Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best 240 hz. tv picture of all

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypaulk1you
onDecember 29, 2011
from chicopee,massachusetts
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, best picture of all
Cons: none
Have been looking for the best picture and performace and after seaching all local dealers the samsung 7050 was the absolute best of all and the 3D perormance is the best of all the brands....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Active Glasses SSG-3500CR
4.7 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
Shrek Starter Kit (Two 3D Glasses & First 3 Shrek Movies)
4.3 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
SSG-P2100T
4 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 3D LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrtmuzzy
onDecember 12, 2011
from Lehigh Acres, FL.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The display is great. My wife didn't think it was bright enough but it is easily fully adjustable for any viewing condition. She was impressed. The 3D is great so far. Will add comments later as I get to use it more. So far we can find no cons.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is like watching real life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBuster1966
onDecember 12, 2011
from Home
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, crisp picture
Watching this TV is like real life, the picture almost brings you into the show or movie. I could have not asked for more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydgmouse
onNovember 11, 2011
from York PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent 3D TV! Crisp, clear and thin....definitely recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product along with its remote control is very user friendly.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvTronics
onNovember 11, 2011
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It took me about an hour to connect this device to the cable service and wireless internet connection.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDany2house
onOctober 5, 2011
from Lowell
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
It is a great TV, my whole family is very happy ...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCTrunner
onOctober 5, 2011
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung smart TV is easy to install and navigate. It has an amazing picture, 3D capability and I highly recommend this TV to people who are in the market to purchase a new television.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 7050 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Please add willow TV apps in all TV models

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BySudip
onOctober 2, 2011
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Cons: sound quality
Samsung engineer should work to include all apps accross all SmartTV models
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.