Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
96 out of 102(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2013
from florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is over all a great tv for the features and the design and price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from PUERTO RICO.US
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect picture and features,the sound is great. The color is real.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The the apps... makes listening to Pandora nice on a TV and watching movies on Netflix is easy with out having to have another device to play on.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Purely awesome in all aspects. Best family entertainment ever!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
from Norfolk Virginia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d picture is incredible!!
I purchased this fantastic LED 3D Masterpiece in 2011!! I Love the great technology behind what this is about!! Greatest entertainment ever for the entire family! My wife and I love a good 3D movie especially with the grandchildren. They are just absolutely amazed at the incredible 3D quality that comes from this perfect screen. I also purchased the Samsung Surround Sound System HT-D6500W. This includes a 3D BLU-RAY player and wireless surround sound speakers. This makes this totally a complete viewing extravaganza. I have the UN65ES6500 on layaway now. There isn't another brand I would ever buy. Samsung is the BEST!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
5.1 Channel Blu-ray 3D Home Theater System
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I would recommend this TV. Picture is realistic and true.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS TV IS GREAT>!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2012
from BROWNSVILLE, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I HAD THIS TV FOR A WHILE NOW ... I LOVE IT AND WOULD LIKE TO GET MORE OF THEM .... GREAT JOB.. SAMSUNG..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this TV for a while now and love it. I want to buy another one for my bedroom
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well Worth The Cost

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2012
from Southwest Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I was in an appliance store for just about 10 minutes. I explained what type of tv I was looking for, and when the sales associate showed me the Smart TV, I knew I had to have it. It's gives one an entirely new attitude about television in the tech age. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2012
from ILLINOIS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
GREAT TV, PICTURE QUALITY IS FANTASTIC.....WILL BUY AGAIN
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the TV and features. Great price. What difference in tv experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV all around, but O.S. needs work

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2012
Cons: does not support java, cannot access all sites
I love this TV. Everyone who comes over loves this TV. The picture is incredible. The smart hub is brilliant. Samsung needs to work on getting better apps though, and the O.S. does not play everything I want it to on certain sites, but Samsung is supposedly working on a fix. Overall it's one of the greatest investments I've ever made.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No TV can compete with Samsung for sure

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2012
from Boston
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: youtube app needs to be updated
Stunning display, Ease of access, Good Apps, Nice Sound .... may cause envy for other TV buyers
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2012
from Conroe, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been in love with the LED TV since my dad bought one. The picture is so clear and so clean, there is nothing else like it. I am replacing all of my tv's with Samsung LED. Oh, and the apps are great. And the 3D is fun. I wasn't looking for a 3D tv, but I'm enjoying the feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was truly impressed by the quality of this product. Blu-ray looks unbelievable! I can't wait to try the 3D. Would Highly recommend this product to my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
from Hilliard, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great TV. This picture is awesome. Movies are better on this than going to the movie theater.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
GREAT TV!!! Can't wait add the sound bar and blue ray!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this 3d tv....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2012
from The Only City that Never Sleeps!!!!!!!
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: better manual
I wish this TV had wifi but other than that I love it.... Easy to use the remote.... Go to the store and review it for your self...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
60" (60.0" Diag.) Class LED 8000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(110)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still mesmerized

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none that i've found
Finally able to upgrade to the 21st century with this TV. Read a lot of reviews. Settled on the Samsung 6400 series LED.
Picture-Excellent. Wouldn't recommend leaving some of the energy saving features on, screen auto adjust a little too much. I've had this TV for about 2 months and I still watch it in awe. Add the blu ray player and i think I'm addicted.
Don't know about the sound as i have a home theater system but this TV will not disappoint.
Read reviews that some of the TV's have problems, but mine doesn't.
Would defiantly recommend and then brag.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best smart tv from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2012
from Chicago ill
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My experiance on getting a Samsung Tv so far I have purchace 3 because I'm pleased with quality and reception on the brand. I dough before getting the first Tv search differnt brands but my best choise was Samsung and love it. My own opinion is that Samsung is the best in the marquet, what I like is that is realy smart and easy to use not a big deal ..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Samsung Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2012
from Mansfield, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have not purchased a tv in 10 years. We were very pleased and surprised how little this tv weighed compared to the older tv and how easy it was to install. The picture quality is super. It certainly has surpassed our expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Far, Best TV I've Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2012
from SW Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have had this unit for four months and absolutely love it. Thin bezel makes it almost all screen. Fantastic picture; 3D is okay; and for what I paid (which was an incredible price through an online retailer), we really got a remarkable value. Love Samsung products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5500)
4.4 out of 5(374)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Completely satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2012
from Converse, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Been researching this product for a while and really liked the features and quality. So i decided to stop waiting, and purchased it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product was easy to purchase, hook up, and use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2012
from NE Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first Samsung product and I am quite pleased. the ease of hook up and use was surprising. will consider this brand in future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2012
from Mt. Holly, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I have had this TV for a little over 4 months now and I love it! The picture is great and the 3D is absolutely amazing. I love the smart hub with the internet apps. The only complaint I have is that this TV isn't compatable with the Skype app. With family across the country and newborn twins it would be great to chat with grandpa and grandma.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Just as advertised

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have been Visio customers and when this unit arrived my family and I were amazed at the quality of the picture. We love the design, sound is fantastic and the overall smarthub feature is very accessible and plenty of apps to choose from. Plenty of Bang for the buck great value for the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got this TV as a Christmas present. I didn't need a new TV but I do love it now that I have it. Still trying to figure out the internet part of it when I have time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
from TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Went in to the store to buy a LG TV and walked out with a Samsung. Better picture, better features, better TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from Oklahoma City, OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, attractive, thin, great value for product
This SamSung tv is amazing. The picture is crisp and seems to just pop off the screen. The screen is very thin and the stand is easy to attach, providing a sturdy, attractive base. I highly recommend SamSung and this set. I would rate the features a five if the TV had built in Wi-Fi. I purchased the SamSung, 5.1CH Blu-ray Home Entertainment System and my living room looks and sounds like an amazing cinema.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HT-D5300
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good 2D to 3D conversions

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2011
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: led blooming
Watched Deep Impact and was truly impressed. Love this feature.
The picture is truly the best I've seen, we own a Panasonic plasma and a Sony LCD and they pale in comparison with the detail and depth.
The only negative would be the LED lighting that blooms in the four corners of the screen, thankfully always in the black bars of a movie. Though this is the second television we bought, took the first back because the blooming was practically in the middle of the screen.
We love the television and the 3D which I can see even though I have a lazy eye.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2011
from Baldwinsville, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing picture-such vivid colors & picture seems to jump out at you. Another family member just purchased a larger screen Panasonic which he plans on returning for the Samsung we just purchased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

has great features and picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2011
from kentucky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: too shiny front glass should be matt finish
picture is phenominal can't wait to get 3d glasses and see the real thing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome tv....love the features! Just wish it were a little easier to navigate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV for any room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2011
from McCordsville, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
This TV is picture perfect above our fireplace. It has great color and perect features. This is why I buy Samsung products. They do not disappoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture quality.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, picture quality
Cons: no built in wifi or qwerty remote
The picture quality really stood out in the store compare to other models and it did not disappoint when I got it home. I was on the wall about 3D, and am not sure how much use it will get, but it looks incredible as does 2D. It has a nice bundle of available apps.
The cons: I was disappointed that I had to trade off the web browser and QWERTY remote, found on the 6300 series, to get 3D. Otherwise they are the same TV. Using the standard remote for apps and account info is awkward to say the least and being an Internet based system, built in WIFI would have been nice. Besides these minor annoyances, I am very please the my purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best in the Store

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2011
from Pa,USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, so life like
How can you not love the looks of this TV on the stores wall of TV's. It stands out much more then another brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV with plenty of apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the TV, has plenty of apps and internet connection with a simple wired or wireless connection to your computer. I just got it last night and am excited to get out of work to check out all the hidden features that I overlooked last night. Great buy!! Oh and I was sceptical about 3D, but I must say it is pretty impressive!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome! Great picture and 3D.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Only had it for a short time, but picture and 3D exceeds our expectations. Visitors could'nt believe home 3D would be this good. Easy to install, even for us old folks. Can't find any faults!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2011
from Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
TV has a great picture. TV looks even better when you hang it on the wall with a Samsung Ultra-Slim wall mount.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture! 3D is a big bonus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2011
from Brunswick, Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great value for the price
Amazing picture, clarity, color and the 3D any time I choose is a big bonus. Even if broadcast isn't 3D, like with a football game, you won't get the 3D ball going past you, but it does add a depth to the field of vision. Replaced a 50" plasma with this set and so glad we did. At some point in the near future we have discusssed and may step up to the 55" and move this to the bedroom to replace a 32" LCD we have there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 3D TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
The 3D is great and easy to access. Samsung apps has a great 3D set of free movies. Set back an be amazed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from Dayton, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my 4th HDTV, and by far the best I've owned so far. Samsung really sets the bar high when it comes to TVs. With incredible picture and 3D quality, internet features, and media streaming, its everything I could imagine with a TV. And, its super thin. One small issue I've noticed is pixelation occasionally during really fast motion on the screen (like a wheel spinning, etc). But, overall its incredible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2011
from Loveland, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the past six years I have watched tv on a 20 inch LCD tv. I could not be happier with my purchase! The picture is crystal clear and the bezel is so sexy. Truly a remarkable product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-D6500
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have had this TV for a couple of days now and I am really impressed, after replacing a Sony KDL-46XBR2 this Samsung seems out of this world. I definitely recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice 3D TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
Great tv at a great price! You won't regret getting one :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no cleaning kit
I was very impress, although I sometimes I cant tell if my tv is the reason when picture quality is messed up, oh well. A very good tv indeed , i like the apps too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Television

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2011
from Irving, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no internet browser
The unit has more pluses than minuses. A worthwhile purchase, but suffers from the lack of an internet browser. Hopefully some kind of app can be developed to address this. Other than that small oversight this is truly a great buy.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest set I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2011
from Loudon, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung UN46D6400UF is undoubtedly the finest television set I've ever owned. Picture definition is sharp and the colors are fantastic. HD pictures are so sharp that they sometimes appear three dimensional. The movies I've watched in 3D are stunning to watch and this feature is fun to show off to friends and family. Still getting used to SMART TV but I think I'm going to like it!
Only negative is that you have to buy an additional piece of equipment from Samsung in order to connect to your WI-FI and it wasn't easy determining exactly which piece was needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This proudct has great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2011
from Glendive, MT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is the first hi def television we have purchased. Overall it performs very well and has an amazing picture in hi def. It is a bit grainy with a basic cable signal and has a great picture with a digital signal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2011
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality on this TV is AMAZING! I havent had a chance to watch cable yet cause is not connected yet I have only been streaming with Netflix and Hulu and all I can say is WOW! I would def recommend this TV to family and friends and just about anyone looking for an LED or 3D TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2011
very good=] <3 it cause it looks so realistic =} ""
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2011
from Moravia, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: picture quality a little slow
This is a good model. Picture is a little slow catching up, so it is noticeable at times. Probably because it was a less expensive model. My Mom always said you get what you pay for!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous TV and incredible picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2011
from Greensboro
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
After seeing this TV at the local store I was more and more impressed with the quality of the picture. After hanging it up and running thru the very easy/simple setup to get the TV connected the picture is unreal. I've never watch a movie with a picture as clear as this one. Wireless works great, but it would be better to have a hard wired connection to the back since wireless is only 11MBPs. Overall the TV is great and we've received numerous comments on the clarity of the picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best TV ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Samsung smart TV is the best TV that you could ever have. if you have the smart TV, it works well with your Samsung android phone,just download the app and you have another remote control(with of course your TV and phone connected to your wireless LAN). But there is also one thing,i'm not sure if it was just that unit,but this is my second smart TV. the first one(same model) broke 2 weeks after we bought it,the screen just wont work anymore, don't know why so i ended up returning it to the retailer and got the same model TV. so far,my Samsung is working as expected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2011
from lemoore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: apps sometimes are slow
bought it on Shopnbc and its a great TV. still learning how to use the apps but so far they are good. Netflix sometimes as a 1 second pause when streaming from tv app. but on the wii there is no puase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2011
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful
Cons: no built-in wifi
I love this TV. As soon as I saw it displayed at a Conn's store, I fell in love. The design, performance, and picture quality is amazing. 5 Stars!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2011
from New Hampsire
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We upgraded from a top of the line TV that was 2 years old and you would not believe the difference in the picture. You can almost see the blades of grass on the golf course.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46 in Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2011
from Midvale
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
we have had our new tv for about 3 weeks, it has been simple to operate, I enjoy having our wifi hooked up with it as well. the picture is amazing, clear, and colorful. the sound is good even without addt'l speakers. The remote lights up which makes it easy to read. Happy we purchased it, would do so again...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2011
from Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to set up, LOVE the E-Manual, even my wife who has no idea how to use it was guided though the setup for the BD player right on the screen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WoW Better 3D than the movie theater

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2011
from brentwood CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d is insane "amazeing", tv is super thin, remote control lights up
I decided to get a new Tv and realy wanted to get 3D. I have always owned Sony everything. So of course Sony was my first choice. I went shopping to all the stores and put each brands 3D to the test. By far Samsungs blew the competion out of the water I mean it wasn't even close. If it wasn't for 3D I realy liked the new Sonys but there 3D was dark and hard to view from some angles. This is a bedroom tv for us and viewing angles were very important to us, cause we'll be laying down watching it. If 3D is what your looking for buy a Samsung you wont be disapointed !!!! Good Luck
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D LED SMART T.V.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2011
from Corpus Christi.Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I really like this t.v.,I'm going to recommend to friends and family.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2011
from watauga,tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
amazing tv lightweight great picture awesome 3d i have blu ray also nice menus and navugation
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points<