Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)

LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)

Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
67 out of 74(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bedroom TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: poor speakers
I purchased this tv for my wife/bedroom tv. She absolutely loves it. It has a great picture and color reproduction is flawless out of the box. I was hoping it was 3d but it wasn't but that is my fault. The speakers aren't that great but it isn't a console tv either now is it? All in all a wonderful set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Manchester, NH, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love how it is compatible with my phone and tablet it has nice sound and picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Smart 40" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Great TV with easy to learn instructions! Beautiful picture with so many options.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from fogelsville, pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, works with my cell phone
Besides being a great tv, I can also download my pictures and videos, from my Samsung cell phone. It is AWESOME!! I love it. I love th drop box feature!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I replaced Samsung TV with new one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Alexandria, IN 46001, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have always had a good experience with these TV's. Would recommend Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Grafton, MA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: sound could be a little better
I have been very pleased with this tv. The sharpness of the picture is incredible as are the ease of using the different features available. As a WI-FI ready tv, the set up was a breeze. I would strongly encourage anyone in the market to seriously consider this tv. The one drawback is the sound as the speakers are on the back/bottom of the unit. If its close to the wall, sound is great. I am investing in the soundbar anyway.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV 40"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Blountville, TN 37617, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have had this tv for 2 years now. We love it, we still are learning all the cool and neat things we can do with this tv and all of its technology!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Montana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Perfect for what we needed. Great size, places to plug in all our equipment and very easy use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tv is super!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Realistic color
This is a super TV with many possibilities and apps, is also very easy to operate, images and sounds are spectacular
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tv is the bomb

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from RI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this TV!! The colors are beautiful. The smart system has excellent features. I will only buy Samsung TV from now on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Boston, MA area
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this TV. The picture quality is superb. It was also easy to set up. Just love it !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

40" Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Our 40" Samsung Smart HDLED TV works and looks Great! Picture quality is EXCELLENT! Have had the TV for 8 months. No problems. Love it! Just the right size for our condo.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SMART

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Eatontown, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, processer speed
I HAVE ANOTHER SAMSUNG SMART TV 50 INCH, THIS SET WITH DUAL PROCESSOR AND MENUE LAYOUT IS FAR SUPERIOR TO MY ONE YEAR OLD SET
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Compared to the competition, best TV for the money!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from West Coast
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple design
More bells and whistle would be nice with a faster boot up or quicker responses from the remote control. Other than that, an extremely outstanding TV compared to the competition and for the money! I really like how fast Samsung innovates, pushes to the market quickly, and the value it makes available to the consumer even though it can clearly overcharge, but chooses not to!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Theatre experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Mountain View, CA, USA
No gripes. Looks great and we're enjoying watching movies on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great TV. Samsung always has the best quality TV's
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exelence

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2014
from so fla
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This unit is amazing in quality for the price
Computer is great but you need a wireless mouse and keyboard
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect fit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2014
from oh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
This fits as if made for the space it was installed I did removed the base and made a custom swivel base that slides ten inches to watch in eather room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

40 " Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is my 4th Samsung TV and the best one ever. I truly enjoy the features and the quality of the picture and so does my wife Also I have never had a problem with any of my Samsung products.A customer for life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2014
from TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, picture, plex app
Cons: firmware update slow
Overall Excelent TV, the one and only knock on this TV is how SLOW the firmware update takes. PLEX app works great for local video streaming.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2014
from Saint Albans,WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this at Best Buy from off the display wall and we love the picture and features. The cost was really low which really sweetened the deal. We shopped hard for a TV with the picture quality we wanted and this is it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG 40"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2014
from MOLINE,IL.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I OWN OTHER SAMSUNG PRODUCTS BUT THIS IS MY FIRST LED TV, WAS ALWAYS A TRUE LG BUYER. BUT SEEING THIS SAMSUNG IN PERSON AND OPERATION AT THE STORE ALONG WITH THE GREAT PRICE TURNED ME AROUND TO BUYING MY 1ST SAMSUNG AND KNOW AM LOOKING TO PURCHASE 2ND ONE FOR BEDROOM. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK SAMSUNG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 3 15.6" Laptop
4.8 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can not disable speakers, owners manual is not detailed
This is a tv worth it's price. It's lightweight. easy yo navigate, and easy yo use. My only complaint is the same with any Samsung product, their owners manuels leave a lot to be desired.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent First Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2014
from Clarksville, TN.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, cmr 240
This TV is awesome! Very quick and easy set up. The colors and sharpness are lifelike and the 120hz Motion Control Is Absolutely Plasma like. The smart hub is very handy, easy to navigate and has everything you could possibly ask for. I would recommend this TV to anyone looking for a smart TV that also had superior picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Far It's been great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this on Feb 9 to go along with my samsung galaxy tab and BD player. So far all are communicating great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am very pleased with this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The instructions provided for installation and hook up were very thorough and easy to follow. The technical support associate(s) were very helpful when I needed to ask questions about specific features. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best picture quality in this price range!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2014
from Macomb, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love this TV. It produces a crisp picture with vibrant true to life colors. It starts quickly (some TV's in this class are slow to start), has good sound quality built-in, and truly is a smart TV. We would certainly recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I was very surprised at how easy the set-up process and how easy to it is to use. We are not very tech savvy and were concerned that we would have a difficult time understanding and utilizing the features but that was definitely not the case. Very nice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy...awesome product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2014
from Mokena, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tv. Not only is it the lightest tv in my house, it's the biggest as well. It's so smart, and so easy to use. Seamless set up. No complaints about picture or sound. All are A++ Samsung continues to be my brand of choice!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV, GREAT PRICE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2014
from Elk Grove, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was an excellent buy. It has a great picture, connected with my router very easily, and has good sound as well. The picture was not perfect right out of the box. However, I watched programs in each picture mode, made some adjustments in sharpness, the white balance, and the color. Now actors and other images look as if they're in the room with me. I'm a happy man!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features, it's truly a 'Smart' TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2014
from NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen glare
I love this TV, so far my only complaint is the glare from windows.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is our first LED TV, we bought it for the bedroom. We have seven years old Samsung Plasma TV in the living room, it's still working good, but this new series 6300 Smart TV is a big difference! Picture quality is excellent: high resolution, natural bright colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Over all very goog

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2014
from Waves NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have this TV in a new four season ( sunroom) room and the picture is wonderful. The smartTV feature is great once you learn to work your way around it. Using the remote makes it slow so I'm looking for a keyboard. The more you use the computer side the faster you get getting what you want and working around the slow to load sites.
Side note, HDMI makes the sound much louder
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV! Absolutely love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, features
This is my first step into the realm of HDTV and so far I am very impressed with this TV. From the second I unboxed this TV, I could tell I was going to love it. The slim design with narrow bezel is impressive and looks awesome in my livingroom. Although it took a little while to update the Firmware, the setup was super easy and it integrates nicely with all of my other electronic devices, such as Smart Phone and PC. The main reason I chose this TV was the picture, it is amazing. Combind with a great feature set and excellent value, the decission to purchase it was a no-brainer. It looked great in the store and even better once I got it home, all setup and calibrated. I would have no problem what so ever reccomending this Samsung HDTV to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the first SMART TV I have ever owned and I have been more than pleased. The picture and sound quality are the best of any tv I have ever owned. I have always bought quality products in the past and will continue to in the future. I own a Samsung 5.1 home theater system hooked up to it and it is great. I also have a Samsung tablet and phone. The systems work very well together.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Picture In Class

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, bold vivid pictures that come alive
Samsung has the richest colors and clearest picture of all the HDTVs considered for purchase. The smart TV features have exceeded our expectations. At night the picture sometimes appears a bit dark, but even in the brightest sunshine the picture is crystal clear-we are still learning the picture viewing options and expect to figure out the best setting for night viewing. Overall very satisfied with the purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from Harrisburg, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, beautiful picture
This TV is awesome. Easy set-up, right out of the box. Easy to connect to our home WiFi. The color, clarity and overall picture are brilliant. The value in this TV is outstanding. There are plenty of picture settings to customize to personal preference. A lot of apps preinstalled.
Buy this TV and you will enjoy it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Third Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
from louisville, ky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to hang on wall and looks great
We have three Samsung TV's a 46", a 60" Smart TV and bought the 40" Smart TV for our Granddaughter when she visits. Have to say picture on all three is good, however, the 40" picture seems to be the best pic of the three. I have a hearing problem and don't always hear sounds well, but I do think that I hear the sound better on the 40". The Smart TV on the 40" is set up different than the 60" and I am not too familar with it yet but we think that the technology is better than our 60" and it is only 15 months old. We are all pleased with the 40" Smart TV and it looks good hanging on the wall of a small room; my husband found it easy to hang and to connect to cable. We really like Samsung products so far and would buy again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to set up and adjust. Excellent tv. Good sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Fit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2013
from Philadelphia PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
If you are looking for a reasonable screen size that does not overpower a room of moderate demensions, this is it.
In my estimation a "Great" Smart LED for the money with an outstanding picture and vibrant color. Easy set up using the 'Tools" for easily adjusting the quality of your broadcast's to best suit your personal viewing taste. Stop pulling your hair out reviewing, if the size works for you buy it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can connect all my devices!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2013
from Rockport, Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: clicker
The TV has a GREAT picture and enough HDMI outlets for my bluray player, Roku, Ethernet cable (a little faster than wireless) and soundbar. In addition, I can also use the Smart Icons to stream Netflix, Hulu and the like in case the Roku goes missing. My only complaint is that the clicker doesn't give you enough time to move your thumb down to the directional arrows before it returns to it's previous setting. I have to have one thumb on "source" and the other on the arrows to change the input in time. Awkward!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can't imagine a better product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, well designed, feature-rich
I did a some research to educate myself about Smart TV's prior to making this purchase, and it became apparent to me that Samsung is so far ahead in the development game, that buying was a no-brainer. The picture quality and feature set are amazing and the overall design is complimentary to the rest of my A-V gear. This set is replacing a 10 year-old digital rear projection set and I gotta say I am reliving the HD revelation all over again! The mesh with my PC's and Galaxy Note II is seamless and exponentially multiplies the usefulness of this set and transforms it from a mundane TV into an entertainment device. I'll never look at TV the same way again
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2013
from Astoria
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV fits on the wall very well and looks awesome. We love the features and are very happy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WHATAPICTURE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2013
from Duarte, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
As always, Samsung has not dissapointed . Very easy to set up, great picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2013
from Omaha,NE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Having already purchased other Samsung products, I knew what I was in for. The Smart TV is fantastic! I wish my other TV was a Smart TV too. It has SO many features, and is easy to navigate through. I do not have any regrets from this purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time Samsung customer; impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Having never purchased a Samsung product, I was nervous/concerned to determine the quality of Samsung products. Safe to say I have come away very impressed and will consider Samsung again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As good as it gets ... if it lasts!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2013
from East-Central Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, input capabilites abound!, works well with wireless
Love this TV! Loads of features. I operate TV wirelessly in bedroom, from downstairs wireless transmitter. I'm impressed with SMARTV capabilities, as well as with actual TV display from all sources. What more could one ask for ... except assurance that the TV has a long and healthy life span.
5 out of 5 stars
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

40 Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2013
from Columbus Oh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, great picture quality
THis is my 2nd Samsung TV and I am very happy with this LED TV. It definitely is SMART! I no longer need Roku and love the Apps downloaded.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great buy. Easy to setup and have no complaints other than the remote. The remote could have a better layout for using with STB. The ok button is lower when needing to select ok when using with the STB.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV we have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We had an older HDTV, but this is like going from CRT to HD all over again. Awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV we've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
It was easy to set up, is easy to use despite an array of smart features, and has a breathtaking picture quality that is almost too lifelike. Very few electronic devices have made everyone in the family stop in their tracks and say "Wow!" This is one of them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2013
from North Weymouth, MA
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I expected to get a great television but it even exceeded my expectation. The picture is amazing. I have 3 Samsung TV's now and will not buy another brand. The SMART functions are really fun and easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features but lousy sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from Palm Bay, FL, USA
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, seconday features like netflix
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor internal speakers
It is amazing how with the advanced technology that Samsung has for picture quality and great secondary features, that the engineers can not use a speaker system that will handle those features accordingly. Thinking that you HAVE to purchase a sound-bar, just to get decent sound from your TV is sad and uncalled for. Give us better speaker options, just like TV picture quality options! OR, at least built in speakers that stand up to the test of an action movie, without over-driving the speaker on a low speaker volume.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: needs keyboardt
Great TV. Great features, like the Smart TV. Only wish it had a keyboard
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Oklahoma City
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers could be better
This product provides me with great entertainment and easy access to the internet. The Hub is amazing although it could use more apps. Overall a great product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This product has great features except an ugly "stand base" design with four long sticks.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This television has a great picture

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Menomonee Falls, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, thin profile
Cons: terrible remote control
I have had my television for several months and I love it. The picture is crisp and the sound is more than adequate for my bedroom. The only down sides were, how difficult it was to make the appropriate adjustments to the color. Also, the remote is really cheap and does not function properly
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Frisco, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking for a tv for the bedroom and this was a good choice. It's a smart TV so I can watch TV shows I want from Hulu Plus, Netflix and Amazon. It also has 4 HDMI connections so I use one two for my gaming consoles, 1 for my PC and the last one for DVR/Cable. I love the design and of course the fact that it connects to the internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV, Impressive features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, remote
Cons: guide time issue
I did a lot of research before making this purchase and had decided it would be a Samsung. After seeing this TV in the store, I chose this TV in particular because of image quality. I have been truly happy with this purchase.
The guide is cool, however I am having an issue with the guide data. I am using the time offset setting to fix the guide data, but the TV's clock is off by an hour. There seems to be no way to manually set the time zone on this set.
Besides that issue , everything works great. The set works with my cable box and was even surprised when I was watching a movie on my gaming console, my friend grabbed the TV's remote to hit pause.... And it worked! No programming required, I was impressed.
Oh yeah, the one other reason I purchased this product... No to very minimal soap opera effect.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: color display/brightness
Purchased this TV as an exchange to my 5300 series. Upon other reviews, the 5300 series has Netflix app issues that I experienced. So I thought if I upgrade, I wouldn't experience ANY other problems (considering that this is a brand new item).
Upon delivery of my TV, I set it up and mounted it. The very next day, I experienced black screen issue where I can hear sound but no picture. Over the course of 3 months having a technician over 4 times to service my TV, I finally have a good working TV.
Pros: I like the Slim design. There are too many features for me to try all of them. I probably won't even use many of them. However, I do like the screen mirror that I can use with my Note 3. Easy to setup.
Cons: Coloring and the brightness adjustments was very hard to adjust to. It's always different under different lighting for some reason.
Upon other research, people complain that the volume/speakers are not loud enough. I haven't experienced this problem because I have a small room. Remote control wasn't a problem for me either. Since I watch Netflix a lot, I like that there's a Netflix shortcut on the remote control. I think the remote control is a better simple design than the LG that my boyfriend has.
All issues aside, I do like this TV, even though, I have conflicting feelings about Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 40" Class (40.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5