Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)

LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)

Rating:
4.726 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(215 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 215 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
39
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
195 out of 205(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

satisfaction

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylkc38
onJuly 14, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
this was a great buy on our part the color and sound are both hreat would recomend it to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Research Paid Off

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJuly 13, 2014
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent quality
It took me about a month to research which Smart TV offered the most bang for the buck. I am happy to say that my research paid off. I am very pleased with my Samsung television. I couldn't have made a better choice.
Keep up the good work Samsung. I will be a loyal customer from here on out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mal38m

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymal38m
onJune 27, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great TV. The picture quality is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRob6135
onJune 26, 2014
from Pomona, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My only complaint is that the 2.0 version of the Samsung TV app doesn't work with this TV even though mfg date is May 2014, the apps doesn't recognize it as such.
Other than that, a fantastic TV set.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall an excellent purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLithonin
onJune 24, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wireless card burns out after a year
This model worked like a dream and I would recommend this model to anyone looking for a great Smart TV. Only drawback was the wifi card had burned out after only a year and was not able to pick up any wireless signals. After speaking to the excellent customer service representative "Derick", he was able to help with a "one-time" warranty service repair although my original warranty had just expired the month prior. For this reason I keep all of my electronics Samsung, from our Smart TV's and Android smartphones to our laptops.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGeraldo22
onJune 23, 2014
from San Juan, Puerto Rico
Pros: Bright display
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT TRADE MARK
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT TRADE MARK
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT TRADE MARK
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Issue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvpeace
onJune 22, 2014
from Daytona Beach, FL
Cons: no youtube
The only issue I have with this product is that it doesn't have a youtube app. When I try to watch a video on youtube it cuts off with a "not enough memory" alert.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung products are the Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMidnightRain
onJune 18, 2014
from Gilmer, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own a number of Samsung products and I am pleased with the quality, the overall product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the smart hub feature it's wonderful. Thanks.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsunglover86
onJune 17, 2014
from tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart hub, all the connections
I love the tv it is a wonderful piece of technology for a great price. its hd features are phenomenal and the fact that it has it own app store is great. i love watching my favorite tv shown and movies on my tv because of the super hd pictures that i get to experience. thanks for your tech and keep up the good work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use smart t.v

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymgmg1110
onJune 16, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Quick set up...great hi def picture quality and sound
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME TV BEST ON MARKET AFTER I SHOPPED AROUND

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJOHNNYDME
onJune 15, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOOK FOR TV WITH ALL THE LATEST OPTIONS CAME UP WITH THE MODEL BEFORE THIS NEW ONE CAME IN TRADE IT RIGHT AWAY FOR THIS YEARS MODEL
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has the Samsung quality I am used to.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLubelska
onJune 11, 2014
from Boca Raton
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
A great value for this set. Works and looks great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjdlar53
onJune 10, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, easy to use smart features
Cons: no swivel stand
I purchased this for our Son's Birthday, and I am very impressed with this TV, its picture is better than our Sony's .
The Smart features are impressive! it can search just like a computer, and comes preloaded with tons of app's. our favorite is the fireplace and fish tank app, it turns the TV into a relaxing device.
the search speeds are as good as our Windows 7, and the USB hub is extremely fast a 4 Gigabyte HD 1080 Video plays in seconds.
The remote is easy to use, but the TV will interface with a $30.00 logic tech K400 wireless keyboard,
which makes surfing much easier.
The TV will automatically alert you if there is a software change, and it does it in a couple of minutes, everything is fast with this Samsung EH5300.
The only thing I wish this TV had is a swivel stand like our Sony has. Otherwise we are quite happy with this set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV, great price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByObrooks770
onJune 6, 2014
from Washington, DC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need more apps
I'm enjoying my new HD TV. WOW< what a difference. It's a great product and it was a good price. The only wish is, I wish I could access YouTube without using the browser. There doesn't seem to be an App available (at least I couldn't find one, other that the browser).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've really enjoyed exploring all the features this tv has to offer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycorncob
onJune 6, 2014
Pros: Realistic color
bought a wireless keyboard and mouse and it surfs internet pretty well. Figured out how to stream youtube right from my smart phone. Added a soundbar with subwoofer and I have pretty much anything I could ask for.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" Samsung Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysjandcj
onJune 5, 2014
from Midlothian, VA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best buy and best quality; great value at Cost with extended warranty also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Flat Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBambisu
onJune 2, 2014
from Belleville, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound shoud come out the front
Bought it for Christmas. Did some research and found this model to have very positive reviews. We went searching for this model, found it for a great price and have been very happy from the get go. Beautiful picture and easy to use. Although I am still trying to perfect the wifi and internet .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFezzz
onJune 2, 2014
from Corona, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great size. Great quality picture. Light weight! Awesome picture display. LOVE THIS TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byenon
onMay 31, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, user friendly
Cons: remote for typing (like most) is a drag
Have internet? of course you do, or you couldn't be reading this. no need for a new computer, no REAL need for a DVD player (yay no more vhs/dvds to take up space) plenty of connections. dump that triple play and knock it down to just internet.; and do you really need that home phone?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymike79416
onMay 30, 2014
from Lubbock, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
46" LED smart TV was a perfect match in my apartment. Great picture, great features. I am looking forward to football season!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfrank22
onMay 28, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
This product has realistic color,.................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As Good as it Gets!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytreetops
onMay 27, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, good value
Clear, precise picture, easy set up, excellent sound.
Buy one---you will like it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLeooftextown
onMay 23, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am really enjoying my new Samsung TV. I have waited a long time to buy a flat screen. Finally got the chance to buy one and now wish I would have bought this a few years ago.
Never the less very glad I have one now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypineapple71
onMay 22, 2014
from utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had my television fora few months and i love the picture and Internet features. Entertainment heaven
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This T.V is great.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMhofu
onMay 21, 2014
from Milford, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: it would be nice if it had 3d and a you tube app.
It has great picture quality and it is user friendly. It has extra features that are really nice for a very reasonable price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46 inch 5300 series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byticccckill
onMay 21, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture on this tv is amazing and my kids love the smart tv features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWheeler4home
onMay 21, 2014
from Winder,ga
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Beautiful picture, easy to control, great price and features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has excellent quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byninja69
onMay 21, 2014
from Bridgeview, IL
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I own quite a few Samsung products and have found their quality and features the best I have seen.
I would not own another brand. I also like how well Samsung products work together with Samsung components.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfarside
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had it 3 months and it is everything I hoped for and more great picture super sound very happy with it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is very convenient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytecomacompensis
onMay 20, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Eeasy to use, images are crisp and sharp, love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypck228
onMay 20, 2014
from Orlando Florida area
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This a really great TV--but it's actually too advanced for me with its SMART TV that I still have not learned to master. I used to consider myself VERY computer literate, but in recent years have not been able to keep up with the fast pace of how technology so rapidly changes. Learning about SMART TV falls into this category. I bought the TV to be able to "grow" into the future of TV, but now that I have it, I have no idea how to master knowing about SMART TV. I'd love to be able to watch some streaming video on my big TV screen instead of on m small computer screen, but haven't been able to. Would love to see Samsung provide on screen tutorials for being able to do this :) But other than that, my husband and I have become a BIG fan of Samsung products. I have one of their cameras and a cell phone, and we bought a new kitchen stove that's a SAMSUNG, too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to comprehend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byberscht
onMay 20, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like very much how it knows which function I want to use (dvd, etc.)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just the right size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysuzyq2007
onMay 20, 2014
from garland, tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is just what we needed. Right size and has everything on it we need or want
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrooney167
onMay 20, 2014
from Boston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is an excellent modern tv. at 46" it is the perfect size for our relatively small apartment. as a sports lover the HD picture is amazing and you may as well be on the field/court playing the game yourself. it also has all an impressive selection of apps that you would expect a top of the range smart TV to have. netflix, vimeo, espn, twitter, facebook, internet, etc. all you want really. the weather app can be useful too.
this tv is everything i thought it would be and more, great value for what we paid in my opinion. couldnt be happier with it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCarl593
onMay 19, 2014
from Klamath Falls, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, used constantly has never failed., very easy on the power bill.
We bought this TV to replace a LCD TV. From the start the TV was easy to setup and has the best picture of all the TV that we looked at. Extremely clear from any angle.
We were so taken by this set we went and bought another set for our TV room and from this time on we will only buy Samsung.
We also bought a Samsung surround system and it is just wonderful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use and is very reliable.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLogan5
onMay 19, 2014
from Bristol, TN
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, easy to use
I have 2 tv's, one sound bar and a computer monitor. All reliable Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality & Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBobtheTVGuy
onMay 19, 2014
from Vermont
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This smart tv is truly smart in design and features. Great picture and easy set-up. A real value compared to other similar tv's.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to operate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byheartmysamsung
onMay 19, 2014
from Lake City, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: inadequate speakers.
You might think that a TV would by it's very nature be easy to operate, but modern TV's have so many features that it may sometimes be difficult to navigate through the myriad of options available to the user. The EH5300 series reviewed here is a smart TV. It is able to retrieve wireless signals from my router, so it is not necessary to have wires laid out all over the floor. I do not use my TV as a second computer monitor, although I am certainly able to do that if I choose to do so. I prefer to keep it dedicated as a TV and enjoy the picture, which even on the normal (not hi-def) channels is as sharp as any TV I have seen. When watching the picture in hi def the picture is unbelievably sharp. The smart TV features include apps for Netflix, Pandora, and other popular apps. I don't know how many apps are loaded into the feature rich programming, but there are enough to satisfy almost any casual user. My only criticism is that the speakers are pretty weak, and although they produce undistorted sound they are unable to recreate a wide range of effects or desirable volume. To correct this I bought and connected a Samsung speaker bar. The compatibility of the two units is excellent. I am convinced that it is definitely worthwhile paring Samsung components. Even the remote control units are compatible. I am able to use either one to control sound or TV channel without any complicated programming to pair one unit with the other. I have owned this TV for about one year. During that time I have not had any difficulty or complaints about the performance of this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" Samsung smart Tv has been performing very well.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytentom
onMay 19, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: weak speakers
I have enjoyed the TV very much; it receives all broadcasts and is easily adjusted for the best picture. I have especially liked the ability to stream from the modem. It is lightweight and easily moved to various locations. I highly recommend the Samsung Smart TV. The speakers were somewhat insufficient but I was able to ad a soundbar.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Perfect TV (almost)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byreisijp
onMay 19, 2014
from Washington State
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: medicore internet features
The picture is spectacular. Lighting is very even across the screen. Detail is amazing. I am seeing things on the 46" screen that I never noticed on our smaller sets. Sound is quite good for a flat panel TV. Internet features are OK but a bit slow. Choice of internet channels is miniscule compared to ROKU.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfisher04
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am very happy with my purchase. I like the feature that dims the screen when watching In the dark
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung = Quality!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVickiLou
onMay 19, 2014
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliability, brilliant colors, realistic sound quality
When I think of Samsung, I automatically think of quality. Currently owning three Samsung products, I would not think of purchasing a different brand based upon reliability , tremendous picture clarity, brilliant colors that enhance my viewing pleasure, and realistic sound quality. Samsung is synonymous with trust. I know I can trust any product I purchase from Samsung.
Quality + peace-of-mind= Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Will buy another samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAidasman
onMay 19, 2014
from Bellport NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great TV . I did turn off the energy saver feature to get a brighter picture.BUY IT!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHotWire30
onMay 19, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This being my first Smart TV i gotta say i love it. It does everything i want it to do. The apps have all worked without any hickups, wifi was an easy setup. Very Pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A surprise gem

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKgirl601
onMay 19, 2014
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart tv capability
Cons: speakers could provide better sound quality
I love this tv. I wasn't thinking about Samsung or a smart tv but got it for a great price. I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase. I use the apps and other features I thought I never would. Now I just want a bigger size since I moved.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love all the features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmarttvforme
onMay 19, 2014
from Nashville, TN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I really love this tv and will only buy smart tv's from now on, only wish the stand was sturder.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Of all the choices out there, this one tops the list!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNewConverttoSamsung
onMay 10, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This TV has the best picture quality over its competitors and then all the features... There are more than I can use. The Samsung met our needs for a replacement TV in every way, and then it went beyond. We have not regretted this purchase in any aspect - except we wish we had bought it sooner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall very good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByXR87
onMay 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, gorgeous smooth picture!
Cons: cpu for smart just a little slow at times., would be nice if it had 2gb for app storage.
Picture is fabulous! CPU is just a little slower than I had expected. Also, would like 2GB of storage instead of 1GB for app storage. Faster CPU and just a little more storage would have made it 5 stars for all instead of a few 4 stars.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for families!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAddicted2TV
onMay 4, 2014
from Sarasota, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: i can't stop watching this tv!!!
For the past year and a half I've had a job that has me living and work over 600 miles away from my 2 year old son. It's been hard missing the early parts of his life and calling a 2 year old on the phone doesn't work very well. I purchased this TV because it has a Skype application. For the past month and a half, my son and I have been able to see each other face to face on a big screen. (I have a camera set up on the big screen TV at his house too) It's helped me and my son be apart of each other's lives even though we are over 600 miles apart. On top of this great feature, it has great apps. Netflix, Hulu, HBO GO... The list goes on and on. The apps are smooth and fast. I'm big into tech and I have other equipment that is slow and choppy. As long as you have a good internet signal, you'll have no problems. If you don't get this TV, you're only hurting yourself!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it Love it What more can I say...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBruceEB
onMay 4, 2014
from Harlem, New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: better speakers
Love it Love it What more can I say... I use this TV with my Samsung Blu-ray Player
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this thing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungEqualsAwesome
onMay 4, 2014
from Lakewood, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Im hooked on Samsung products and I was looking for something big that didnt cost too much. I recently down sized from a house to an apartment so I was looking for something big but not too big as to completely take over the living area of the apartment. When I found the refurbished tv's I was super excited to see what they had. The only thing that I was impatient with was the wait time to have it delivered. It did take a while but I believe it was well worth the wait. At first I has some connectivity issues with the wifi but it eventually "work" itself out. I believe it was not the tv fault but the modem I have. The picture is amazing and the Smart Hub is as well. Its a very simple tv to operate and I just cannot get over how far tvs come in such a short time! Samsung keeps me coming back every time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love me my Samsung Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWeShow
onMay 3, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is truly an amazing TV. I absolute love it. Great picture and design- and best of all...an awesome price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 1, 2014
from Puerto Rico, PR
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love my LED smart tv... I can control my tv with my galaxy Cell phone and i can share videos, music and everything i want
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

for someone who knows nothing about modern electronics i made a wise choice !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylove2golf
onApril 22, 2014
from Niagara Falls, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
i bought the 46 inch t.v.samsung l.e.d. because my grand son who is an expert in all electronic things recommended it .he owns a 60 inch led 120kz.samsng t.v. and loves it. I know he has all other Samsung products.the colors and the clarity are amazing on my t.v.my grandson steered his grandfather on the right path.we are both Samsung lovers . regards Anthony gara
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMylady1
onApril 11, 2014
from Louisburg, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is the second Samsung Smart TV that I have purchased. Absolutely love these TVs. Excellent picture. I would love to replace all of the TVs in my home with the Samsung TV. Would highly recommend it. Excellent quality for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytruckdude1
onApril 10, 2014
from Denver
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is mt 2nd 5300 smart tv. Great featues and web brouser
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its great it connects to my WiFi and all my devices in my home

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKoalabearColorado
onMarch 19, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think this Smart TV is excellent, it is very easy to set up, and update the software just with the remote control. I also love that it connects to my WiFi and this makes it so easy to connect my Samsung Galaxy s3 to my television.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymcm12
onMarch 16, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything on the tv is fine, but on the smart part, it would be easier to use if you had the capability of plugging in a keyboard. I suppose that the cost is why it is not included.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigmike421
onMarch 16, 2014
from Taylorsville, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs to update netflix firmware
great TV for the price and excellent picture and sound and easy to use and set the settings you want only thing i have a complaint about is Im paying for Netflix and Samsung is taking forever to release the firmware my TV needs to upload and watch Netflix movies on my TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this tv is like going to the movies.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygbc230
onMarch 14, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is the tv worth every dollar I paid. I plan to get another one for my daughter bedroom. I have been a spoke person for Samsung since I turn it on for the first time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJJStuff
onFebruary 26, 2014
from Wetumpka, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best TV that we have owned in years. We had a cabinet model TV for years, but finally decided to get a Flat Screen HD TV. It has a wonderful picture and we are really enjoying this TV. Would recommend to all my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5