Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
115 out of 123(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very happy with this TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynunna06
onDecember 2, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
we chose teh LED model since it's located ina very sunny room. Display/ visibility is awesome, Enjoy the apps. For the price we wish it came with wireless adapter. Recommended this to anyone who would listen. :-) We will buy Samsung the next time we buy a TV
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

40" LED vivid picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylarrys2011
onSeptember 22, 2012
from Fort Dodge, Iowa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have people over and they are amazed at how lifellike the picture is!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvSeattleRain
onSeptember 20, 2012
from Seattle
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect for just about anyone.
I got this tv on accident. The saleman wouldn't listen to me when I tried to tell him it had the wrong price on it. He snapped at me that if the tag was on the tv then it was the right price. I told him I wanted to buy one... he about had a heart attack when he saw the price sticker another salesman brought up. So, I got a $$$$ tv for $$$. Needless to say I got a great wonderful awesome tv at a wonderful value !! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
4.1 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byduetco
onSeptember 14, 2012
from San Ramon, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This LED TV has a great design with excellent features. It was easy to hang on the wall with the wall adapter which is great to de-cluttered my dresser. We had it installed on it's pedestal for a month before hanging it on the wall, which is very nicely designed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydprice0824
onSeptember 9, 2012
from The Woodlands, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great TV and affordable. Love the auto dimming. Beautiful picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBIREKANES
onAugust 24, 2012
from California
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: non pip for hdmi's
this is the best tv I had, all looks great after this tv all tvs looks like all fasion, like 420p lol. the realism in his tv looks like 3d like if you really are in the place you are watching
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTVTimeInAlaska
onJune 27, 2012
from AK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
After owning this TV for a year, it is still bright, crisp and responsive. I will definitely purchase another Samsung TV and I am becoming a fan of all Samsung products due to their high quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLovemyLED
onJune 22, 2012
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I actually inhierited this tv from my uncle, but I was the one who advised him on purchasing it. I did a lot of research on LED tv's and found that everybody loves Samsung. Now I know why.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Is A TV Worth The Money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCrowley
onApril 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was in the market for a new TV to replace my old 24" CRT in the bedroom. Since the LED TV's are the new technology, I decided to get one. The max size I wanted was a 40", anything bigger would be too much. And all I can say is that I made a great decision. The color is very crisp a vivid, the picture flows beautifully while I watch sports, and the design of the TV makes you just want to wall mount it like a piece of art and there are plenty of HDMI ports. My only reason I did not five it a full 5 stars was because of the fact it does not have Samsung Apps. Honestly I wasn't looking for that, since I use my Blu-Ray for that anyways.
This TV is now a couple of years old but I cannot see this technology becoming obsolete for another 10 years.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST OF THE BEST IN ITS CLASS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGADGETGOD
onApril 15, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The title says it all. Can not beet the value. The design is great. Looks modern and sleek. Would defff recommend it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMotorcoachtour
onApril 11, 2012
from So. Cal
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We had this product installed in our motorhome and it is great! The picture and sound quality is excellent. Being that it is LED the power consumption is greatly reduced which is perfect when electricity is not available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywjdeal
onMarch 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first samsung tv. I only have one kinda bad thing to say about it, that is that the picture is so clear that it takes a little getting used to watching it. I know its not a 3-d tv but some times the picture looks like it is its so clear. It will only be samsung tv's for me from now on. This led tv rocks !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN40C6300 40" LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMontereyMan
onFebruary 19, 2012
from Monterey, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, internet ready
With 1080p capability, this TV has an ultra-clear picture and an Internet interface. 120 Hz motion processing out-does the 60 Hz Blu-Ray attached to it.
This is a great investment.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great unit - I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjoblo
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Yuma, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is our primary TV in the livingroom. Everything works great, great features, great color, excellent interior speakers. Totally satisfied with this TV. We live in Arizona where summer temps reach 117 so the LED model is so much cooler than an LCD or a standard TV. The on screen prompts for various functions are easy to follow. Very user friendly. Samsung customer service was very responsive when I had trouble trying to record to a VCR player. User error with the VCR - not a problem with the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent and good features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrosolis55
onJanuary 17, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Samsung products , you're in good hand , no need to buy extension for warranty
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By1Badger1
onJanuary 8, 2012
from WI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great picture and color, seems like you are there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

18 month on the job and still WOW Picture !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHankInDaculaGa
onJanuary 2, 2012
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, total consistent quality of picture
I got My UN40C6300 40 Class (40.0 inch diagonal) 1080p LED HDTV- NEW - LED TV, over 18 months ago.. I is used for over 18 hours every day and still delivers an exceptional HD picture via Charter cable. I did have done only one software update and subsequent RESET, and the unit is by far the best use of money for me, where I just wanted a 40 in LED, with the tech specs that this unit has...
Last comment, the unit still sells for the same price, even though it is no longer sold, so the off-market price is still a good indication of the value..
Good Job Samsung !!!
end.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydunnlavitz
onDecember 27, 2011
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this TV for over a year now and I absolutely love it. The picture and sound is amazing. It has great depth and contrast. I love the way that the picture looks on Samsung TV's in general. My next TV will also be a Samsung.
The cons are that this model is not a Smart TV, but with many other products that have the same features, it isn't a requirement for me. Also, the ports are very close to the edge of the TV, so the wires might stick out from the side.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Showcase™ (Generic CDMA ) a Galaxy S™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(41)
 
 
 
WiFi Blu-ray Disc Player (BD-D5700)
4.2 out of 5(766)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLsMoOtH
onDecember 21, 2011
from Dalton, MA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tv for the perfect price!! Picture is clear as a crystal and love how thin it is.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCanberra
onDecember 16, 2011
Love it and would recommend. I now have 5 Samsung TV's and I have had very good luck with them.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byricanlink32
onDecember 9, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I replaced my 32" Samsung LCD with this 40" in my bedroom and couldn't be happier!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDDLNy
onNovember 28, 2011
from NYC,NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: connectivity
Image is crisp. Sound is good.
Can do better on the connectivity.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfuzzyfowler
onNovember 21, 2011
Beautiful picture! We are very pleased with this television.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byinthenickatime
onNovember 12, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have only samsung tvs in my home and this one is in my room. It is a great size and the clarity is amazing. This tv is perfect to watch a movie, football or play video games. The only negative is that for the price the linkstick adapter should have been included. Good job samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Wi-Fi Only) – 16GB White
4.4 out of 5(139)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at AT&T
4.7 out of 5(750)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByYankeeFanatic
onOctober 29, 2011
from Trenton NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Wanted to buy a "reasonably" priced LED and hve had good results in the past with Samsung. Although I paid a bit more than I wanted to I am still satisfied with the purchase. Teamed this up with a HW-C451 sound bar (although the sound from the TV itself is not bad) and a BlueRay player and it's a really nice setup.
Had the TV calibrated for best colors and the picture is outstanding and razor sharp - which is what I was going for. The only feature I wish it had was a PIP between the HDMI inputs so I could watch a program on my cable box and a streaming program thru the BlueRay player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCane
onOctober 29, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
When i first purchased this item i had lots of doubt's about it. Great product would recommend to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGrwjr3
onOctober 26, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Love the design. Easy to use. Excellent TV. Awesome!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysmokus
onOctober 22, 2011
from Bradley, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this tv for about a year now and still have not found a tv that I like better. The picture is so clear that it makes you feel like in the scene. Blue-ray discs really pop with brillant color and smooth motion. My sister seen this tv @ my house and had to buy one for her husband.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrskwoodinvillewa
onSeptember 11, 2011
from WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This was our 1st Samsung TV and we think it is the best LED TV on the market as of know
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySMPRo
onSeptember 5, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with this TV. Great picture! The addition of built in wi-fi would make this TV even better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQualityman4
onAugust 11, 2011
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
fantaqstic picture, all of our firends beleive that it's a 3D television becasue the picture is so vivid.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykitchin
onAugust 7, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks tasteful
Colors are beautiful and vibrant, images move buttery smooth, and surprisingly the speakers do a pretty good job for regular use. Playing music through the Pandora service or watching Avatar without a sub-woofer is noticeable when put side by side, but otherwise it never occurs to you that you're using small little TV speakers for all of the audio. The all-share feature is great for people with Samsung smartphones as well to instantly share content.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Epic™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(1,405)
 
 
 
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
4.2 out of 5(586)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Three days new--great performance thus far

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWalterCat
onJuly 17, 2011
from Hometown
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture
Cons: missing pip quick functions on remote
After only three days, I'm very happy with the quality of the picture and product overall... but quick access on the remote to PIP functionality is lacking, and can't get Smart Hub working yet
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent !!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDanymed
onJuly 15, 2011
from Miramar, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Im happy with my new TV. Is thin, is excellent. Samsung products has evolved like no others in TV market
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygospelholix87
onJune 25, 2011
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: speakers aren't loud enough
i like the fact that if you purchase other samsung products, you are able to share your media files and show it on the tv screen.
It has really good features and great picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HT-Z420T (5.1 Ch Wireless, DVD)
3.9 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySteveEss
onJune 24, 2011
from Wauwatosa WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent video and sound - completely satisfied with TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another amazing product from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrainman5280
onJune 18, 2011
from Denver, Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I found this model at a local retailer and I was blown away by the superior qualities and features that it had compared to another LCD and Plasma I was looking at. The contrast ratio is absolutely wonderful! Eye popping colors. It is also eco-friendly as far as energy consumption is concerned. The slim design and user friendly remote control add to the ease of use of this set. The only (small) drawback are the tiny downward facing speakers but I am upgrading to a full surround sound theater system very soon. Great television and the High Definition is stunning!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You'll love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGottahaveit
onJune 1, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far so good. Had product 2 days now and setup was easy and it works great. Picture is perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybrynn31
onMay 14, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this television! I purchased it because I was interested in an energy efficient product with a great picture. Picture quality is great and I couldn't be happier!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGood2View
onMay 1, 2011
from Northern California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use, good menu systrm
I spent a lot of time reviewing competitive products before finally deciding on the Samsung 40" 6300. Major considerations for me included picture quality, customer satisfaction, unit reliability, ease of setup, simplicity of menus, and of course, price. After two weeks of living with my new TV, I'm delighted with my choice!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvtech150
onApril 8, 2011
from philadelphia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great picture quality awesome blue-ray movie experience
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byidagolf
onMarch 31, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, swivel screen
As good any other more expensive comparable LED T.V.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsom Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bybmc257
onMarch 25, 2011
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This TV is by far the best picture quality I've seen yet for LED TV's. I will recommended Samsung to all my friends!
One thing I would change would be the ability to have a external speaker jack that is controlled by the volume on the TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(560)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great HD and feature for a great price!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDiveScout
onMarch 20, 2011
from Nevada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this LED tv to replace an old tube type and to be able to appreciate all the high def feature I had been missing. After a month of using this tv I amabsolutely hooked on Samsung and its features. I also own the Epic 4G and the connectivity between the two is totally awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A product that lives up to it's marketing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjwdabrowski
onMarch 17, 2011
from Wilmington, DE.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I powered up my SamsungUN40C6300 40" HDTV , I was amazed at the quality of the picture. Sharp, bright, clear like you could reach out and touch the characters. This is without any adjustments. Easy to operate, quality picture and sound and a good looking, thin (1") flat screen tv. This Samsung TV is truly "A Product that lives up to it's marketing" This is my first Samsung TV, but definitely not my last!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byarunkarthick
onMarch 14, 2011
from Jersey City, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: weight :(
I am really happy with my Samsung LED TV performance.
Espcially when i play my PS3, its realy awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBudLil2
onMarch 11, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Has a great picture.Is so clear its amazing! All the features are great.Fell in love with it right away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung TV!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskuku80
onMarch 4, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this TV and love it!! I started to really like Samsung when I bought my computer that has run wonderfully. The picture quality is outstanding and the Setup and Menu is very user Friendly. Every time I turn it on I am amazed at how vivid the color is compared to any other HDTV I've bought. Thanks Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydonniedizzie
onMarch 3, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
AWESOME!!!!! best tv i ever owed. i always by samgung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The tv image is crystal clear

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAMSUNGBST
onMarch 2, 2011
from palm beach, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: some shadowing, some blinking
I love my new TV. The allShare feature is a great feature as I am able to stream my media contents to the tv. The TV is so light for its size and quality. My only complaint is sometimes, some shadowing occurs and some type of blinking occurs in dark areas of the images. However, it is not all over the screen to where you cannot watch tv. I am not fully done exploring all the features as of yet and I am sure more surprises are in store. Great picture quality when watching Blue Ray movies and HD channels.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy With This Purchase

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bydontwantanickname
onFebruary 23, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Clearest, brightest picture we ever saw.
Even makes old movies look great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychipotle
onFebruary 23, 2011
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first flat panel television and I am overwhelmed by the quality of the picture. I use this as my primary television for gaming, computing and blu-ray enjoyment and couldn't be happier with it. Initial setup was a snap and the menu system offers an array of options yet is easy and intuitive to utilise.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybv77gab
onFebruary 22, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great image,i like it so much.A+++.highly recomandated
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally awesome picture and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStriperfighter
onFebruary 21, 2011
from Spartanburg, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best television I have ever owned. I have just installed it and do not have much time on it, but I am very impressed with every aspect of this unit.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST PICTURE PERIOD!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymichael23
onFebruary 17, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I HAVE RESEARCHED SEVERAL TV'S OVER THE LAST THREE MONTHS. AFTER REVIEWING ALL BRANDS THAT HAD HIGH RECOMMENDATIONS, THIS TV IS CLEARLY IN A LEAGUE OF IT'S OWN. THE CLARITY IS UNMATCHED AND THE OPTION ON THE REMOTE MAKES IT EASY TO GO FROM ONE PROGRAM TO ANOTHER. IE. SPORTS, MOVIES AND TV SHOWS THAT ALL NEED DIFFERENT SETTINGS. SAMSUNG HAS A BUTTON THAT ALLOWS YOU TO QUICKLY SWITCH TO THAT SETTING TO GET THE BEST PICTURE POSSIBLE. IT IS WORTH SPENDING MORE MONEY AND HAVING THE BEST PICTURE WITHOUT HAVING BUYERS REMORSE. GO SAMSUNG OR GO HOME!! AWSOME!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features along with a reasonable price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvElectro
onFebruary 15, 2011
from Amherst, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wireless connectability, any device connection, excellent resolution, ultra thin
Cons: n/a
This TV has great features like the Any device which links up with other Samsung products like the Home theater system. Has wireless Internet capabilites which also allow you to use the AllShare program so you can watch movies,music straight from your PC wirelessly. The resolution on the screen is amazing and you also have attributes that you can change such as the auto motion plus. This TV is ultra thin and nicely designed so that it enhances your decor rather than take away from it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
5.1 Channel Blu-ray Home Theater System
4 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeds my expectations!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHnyCrkBoy
onFebruary 15, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I read all the facts and specs and even the reviews and selected this as my entry flat-screen - I have been very very pleased. I have not seen a trace of the "corner lights" a couple reviews complained about - and I have specifically looked for it. It is large enough to see well from some distance, yet does not overpower the room. The colors are sharp and the images crisp. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this set for quality and value. Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBuyDefinition
onFebruary 12, 2011
from WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Setup was a too easy, Picture quality and aesthetics are wonderful. You will love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Series 6 6300 LED 40" Flat Screen TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymamou0
onFebruary 7, 2011
from AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stunning picture quality, not inexpensive but very competitive
The first time I saw the Samsung LED picture, I was stunned by it's clarity and beauty. I showed my husband the LED sets, and out of all the brand name TVs, he agreed that the Samsung had the best picture! I would take a Samsung LED TV over Sony, Sharp, LG, JVC, or Panasonic every time! I highly recommend this television to anyone who is in the market for a new LED set!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

40C6300SFXZA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjshbrchtt
onFebruary 6, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, thin
Cons: small blooming in corners
This tv replaced a 36 inch CRT. I wish I wouldn't have waited so long to purchase a flat panel tv. This tv is super thin and the picture is amazing, especially when connected to a blu ray player. I did notice very small amount of blooming in the corners but was almost non existent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2nd time and it works

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjeeper
onFebruary 5, 2011
from Rockford, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The first 6300 lasted one day then the screen had a lime green shadow on parts of most objects for about 1 day. Heard a "pop" and the screen went back to normal. Did not trust the set to last so the dealer replaced it with no problem. All the features included with the system can keep you occupied for days just playing with everything. Overall good value for an entry level LED.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED TV has mett expectations

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDanYellaMc
onFebruary 4, 2011
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: manual is not very user friendly
The LED TV has met my expectations. The smooth and clear screen sold me at the store and has sold my at home. The sound is better than expexted from small built-in speakers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG #1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluv2fish
onFebruary 4, 2011
from C'ville, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this TV Jan. 15, 2011. Wanting an LED TV I waited untill the 6300 series was on sale (Best Buy) at the price I was willing to pay. I knew how good the picture was because my in-laws bought a 46 inch in Dec. I am not disapointed! The picture is awesome. (Best I've seen on any TV, and I' ve researched many). If a 3D picture is not a priority with you then this TV is all you will ever need. I highly recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byeloney1
onFebruary 4, 2011
from Wellston, OK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I purchesed this as a computer monitor and it works great. I calibrated it and it only uses 50 watts which is awsome since I have it hooked up to an APC UPS just incase of a power outages.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByhTownTech
onJanuary 31, 2011
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have owned and used the TV for over 4 months now. I'm still as impressed as the day I brought it home!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is a must for gamers!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGamer626
onJanuary 25, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The clarity of the picture jumps out. The colors are extremly rich and the picture stays crisp when playing fast pace racing and flying games. I own an LCD Samsung and when I hooked up my game system to the LED I was extremely impressed by the higher level of clarity. A can't loose. Plus it will last without issue. My LCD Samsung is 6 years old and still as good as the day I bought it. I expect nothing less with the LED.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design