture
This is my first "modern" television with incredible sharpness and "smart" Internet capability. A big step forward for me and, I trust, others. Everything has worked fine. Netflix and other Internet feeds are clear and steady from a not-so-fast DSL router. And at 32 inches its not overwhelming our small living room. Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Samsung 32 inch packs a great punch!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2013
from Jonesboro, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the tv stand could be more solid.
I got the Samsung 32 inch LED Smart TV for my bedroom to replace an older set. The features are really nice, especially the memory feature that gives me suggestions on what to watch based on what I like to view. I like being able to connect to the internet and log into Netflix and YouTube. Only thing missing is a camera so I can do face time with my family and I am getting that next. Great clarity of picture and the sound is great. I recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the features of this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: video went out after 10 months
Love everything about this tv. It has a very clear picture and all the apps are great and what you can do with it is great. The only problem I had was in my 10th month of ownership my video went out all I had was audio - after a few calls with samsung though it was repaired as it was still under warranty.
It's back home and I love it all over again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Failed in the first month

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Roseville, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
The tv went black the first month I had it. Customer service was very good.
They repaired it and has worked since with no problems.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
This is a great TV for the price . The colors and the sound quality are great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

picture goes dark after 3 months

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, goes bad after only 3 months
After 3 months of using that TV all of the sudden it went dark, no picture. I tried to unplug it and wait a bit, still nothing. After all day of trying to figure out what's wrong with it, not to mention the time on the phone with the customer support I'm returning the TV for a repair. Never had a TV that would go bad after 3 months, it's a bull...........
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A solid overall choice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, free radio apps, picture performance great
Cons: no wireless keyboard, no built-in wireless display, automatic firmware update questionable, silver legs look too cold and cheap, makes beep sound when adjusting volume
The television is a positive in all. It has true color, and the HD looks excellent. However, an external adapter for wireless display from a pc, phone or tablet, etc. to the television is needed. Further, manual firmware updates to the adapter are the only method, and the updates and adapter in general may or may not work. Fortunately, I finally accomplished a successful connection and downloaded updates for the adapter. Having the adapter built into the television is preferable. Unfortunately, this television does not have that capability, although various reports indicate more televisions may have it in the near future. Also, not having a compatible wireless keyboard is a minus for a 'smart' television. Hopefully, an announced firmware patch will make that possible. Lastly, the automatic firmware updates for the television itself are questionable. I had to download the updates from the Samsung site to a blank USB flash drive and manually install them this way. (A flash drive should be blank except for the firmware update, or the file may become corrupted.) In summary, the television picture is great; it just lacks a bit as described above.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TV Good, Keyboard Features Not So Much

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
from San Francisco, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Cons: weak audio, usb/mhl connectors not up front, zoom/aspect button missing from remote
The TV is great: clear with good options for movie frame rate adjustment.
The keyboard support is poor. Samsung's own wireless keyboard does not work with this model. A USB keyboard works only some of the time, and not when you'd really want it (when entering titles in Pandora/NetFlix/Hulu, etc).
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My First Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2013
from Meriden, Ct
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Smart Tv layout is slick but to a novice its hard to figure out how to download aps. Other than that it has a great picture despite some digital trails here and there and you can't beat the price for all that you get.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Super picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no wireless keyboard available for web browsing
All of the features work perfectly. Web browsing experience would be much better if there were a compatible wireless keyboard available for purchase. So far I have not been able to find one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A strong entertainment hub

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2013
from San Fernando Valley, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, small footprint and form-factor
Cons: needs more apps
On an internet-only subscription from my cable provider, this TV is all I need. It gives me access to a broad spectrum of conent and lets me view it in crisp HD. I have it connected to a Samsung Soundbar and it works flawlessly without any delays. There is an occasional hiccup when starting Amazon Instant video, so I can't give it 5 stars overall, but I do not find it an inconvenience at all. It's small form factor allows it to be placed or mounted anywhere and it perfect for my small apartment and it eliminates the need for set-top video streaming or internet-connected boxes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, energy consumption
Cons: base stand
I've waited a long time for a 32" HDTV with 4 HDMI ports. I chose to buy this one. The picture is great from all sources: U-verse, Apple TV, and Bluray. Pretty easy to navigate all the menus. Energy saving functionality is nice. Overall power consumption and weight are much less than the older TV this replaced in my home.
I'm an Apple device user, so the extra features specific to Android aren't valuable to me.
My only disappointment is the stand. The four point stand requires a large surface. A more practical flat base for the stand would be better. Anyone know of a replacement stand for this model?
I also can't figure out how to turn off the audio feedback when changing volume. The video feedback is nicely designed and sufficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Incomplete Browser

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2013
from Maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The integrated browser cannot stream video from my cable provider. My provider is one of the national top two. My entire reason for purchase was to use my home wireless network and get rid of the cable box and wire mess....
No so with this unit.
A disappointment since this limitation was only found after purchase.....
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
3of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Slow wifi and many application failure disconnects

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2013
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, slow wifi
I bought this TV to use applications and Netflix over wifi and not buy any cable services. Although I have a high speed internet the apps keep often fail to connect and Netflix doesn't work well; the audio and the image are most of the time not in synch. Netflix works perfectly on my PCs and on my PS3. There is not a lot of news channel a lot of useless apps and streaming live content from a PC Web browser also doesn't work well . The TV Wifi receiver is very slow. The image is not as crisp as a LCD or Plasma TV. On the pro side the TV is very lightweight and the screen all share play apps works great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dead right after warranty ends

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, not durable at all
I've registered TV online and got extended (+3 months) warranty. Couple of days later TV has died - there is no picture but sound and everything else seems to be working fine. Replaced T-con - no luck, stoill no picture, LED backlight is off... Did not expect that Samsung TV will be dead after one year of service. Please do not buy this TV! It is too expensive, much cheaper brands have much longer life span. Stay away from this TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No reliability after three days of use

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2013
from SoCal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Bought this TV enjoyed it for three days and it lost the picture after three days. The only thing that worked was the sound, the picture and remote would not work. I unplugged it and was able to get the picture back but the remote still would not work, it would only go into store mode. Took it back and got my money back.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.