Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
88 out of 92(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

True realism

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2013
from North Carolins
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tv would buy two more if i could.GREAT COLORS,SMART FEATURES,AND 120HZ REFRESH RATE IS AMAZING EVEN ON THINGS AS BASIC AS TV TALK SHOWS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works well

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
from CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the allshare feature doesn't always work
This LED TV has worked very well for us in the past year. We decided to buy a second one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no amazon prime app
This is an amazing TV for the price I payed for it. There are a bunch of apps on the smarthub but one that I wish was there that isn't is the amazon prime app. But other than that it's a wonderful TV and I like it a lot!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not have wifi, wireless ipod is not there
It is great product. If they had built in wifi in TV that would have been great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Near Kingston NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
So far have had my Smart TV for a few months now. So far so good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Nice Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This has a great picture and really a nice experience with the sound bar attached. The only down side is that I have to get a separate device to use wireless internet. Don't use the 3d much as there isn't much available, but it looks good when we have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This product has great features...I like it alot !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv is just awesome all around no problems at all beautiful picture easy to use and looking forward to my next Samsung purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The more you use it, the more you'll like it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2012
Has been a great buy for the price. It's smart hub is simply amazing. So many apps that I can connect to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no skype support
Had this TV for 9 months now.. Super happy with it. Great 3D graphics and the Smart Hub features simply make this TV amazing and a great value. The only thing that I was dissappointed with, is the fact that they removed the Skype application support from it. I still don't know why... this was one of the top 3 reasons why I bought it. By the time I got around to buy my camera, the application was gone and no longer supported. :-( truly dissappointing.. Nevertheless, the TV is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couch potatoes dream tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love our Samsung TV. We replaced our older model tv with this led and have never looked back. Our friends comment on how slim the tv is and the awesome picture quality. We love the smart features, movie night at home is just a click away! Totally satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great streaming experience. The interface could boot faster though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46 IN 3D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2012
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome TV, and the glasses last forever. The picture is sickening it is so clear. I would buy this television 100 out of 100 times. Everyone who has watched my TV comments on the clarity and picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Tv is awsome.
There is nothing I don't like.
Sound good.
Picture Great.
Lots of ports
Smart Part fun to play with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has an amazing picture for watching tv and gaming without using the 3d, which I have not tried yet. It has plenty of HDMI and other ports.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2012
from Killeen, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best TV I have ever purchased! The LED motion plus is amazing! If your looking for a great tv, for the price, this is it. the 3D is amazing, The graphics are crisp! I love the internet capability and Smart hub! once again, great tv for the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2012
from usa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV, crystal clear no problems, work great, would buy Samsung again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV just pops when you watch it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, works really well in a room naturally lit
Cons: none.
Bought this at the same time I bought a plasma (for a basement man cave). At 46 inches, this TV competes because the screen is just spectacular. It's set up on a wall in our family room that gets tons of natural daylight and it literally shines through.
Just added the Screen Dreams App - aquariums, art and photography all hanging on my wall when not using set. Awesome!
Our previous TV had been connected to a built in sound system and chose not to do it for this set up - after watching for a week or so my wife could not believe that the sound was NOT coming from the imbedded speakers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no web search
great tv i like it a lil better then the 6900 I own that one to but donst have web search only down fall good price and good piucture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2012
from Southern New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d modes, picture quality
I'm completely blown away by this TV! My wife and I had agonized over whether to purchase this, and I can't say enough good things about it. We bought this as a replacement for a 6 year old plasma, and the difference in picture quality is night and day. We didn't know what we were missing out on until we plugged this tv in and started watching.
The 3D mode is awesome too! I've been playing compatible games on my PS3, and it's a whole lot of fun. Just don't play for too long, your eyes will go wonky...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Product , owned Plasmas,Lcd, but the 46" 3d led is truly amazing. Old movies come to life. Waiting to upgrade my 65" to 3d led
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2012
from San Jose
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The colors are outstanding on this tv. And, it's super thin! With the bracket that I used to affix it to the wall, it only sticks out about 1.5-2".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty darn good!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2012
from Tampa Bay, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Can't comment on longevity yet as I have only owned it for about a month, but so far awesome design and picture. I think the complaining I have heard on the built-in speakers on this TV is rediculous, they are adequate for a 1 1/2-2" thin TV. I thought the speakers worked pretty well all things considered. Dislike there is no browser when connected to Internet and the remote also controls two 25.5" LCD monitors I have in same room on a computer(pretty annoying when you turnoff/turnon and all do the same). But hopefully the smart tv will be improved with updates in the future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture and features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2012
from Long Island, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is excellent and the quick change for different lighting conditions is a great feature. APs and internet access are easy to navigate/use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

owned from Dec. 2011

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2012
from IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, great picture
Cons: haven't owned long
My hubby bought this for me for xmas. I love the picture quality. But some of the fetures you are paying for in the price of this TV may not be worth it to you. If you don't subscribe to Net flix ETC well some of those aps could be useless to you. all most all are to me. But it looked like it had a better picture then the one that was the same but without the apps. Not sure why so I bought it anyway even thou it could have been the store settings.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Happy With Purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2012
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture, 3d
The picture on this TV is absolutely Gorgeous. The picture on Samsung is best in the business. Only had it four days and have been extremely happy with this purchase. I have three Samsung TV's, 3D Blu-ray player and laptop. Always satisfied with Samsung. 3D worked very well. Bought a 3D Blu-ray of the ocean and it looked good and gave a lot of depth. Played a couple playstation 3 games in 3D and they looked really good. Have had experience with powered 3D glasses messing with my eyes or giving me a headache on other models. With this Samsung that has not been an issue. Watched about 2 hours of 3D and it did not mess with my eyes or give me a headache at all. Again, the picture is incredible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW/Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2012
from Humble, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We started out just to upgrade our old Television. We got better than we ever expected. What a wonderful viewing experience. Crisp Clear Picture, has 3-D option. easy to install programs itself. Way to g Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic set

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to setup from mounting on wall to wireless usage
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was my first foray into the HDTV world and have been extremely impressed with this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and good value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Beautiful picture, impressive 3D capability, lightweight, with amazing smart features. Most fun I've ever had with a TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than expected!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2011
from Waterloo, Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You know how you go to a store and see a tv so beautiful, but then you take it home and it just doesnt have that brilliant detail you saw in the store? Not This one! This picture is crystal clear right out of the box, with no cable just local hdtv stations!
I am new to the Samsung brand but after comparisons the Samsung won hands down everytime! This tv has made those beautiful people on tv less attractive as you can now see their wrinkles and defects! lol This TV Rules!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
from johnstown, pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
just exceptional picture quality. love the lack of a black boarder around the pic. very easy to install and hook up. the tv automatically detects when you plug a camera into a usp port, or when a signal comes in on hdmi cable. not to sure about the aps, most seam useless. sounds great with just the built in speakers
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: smart menu is a little slow to load
great picture. only con is the smart menu and some of the apps are a little slow to load
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far, so good!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2011
from Saint Paul, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture! Get the sound bar. It makes a huge difference.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
New! 5.1 Home Theater System
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2011
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the third Samsung LED TV I've added to our home and it is outstanding in picture quality, ease of set-up and features. Particularly like the (almost) edgeless frame.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This TV is amazing! The picture is so clear if feels like 3D even when it's not - it was love at first sight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is awesome and all features are easy to use for a novice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It feels like being transformed to the visual...love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2011
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing picture. Lots of features. Easy to use remote.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mezmarizing Madness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2011
from Central California at the moment.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d, internet, streaming videos
Cons: so smell a-vision. you can almost smell the grass
I just replaced my 55" Plasma Samsung that fried a PCB and let me tell you, this thing is crazy beautiful. My wife is deaf in one ear due to a brain tumor so I attached the Samsung 550 sound bar and she has no problems hearing the tv now. In-fact when I had football on the new neighbors called the cops because they thought my wife and I were fighting. The cops showed up and told them it was the game. I had them call over the neighbors so they would know we were ok people and not fighting and now we are talking about having Sunday football and my house.. How the heck did that happen? Anyway great tv, easy install/ I just took the brackets off of the old tv and installed them on the back of this one and hung it in the same place and plugged in the same home theatre cables and we are good to go. Although I don't know 'bout Sunday...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING with a BLINKING issue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2011
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no keyboard remote included, blinking issues
THis was so sexy when I pulled it out of the box, I wasn't so sure what I was lookinG at! it is unbelievably thin.. (I'm coming from a vizio).. so forgive me for being over enthused about this TV. THe TV is extremely bright and yes, i noticed the bleeding of light around the edges on blank screens. Not noticeable when watching an actual movie. 3D gaming and movies! i can't go back. ISSUES: The TV seems to act like an "OLD PC" at times. Specially when watching NETFLIX. I ALSO GET THE "BLINKING EFFECT" means the tv screen goes blank in and out in different intervals. sometimes just once. sometimes 2-3 times sometimes none. TWO times it crashed on me and turned off completely. and restarted. "MUCH like a blue screen" I have done some research and still can't find a solution. THIS BLINKING ISSUES ARE REALL SAMSUNG/NETFLIX! please listen to the people in the forums. You can download the remote control application in the app store from APPLE for your iPhone, so that you can type things on the TV without having to purchase the very expensive keyboard remote samsung offers. Issue is, the keyboard in the APP does not work with the youtube application. so typing and searching for a video is painful using the arrow keys.
its nice that I can plug in a hard rive directly to the TV and watch movie files from there. despite the issues.. i still love this tv. and man oh man! its pretty.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
UN46D6420UF
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent product. It was easy to install. Love the super thin edges. Very easy to hoop up to other devices. Good sound!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Edinburg, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best tv ever ... you will love it. excellent picture and sound
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2011
This is a great TV! A great value for what you get!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2011
LOVE IT!!! Great picture....apps are cool!!! A must have!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2011
good quality great sound sharp picture plenty of features
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2011
Excellent clarity and color, highly recommend, super small bezel around the edges fit into a cabinet when other models would not.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
JUST FANTASTIC! so bright and sound is wonderful!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, sexy...
Love this Smart TV. The clear blue border looks great, and it's as thin as my smart phone, lol. It makes my whole house look better. I am very happy with the number of inputs in the rear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Looking Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2011
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We really like the picture it has to offer. We made some adjustments other than the factory ones and found how easy it was. So far we really injoy it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2011
from NH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to set up, slim profile with a nearly invisible bezel, impressive high tech look. Excellent picture quality in both 2D and 3D mode. Not being a person who requires surround sound, I find the speakers on the TV provide very good sound quality for my room. I think this TV is a great value at its' reasonable price point.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-D5500
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2011
from TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Looking at literally 100s of display makes and models, The Samsung units clearly had the best overall picture quality.
Easy to set up. And the 3D is just awesome.
I Also purchased the Samsung 5.1 Blu-Ray 3D DVD Entertainment System with this TV, and they go really great together.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
5.1 Channel Blu-ray 3D Home Theater System
4.3 out of 5(77)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2011
Pros: Bright display
I love this TV. I have had nothing but great experiences with Samsung products and this television is no exception! The display is great, its sooo thin and just works. I have it with the HT-D5300 home theatre system and they work seamlessly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy setup

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2011
from chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent design
Cons: sorry at this time cant find one
Has the most help for any direction in the setup that you could possibly have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2011
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d tv
"Welcome to the future of 3d TV" Great product. Keep up the great work!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture and so thin

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is really nice. Perfect picture. Very thin TV. The speakers have great output and the surround sound setting is great. The only thing I would change is that the TV needs a Web Browser. Maybe they will write an App for this. Other than that it is perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great 3D TV...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2011
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, pandora radio app, many connection options
When I saw a 2010 Samsung 3D set at my brother's, I was in awe of the picture quality, so I had to have one. When Best Buy had it on sale as a bundle with 2 3D glasses and BD Player, I bought it. And I haven't looked back since. Lovely images, 3D is easy to set up, and once I tweaked the audio settings, the built-in audio is fine for most watching. It is so thin, and has lots of connection options. The built-in apps are cool, especially Pandora radio, among others. Love this set....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Big screen, stunning perfomance,Amazing perfomance with applications
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved the picture in HD and 3D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2011
from Catasauqua, Pa.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: tinny speaker sounds
Excellent TV for the price. Easy to wall mount, slim, lots of features. The only downside is it could use better speakers, but got the soundbar to go with it and it's theatre quality all the way around. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2011
from houston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture, sound, 3d, great package
Researched all LED's for 2 weeks before settling on this one. Great price/package and even better TV. 3D is as good as I've seen, sound is better than expected, picture is the best I found of any brand for sports & movies. 4.9 stars cause nothing is perfect. Stop looking and wait for this TV to go on sale. Well worth the wait.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT THINGS DO COME IN SMALL PACKAGES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2011
from Holton,MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, awsome display
Cons: no common web browser
Purchased at Best Buy,was nicely surprised to find out the "package" came with 2 pair of 3D glasses and a Blu-Ray 3D DVD. My wife thought it looked like a giant laptop because of the super slim cabinet.So far I am VERY!! impressed with the picture quality. It's almost like 3D even in standard picture mode.I have only watched a couple of 3D shows,but so far it's amazing!!.I do wish it had a better web browser,because I refuse to join Facebook,Twitter ETC. But maybe in some future APP Samsung may offer a common web browser.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" 3D LED 6420 Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance