Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV

Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Review 1 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Time Flat TV Buyer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjandymo
onOctober 19, 2013
from Saint Louis, Mo
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with my first "flat" tv after replacing the first tv I bought when I was a teenager.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is by far the best!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDCarter72966
onAugust 2, 2013
from Lithonia, Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multipurpose
I finally got my first Samsung TV for Christmas 2012. I have since grown to love and enjoy my TV. the design is sleek, perfect size for my appartment. The clarity is awesome! fun for watching movies, and I have the 3D cool shades (picture perfect). Amazing performance!! I also use the Sony google Internet player. So I watch movies. TV, and then I can surf the web right from my TV.... this was worth every dime. I now want Samsung everything....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 21, 2013
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd, super bright, quality
The clarity of this TV is unreal for the price, a great value for sure! I loved this TV so much that I gave it to my younger brother and went out and got another one in the 46 inch. All of my products are Samsung, and I have never had a problem with one of them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMuntader
onMarch 13, 2013
from Muntader
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
The overall performance of this TV is amazing. Even though the All Share Play software is running slow when i connect my 1TB External hard drive. 3D movies quality will make jump from your seat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybachi
onJanuary 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: thick
Liked it a lot. Very good product with 3d feature.recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great experience..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymanojverma
onDecember 25, 2012
from nashville
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pair of glass
Watching serial and movies is great on this. 3D movies work perfectly. No problem at all and value for money.
Only two concern:
1. they only give 2 pairs of glass where as LG give 4 pair of glass.
2. you can not move the TV as per the viewing angle, if you have to move then you have to move it with the stand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST 3D TV FOR THE PRICE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLONGRANGETRAVELER
onDecember 18, 2012
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, active 3d, includes 2 pairs of glasses
Nana and Uncle bought this tv for my 12 year old. He loves it and really enjoys the active 3d. He has access to additional 3d through our cable provider. Once this is paired with a 3d blu ray player he will be the happiest kid in the world.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWar89
onDecember 17, 2012
from Hollis NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I've had it for two days and I love it. I did my research before buying this and according to my needs this was right in the sweet spot. Love the screen I just watched couple of movies and it was just awesome colors are bright and sharp. Sound is pretty good. If anyone over there is scared about this being not user friendly don;t sweat it I learned everything in two hours or so. If you are looking for decent size tv with good specs 3D and a unparalleled picture quality this is it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHawkeees
onDecember 5, 2012
from Columbus,Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Like this set a lot. Have watched Blue Ray DVDs and the
detail is amazing. Hooking it up to our new Samsung BR
DVD player,cable box,older DVD recorder and a sound bar
was a challenge. TV could use more hookup options but
able to work around that. Plus with the very thin frame around the edge was able to get a 40" TV inside our 37.5"
opening in entertainment center.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjdurango
onDecember 1, 2012
from MIAMI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is my first HDTV, so I cannot compare it to other products. I think it should have more input connections and sound is not that good, so Im going to buy a soundbar later. Beside that, I think picture is clear, 3D looks great and the price is unbelievable!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 29, 2012
from Dallas
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Got this one on a Black Friday and boy we are loving this tv!
Doesn't have the smart features but the Allshare feature sure seems to take care of being connected!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMoham
onNovember 24, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved this TV, and what I liked the most is the allshare service. I wish that I have Samsung Galaxy S3 so I can control my TV with it, But I just bought the TV and I don't have much $$ to buy it :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFLAKEYS
onNovember 14, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quality workmamship
another great product from SAMSUNG thats why there #1 QUALITY an WORKMANSHIP, EXCELENT JOB TO ALL SAMSUNG EMPLOYEES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVIROLIN
onOctober 25, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
240 HZ RATE -1080 HD-3D- FOR THIS PRICE
NOBODY CAN'T BID
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY SAMSUNG TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZapp459
onSeptember 4, 2012
from Montana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, clarity
Cons: none
I HAVE A 55" SAMSUNG LED THAT I HAVE HAD FOR 3 YEARS AND LOVE IT MY WIFE AND I WANTED TO REPLACE AN OLD TV THAT WE HAD IN THE BEDROOM AND THOUGHT ABOUT A 3D SO WE HAVE BEEN WATCHING AND WAITING FOR A 40" SAMSUNG THAT WE LIKED AND WE DID AND LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

40" led 3D TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEnyaw
onJanuary 19, 2013
from DFW. TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm pleased with the product overall except connecting to the internet. You should have made theat more convenient for al types of connections.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good value LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythenovicereviewer
onDecember 26, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built in smart tv
This is a good value 3D TV. It does not have built in smart content which is a con for me. But still you can watch any of your content in 3D mode or regular (2D) mode without any hassel. It's just that there is not a lot of 3D content yet available. Overall, I liked the way it operates, fast, easy to navigate hook up a smart content blue ray player and it can be your best TV in the room. I liked it and enjoy watching content on it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Opinion

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybdavidm13
onDecember 11, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive
Overall good for the price. Only down side id no varable audio ouput when conected to av system
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Doesn't have a VGA outlet. Sigh.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBishmaya
onNovember 30, 2012
from Mohave Desert
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no vga outlet!!!
Love Samsung, have one of their larger TVs with VGA outlet. Most people like to have the capability of VGA with their PC without Adapters and converters. SAMSUNG PLEASE TELL YOUR DESIGN PEOPLE TO PUT VGA ON ALL YOUR TVs. Please? This nice new 40 inch is now limited until I can find an adapter to serve it. Currently your only adapters for HDMI to VGA are based on series 9 laptops. Sign. I'll buy one and try it on my TV/Dell laptop. If it were VGA at least there'd be no problems. Love the color and haven't tried out the 3D glasses yet, looking forward to that. This is a great little TV, but you can't do much with it without spending more money on accessories. Enjoy!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is worth the cost

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNoviceTVuser
onNovember 25, 2012
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this TV on 11-10-12. As of to date, I have no issues with this product except going from 16:9 to wide fit is not very easy. I hope this is only done using 1 button instead of going through all the steps. I have not use the 3d yet so I have no comment to make on this feature. For TV viewing, it is much better than the previous one I owned.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My feedback

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfnovaes
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Brazil
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: link to web, apps for brazil
I have the TV since june, 2011.
I think this is a great product, but, the apps for Brazil and the server for Brazil are "poor".
I think that Samsung should to have a BROWSER for WEB navigation, cause the apps are limited.
Nevertheless, this product was a great purchase. I recommend it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lacks features, but a good TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCCPD
onAugust 25, 2012
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: backlit
Cons: no smart tv
I tried to purchase a Samsung 40ES6500 and ended up returning two of them for issues with the display due to the edge lit technology (Clouding and flashlighting). I decided to try something different and went with this backlit EH6030.
The picture quality is so much better on this display as it is more uniform because of the backlight. I miss the Smart TV functions, but can live without them as my blu ray player has the apps I need. The 3D glasses seem to be a cheaper version of the glasses that come with the ES6500 and are not quite as nice or as comfortable, but the 3D viewing is just as good. I expected the better glasses and also expected more menu options so I could adjust the color space and white balance to get a better calibration. The 6500 has these options and are missed with this TV.
Even though there are less features, less menu options, and cheaper 3D glasses I will keep this TV and enjoy the better picture quality.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great TV for the price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHotluvr4u
onDecember 10, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture!
I originally purchased a 47 inch LG LED and after using it for several days I just wasn't pleased with it. So I started looking around to see what else I will find until I came across this model that was at an incredible price. Without hesitation I purchased this 40 inch Samsung LED tv and when I saw the performance and picture I was getting for the price I paid the LG LED tv went back to the store I bought it from without thinking it twice. Although there are features that this model lacks, overall I feel that for the price I paid and seeing that it has a better picture than the 47 inch LG tv there is nothing else I can get unless I am willing to spend several $100 more. Samsung tvs are just uncomparable!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

disappointed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byliverbird2
onDecember 3, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Bought the TV barely two weeks ago and already having the power cycle problem- TV turning itself on and off. The problem is so bad that I cannot enjoy a program and am returning the TV today. I read online that this is a common problem with samsung TVs.. Thought buying a new TV meant not dealing with service issues, how wrong i was! really disappointing given i had a good experience with the TV until this problem.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.