Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOnTHEEdge
onJune 29, 2011
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had this thing for 6 months now and I wouldnt give it up for anything. Love the quality of the picture and the touch screen remote is incredible. The TV also interacts with my DROID Charge very easily.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjustlikeit
onOctober 19, 2013
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Enjoying every bit of any shows, I would certainly recommend to my friends. Really love to see if my model has integration with SEK-1000
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features....Sleek, ultra-thin design....love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByASL0329
onApril 14, 2012
from Honolulu, HI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, ultra-thin, modern design
Cons: setting up internet on this tv is a challenge
I love the ultra-thin display....it is unlike ANYTHING I've seen out there in the market!.
The pictures are really awesome, and it's even better in 3D.
I am having difficulty setting up the ethernet connection to streaming internet...so waiting on Tech Support at Samsung to help me out. It's not exactly plug and play when it comes to getting the "smart" part working.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byten4tman
onMarch 19, 2012
from Granada Hills, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a fantastic TV. Watching some of the old films on DVD are so clear you feel you are in the same room with the actors. The design is also amazing. The only reason I rated the features 4 stars is the inability to network the TV to my home network once the Samsung Home Theater was already networked. Also the remote is a bit daunting. I recommend having someone setup the remote.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't even describe the beauty

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuckistarr
onFebruary 15, 2012
from Avon, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is by far the thinnest TV I have ever seen. The brushed steel frame and base give it a gorgeous look. Has great feature options. The picture is clear and crisp from any angle in the room. Anything I did not love out of the box i have been able to fix and be more than happy. Do have to say the fancy remote is a bit difficult without some reading and trial and error.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Nexus S 4G (Sprint) Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(314)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydlopez
onFebruary 2, 2012
from phila
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
liked this tv from the first is saw it but was too expensive
waited 2 years for the price to come down it looks great on the wall like a picture
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best picture ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytvx2
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Manassas Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The most realistic picture i ever seen on any tv i own every one who came to my house has the same coment
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaxPatel
onJanuary 3, 2012
from Jersey City, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Up-to Now No complaint, Great product & Excellent view.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

9000 Series is the best TV anywhere.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByScarecrow
onDecember 14, 2011
from Kearney, NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, overall looks, features, design, quality, remote, materials
I have had this TV for about a week. It is wonderful in every aspect. Looks great, on or off. The 'Ultra-Slim Panel' is just that, its about a 1/4 inch thick. Picture quality is amazing, and the sound quality is excellent for being to little speakers. The 3D is very realistic, better than I thought it could be. Some of the features of this series is just, WOW. The touch screen remote is awesome! The TV controls slid out of the base and are touch. You can even watch TV on the remote, and share media over a home network. The Ultra-Slim wall mount, is totally unique, but it comes with it, and its one of a kind. I cant say anything bad about this TV, except that I wish they still had the 55" in stock.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Design!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybcrumbs
onDecember 4, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This television is more advanced than any other television currently on the market. It's absolutely stunning in both design and features. The two delivery men with White Glove Delivery service were absolutely blown away (as has everyone else who's seen it) by the television. The twin view function on the touch screen remote is like the cherry on top of the cherry. Never seen anything like this tv!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Nexus S from Google
4.3 out of 5(34)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Player 4.0
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the Best TV out there!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRobM0831
onNovember 15, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nothing but the Best for my Family... I bought 3!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great overall 3d tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytatoloveshd
onOctober 2, 2011
from tampa, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the world thinnest tv it really looks like a picture frame i love it and the touch remote is cool
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzoomer7
onSeptember 14, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Very nice TV and everything I expected from a quality TV
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best LED TV in the world

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onSeptember 11, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
One Word Awesome!!! I love watching it all the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung c9000 Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGhanaman
onAugust 11, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The c9000 in my opinion is the best LED TV on this planet at this time. The picture quality is second to none. The design cues are totally out of this world. Check out my review on this product on ebay when I first bought ttis tv. It is one amazing product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKETTO
onAugust 8, 2011
from LAS VEGAS, NV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
TV SHOW GOOD , HAVE A GOOD SOUND AND SHAP IS NICE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT - A true futuristic technology!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byavi78
onJuly 9, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its a LED TV ( Television ) which really make you feel, as if you are there in reality. Therefore, its not a TELEVISION rathers its a TELEPORTER to reality!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byelectronut
onJuly 3, 2011
from belton, mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
all i have to say is WOW!!! Picture is unbelievably clear. It is super thin.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is Unsurpassed for Technical Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRapper225
onMay 31, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote control battery life
I have only had this product for about a week & still haven't mastered it's total capabilities. However, I have tried many of the features & they work just as advertised. I enjoy being connected & using the apps to view various forms of media on the TV. The set-up is fairly straightforward & the docs are written well. The only criticism would be that the Main Remote control does not seem to hold a charge very long, even when not in use. The picture quality is exceptional, even when the signal is not full HD & the audio features are superb, with several options to tailor the sound to every situation. In conclusion, I sincerely believe this product is a good value for the price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylude96
onMarch 9, 2011
from canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: remote not great
bought this from seller in the US, not bad as per picture and features, but sure need to re-design the remote. It last only 3 days before having to re-charge it, thank goodness they give you a mini one with it. I think they should replace all these remotes to people who purchased the TV after spending that amount of $. My 750 series remote works with this TV thank goodness too. The picture is great, small in size compared to my other one and alot lighter in weight. Maybe in a couple years their get the bugs out, I'm a Samasung lover !!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjaymoney112
onMarch 3, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
This is one the best led TV I'd purchase all around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysoxfansince63
onMarch 1, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, incredible hd
Cons: remote takes a while to figure out
Great features, incredible HD picture, very thin screen, beautiful to look at ... and what a remote! Although the Touch Remote has a fairly steep learning curve, it's well worth the time invested.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByElmosfire
onJanuary 30, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Slight problem using Samsung PC Share Manager. Starts a video but then drops the stream. I don't think it is the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhockeydork10
onJanuary 6, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the BEST TV out there! I would highly recommend purchasing a Samsung TV anytime, anywhere! The quality and marksmanship is top notch!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung UN46C9000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByIllusiveSkull
onNovember 13, 2010
from Gilbert, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, brilliant design
This is the best LED LCD television out there! The display is fantastic: great contrast, brightness, colors, and overall appearance is top notch. The design of the TV is especially attention grabbing with its brushed titanium finish and it's super slim profile (at only 0.31 inches at its slimmest)! The included slim profile wall mount is great and convenient for hanging the Samsung UN46C9000 right out of the box. The touch screen remote control is sleek and fairly easy to use, not taking very long to get used to at all. The complete set-up of the television did take some time, but it is well worth it to get all of its features in working order. The price is somewhat steep but definitely worth the money!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJMPrice
onAugust 12, 2010
from Richland, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I had a late model Samsung LED TV and decided to upgrade when the 46" 9000 series LED TV became available. I really thought that the biggest difference would be the thiness of the TV (the 9000 series is only 1/3" thick!). I was wrong. Aside from the thinest TV I've ever owned, my new Samsung TV has the best color and contast I have ever seen on a TV. Truly amazing! You've got to see it to believe it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
33of 55voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKweenb
onFebruary 17, 2012
from Columbia, South Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have always loved Samsung products, and this one does not disappoint! The picture quality is superb and the features are second to none. The only drawback is the touch remote. You've got to be pretty technically savvy to set up. It was easy for me because I like gadgets. My touch remote went out after two days. But I had no problem with Samsung customer service. They sent me a new one right away. I would highly recommend this TV!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GMC

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysgtmcc
onOctober 28, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wifi
Only issues I found was the extreme challenge of getting the wifi to connect and stay connected.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its unreal! like out of a sci fi movie! :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBipets
onDecember 3, 2010
from Washington
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
the TV its just amazingly thin! and picture its just amazing! a little complicated to set up at first and lots of applications to discover and play with but once you see how it works its a really nice experience :) this is just not like any other TV its like a TV/computer lol the only thing i wish for is if i was able to have more money to get it on a 55 instead of a 46 haha but still love it :) thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBobthebuilder3
onNovember 7, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great picture
Cons: Did not meet expectations, bad remote
Too many reflections on screen. Hard to use remote.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 9000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByYuvie
onOctober 30, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: tv wallmount connection problems
Amazing TV with ultra slim design with true colors and wonderful picture quality. The TV did not work at all with the recommended wall mount installation procedure as it has connection problems with the panel. Its finally fixed when we were recommended with a different procedure than what the original design recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.