Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.716 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(321 Reviews) 318
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 321 reviews
5 stars
260
4 stars
47
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
292 out of 303(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLandsey
onDecember 30, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is great, sound is alright.
Love the tv
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv for tis simplicity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDodge30
onDecember 9, 2012
from nj
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv has the best hd picture i have ever seen. Its not a smart tv which made it cheaper, i just didnt need all the extras. Have not had a single problem after 2 years.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydandam2777
onNovember 29, 2012
from New Hampshire
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wifi, no apps
I love this tv.The picture is unbelievable.The only flaw is that it doesn't have wifi and no access to Samsung app but otherwise it is a great tv
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
QX410-J01 Notebook
4.5 out of 5(106)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLeffert
onNovember 24, 2012
from Oak Park Heights, MN
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the TV only issue I have is I should have waited a couple moths for the Smart feature TV's to come down.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love all it offers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNorton15
onOctober 25, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV.......we made a good choice after months of deciding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJ2002
onSeptember 30, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used this tv for 2 years now and it is the best picture quality I have seen in a very long time and the additional features and many ports make it easy to use without constantly switching out wires. Also, works perfectly with my bluray player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjaustin38
onSeptember 1, 2012
from Memphis,TN
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have received a lot of positive comments from friends and family who visit. "Picture quality is awesome."
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechMarc
onAugust 29, 2012
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, lighting adjustment, led
Best TV I've ever had. The LED is crystal clear and gives you a "in the movie" feeling.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybmoe198
onAugust 22, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this tv. It has ruined me with any other tv. I like the 1080p hd the tv is. everything looks extremely real in hd!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best to all my fit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySaabana7
onJuly 21, 2012
from Durham, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Really I like this product it's fit my needs and I will recommended to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythedawgpound
onJune 9, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this LED to anyone that is considering a purchase. I was considering the LCD orginally, but glad I did not. The picture and contrast is superb. So many people compliment how well the picture looks. Great job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is simply put ...AWESOME!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byinnov81
onJune 1, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, energy saver led
The resolution is phenomenal. It is almost real or if you were there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific Product. Superb Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNewSamConvert
onMay 28, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker quality poor
Great product overall. Blows the competition in all respect.
Recommened improvements:
Need to improve switching between TV, Blue Ray, DVD options. Make it simples and quicker to choose. Auto select option is not the best.
Speaker quality is very poor. You need a decent auxiliary speaker system to support watching movies.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love our Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1080iluvit
onMay 26, 2012
from SoCal
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased a year ago we have enjoyed great quality picture. We now have satalite and the quality is even better!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first LED. They are the best.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDupree11
onMay 5, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have owned lots of tv's and different brands. Samsung is by far the best.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NIce TV.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByOneEyeLucky
onApril 28, 2012
from Virginia
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Great Picture, lite, LED, Etc.
I Love It. The only downer is the lack of wireless, but who cares.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture and Features for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOdens21010
onApril 24, 2012
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
When we first viewed video on this television we were amazed at the picture. We had never seen such a clear picture. It also has a variety of features and is compatible with all our other devices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase ever!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRaphalsky
onApril 20, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It was the best investment I ever did regarding Entertainment!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tv so far for my needs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrudy27
onApril 2, 2012
from los angeles
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
i was looking for a simple hdtv from a good brand with good pic quakity and found this tv and have not had any regret
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect in about every way

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWondering2
onMarch 12, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
This TV is a great unit. I really don't have any complaints. The picture quatlity is fantastic in both hi-def and non hi-def both look amazing. This unit was the best bargin for features and price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLkeshp
onMarch 6, 2012
from Saint Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the Quality of this Product. I loved so much!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsungalldaway
onMarch 4, 2012
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love the picture quality!!! made me feel like i was in the movie !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byremodelguys2011
onFebruary 12, 2012
from Fort Worth, TX
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture, colors, sound,
true size and very nice display
all in all very happy with this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED 6300 Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybventure
onFebruary 9, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Built-in speakers, Bright display, sharp detail
I was very pleased with the clarity of the picture and the true color status overall. I chose an LED due to the the difference in the sharpness of the picture. It had great detail. I am still learning all the details of what is available on my wi-fi TV and I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesone TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMegaX
onFebruary 6, 2012
from VEN, CCS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Good balance between price and value; good performance!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung has great products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrdstamps
onFebruary 2, 2012
from Anderson, SC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I have owned my Samsung LED TV and Blue-Ray DVD player for over a year now and I have had exceptional experiences with both. I like the way Samsung products are integrated and work well with one another.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product at great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaanaurora
onJanuary 28, 2012
from aurora
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
great product at great price, perfect package, very good features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

first flat screen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydhg23
onJanuary 28, 2012
from worcester, ma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This TV has been excellent. The only flaw that I could find is that when I have a black screen you can really see the white in the corners. There's a name for this but I don't know what it is... Overall it's been excellent.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRichio
onJanuary 25, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great TV! Only thing missing is the smart TV feature other Samsung LED TV's have. I got around it by getting a Samsung Home Theater system..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3rd Samsung TV and getting better.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRJOET
onJanuary 14, 2012
from Windsor Locks, CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am very pleased with this tv. Features are great and picture quality is superb. I own this one and a 40" and a 25" all Samsung and have been very happy them all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Buy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMeltedpiano
onJanuary 14, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an excellent TV. Good color quality and overall functionality. My only problem is that I've found it incredibly difficult to get this TV sharing (wired) with my computer. The programs are somewhat confusing to use and I don't consider myself a novice. Other than that we love this TV!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bypawn
onJanuary 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tv, would recomend to anyone.................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS TV IS GREAT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCATFISH2154
onJanuary 1, 2012
from HAMBURG NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I WAS LOOKING BETWEEN SONY AND SAMSUNG. THE PICTURE ON THE SAMSUNG WAS MUCH BETTER THEN THE SONY,AND THE OTHER FEATURES ARE MUCH BETTER TO
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByArmyguy68
onDecember 31, 2011
from Washington
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is the first flat TV I've owned. I bought it because the in-store display looked great (and Samsung is an official NFL sponsor. If it's good enough for them, it's good enough for me). However, comparing it to my all friends' TV's I have to say that it blows theirs away. The picture is crisper and the colors are brighter. It's the perfect size for my 1500 sq.ft. house. I love to play video games and I haven't found one yet that doesn't look awesome, whether it's hooking my PS3 or laptop up to it . I would definitely buy another Samsung TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGoat124
onDecember 31, 2011
from clackams
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
over 1 years old and no issues. i do not even think that samsung products are going to breakdown.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing Beats a Samsung TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygdstro
onDecember 28, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
You are wasting your money if you buy any other brand of TV. Side by side Samsung simply blows away the competition.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjpb1818
onDecember 23, 2011
from Huntsville, AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, smarttv, internet@tv
Absolutely beautiful, high definition, images. Paired with my Samsung home theater 7.1 surround sound, Avatar was just absolutely amazing to watch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygt4586
onDecember 17, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Outstanding! I would continue to buy samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBaje61
onDecember 9, 2011
from Dayton, NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture. sound, quality. I absolutely love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byroshanis
onDecember 4, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
no complaints...much better than competing products. The colors are vivid, blacks are best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybabar77
onDecember 1, 2011
Have had this television for 8 months , liked it so much, bought the 55" version yesterday
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylcomi
onNovember 28, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: it would be great with some speakers on the front.
This is an excellent TV; the picture is great, and it has a lot of features. The only (minor) negative is the sound: because the speakers are located on the back, if the sound of the show is not constant, it keeps going up and down. Other than that, great TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGarett
onNovember 27, 2011
from Springfield
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Used it for over a year works great!!! Never a Problem!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

6300 46" LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJerry4610
onNovember 23, 2011
from Southeastern NC at the coast
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super thin design
Have use this TV a year and its be great
best color of any set I have seen anywhere
no problems right out of the box setup
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV...Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDushyanth
onNovember 22, 2011
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers
Amazing quality. I love watching movies and sports in this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJANF
onNovember 13, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent picture
Cons: none
awesome in every way! This is the best T.V. I have had ever. Picture is excellent, great design. I highly recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywadhapal
onNovember 4, 2011
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Amazing, beautiful in every way! I love this tv. The picture is so clear. I've never watched tv like this period! It even connects to my network and can watch movies downloaded onto my sister's or brother's computers. I can also connect my USB flash drives and view pictures and video. My only wish is that this was a Smart tv and that I could connect to the internet with it and watch videos. But since I have an Xbox 360 I'm ok with that!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overrall rating ***** 5.0 out of 5.0

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDANASTICK
onOctober 21, 2011
from AMBRIDGE,PA.
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Excellent of Best the surface of pictures by " LED " also Movies by Blu-Ray Player / DVD and etc do is Excellent :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 6, 2011
Very Good TV Ilove this tv. the touch buttons are a plus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypoolman1948
onSeptember 26, 2011
from Cape Coral, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none so far
This is the best T.V. I have had in years, the picture is fantastic and I just hooked up Samsung's Blue Ray Home Theater Center, what a fantastic thing I did, the sound is fantastic and the picture, well, I can't say enough about these two products together. Fantastic.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my Samsung Tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHeleKai
onSeptember 25, 2011
from Bothell, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, superthin, led
Cons: not smarttv, sound quality
This TV is great, Although it a 2010 model you can't go wrong. With the picture quality and the Brand reputation it was a no brainer of a purchase. It does not have wireless, or @internetTv, but after a few updates and the Wireless stick, it will all work and the price was great. Perfect size compared to the 32in LCD I had in.my room. The only thing is the Speakers, must have Surround Sound or a sound bar to make it easier to hear it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far- so good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymom2cats
onSeptember 24, 2011
from SouthWest Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
We've had this set for a few months now and it has never had a problem. Today we updated our DVD to a Blu-Ray player- Samsung, of course. I'm impressed how easy everything is to set up.
A very good value for a good price in today's market.
Thanks, Samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful picture, bright and clear

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDman17
onSeptember 18, 2011
from State College, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
UN46C6300 has beautiful picture, bright and clear, 1080P capable. connected to DirecTV HR20 HD-DVR, and Sony PS3 (blu-ray). TV speakers sound pretty good. replaced Sharp 32" 720P LCD.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybigrich352
onSeptember 11, 2011
from ocala florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it, just wish it had a screen for netflix company.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGreatdane41
onSeptember 9, 2011
from Lilburn, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, good looking
Cons: cheap speaker
Purchased this TV a few months ago, from the day I first turned it on I cannot believe the picture. It is the best! The colors are so vivid and sharp. If there is any downfall it would be the speaker, a little on the cheap side. I have it hooked up through my Bose surround so have turned down the speaker volume on the TV. I love the look of the set, very rich looking. Try it, you will like it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCranium123
onSeptember 3, 2011
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
The only thing that has troubled me with this tv, and this is very minor, is that when it is wall mounted it is very difficult to determine which sockets are for what since the labels are only readable when viewed from the back, not from the side. Also, this may be typical for all wall mounted TV,s but it was a bit tricky connecting these cables while the tv was mounted to the wall.
In all other aspects of this tv I am very pleased met and exceeded all other expectations!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

led

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byroadking2000
onAugust 27, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
bought this 2010 at a great price and i have wireless thru my samsung blu ray so its a great deal absolutely a fantastic picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFireman7654
onAugust 27, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color
Excellent Product, a lot of options to do a whole lot of thing with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFoxxy59
onAugust 1, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound
This is a great tv. It is simple to use and fits tight to the wall. The speakers are poor, but there couldn't be room for much in the way of speakers. Sounds great through a surround system. We are very pleased overall.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't think of a bad thing to say.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJarby
onJuly 11, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Now that I look back on it, the only thing I would've changed is splurging the extra money for the Smart Tv version, but that doesn't take anything away from this wonderful television. It's lightweight, thin, and the picture is just amazing. We keep our motion on the setting of smooth. It's almost 3D looking without the tv being 3D. Truly awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjaimen
onJune 15, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound is average
great tv with a great picture. the slim part is awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByELETRAGLIDE
onMay 30, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT LOOKING SCREEN AND SO CLEAR IT'S ALMOST REAL!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByViila
onMay 29, 2011
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Unbelievable clear picture was blown away by how clear and bright the picture is. This is my first HD TV. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a HD TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just love the design of this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 27, 2011
from Aberdeen, Wa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I enjoy watching this tv by far the best one i have ever got. I can connect just about anything i want to it & the picture quality is awsome! Every electronic I own is samsung 5***** stars all the way....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byblauf
onMay 19, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the picture quality, Best TV I ever bought.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You have to get this TV in your Home!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymisspghetto
onMay 11, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of the best Investments I have ever made, I love this TV. The quality is awesome and the colors are so prefect! You wont regret buying this great TV, I love Samsung!! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByExArmyPilot
onMay 8, 2011
from Dallas,Tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, true dark black colors, add on technologies of dnla and allshare, wireless connection to home network, ability to wirelessly share media from smartphone
Cons: not a con but an understandable limitation: audio
I researched TVs quite extensively, and have for our past TV purchases. I like to own them at least 6-8 years. And I also ask major electronic stores: which TVs get the least returned and least problems. Time after time they say Samsung. After researching LED LCD Technology I knew that was what I wanted. Samsung TVs have great qualities. I can watch HD video from my Droid X smart phone and my Motorola Xoom tab threw the wireless network connection the TV has to my home network. Its a great TV, and I could not be happier. I understand in todays market place when you have a paper thin TV that the OEM sound is limited by physical size and does not have room to be the best; The sound is just fine until I put together a home theater system.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Electric Convection Range
4.5 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: