Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(168 Reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
150 out of 158(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its a nice to have

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymatu2020
onFebruary 9, 2013
from tampa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, nice picture quality
Cons: glasses are to expensive
It's my first led tv I have it for a while and has no problem with the unit. I enjoy the good quality images and 3d movies they look so real I impressed
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypvtolson
onNovember 15, 2012
from tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this tv for almost 2 years now and it is great couldnt ask for more. great features easy use awesome picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHawk1775
onNovember 13, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: ir interface for 3d glasses, 3d glasses are hard to find
This is a great TV, first LED we've had & we're still pleased with it. It has been demoted to another room only because of it's lack of size for the living room (we bumped up to a 55" ES7150). Easy to maintain and interface with other devices/gadgets both old technology & new.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6500)
4.2 out of 5(490)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of Samsung PICTURE QUALITY

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMyron302
onSeptember 10, 2012
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality
Got this one and the 8000 series. Best picture quality ever. Compare this 7000 series with only 6 million to 1 Dynamic contrast ratio to my 8000 series 25 million to 1 ratio and I actually think the 7000 has a better picture quality. After 3 years this T.V. picture quality still amaze me and leaves me in awe almost everytime I watch it. My Friend has the 6000 series which made it hard for me to come home and watch tv on my older plasma. So I tried to one up him when I purchased the 7000 series. I swear I dont notice any difference from the 3 series. You want be dissapointed with this purchase..... well maybe a little upset you didnt buy a bigger one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super T.V.!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKibbeKrew
onJuly 6, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, user friendly
Love this T.V. Such easy set-up for a t.v. that does so many things. In addition to the user friendliness, the picture clarity is phenomenal. So glad we chose this t.v.!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still as great as the day I bought it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPeterN
onJune 20, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I've had this 3 years, now, and the picture is still great, and I've had no issues of any kind with it! Great, solid product!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

im always with samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywisam
onJune 18, 2012
from fort worth,tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
we have in 1987 samsung tv and for thats time
The pic for tv its realy great and nice
for thats way , im always with samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tv i ever had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLEDhead612
onMarch 12, 2012
from mpls, MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pip only works with tv input
i just wish i had gotten the 2011 or 2012 but it still is mad ill
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST TV IN THE WORLD!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByResidentJack
onMarch 2, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I Absolutely Love This TV! It Rocks! All my house is Samsung and if they keep making great products, I'll continue being a happy loyal customer! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTwinFerguson
onFebruary 28, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
it great my wife and kids love it. sports looks better on it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byefssss5
onFebruary 7, 2012
from ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
great tv more then i expected made the right choice
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has all I need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNerdmom
onJanuary 26, 2012
from Monterey Bay, CA
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, arc hdmi, variety of user settings
We (young adult kids and middle-aged boomers) have been enjoying this TV for a year now. Recently added a mid-range Yamaha surround sound 3D receiver and 5.1 speakers. Got it hooked up to wired internet, satellite DVR, Samsung Blu-ray, older VCR, and Nintendo Wii using the ARC HDMI and it all works splendidly! The addition of the surround speakers is icing on the cake. Having this setup as the family entertainment & media center has actually resulted in our spending more time together.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRagtag
onJanuary 26, 2012
from New York City
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this Tv, the picture quality and performance and everyone who comes over loves it everything about it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMoparman6pak
onJanuary 18, 2012
from Rochester NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I Love Samsung its a great product very High Quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN46C7000 LED 3D TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byronl47
onJanuary 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love the TV and it's features. Easy to set up and uase and has a great picture. The 2D and 3D functions are great and I hope to expand my 3D library to take full advantage of the 3D performance. The internet was easy to set up and the apps features are easy to apply and use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 5, 2012
from Raleigh NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, incredible picture quality
I love my 7000 Series 3D LED TV. I love everything about it. But, I especially like the "phone home" updates when you go into "SMART" mode.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynesteves
onJanuary 3, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent Product A++++ Good 3D and bright Color A+++++
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLKSwasHERE
onDecember 25, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, slim design, clear very clear display, great pc monitor, easy to connect up, internet ready, 3d ready, surreal-really nice led hdtv!!!, best pro is the 3d work well with my one good eye!, my bad right eye can see some 3d!, the old red/blue 3d glasses never did work for me!
Cons: wish remote had a 'find remote' pager when lost., there are no cons with my led hdtv!!!
My ratings above says it all ....need I say any more?!!! My 46" HDTV is great!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByTetonCpl
onDecember 18, 2011
from Driggs, ID
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, lot of optios
Cons: a little expensive, edge led bleed all four corners
First flat panel HDTV LED/LCD. Am very impressed. Very Good standard def picture excellent HD picture. Was a snap to connect to WiFI. Pros out weigh Cons. Competes with Plasma on sharpness whites and blacks. Would buy again. Only owned one week cannot comment on durability.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Back to the Future

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylh1080
onDecember 11, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, stunningly attractive
We may not have got jet packs or hover boards, but we did finally get the future of TV. With their SmartTV's, Samsung has created what has to be the most outstanding televisions in the entire world. Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By3DTvFan
onDecember 11, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, internet@tv performance, 3d
Worth every penny. I am very satisfied. But the apps like Youtube and netflix can be improved, Specially the search.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRunamok
onDecember 9, 2011
from Usa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great tv. The best I have ever had. I am connected wirelessly from my iphone, home computer and my network it works great. There is some difficulty getting some accessorys to work, like the soundbar thru hdmi and especially the skype camera. But overall you can not beat the picture and sound!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

!!! TWO THUMBS UP !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGOODSTUFFF
onDecember 9, 2011
from Cincinnati,Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, even looks good when turned off
Cons: needs google talk
I love my 7000 series Samsung. I wouldn't trade it for the world. I connect my p.c. to it when family comes over and play slide shows. Everyone that lays eyes on it is amazed by the detail and the brilliant colors. It still amazes me every-time. I love to turn it on!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Overall Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygiobotigi
onDecember 8, 2011
from Akron, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Quality, Cutting Edge Performance, and Beautiful Design!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bygrantham114
onNovember 28, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: apps hang
Fantastic picture quality and clarify of color. There seems to be a problem with the apps hanging sometimes but since i do not use them very often it is not an issue for me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byalberta
onNovember 19, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great TV beautiful picture and outstanding 3D, I would recommend this TV to anyone who wants a great TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Clarity

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 30, 2011
from Phoenix
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, sharp clarity
This is our first experience w/high def as we had decided to stick to the analog set until it died since we don't watch too much tv and only have free to air reception. On Black Friday after Thanksgiving it became too tempting seeing the picture quality @ a local electronics store so we decided to take the plunge for use w/DVD's, skype etc. After looking @ all the different brands in the stores and comparing the picture qualities to our eyes this is the one we decided on and have been thrilled w/it. The clarity is fabulous and we were able to find a nice package deal online w/the blue ray player and 3D glasses included for about the same price as just the tv in the brick and mortar stores. The only issue is that the menu is not entirely intuitive for novices like me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCalaca
onOctober 1, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 3d glasses are not included
This TV has everything you want!!!! I highly recommend!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
"How to Train Your Dragon” Starter Kit
3.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymikeh369
onSeptember 22, 2011
from philadelphia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
i have a 55 3d in the basement and this bad boy for the bedroom...great picture..no problems
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its kind of good product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByOnline2shopper
onSeptember 9, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I am okay with this product. I am not super satisfied.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Beautiful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byguuitarsound1
onSeptember 4, 2011
from nashville,tn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, samsung reliability
this tv is absolutely beautiful. the features are really great.
It is love at first sight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylizardlvr
onAugust 30, 2011
from syracuse, ny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I'm quite impressed with the qualiy of this product, it's a stunning picture and top notch quality. Ill now always look for Samsung when buying electronics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycwakr
onAugust 18, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When watching,it like sitting in the middle of the action.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent device - only one thing I'd change

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMWHDVM
onAugust 4, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, internet apps
Cons: remote - needs qwerty keyboard
I love this TV. The Internet functionality is fantastic. My only complaint is the way data is input from the remote. They really need to build a remote that has a QWERTY keyboard so you don't have to put everything in with a number pad. Very frustrating.
There is however a sweet alternative if you happen to own a Galaxy tab. There is a Samsung TV remote app which makes your tablet a remote and allows you to use the onscreen keyboard on the tablet to, for example, search on YouTube (not to mention do everything else the regular remote does.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME TV!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytamadrum1
onAugust 1, 2011
from Dubuque, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice easy functional remote
Cons: 3d glasses not compatible with 2011 tvs
This TV with many features is amazing!! The picture is so clear, it makes my movies that I have seen many times look like a brand new movie! 3D mode on this makes movies come alive! Samsung Is the way to go for TV's
I have no regrets in my purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQthecoltsfan
onJuly 30, 2011
from Dayton, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: kind of confusing in setup
The picture is so clear it looks live. Love to watch sports on it, and the movies looks so clear. haven't mastered the 3D yet but even without that I am very impressed with the picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovin the Samsung!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByApexFamily
onJuly 26, 2011
from Apex, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this LED TV for almost a year and I have no complaints - love it !!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWEBS2378
onJuly 17, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d feature, samsung apps
Cons: none
THIS LED TV IS AWESOME 1080P 3D CAPABLE THE PICTURE IS JUST AMAZING THE SOUND IS AWFUL BUT CAN BE CORRECTED WITH A SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM. PLENTY OF HDMI CONNECTIONS ALSO HAS COMPONENT CONNECTIONS & STANDARD RCA CONNECTIONS . THE MENU IS GREAT EASY TO USE OVERALL A AWESOME TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byphrack
onJuly 9, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
Cons: doesn't convert mkv like it says in manual
Great TV. Got mine when they were a bundle with the 3d bluray player and glasses. Got a steal on it. I like all the apps and the ability to update the tv on the net. Only complaint i have is that MKVs will not play, even with the newest updates. A fix is to just change the .mkv to .avi. Works great for now. My camcorder only puts them in mkv, so i really dont have a choice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG 3D LED TV - GREAT PICTURE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMRMET
onJuly 8, 2011
from NEW JERSEY
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I PURCHASED THE 46 INCH 3D LED TV IN JANUARY, 2011 BUT PURCHASED THE 2010 MODEL. 3D IS FUN. 2D PICTURE IS EXCEPTIONAL AND I ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTED FOR IT.
ONLY NEGATIVE IS SAMSUNG'S DECISION TO CHANGE THE GLASSES IN 2011 MAKING THE ABILITY TO BUY GLASSES FOR MY MODEL VERY DIFFICULT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJokr112
onJune 26, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
We bought this TV and haven't looked back since. The 3D is amazing, the audio is great (for a flat panel), the video is top notch, and the auto dim feature when we turn the lights out is great on the eyes. Too bad it was discontinued but that just means moving on to bigger and better things.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this 7000 smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byreallygreatdarntv
onJune 23, 2011
from ny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture is absolutely stunning and internet is very convenient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture and very cool design!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBabyRuth
onJune 21, 2011
from Lexington, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this thing! How they fit such incredible technology in such a slim design is beyond me! This is truly a remarkable piece of electronic equipment. The picture is so real it looks like people are standing in the room with you! The colors are so vibrant and the action is unmatched by others. The 3D function will blow you away! I highly recommend this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Get ready to be one with the couch!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJoebexar
onJune 7, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
This TV has enhanced the experience beyond words! I find myself glued to the set amazed at the color and clarity. The added 3D feature works pretty good. I also like the added ports for USB thumb drives to upload movies/pictures. The service and support has been great too. I've dealt with Samsung several times to answer questions...mostly because I'm too lazy to read the books. The techs are awesome!! Thanks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding life-like picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDerr
onJune 2, 2011
from Rogersville, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
240 hz picture makes you feel like you are at the location.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best TV I haver owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysailtime
onJune 1, 2011
from Mobile, AL.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
There aren't many things that excede my expectations, but I can say this TV has done so. The picture is unbelievable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCoolGuy77
onMay 25, 2011
from Alpharetta, GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
it was the best product at the time when i bought it, and it is good so far. I wish samsung provides the features of latest models through firmware updates to this product as well. This way it will be simply superb
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 46" 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDuiz
onMay 18, 2011
from York, Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, the best picture
My husband and I took our time choosing our new TV. We did substantial research before we even went to the store to physically view any of the sets. The Samsung model
#UN46C7000WF has fantastic features: the ability to connect to the internet, including wireless. You can play games on this tv, we really enjoy using the WII and the WII Fit board. It is great to use the large screen to exercise and dance, etc.! If you have a compatible Samsung phone you can use Allshare and connect your TV and phone to view call arrivals, SMS messages and schedules set on your mobiles phone. You can also play media contents such as photos, music, etc. saved on your phone, computer or other devices! The picture is superior to all others. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful 3D TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGmbH
onMay 15, 2011
from Moscow, ID
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, great for video games, great for 3d
I can't recommend this tv more :) 3D works wonderfully, and everything about the tv is perfect. Only possible thing I could whine about are the built in speakers, but they're comprable to every other tv's built in speakers...so its not Samsung's fault, its just designed to get you to buy extra speakers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Model

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAlbanyTiger
onMay 2, 2011
from Albany, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
The quality of this TV is amazing, and is very easy to setup
The picture is incredible, and the TV is easy to operate
And it looks good too so far I’m am very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Insane Picture Quality!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byprturbodog
onApril 30, 2011
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, picture quality, contrast ratio, refresh rate
The 240hz refresh produces an unbelievably detailed picture right out of the box. I even enjoy watching commercials now, LOL!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byborntooobuild
onApril 29, 2011
from Caifornia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This television has great picture quality! The only thing that I think could enhance this product is for it to have an internal wifi receiver. Samsung has created a wireless adapter so that you can stream internet to the television but it would be less of a hassle and you would not have to purchase it seperately if it came standard.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's like they're filming in our living room....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHainser
onApril 28, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
....such are the realistic qualities of the picture. No kidding, I expected the picture would be bright with deep blacks etc, after all, I can read reviews too, but I was not expecting how real and natural everything looks. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I wanted and more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJerky
onApril 25, 2011
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really wanted a top of the line TV, and have never been disappointed with Samsung. That trend does not stop here. Picture quality is excellent (after tweaking a few things, as expected). I really didn't care too much about the apps, but I find myself using them more and more. I've gotten many comments about how nice a picture this TV has. Way to go Samsung, another great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRamblnmn
onApril 3, 2011
from Long Island, New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the first time ever owning a HDTV with LED and I am amazed on how this TV performs. I can't seem to watch one show at a time because I want to see how evrything I watch looks ...LOL
I love the way how automatic this TV works with other Samsung products, also the setup was EXTREMELY EASY when connecting it to my network.
There's no doubt I will be buying another TV in the near future
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV experience!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByeBud
onApril 1, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: should integrate controls with bose & dtv.
We've had our Samsung 46" HD TV for about a year and we'd do it all over again. No regrets. Gorgeous picture!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has a Great Picture!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByILuvTechnology
onMarch 27, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture quality
Cons: built-in speakers
I just love this TV! I have had it for only 3 1/2 weeks and it seems like every day that I watch it I find some new feature that I like. It surprises me how much this TV has to offer. It is definitely not my old tube TV that it replaced (which when I got that back in the late 90's was the new technology of that time).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvalsdad51
onMarch 26, 2011
from Carneys Point NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture and sound is wonderful. I couldn't expect anything more then i got with this tv. Top rating from me beats the heck out of any TV's Ive ever had. Friends are envious. lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydave468
onMarch 25, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent TV!!!! Plenty of features, and inputs. Screen is very bright and clear. Remote is setup nicely. The 3d function works great. Very thin and easily wall mounted. The sound could have been a little louder for my liking, but I plug it into a home theater system anyway. Sounds excellent through that. I am very happy with the money spent on this tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product was great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysirish
onMarch 21, 2011
from harrisburg PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
we recently brought un46c7000 model , it is very easy to use, the picture quality is very good, easy to connect interment, i downloaded willow tv from samsung apps , i enjoyed cricket on big screen and we enjoyed netfliex movies also very much .
the picture quality and even sound is also good. I am glad we made a good choice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" 7000 series

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTSquare
onMarch 20, 2011
from Grosse Pointe Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, sharp / clear
After many hours of research and price shopping - I am convinced there is no better TV. I have now been watching it for 2 months,and this was a 5 star purchase. Everyday I say 'wow' - I now have 4 Samsung LCD and LED TV's And the 7000 series LED is top of the line from every stand point.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJendra100
onMarch 15, 2011
from San Francisco, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is crisp and clear. Perfect size for our room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful TV & More

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhobo1008
onMarch 13, 2011
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have to say this is the sharpest TV I own. I have a 32" LG HDTV & 47" Vizio HDTV, and with that to compare with I have to say this beats them both hands down. Very happy with this TV, and will stop looking now that I've found the right HDTV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best picture ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAmazedbyHD
onMarch 13, 2011
from Greensburg, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, incredible resolution, 3d
Cons: expensive
This is my first led-lcd, flat screen tv and I couldn't be more impressed. You can see details you've never seen before, I caught the end of The Lord of the Rings on HD cable broadcast, the scene of sam and frodo in the row boat, I saw the detail of every drop of water on their cloaks like never before. If you want incredible picture quality, great features, easy set-up and operation and best of all 3D, then this is the tv for you. Everyone that has seen it has been equally impressed, my sister-in-law even went out and bought the same package.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Shrek Starter Kit (Two 3D Glasses & First 3 Shrek Movies)
4.3 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality, Value, Innovation and Ease of Use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBozzygold
onMarch 5, 2011
from Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
If your looking for a new LCD,LED or plazma TV look no further. From an incredible 2D or 3D visual experience to contemporary styling and impeccible performance Samsung delivers it all. Hands down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features and excellent picture clarity

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMakam
onMarch 5, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love this TV. The clarity is really awesome. Even, the apps are excellent.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byprrbill
onMarch 2, 2011
from Suburban Philly