Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
29
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
118 out of 127(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3d tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byxtreamvex
onJune 4, 2013
from northeast
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love my tv. Very easy set up. easy to use. Use to connect to my other Samsung products
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best TV I've own so far

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySouljaboi6
onDecember 2, 2012
from Oly, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 2012 capabilities, 3d hd display
I think this TV is awesome from the design, capabilities (internet and 3D), cost, and energy usage.
I wish my other Samsung TV had this much technology within it (I bought it 3 years ago for another room).
Great job Samsung, now you need to create a TV that interfaces with Apple products ;-) Sure to raise, sales in my humble opinion.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydavidg8188
onDecember 1, 2012
from south gate, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
this tv has great picture quality and goood sound to it, great app features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOwnSamsungS3
onNovember 22, 2012
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was an upgrade and the display is just great. The Apps and built in wi-fi makes for easy browsing and viewing. The aesthetic design makes it even more appealing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great T.V., Great Price and 3D!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRegg1229
onNovember 18, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nohting
This Smart T.V. is amazing, Great Colors, Amazing 3D Easy to manage, and the Smart Hub is Great to work with, HBO Go, Netflix. just to name a few. Highly Recommend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Slim & Super Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTFitz77
onNovember 7, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great TV with lots of features and excellent performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product with all the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytweetygirl
onNovember 7, 2012
from skedee, ok
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I shopped around an I bought this tv. It was a great price an had all the features an more for what we was looking for. I would recommend this to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByElectronicnut58
onNovember 3, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Really like all the features of this 3D TV has to offer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV, Dev Support Needed for Remote

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMaximilious
onAugust 28, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d is amazing
Cons: qwerty remote does not have good app support., rear facing speakers lack luster.
The TV works great, I only wish developers for the app's on the TV utilized the qwerty keyboard on the remote. It's pretty useless in terms of what it can be used on. It cannot be used on everything in the TV settings either, only particular items.
I also just purchased a soundbar for this TV due to the placement I have in my apartment, the rear facing speakers don't allow enough volume to be heard over a fan or airconditioner. There's little difference between volume 20-50, but the Samsung HW-E550 fixed that with ease.
Other than that, this TV is excellent. I stream movies and other media from my PC over my wireless network with ease, the 3D is superb, and all other functions work excellently.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product to have and yes i strongly recommend it to any one im happy to own it no regrets jr

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjnr217
onAugust 14, 2012
from marietta
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great product and good price and yes i will recommend this product to a friend .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 3D tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVanenica
onJuly 19, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The image is crisp, the tv performs smoothly and quickly, what else could you ask for?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
4.5 out of 5(229)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfrankorn117
onJuly 15, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad wifi
the wireless isnt to great but its still a good tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byusagrunt
onJuly 4, 2012
I have nothing negative to say about this set. Everything I wanted and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybh1967
onJune 27, 2012
from Hartford, ct
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Never would have bought a 3d TV but it was only 100.00 more so why not. All functions work great. two sided remote a little difficult in the dark but you get used to it. Overall love my tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything except Web Browser

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNewHotness
onJune 22, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: web browser to clunky
The web browser is slow and hard to use. I have to select the browser address bar, then select enter, then enter the url, then enter, then hit enter again to go to the site. This shows me that the remote control is not the best for user input. I'll use my google TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvtoys2
onJune 14, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I am very satisfied with the Smart TV. Has may features I have not even learned them all yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByRoad2Runner
onJune 9, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Awesome TV. Samsung makes a great product. I would definitely recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byxeonpro
onMay 31, 2012
from Tilton, NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great value for the money! Amazing 2D and 3D quality on this slim TV set
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGrizwald7997
onMay 21, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this TV about 5 months ago and I am still very happy with it. We use it constantly with the computer, cable, Wii, and PS3. I have no complaints at all, it performs just exactly as it should. I didn't think I would use the smart apps as much as I have, but they are pretty neat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PEL

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bypel2yhop
onMay 9, 2012
from Douglasville, Ga.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, features
Cons: owners manual
Fantastic, a lot of bells and whistles, great 3d and pictures quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the other one...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byraislak
onApril 23, 2012
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no 3d glasses included
Was really sold on the 2012 ES model, but after having issues with two of them, I went to this model and actually got a few things more (VGA, port, extra vid in and audio out).
Wish it came with glasses though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I know have a Samsung in every room in my house and this is my favorite

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 10, 2012
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d pr0n
I'm glad I got this. I really didn't want to put my xbox in the livingroom to watch netflix or go on facebook and I don't have to. Totally digging the All Share software. I can watch whatever I want. The only thing i haven't done yet is watch a 3d blue-ray but I'll be getting a player soon. I can say the demos are amazing but you're going to want to give your tv's mac address priority and run wireless N only for bandwidth purposes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED 6900 Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjprescott
onApril 8, 2012
from Edina, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Spectacular picture, robust set of features included, easy set up, great 3D Smart HDTV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 7, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the future of TV viewing through SmartTV. Functional design, great app selection, stellar video quality. Fantastic product overall
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really great tv.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysancheez76
onApril 7, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best tv. Color good, picture good, and great value
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCorin
onApril 5, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I bought this TV because my last one burnt out on me. Ever since I bought it I've been in hi-def heaven. The display is beautiful and easily seen from multiple angles. Playing games on it is a dream and everything is easily visible. I highly recommend buying this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Epic™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(1,405)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features and Easy to Use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 29, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
First Smart TV. Now I can enjoy TV without commercials with built in Netflix and YouTube apps.
YouTube videos are awesome to watch in HD with this set.
3D was a bonus and is a cool feature.
________________ Best TV for the Value!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychuckie490
onMarch 27, 2012
from Tucson Az
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture on this tv is very good i am enjoying the tv very much so far
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMSGTBOGEY
onMarch 19, 2012
from Wake Forest, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: needs better speakers buy a sound bar
Seems to be a good TV, great picture and good features. Make sure to buy a sound bar or get a home theatre if you want better than nominal sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fun tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byarcmiguel49
onMarch 15, 2012
from panorama city ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its a over all good tv i love coming home to it its at a great price its 3D IS REAL COOL i enjoy the internet WIFI
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty Sweet Deal

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySammyScoops
onMarch 12, 2012
from San Leandro, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy set-up
I have no complaints about this product. It is fairly easy to use has some pretty cool apps. I just hope that they update their app center fairly religously because there are a few "no brainers" that are not available through the app center
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Television I Ever Had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 6, 2012
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This television is definitely worth the money spent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymurfisto
onMarch 1, 2012
from West coast of Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Extraordinarily superb product technologically with quality ergonomic thinking used throughout.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome so far!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHoneyBadger48
onFebruary 27, 2012
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
Cons: can't control volume of sound bar
Great TV and great picture. The 3D is amazing. Must have said "wow" 50 times watching the first movie. Only con I see so far is that the volume button cannot work with Samsung sound bar.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJWHerrera
onFebruary 26, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
It's an awesome tv? Picture quality is splendid. Features are great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is actually my second TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byneogod
onFebruary 25, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: netflix is not working right now.
I originally bought the 6420 model, and was looking online to show my friends the TV I bought and saw the 6900 was $50 cheaper. So I brought mine back and got the 6900 model for the qwerty keyboard. I love the TV, but this one, i can't get on Netflix, which is annoying. I'm trying to figure out how to fix this problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJIm1Bo1
onFebruary 22, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Great picture, great design. I like it. Would recommend it to all my people.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 6900

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJont2011
onFebruary 21, 2012
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent Product. It was a great value for the price. Picture clarity and available features were also impressive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byirishman22
onFebruary 20, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
sound is awesome. Really upgraded the sound of the tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the TV.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrownTurnip
onFebruary 19, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, hi def, hd, led, netflix, hulu, pandora, wired & wireless
Great TV. The blend of computer with TV is cool, fantastic screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytvogel32
onFebruary 17, 2012
from Beaver Dams, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got the 46" 6900 series 3D Samsung TV. It was a "open box item" & I haven't had any problems or any major complaints. It doesn't half PIP Which is no big deal for me. The digital tuner works great, picking up many digital & HD channels without a digital or HD box. Love the SmartTV feature that includes Netflix, Facebook, Hulu Plus, & many more apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow, simply amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysmitty11
onFebruary 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, easy set up
I purchased this tv yesterday and I am more than happy. this tv is just beautiful. The pictured is crisp and bright and crystal clear. The screen itself is so amazing with basically no edge it feels like you are watching a giant picture on a wall not a tv. The 3D is also really cool and having the smart hub area where you can stream movies and go on facebook is an awesome feature. All and all this tv is perfect and if i had another room for a tv i would buy another one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJelez
onFebruary 11, 2012
from DC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish
Initially we saw this as an ad in Best Buy's circular. Decided to go for it as we have been fans of Samsung for years. This Smart Tv exceded our expections. Set up was very easy, it almost does it for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byldflick
onFebruary 11, 2012
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I did way to much shopping and found this unit to be the best. The picture is amazing, showing flaws in tv shows that I did not see with my Visio.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
4.5 out of 5(138)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT 3d TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNYCJOE
onFebruary 9, 2012
from NEW YORK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had it now for 2 months. I LOVE IT. Best Picture I have ever seen on a TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByElvisluvshidef
onFebruary 7, 2012
Pros: Realistic color
Replaced my Samsung 46" LCD with this model. The picture quality and additional features are great. Amazing compared to the older technology.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product quality is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydn1222
onFebruary 4, 2012
from Apopka, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Having owned many big screen tv's, this one I must say has been the best one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent 3D HD TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJavE78
onFebruary 4, 2012
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, built-in wifi, elegant design
Elegant design, best performance! Highly recommended product!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Omg Are you serious

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylilrob8622
onJanuary 21, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
as soon as i got it out of the box i knew it was amazing. i got it bundled with the 3d blu-ray player and 3d glasses. When i watch regular 2d movies or shows on both it almost looks 3d without the glasses
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Jesus love you

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPoto7
onJanuary 19, 2012
from Miami
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: great
Cons: perfect
The price is good.
The image is good.
Evrething is good?
And, somthing else ¡JESUS LOVE YOU!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Work Of Art

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGeeza58
onJanuary 18, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
My third Samsung TV and i love it. Looks absolutely amazing and has all the features i want in a TV. Picture is crystal clear and sound is pretty good from standard speakers. Set up could not be easier and i'm no techno geek. I will be hanging on to this one for a while i think, very impressed with it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

started out bad but turned out for the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byidontknowwhy
onJanuary 17, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this tv and it was very easy to install into my system with no problems. turned on system and went through all of the setup and then started watching . Great picture. was watching tv on day 2 and all of a sudden everything went blank and nothing would work. fortunately I took back the tv to where I purchased and was given a new tv which is working perfectly. It is a very good product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byritler59
onJanuary 15, 2012
from West New York NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Just go buy it you wont regret it, a bit pricey but worth it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byron2230
onJanuary 15, 2012
from Sarasota, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Compared the Samsung to several other brands side-by-side at the store. Samsung won hands down which I was sure would happen since I have 3 other Samsung HD tvs in the house now. The internet was a little tricky at first, but the folks at the 800# were a big help.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
LN19B650 19" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Greatest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBklynkittea
onJanuary 13, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
I LUV Samsung so much I recently bought 3 led TV's,32", 46", & a 55",all I could say is it's the GREATEST!!!.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best TV i've ever seen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHightech
onJanuary 2, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is the best tv i have ever had.First of all the 2D content is amazing and picture quality is one of the best.The design is really beautiful and the performance is extremely fast.Smart hub is so cool,i can surf the net really fast,enjoy social network like facebook,twitter and skype(which is HD).The samsung apps are wonderful and i would recommend this TV to a lot of people.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D7500)
4 out of 5(61)
 
 
 
7.1 Channel Blu-ray 3D Home Theater System
3.8 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dryfly16

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byidontcare312
onDecember 30, 2011
from Bangor Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv has out preformed all my exspectations. Would reccomend this to anyone that is looking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV has everything I need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAndroidSizzler
onDecember 19, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of awesomeness
If you are looking for best Smart 3D TV which has everything and is in the moderately priced..your search ends here. This is the best SMART 3D TV for the steal price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice features and easy set-up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWh1telight
onDecember 13, 2011
from Charleston, WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I went in to the store today with another brand in mind and after looking at the sets side-by-side it was easy to tell that the Samsung models excelled in picture quality. I wanted a Smart TV and this set delivers in every way. Nice menus and easy to set-up right out of the box. I wish there was a little more info on the remote that came with it and also the ability to program the control of my existing a/v components. So far I am very pleased. I was able to navigate in the smart hub and download Netflix and start watching movies within minutes after setting the tv up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJmo99
onDecember 12, 2011
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The picture quality of this tv. is great. The sharpness is almost to defined. Shows almost look fake. DVD's look excellent, once in a while I can notice a little blur. Maybe if I would have bought the 7000 model that has a 240hz it wouldn't be noticeable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN46D6900wxfza

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGlenny
onDecember 9, 2011
from Northern California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy setup
Awesome TV. Easy as pie setup. Light weight, I hung it by myself. Wireless built in!. Apps! ALLSHARE is awesome! Can't go wrong with a Samsung product. I highly endorse this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRicanblaze
onDecember 6, 2011
from Chicago,il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love my tv. the quality is insane.. the picture amazing... Everything even the way the integrated internet works its all a + in my book... i would definitely recommend to a friend and customers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (Titanium)
4.7 out of 5(1,051)
 
 
 
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clear picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjacob07
onDecember 5, 2011
from amarillo texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart tv
I wanted to buy a sony tv around the Black Friday for at lease 2 months before the time. 1 week before Black Friday, I finally went to go purchase the tv but first I decided to go look at the other ones. None of them were looking good until I saw this Samsung tv right next to the same sony one that I originally wanted but for a little bit more money. Long story short, I stood there for about an hour and 30 minutes asking questions, looking at reviews and getting opinions. I decided to get it and I am glad I did. No problems yet and I love all of the smart apps on it. I would very much so recommend this product to a friend. I did and he go the same tv as me -_-
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJackLv
onDecember 2, 2011
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the fact that I have a lot of different options available to me. 3D is great i think better than in theaters. Web browsing is best left to the computer though. I would deffinatly recommend this to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart Tv 6900

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJPharm
onNovember 30, 2011
from Spirit Lake, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The 3D is awewome looks stunning and comes with some 3D privews on the tv so you can try it out if you have no movies. It comes with glasses so no extra purchases. One of the other things i like is that the stand that it comes with swivles so you can adjust it for any reasons you may have. Also like the full internet brower and the QWERTY remote.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1" (Wi-Fi Only) – 16GB Metallic Gray
4.6 out of 5(689)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMastaMind82
onNovember 30, 2011
from Kenosha, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: