Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(316 Reviews) 316
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 316 reviews
5 stars
235
4 stars
68
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
283 out of 292(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I have ever bought!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2013
from LV NV
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can not download the spotify app for music.
I am very happy; luv the internet capability; luv the apps; luv the clear picture; luv the swivel stand; luv the remote; DID I SAY I LUV THIS TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing quality and style

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2013
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have never owned a television that performed so well while maintaining such a high element of style. The color and quality of the picture will blow you away. I have seen televisions that cost three times the price I paid that cant even hold a candle to the 2d and 3d performance of this set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbeatable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best TV I've ever had. Samsung delivers once again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung blows away other Smart TVs here!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV with all the trimmings. No other Smart TV comes close with voice and facial recognition. Also the multitude of apps helps to seemlessly connect it with my other electronics in my apartment!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2013
from Fullerton
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the slim design and clear picture ..great features and 3d image
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2013
from fort lauderdale, fl.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
picture is very sharp. Colors are exact and ease of use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(124)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We've had this unit for a little over a year now and still love it. It never has given us any issue and I love the ability to connect to the internet to stream movies or music. Very user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bang for your buck.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2013
from NYC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this product in September of 2011 and could not be happier. Love all the SMART TV functions. First big screen I have owned. I only wish now I would have gotten a larger one. Samsung is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
from Tarpon Springs, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
best television ever, I have had a lot of electronics and samsung continues to amaze me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
3D Active Glasses 2011 SSG-3050GB (Battery Operated)
4.7 out of 5(48)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 240hz, 3d, led, web browser
Cons: web browser slow
This smart TV 240Hz 3D LED is the best tv I have bought thus far. I recommend this tv unless you can afford the 8000 model. :-) Only problem is the browser is slow to respond plus the video player does'nt support different formats.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the most amazing picture I have ever seen! It makes whatever you are watching into a new experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display, thin
Cons: speakers
I love this TV the picture is awesome and the design is just beautiful. I love how it has almost no border and is so thin. It looks like a window looking outside more than a TV. I like the smart hub and the built in wireless internet connection. My only complaint is the speakers. There are really quit with not much bass. They are good for just normal daily TV watching but if your watching movies and you want to feel them you will want a home theater system.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product for a great price

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
great product for a great price ! Sufficient features !
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV, looks fantastic even while its off!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish design
Bought this TV in February of 2012, and so far I have been enjoying every single day of using it. The colors just pop out of the screen, and blu-ray movies look freaking gorgeous on this set. Regular channels look good too. Definitely need to tweak the settings to your taste, but once you have them dialed in, you wont regret your purchase. You do pay a premium for this TV, but it is worth every penny on image quality and looks of the TV. The sound is very good coming from the speakers, even though this is a super slim TV. I have it connected to a surround sound set, but for regular TV watching they are pretty decent. This TV is the conversational piece at home, and many relatives are jealous of my set up. :). Looking to get a larger set soon for the living room! Happy so far with this Samsung TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2012
Everything about it is just great. The 3D feature is amazing as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV, Awesome Picture Quality I just Love it. All Share workk Awesome I just Love watching movies with allshare
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Love the picture quality. Tv is so flat and thin. Recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks awesome and is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2012
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is amazing. If feels as if you're right there in the movie or show. Our family and friends are blown away each time they see it. The t.v. is so easy to use. It's the best purchase we've made.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
from Italy
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect image smart features !
Firmware updates keeps me up to date
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one of the best tvs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from new jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I saw this tv at a friend's house. The image quality and motion was unreal, very crisp, vivid colors. The next week I was buying the same tv. I a did not regret it once. 46" is plenty for my living room. PS3 games and movies look awesome. Great product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED 7000 TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2012
from NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
By far, the best TV we ever bought. Lots of apps, the picture is so life-like that we almost got motion sick the first day or so until we got used to it. If you are looking for a CLASS product, this is it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2012
from Chicago
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had my new Samsung Smart TV for seven months. I really never thought I would want a flat screen TV but when my old clunker needed to be replaced I needed to educate myself as to what products were out there. After much research and reading hundreds of reviews I decided on this 46 in 3D Smart TV. Wow. When I got it home and set it up I felt like I was in my own private movie theater. I can't believe I didn't buy one of these years ago. I absolutely love it. The picture and colors are just amazing. I have not had any issues whatsoever. It was light enough that I could easily get it together by myself. I use the swivel stand feature all the time. I use Netflix quite a bit. I have not fully explored all features. If you are thinking about buying this you will not be disappointed. I have not added any sound bars or added speakers to it yet. I actually have no problem with the sound at all. In a word I absolutely love this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent clarity
Cons: remote stops working while streaming in netflix, no amazon app
Outstanding 46" HDTV. Superb image quality, color and motion flow
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tv is what all we have in the house.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2012
from Dominican Republic
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv is great, I can browse, I can listen to music and other most important thing is that I can watch my pelicualas that are on the computer, I can also connect a hard drive, fantastic.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great L.E.D. TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2012
from AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
We have had this now for a few months and so far it's been the best TV we have ever owned. Nice picture after a few tweaks and also love the wireless and the apps installed.
Great Job Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek and smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: web browser is slow and key pad remote is just ok
This is a great TV and I am enjoying it in my bed room and i have installed it on the wall. Looks very neat and picture is just awesome. Good features, great internet connectivity, and good Apps. I wish it had a quicker browser. I find it bit slow. 3D feature is very nice. I wish they could add Airplay feature.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2012
from Salem, OR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I have owned this for several months now. I am still giddy when I look at it and turn it on. Everyone notes how fantastic the TV is and we have had ZERO problems with it. In fact it continues to amaze us the more we use it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2012
from Columbus,OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, features
What a super picture. All the features are great.
Couple of nits, the channel list is accending numbers as you go down but the channel buttons on remote decend, they should both be the same.
None of the menus wrap when you reach the end of a list of items,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV with awesome feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: smart hub slow, clunky browser
This is a great TV, that comes will lots of features that allows you to Skype your friends, browse the internet and of course watch TV in stunning 3D HD. The only con I would say is the Internet Browser is kinda clunky, and the Smart Hub is a little slow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Smart TV Features Along with 3D and refresh rate Excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2012
from Strasburg, Va.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is very fine and easy to use TV.
I rate this TV 9 out of 10.
Buy one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE BUY

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this TV..the only draw back though is the user interface for typing in youtube and some other sites are a pain.I wish this be rectified soon!!.otherwise I am all satisfied..Thanks Samsung
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has everything you need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
this is beatiful tv and has great features thank you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2012
from Tucson
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This television is great. However after having it for just one day I returned it to purchase another television. The 55" version of this television. You can't go wrong with either one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: web browser not fully functioning
Love the picture and the ease of connecting to Netflix.The sound is good even when not connected to the surround sound. Was dissapointed in the web browser. I thought I'd be able to connect to online sites to watch online TV. Was also totally confused by the manual. Overall, love the TV though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I couldn't have picked a better TV. Shows so vivid!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truely amazing display.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2012
from La Crosse, WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought this TV for the 3D feature and it is very nice, i just wish i would have paid the extra 500 for the 55" size. On 46" the 3D is quite small, but i was so impressed with the 2D picture quality i cant help to grin every time I watch this tv. I dont watch much movies, but I use it for my PC and MAC and play games on my PS3 and XBOX. THANK YOU SAMSUNG FOR AN AMAZING PRODUCT!!! i will not look elsewhere for my next display. Only downside i have is recharging these 3D glasses, man what a pain. I give it a 98 out of 100 rating. Only negative thing i found was recharging these 3D glasses, almost always have to charge them before use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2012
from Fort Mill SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is a great product that I would recommend to anyone who would be interested in buying a TV. It represnts great value for money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2012
from Angola, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The features on this tv are amazing. Built in wifi, 3d, Cmr 720. Ps3 games look great as do blurays. With the 15 million contrast ratio everything in hd looks good on this led.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had Samsung TVs in the past and have always loved it... the time has come to upgrade that has been long overdue... when I finally purchased the television and arrived at home to set it up. My girlfriend and I were blown away by the realistic aspect on the television (looks too real if that is possible) even more when not comparing to other models or brands at various retail stores. Can not wait to have friends over to watch movies and games... I know they will be jealous =)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung makes superior products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2012
from Cody, WY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung goes the extra mile in their product design, and they haven't disapointed me yet! Friends and family all love the nearly absent frame of this tv. Picture is fabulous! Sound could be better. But overall, an excellent addition to our family room
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great entertainment center

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2012
from San Antonio, tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is more thatn just a TV. With the smarttv programs it opens a new world. In some ways it is not necessary to have cable. All the movies ,games internet, everything is at your fingertips. awesum tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2012
from Bethpage, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is unbelieveable, has one of the best pictures I have seen, so far on a TV. Couldn't be happier than I am right now with this TV. Has fast responive performance and refresh rate for pictures, one of the clearest pictures I have seen. The internet serfing with the TV is a little slow, not terribly, but nothing like an actual computer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 20, 2012
This product has great features, is fantastic. very good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Woodinville VR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2012
from woodinville, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pretty pricy but you get what you pay for., pricey but you get what you pay for
Very please with this product. Wow what a great image! Added features including 3D are great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is worth the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2012
from Massachusetts
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, easy apps interface, easy set up, realistic 3-d, many user adjustments
Samsung has done it. They have come up with an interactive 3-D TV that is worth looking at if you have not yet made the switch to LED HD 1080 240HZ 3-D TV. The setup is straight forward, and the interactions with the apps are as easy as can be possible. I have had the set for almost a year and have NO regrets, in fact i have friends that now have the same set due to them enjoying mine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you could want in a TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2012
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This LED Television has it all. Great display, cool feautres, and cool design. I replace and older Samsung flat screen with this LED and it's like night and day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome picture, sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2012
from ne. mn.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is areally great tv. it is so realistic as your a part of the picture. does have some quirks in some of the apps dont always play uninterupted.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung knows....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2012
from MV, MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome unit. good luck to the competition...Yay samsung...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Epic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2012
from chesapeake, Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, you get what you pay for! the best tv!, samsung customer support
Cons: none yet!
This i my dream Television before the dream could evolve, But its here and now, I love going home to find out something new each time I turn it on, its awesome, just awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV, 3D is excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2012
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
3D is is Amazing, TV and Blu-Ray player was very easy to install and get working.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2012
from Wallingford
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is easily the =best I have ever seen. Almost true-to-life.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none!
I love this TV and all of the apps that I can use on it!
There are tons of setup options and wireless is simple to setup.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Wi-Fi Only) – 32GB Metallic Gray
4.6 out of 5(485)
 
 
 
Droid Charge Smartphone
3.8 out of 5(594)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV and apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't use own webcam
We love this tv and all the apps that are available we just wish you could actually use your own web camera. Other than that the 3D is excellent as well as the picture calrity for movies and Blu-ray DVDs
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 46" LCDTV 7000 Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2012
from Anaheim, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
We LOVE our new Samsung 46" 7000 Series. The picture is FANTASTIC and the set-up was a breeze. Every week we discover features we didn't even know we had. It's like getting a new product with each discovery!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2012
from Blue Point, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none!
3D is awesome and the 2D to 3D upconvert is totally amazing. Apps work great though I wish I could get Amazon Prime. This is my second Samsung TV and BD player and both are even better than the first. Picture is beyond compare!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best value best performance - hopefully best endurance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2012
from MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Purchased this TV as the foundation to totally upgrade by viewing experience. Did not let me down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new baby

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2012
from brooklyn, ny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
My heart was stolen by my tv lol:D I love my tv it is awesome I would recommend this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 29, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first flat screen tv,I wasn't sure on which one to get, I am so glad I chose this one over the others I was considering, as far as I am concerned there is not a better deal around, totally satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV with Internet connectivity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2012
from Scottsdale, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: music app requires microsoft media player on pc
This TV exceeds my expectations as a television with internet connectivity!
The only drawback I've found is with the Music app. Apparently it requires Microsoft Media Player active on my PC. Even then, the Music app doesn't display the time played vs total time of the song, and doesn't show the same in the progress bar. In comparison, Samsung's BD-6500 Blu-Ray Player's Music app works without Microsoft Media Player and the issues aforementioned when playing a song work properly on the Blu-Ray Player.
Overall, I highly recommend this model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2012
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no instructions for setting up remote with other d
I really love my new TV. I have found no problems with it. The remote is a little heavy. The 3D picture is awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4