Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
94 out of 98(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the 3D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
from somewhere
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tv, internet system could be a little faster
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
This tv works great, the picture is great, only one complaint is that the light on the remote stays on for 5 seconds.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture Quality is Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the bright, crisp picture this TV delivers. Would recommend this TV to others!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
from WI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I have enjoyed this TV more than any I have used before. Picture quality is almost too good ! Apps are fun, TV would be perfect if it had the newer keyboard remote
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2012
from Laurel, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Excellent product. Extreme lifelike pictures and good 3D.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2012
from Apison, TN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is great. I have had this TV for almost 1 1/2 years. Never had a problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All I can say is.... Wow!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I finally purchased a 3D player and glasses.. Took 2 years, i am a Huge fan of my TV now!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV rocks!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2012
from Garden Grove, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This TV has easy and great 3D and works great as my Media Center TV via Windows 7. The touch buttons on the TV are cool.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Awesome picture! The High Def just jumps out at you. The 3D is lots of fun to watch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2012
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great TV with a lot of really cool features! I highly recommend this model!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2012
from Tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
outstanding picture quality, The 3d is great but the glasses are a little bulky.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best in Class!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best screen quality I have ever seen! I have always owned Samsung and this product reminds me why I choose them every time!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Home 3D is great entertainment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this TV. The 3D experience for home viewing is remarkable. If you have kids you'll love the 3D animated movies that are available. I stream a lot of movies and and TV shows and I like the convenience of the movie apps. I might add I do not have cable or satellite and I get true HD quality from my local stations since all broadcast in HD now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5900)
4.4 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2011
from Bridgetown, Barbados
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent picture quality
The picture quality is exceptional & watched many 3D movies since I've gotten it. Very impressed with the 3D visuals and with the Depth of field adjustment you can really make the effects pop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2011
from Powell, WY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We are very pleased with this TV. The quality and features are top notch!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2011
from NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome TV, amazing picture/performance, great for gaming and sports.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2011
from NEW ORLEANS,LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
Absolutely great! Get one to find out. You wont be dissapointed!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2011
from REUS, SPAIN
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is the prefect tv for me and my family. We enjoy a lot internet tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWSOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2011
from texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got to say this TV is awesome the 3d gaming and the movies in 3d were excellent. Vivid colors and great picture. I have a Sony also compared i love Sony but now i found a new love and her name is Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic T V

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2011
from Sherwood, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first flat screen, and wow!
I love the online feature, the upgrades online, the picture is outstanding, 3D is unbelievable. Sound quality is no so great but a sound bar fixed this issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Supreme television!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2011
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I've had this set on for practically 24 hrs. a day over the past year. NO! Issues!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded my expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2011
from Converse TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: spider leg stand
I needed the best 40" 3D television in could find to fit in a limited space. I found it, in this fantastic television. Picture quality, including 3D, once calibrated correctly is excellent. Smart TV is works well with the wireless dongle. Overall this TV met or exceeded my expectations in every way. If I had to find a negative, it's the "spider leg" stand. The stand is unique for sure, but I am not a fan.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 7000 series LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2011
from Houston Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Very good picture. Blacks are good. Color is lifelike. Very thin and light weight. Resolution is superior .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV, Great Value Price proposition

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2011
from Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife and I decided to move from our 1996 53 inch to a 46 inch flat screen. I compared and compared and decided on this one. Now having it two weeks we are amazed at its clarity. It took all of 10 minutes to hook up.
We did purchase a sound bar and it does make a big difference when watching movies. Otherwise the speakers that come with the TV are fine for the news and regular shows.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2011
from Arlington, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: propietary webcam
Picture is magnifient! Fairly easy to install considering all the features involved.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for its price and performance.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is great TV, amazing colors, deep black and bright whites! I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phenomenal Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2011
from Saratoga Springs, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color
Having purchased a Samsung TV several years ago that was quite satisfactory, I was expecting an improvement in picture quality with this product. When I turned it on, however, I was astonished. The picture quality was stunning. I don't watch TV every day, but each time I watch a program in standard or HD mode, and especially BD, I am very happy that I purchased this product. My children who visit from time to time tell me that they can hardly believe they are watching recorded material. It works well with cable, a Samsung BD player, a music server, and a receiver from other manufacturers. I frequently use the built-in Internet features and USB media interface. I highly recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2011
from Fort Smith, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I have had this product I guess about a year and have not had any problems. This is my second TV and with the 240hz and HDTV combined it looks really great. Even shows of past looks great .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My girlfriend and I were just looking around best buy not expecting to come home with a TV and then we saw this amazing 3D LED 1080p 240hz 40" and was in awe. After talking it over for a min ;) we decided why not. This TV is so beautiful and high quality I would not even think about anything else. Movies & HD TV are just insanely realistic Samsung does it again and keeps surpising us with phenomenal features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Haven't used the 3D feature much, but this TV plus Netflix is great a combo.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2011
from Fargo, ND
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm astonished at how thin this TV is...and the picture is unbelievable. I have it in my home office and it takes up little to no space and it's 40 inches!!! The wireless connectivity is also a HUGE plus. My daughter loves streaming all her kids shows.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looked around for the best, got the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2011
from Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, ultra thin, easy setup, attractive
My girlfriend and I searched everywhere and spent a couple months searching for the new flatscreen. We new we wanted LED, and we got hooked into the 3D as well cause frankly it was just cool! We did look at all the specs for which had what we wanted, and regardless of the manufacturer, and regardless of the specs, if you just go and look at all of the tv's there is no doubt the picture is by far the best. Only question the TV left us with is....Jeesh if this is how clear the TV is now, how much clearer can they make it??? Any more HD and I am afraid I might lose hold of whats real and whats TV....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Media Player Software!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2011
from MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, media player
I just have to plug in my flash drive an watch movies,it has all the features is if it was a DVD movie & will move over to the next movie or show that is on the drive, for a AVA movie it look like DVD quality or the same as if I was watching the TV broadcast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Use Netflix often

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2011
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We don't use the 3D as much as we thought we would but still enjoy the time we do. Picture quality is amazing with Blu-Ray movies. Especially animated films!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Perfect Size 3D TV for the Bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2011
from York County, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We are both big sports fans and 3D events look great. We also up convert 2D content to 3D. Boxing is incredible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product is great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2011
great expreiance 3d is awsome movie look great and tv is great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WoW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture, Movies are super clear...you can see every little detail, like freckles with no problem. Color is great and vivid. When i was installing the TV onto the stand had my cousin holding the TV in place and he could not believe how thin it was.
It was expensive but if you have the extra income would say this TV is a must.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 15, 2011
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv is crystal clear when running off of HDMI cables, the display is plenty bright, and you can adjust it to fit in lighter or darker rooms, depending on your situation. It physically looks gorgeous, its easy to assemble, the swivelling stand is an awesome feature. An overall excellent tv, especially for my first HDTV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded my expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2011
from Mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Awesome TV! Picture quality far beyond exceeded my expectations. I have had the TV for about two months now and i still "wow" at the crispness, and detail of the picture.The apps and ability to stream movies from my computer to the TV with a wireless LAN adapter is a plus! Nothing bad to say about this particular TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2011
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
We waited quite a while before buying a new TV when our old Sony Bravia finally died. We researched and looked at alot of the new products on the market and finally decided on the LED 3D Samsung. It is amazing! So glad we decided to get the 3D. Watched a 3D movie on it and it was so cool. No regrets at all about this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tv I have had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
i did my research and hands down this is the best tv for me and i happy that i got it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 2, 2011
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is just amazing. The picture quality is clear and the design is just amazing. i would recommend this tv to any one trying looking into buying a 3d tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2011
from Romeoville
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent television. I was totally against the 3D generation of television and this product made a believer out of me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is an excellent TV. The images are crystal clear, the colors are vibrant, and the 3D feature is absolutely breathtaking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is ideal for bedroom or small media/living room. Great picture & color. 2D & 3D pictures are great. 3D not quite as good as on my plasma 3D but very close. Software updates keep the unit current and allows you to take advantage of all the web has to offer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Excellent picture, even in a sunny room. 3D works great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Picture Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is outstanding. The sound quality could be better. Build quality could also be better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TRULY AMAZING!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2011
from Chattanooga, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was skeptical at first with the cost of a 3D LED TV, but after getting it home and seeing all the different features available, I cannot imagine ever needing another TV in the future!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5900)
4.4 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WHOLE NEW BALL GAME!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first time I have ever written a review and I must say that I really have to put the word out about this TV. It's also my very first Samsung product and it is an awe-inspiring experience. When you see the product on the sales floor it is hard to differentiate the TV's from each other in terms of picture and clarity but once i got this product home it was a very big difference. I had a CRT tube 1080i TV in the bedroom that was replaced by this product and it is a whole new ball game. The TV shows I watch has a whole different look, like watching a blu-ray disc. this TV really takes advantage of the HD experience and enhances this technology like no other TV I had before. I also have a 52 inch TV LCD TV 1080P TV set in the living room and there is definitely no comparison there either.
So I will definitely buy a Samsung product again. sleek design and beautiful remote control, connects great with a samsng bd player. can use the same remote from tv with bd player. internet conectivity, AND MUCH MORE...!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2011
from Jacksonville,Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Even though this is a 3D TV, it has the best 2D picture i've seen on a television. That is the reason I purchased this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a PICTURE!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2011
from Reno, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
We went from analog with cable to LED 3D the picture quality is phenomenal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2011
from Wichita KS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Without a doubt, the best TV I have ever owned. The picture is fantastic and the design is flawless. I was first attracted to it by how thin it was which allowed me to put it in a very confined space. The fact that the picture was so good was the deciding factor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2011
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This TV is awesome. Highest quality picture and sound. The apps are amazing. A whole new way of experienceing TV at its finest.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2011
from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hdmi plug in too close to side.
This is a great unit and great HD and 3D unit. I will buy a 55inch also.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I really enjoy the clarity and quality of the picture and the ease at navigating from standard to 3D viewing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2011
from CLEARWATER, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is the second samsung TV I have bought. After buying this one I put the Other 32 Inch TV in the Bedroom. I have been very happy with the performance and quality of both.
The number of options takes a while to get a handle on but with time it will be easier to master. Got it at a very good sales price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2011
from St. Louis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This TV has a bright crystal clear picture. It is 240HZ so it is great for sports and fast action content. The 3D works well but have only seen the DVD that came with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Picture/great deal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2011
from pgh,pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best tv on the market. The picture on this TV is so clear and life like. We did our homework and really researched all the brands and when we saw the TV and the pre-christmas sale we could not pass it up!!!! I would have purchased it no matter what. LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time Big Screen Owner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2011
from PHILADELPHIA,PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first big screen tv of any type,I"m amazed at the picture everytime I turn on the tv.I dont have the full HD set up waiting for the new cable boxes and tuners.Samsung is my new favorite electronics brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2011
from Heredia, Costa Rica
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, fair price, integrates with your 3d xbox games, sexy design
Cons: will make look ugly the rest of your living room
Low price for the feautures included on this TV.
Amazing picture quality, and the 3D is the new thing and definitly something that you have to experience.
Depending on the size of your room, you will not required an very large TV, this 40'' version fits perfect on my living room.
Maybe there is not a lot of 3D content out there, but this is obvious due to the starintg stage of this technology.
But if you are a gamer like me, then you can see a whole new level on the gaming experience, I play Call of Duty: Black Ops in 3D mode and it is just unbeliveble
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

7000 Series 40 inch 3D LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none!!!
What else can be said about this TV except that it is awesome! Clearest picture I have ever seen. I was skeptical about the 3D quality, but it is much more than I ever expected! Connect this TV to the internet and you have a very fun product. Great job Samsung!!