Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)

Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
100 out of 104(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels Like A Luxury Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had this TV for 3 years now and still acts like its brand new. Even smells like it. It looks better then most TV's made in 2013 and the HD looks far more superior then most TV's just because how the glass makes the screen look much better!
The only problem is that its a bit heavy, but thats because of the glass.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED is Outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
from GR, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: speaker system
The picture quality based on the price paid is/has been outstanding. The TV provides all the necessary features for you to enjoy watching your favoirte shows, stream movies directly to it, and much more. It recommed this purchase!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice and Flat

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model) looks great in my bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, super rich and real picture quality
Consistently satisfying. Rich, deep and clear picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SLEEK LED 6400

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
THE FEATURES ARE AMAZING & THE PERFORMANCE IS OUTSTANDING.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED 6400

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture, and nice slim design. Color quality is awesome.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Over a year now...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this for a little over a year now and it has been AMAZING! it's just a beautiful well built product. Great job on this one guys.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2012
from GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wish it had more sound from the tv its self.
WE LOVE THIS TV, IT WAS EVERYTHING WE HAD HOPED FOR PICS ARE CLEAR BRIGHT , GAMES WOUNDERFUL COULDN'T SAY ENOUGHT ABOUT THIS TV . MAY I ALSO ADD WE OWN OTHER SAMSUNG ITEMS AND HAVE ENJOYED THERE USE AS WELL.THE ONLY THING WAS WE DIDN'T LIKE THE SOUND FROM THE TV IT'SSELF WE HAVE A SURROUND ON IT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" LED 6400 Series TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2012
from Yonkers, NY
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great color, awesome design, lightweight, amazing built in features, easy to use. Fast and lots of built in features/apps!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2011
from Maryland
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Extremely Satisfied will plan to purchase a larger unit when ready.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV Picture - the APPs not so much

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2011
from Saint Johns, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: clumsy way to manage apps
This is the best TV screen I have seen any where ..
I would have given 5 stars for design if it were not for the APPs . The interface between the samsung website and the APP manger is terrible .. mostly non existent.
In this day and age, I should be able to manage my APP from the website .. instead of using the painful procedure using the remote control.
I would still reccomend this TV to anyone, but warn them about the APPs.
After you get the few APPs going like Netflix and HuLu .. the TV is a great performer. I really like how it adjusts to the room light
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Fantastic TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2011
from Austin Tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I picked this tv on its great design and pricing in my budget for a new tv. I searched for weeks on what kind of tv I wanted and this turned out to be a great TV. Beautiful picture, plenty of Internet @ TV apps. This is the TV I would buy for my own mom if she was in the market for one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2011
from orlando, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first flat screen HD LED TV. the salemans recommended this tv due to the picture and some helpful apps as long as i wasnt going to do too much internet on the tv. the picture is absolutely amazing and i really have enjoyed all the apps including the amazon prime free movies app. maps, facebook, sports, and more are also available as apps that you can browse while watching tv. simply amazing!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Wi-Fi Only) – 16GB White
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2011
from Inland Empire, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Picture compares to more expensive TVs. Much more vibrant than televisions in it's class. We compared this to Sony, Toshiba and Visio. I am very happy with our purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it, love Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2011
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Installed this in my quilting studio. Color is magnificent, and love that it is internet ready. I got a great deal on it and at first thought it would be too large for the space, but this is the ideal size. The apps are great, too.
We have 2 other Samsungs and after horrible results with Sony (which I used to prefer), I will never buy anything but Samsung again as long as they keep up the quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Incredible picture, features, and design. Only con are the speakers, but most flat screen tv's will have poor performing speakers.
Absolutely love it and highly recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung 46" LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2011
from Ft Lauderdale
Pros: Bright display
Cons: 120hz display on screen
The vibrant color on the screen and the apps make this LED TV a great value for the money on a very sleek design.
I could use a qwerty remote to search YouTube, but overall I love this TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 46" UN46C6400 LED/LCD HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2011
from California desert
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, only about 1" thick
I recently bought a Samsung 46" UN46C6400 LED/LCD HDTV on, and I'm happy with it; mainly because the picture size and quality are very impressive, and the chassis is only about 1" thick.
The Auto-Motion stuff doesn't seem to work very well. I believe that some of the motion and pixelation activity may also be caused by the camera equipment and the cable company equipment.
Apparently, a lot of the adjustments in the on-screen menus are not available with this model, but in total, it's a worthwhile improvement beyond my old 27" CRT TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV Better than Sony, LG or Vizio

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I did research and I decided on this excellent TV. It has an unbelievable picture. I recommend this TV to everyone. The internet conection is still limited and the original remote control is not very friendly with the internet features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great toy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2011
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent picture, nice looking hardware, not expensive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture and User Friendly Menus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly menus, just amazing
Cons: sound quality
The capability of this TV is impressive. I have over a terabyte of Movies on an external harddrive and it is nice to be able to just plug it in and play them. The slim design and amazing picture has to be seen to be appreciated. The only weakness I see in the product is the sound quality from the internal speakers, which is to be expected from a 1.2" thin panel.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture and Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2011
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been in the market shopping for a 46" LCD or LED for the last year and when I compared all the functionality of this LED and the picture quality, it sold me right away. I have had the TV now for about a month and the quality still amazes me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful picture quality and awesome looking!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2011
from Framingham, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Absolutely beautiful TV. Easy to set up and apps are simple to use. Highly recommend this TV to anyone looking for the latest in LED. Have only had a week and looking forward to many hours of enjoyment!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE THIS TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2011
from Boston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: did not come with dongle for wireless access
i love this tv.... BUT there is one thing you have to get used to and thats the hyper real... OMG.... i LOVE watching NCIS but with this tv i had to get used to watching it... everything looks SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO REAL!!!!! a lil too real sometimes lol but its GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!! everyone loves comin to my house to watch movies...i also have a samsung home theatre system with blu-ray and let me tell ya.... it seems like you are AT the movies... matter of fact watching it live.... lol.. but i LOVE it... only thing is that for the money i paid... i kind of wish i didnt have to buy the dongle to access the wireless i think it should have been included
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

clearest picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2011
from New Your, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is so sharp that it looks as if it is live action in real time. Fun to watch because it all looks so real.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 28, 2011
from St. Paul, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This LED TV is an excellent value and it has great features like, internet capability, ie. netflix. Love the picture, it looks great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Fascinate™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(830)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The picture is AMAZING!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2011
I just am thrilled with this tv!!!!! HD is awesome!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2011
from Carolina,PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
BEST IMAGE AND QUALITY THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT I LIKE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2011
from Sagamore, MA, on Cape Cod
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: ...unable to program combination dvd/vcr to work
We are quite pleased with our 46" Samsung Led/LCD HD television. The picture is clear and sharp, and the size is perfect for our living room. It's almost like being in a movie theater.
The only negative...unable to program combination DVD/VCR to work (also a Samsung product).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2011
from Bloomington, IN
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife and I have had this television for about two weeks now and we are loving it. The picture is great, the sound is great, and I know we're not even using all of the features yet.
The picture sometimes is a little too dark when a program is itself very dark, but I can live with it easily.
I'm looking forward to many hours of enjoyment, and to taking advantage of all of the bells and whistles fully.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture!!!!!! Clear

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture... I am new to HDTV but the picture is so good it looks almost 3D. It will blow you away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Plug and Play

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2011
from East Coast
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, truly plug and play
I love it. Never set up a flat screen TV before? …No worries, this was my first. I brought it home and plugged it in…beautiful picture. The only setting that I did not like straight out of the box was the “auto brightness.” There is a lamp behind my chair and every time I moved my arm in front of lamp the TV would brighten and then get darker when I moved my arm again away from the lamp. The light sensor is just too sensitive and was a little annoying. In the defense of the product, this feature was easily disabled and probably would not be an issue if the light in your room is more consistent. Once again…I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2011
from Brunswick, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We traded in a 55" LCD for this TV, the other one had electrical problems. I definitely don't miss the size and the picture is absolutely stunning. Glad I made the switch
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible picture. Great price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2011
from Scottsdale, AZ.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Excellent tv...Incredible picture... Good looking tv in our living room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is leading the pack.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2011
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, features, bonus applications
Many years ago we heard names like Sony and Panasonic and trusted them. Now we see Samsung shooting up to the top of the trusted and innovative manufacturers of quality electronics. With technology changing as fast as it does these days, Samsung is leading the field in being the first on scene with LED, 3D and other advances. Moreover, they have become a leader in reliability and quality in what they build. I am betting on Samsung to outshine the others and this television is an excellent example. It has the features and aesthetic quality that people want and a price that makes it almost impossible to pass up. A great television!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 46" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2011
from Gulfport, MS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, features
This TV has preformed as expectred and is feature rich!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Single Parent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: internet setup was very frustrating
The process of setting up the internet was quite difficult. Overall the tv shows great, my kids & i love it especially the apps. My youngest daughter loves the facebook app. It looks as if you were directly facing a computer monitor. I am very happy i chose to buy this tv i advised everyone i know to go out & purchase one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2011
from MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could be better
I really like this TV great picture. Blue ray is bananas, HD channels look great. This TV is an all around good buy for the buck!! The thin design is great for my living space and looks beautiful mounted on the wall. After hours and hours of research I finally decided to buy this Samsung and I'm glad I did!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is beyond belief...it is like watching LIVE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2011
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: value for price
Cons: none
We own a Samsung 55" HD Plasma which we have always LOVED (for about 5-6 years)...so when we purchased this Samsung TV with the newest technology it really stunned us how clear the HD is with the LED technology. We own several HD LCD/LED TV's and this one is by far the best in all categories that a TV could be rated in! Highly recommend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
4.2 out of 5(586)
 
 
 
26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
4.3 out of 5(86)
 
 
 
PN50A650
4.6 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung LED 6400 series

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2011
from chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
just got this tv and it is impressive very slim design picture quality is show like, A must have series for the price
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features, performance, and design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2011
from Piscataway, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd quality feels almost like 3d!
Cons: none
We bought this product on the Saturday - day before the AFC Championship game 2010. We have had this now up and running for just over a week. Unpacking, assembling the stand, and connecting the TV to the HD cable box was a breeze (less than an hour). I have not yet used all the features. The performance and design are just excellent - great contrast, enough surround sound before we can start looking for a home theater system, the TV is thinnest in the market, it almost feels like 3D (you'll know what I mean if you own one). I was a little confused between the 60hz broadcast and the 120hz available in the tv. After reading explanations on various forums, I am satisfied and quite convinced that "what I asked is what I got". Pricing is reasonable but a little on the higher side. I wish it was a little less. Nontheless, a great TV overall.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2011
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is an excellent television for the price, beautiful picture, incredibly thin, nice features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2011
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: fragile edges
This is TV is excellent in virtually every way possible. The only thing I do not like is that the glass surrounding the the screen is delicate and fragile. Nonetheless, I really enjoy this TV. Samsungs really are the "Bentleys" of televisions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2011
from St. Joe, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've been holding off on a new TV for the living room. I saw this unit at Sam's Club and was impressed. When I installed it in the house and hooked it to my home network, I was blown away. The picture is just amazing. the picture pop takes a little to get used to. Now normal sitcoms in HD look like they were filmed like Soap's. The picture is bright! I'm now connected to my home media server with access to over 600 movies. DVD quality has never looked so good. i can't wait to watch a blue-ray movie on this screen or watch the football playoffs in HD!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2011
from Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need to buy extra the samsung wifi dev
I love the TV. The picture is fantastic. The only thing that I did not like is that you need to paid extra for the samsung WIFI device. It cannot be any WIFI usb device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2011
from STEELERS CENTRAL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish thin
I have had this television for about a month now. All I can say is WOW. the picture is sharp and vibrant. The colors are on the mark as well. The speakers are okay considering the thin profile of the TV. the menus are very easy to navigate, and getting the firmware updates installed are a snap. Samsung got it right with this very afforable LED. I f you are thinking of saving a couple bucks and going with an off brand, DON't!! I went that route, and glad that I came to my senses, returned the off brand, and bought this television.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2011
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This product is very natural looking and display is fine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
TED tv
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2011
from ontario, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
since samsung began with the led tv's im defenitly enjoy more my favorite shows theses tvs are amazing , no doubts samsung for me theyre the best...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazingly thin

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The TV has an excellent picture and it hangs on the wall just like a picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The picture quality is awesome.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
The price was very reasonable and affordable. I really got my moneys worth
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the look is very classy
Cons: features are hard to setup
it has everything i need in a tv some features are hard to setup but that is technology. the picture quality is amazing and the look is very clean and modern
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2010
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this TV for 6 months. The picture clarity is fantastic and unmatched by other products (including many more expensive models).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GreatTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2010
from Aventura , Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like all the apps . It takes some time to set up the account and password using the remote control but It is a great TV . Great color
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ultra slim design, great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, internet connected
Cons: could have a wireless network connection
Superb design, light weight and love the internet applications and web enabled features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2010
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: it's not wireless.
This TV is insane. It is amazing for playing games on my Xbox 360. Blu-Ray movies look incredible on this thing. If you are in the market for a great TV this is the one for you.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2010
from riverside , ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
pick it about two weeks ago, Great Picture, and the wife just loves it too, at time its like watching 3D and without the glasses. So far we are very happy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2010
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, can access internet through the tv
This LED HDTV is nothing short of fabulous, from the picture to the sound. This is our 1st large flat panel HDTV and our only LED . We are truly impressed by the quality of the TV. It is worth every penny. It's easy to set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great new addition to the family room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: needs more room for attaching cables on back.
I bought this to replace a 40 in samsung lcd. The picture on the led is far better than the lcd. Sound seems better also. Great up grade. The only thing that was a minor problem, not enough room to attach the cables on the back.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has great HD quality picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2010
from Napa, Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, hd quality great, lots of features
Cons: yahoo was not what expected, more usable apps
The HD picture is awesome. I've had the TV for less than a month and still working on figuring out all the features. Purchased a lan stick and connected to the internet fairly easy, however, I still haven't figured out how to use Yahoo as a web page. Had to get help on setting up and using the apps. I am a little disappointed in the app choices, I hope Samsung comes up with some better ones in the future. Pandora and utube are working good. The remote is difficult to use for internet and apps, would be nice to have a keyboard either seperate or on remote.
I had to purchase different cable connectors for my Wii, I got them at Target and they work good.
The sound could be better, will be connecting better speaker soon.
The TV has gone off and come on by itself on a few occasions, not sure why.
I have not connected a DVD or Blue ray yet, with all the options for watching movies, I'm not sure I need it.
All in all it's great to watch and has alot of features. I would recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2010
from Chicago, il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Overall, very good TV. Perfect picture (look like 3D).
Ability to search the Internet must be implemented with a new software.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series TV (2010 Model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
After a lot of research I decided to go with the Samsung and I am glad i did...it is a great tv!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value