Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)

LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)

Rating:
4.819 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
64 out of 65(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of all...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFussyGuy
onDecember 18, 2013
from Winston-Salem, North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
My 46" SMART TV is the best entertainment purchase I've made in a very long time. Not only am I thrilled with the picture and sound quality, I am delighted at the numerous ports and user features which add to the experience.
If you seek value and quality, this is the TV for you. But the very best thing of all is it's a Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byidok
onNovember 27, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
As had expected, samsung never fails with quality. Awesome clarity. Would have been happier if there were more HDMI and USB ports.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely wonderful!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByProAnon
onOctober 24, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: minimal hdmi ports
I could not be happier with this model. The sound is great, especially for a flat screen HDTV, which among many others, is hard to come by. I spent quite a long time researching and looking around for a model that fit both my needs and my wallet, and finally decided on this one. Sure it doesn't have any Smart features, but that wasn't something I was particularly interested in as I have other devices which can provide similar features. The picture is absolutely beautiful, the overall size is very ideal, and the features are that to be expected. There are only two HDMI ports which is a slight drawback, but isn't too significant. Overall, I would certainly recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a great TV, though aren't overly interested in extra features such as Smart enabled or 3D.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV in every aspect

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydp57
onMay 21, 2013
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the tv. Only con is it only has 2 hdmi inputs. Other then that top of the line sound and picture quality.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

value exceeds price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byctb72
onMay 19, 2013
from tennessee
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
excellent TV, value received exceeds cost of TV. easy setup, no adjustments had to be made although I did customized it to my liking. beautiful picture on HDMI from Samsung DVD blu ray. I now have 5 Samsung tv related items. can't be beat for the money
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality product, perfect picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLightBodyMe
onMay 7, 2013
from Forest Lake, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After thorough research, we found Samsung with top ratings in all tests. We wanted a trustworthy TV, and Samsung was the answer. We also bought a Samsung BlueRay BD-F5100 to complement the TV. Both perform exquisitely. Perfect picture, quality product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" LED Review

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylannsalot
onApril 25, 2013
from Baker, LA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Television has an excellent picture and great sound, very pleased
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent purchase for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCarlG
onApril 12, 2013
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We were very price conscious when buying this TV and did a lot of research first. I couldn't be more happy with it.
The video is crisp and clear, especially when paired with a Blueray or quality DVD player (we bought a Samsung 5400).
We chose to connect it to a surround sound system but the speakers can stand for themselves.
Mounts perfectly,looks great. Form factor, size, design, all of great quality even for the bargain price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByETonthelake
onMarch 23, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
excellent color and sound. we have 3 Samsung TVs with this one being the newest. However, we are not into the "movie theater" type setup like some others. only wish we had bought a larger screen. with the thinner frame a larger screen would have fit into the room without any trouble.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another level of quality!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySpoiledmyEyes
onFebruary 20, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everytime I go to the big retail storea and walk the wall of advertised tv's, I get stuck at the Samsung tv's! The picture quality is unequaled! I have this tv and it makes me feel rich because everything down to the commercials that air on this tv makes me feel like I'm behind the camera shooting it. I'm going to be disappointed when I go on vacations, to family and friends' homes and look at their tv's, unless they have this or another Samsung television of this quality! I've cursed myself, for lack of a better way to describe because I can never go backwards to a lesser quality tv. I look forward watching commercials, dvd's, even old movies and television shows because of the picture quality! I could go on but you asked for a review not an essay.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWWAustin
onFebruary 18, 2013
from North Central, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
Right out of the box this television is designed to impress. I can't believe the picture quality. Sometimes I think I'm watching 3-D the picture is so clear and crisp. Colors are amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrocco318
onFebruary 3, 2013
from Est Hanover, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is very easy to set up and picture quality is outstanding. Don't hesitate. It is a great TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBrickhaus
onJanuary 31, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, can read .mkv files from usb flash drives
When you watch 720p BluRay rips (not even 1080p!) it looks like you're watching a live play.
The most impressive feature I've discovered is that it plays .mkv files! Matroska is finally getting some love and support! It doesn't have the ability to read subtitles in the .mkv files though (unless, obviously, they are hardcoded into the video).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not the most fancy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyayamancatch
onJanuary 21, 2013
from austin tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple, energy saving
for this tv i just needed something that looked great and would last me a long while and for the price i couldnt argue. this tv did that and more for gaming, movies and not hd cable channels it far exceeded my expectations. thank you samsung for starting the family tradition of owning a samsung tv
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hard to beat

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsungrod
onJanuary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just a really good TV. I used to sell tv's for 4 1/2 years. I can't imagine a better tv for the money especially.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCapWS05
onJanuary 14, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Received this as a Christmas gift; easy to set up right out of the box. Great picture and sound, haven't even bothered setting up my surround system yet. I like Samsung's designs and quality, would recoomend all of their items.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV and Great sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHuskersamsung
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Nebraska
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This TV has been great so far. We love with the HD box from Cox. Using an HDMI gives a much better picture. The sound quality is also great for such a thin television.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byicarus922
onJanuary 5, 2013
from Fairfax, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, ultra-sharp picture
The minimal design and terrific picture make this TV an outstanding value. We were shocked with how lifelike and sharp everything looks on both TV shows and movies. We've also discovered the best settings to use for movies and tv shows vs sports- in some ways the screen and processors make the picture almost too sharp (which is a great thing to have) so we disable some of the smoothing and contrast while watching movies.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Very Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySleepy123
onJanuary 1, 2013
from OHIO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great tuner
Samsung has done it again - great picture - best TUNER!! With a diffent mfg. TV could NOT get a picture from several TV channels [broadcast-not cable] but this TV found them ALL and all were very clear!! I am glad i selected this TV. The Akron OH Beacon Journal had an story about the current TV's and said to buy only SAMSUMG. Glad i did.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV has met all expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKents2
onDecember 27, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: manual sub-par
Very easy setup and high quality picture. User Manual could use improvement.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This T.V. has a excellent picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHaml0385
onDecember 27, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great T.V. for the price, Great deal for the Brand name!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Probably can't get a better TV for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBoCLE
onDecember 24, 2012
from Cleveland, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
If you take your time and learn the software and slowly over time set all of the settings, you get stunning performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJSoupy
onDecember 15, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great, crisp, clear picture with amazing colors. Blu-rays and HDTV especially look incredible!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYankeetim
onDecember 9, 2012
from Iowa City, IA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has a great picture. Will definitely buy a Samsung again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Bright Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRetiredatlast
onDecember 3, 2012
from New Hope
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The colors are great, really stand out. I find it amazing how light the tv is compared to the older models.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byharrietfnp
onDecember 3, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV. We had one in our condo in Mexico, so when the need came for new TV's at home, we bought two.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygregbrad
onNovember 28, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Vivid colors, full rich sound, easy setup. Exceeds my expectations.
Images of people are extremely life-like, unless you like NCIS where at least 1 Marine is dead - but he looks really dead.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TValue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybuckhauler
onNovember 27, 2012
Pros: Realistic color
This Television has an excellent picture! It seems like it has dimension.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just Love It...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGinIndy
onNovember 26, 2012
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: only 2 hdmi ports
Just got it today. Easy to set up & and Love the picture. The only one disadvantage is that it only has 2 HDMI Ports. We have 3 devices, but great price and such a great picture. I will live with it...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much Better Than Expected

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTVGuruGuy
onNovember 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality
Was originally looking at the un46es6100 I don't need the smart features. Ended up with an amazing deal for the un46eh6000. Just had it a day but I am LOVING this TV!! Wish it had more HDMI ports but the value due to picture quality, features (and even the sound is better than others make it seem) has me realizing that I got the deal of the day!!! The PQ is amazing and I have entered the world of HD!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just Right

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNetdefender
onNovember 25, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is just the right size for our room. It has an excellent picture. The features are just what we need. Feels like you are there. Like that it had a good CNET recommendation. Still discovering what it can do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding pciture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymedialink
onNovember 24, 2012
from Madison, WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This TV was recommended in a leading consumer magazine as a solid, basic HDTV. We have a peripheral with WiFi so didn't need that, and did not feel the 3-D feature was worth the extra money. The picture quality is fabulous. The sound quality beat our expectations. Easy to set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAquatic7
onNovember 23, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We were really impressed with the picture clarity/definition, Football and golf events are so realistic it seems as if you are actually on-site. A bonus is the sound quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFBOL
onNovember 19, 2012
from Charlotte, NC USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I am very satisfied with this LED TV. The picture is amazing and the sound is much better than I expected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best TV ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStudebake666
onNovember 2, 2012
from Merriam Kansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have, over the past 10 years or so, purchased 4 HD TVs and this is the best one, hands down. I also have a 52 inch set of another, highly rated brand, and my Samsung is much better; the best TV I have ever seen. I am totally pleased with it & would recommend it to anyone. I am 76 years old & have purchased a lot of "things" over the years; most have been satisfactory, but my Samsung TV is OUTSTANDING and I'm completely pleased with it. It surpassed my expectaions. My hearing is failing & I bought a sound bar to go with it but found that there was no need for this; I can understand the words just as well with the Samsung's built-in speakers. A great product at a good price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Wifi Ready Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5300)
3.8 out of 5(182)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMe2u
onOctober 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
This tv is awesome. I am not an audio/video geek. I am just a guy who like a great picture and good sound. I am completely satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygerkatm
onOctober 10, 2012
from Eau Claire, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
We investigated tv's before we purchased this one and went by the reviews as to the quality of the product. We love everything about this tv. Very satisfied with our purchase and Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great TV for the price with nice features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTazdad57
onOctober 3, 2012
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It was so easy to set up, great picture and great value. I had a 53 and went to this and thought I would be disappointed but not at all...great TV and so easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Need simplified directions

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMi1nd2y
onOctober 1, 2012
from Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Image is very good and color is pure. Installation was some what complicated due to lack of good installation directions and start up procedures. I can see where someone with little or no electronics expertise would have problems installing this television them selves.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygcs4samsung
onOctober 1, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I sell your computer monitor line exclusively and bought this tv on the great success we have had with the monitors
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV's In The Biz!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySlone
onSeptember 20, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this tv for about a year and a half it gets better every day! Picture quality looks just like it did right out of the box. The blu-ray's are out of this world!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What's not to like?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUncleHank
onSeptember 13, 2012
from Fort Lauderdale (Where else?) Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: nothing!
. . . . . it even sounds great out of the box. Hard to find fault. Price is reasonable; it looks good where it sits; the picture is crisp and dimensional; no movement blur; great colors; price is right . . . . . nothing to complain about!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOdietib
onSeptember 8, 2012
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enougth hdfi connections
This is our 1st HD tv so we didn't know for sure what to expect. We are thrilled with the tv! We could not ask for more. The only draw back that I can see is the number of HDMI connections. There are only 2 and it needs at least another one or more. Didn't know if we would want to add a sound bar since we have heard that some people don't like the sound on any of the newer tvs, doesn't need it from what we can tell now. If we did want to add one down the road, we would not beable to connect it with HDMI cable but have to use some other connection. Other than this one thing, this tv is excellent in our minds & would tell anyone to get it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy setup great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvmynewtv12
onAugust 24, 2012
from Orlando FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Quick and easy hook up and connect to other components
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCDMkid
onJune 26, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Bought this to replace an old picture tube TV, and so far I have no complaints. Lots of controls and options for the user to tweak the picture and sound. My only complaint is the user guide that came with it is very lacking in detail about all the features/options, and I'm having to go to the internet for more details. Sound is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tv has the best picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygolffanatic
onJune 24, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great sound
I've owned a lot of tv's and this one by far has the best picture. The clarity, brightness, and realistic display that is helped by a contrast ratio of 5,000,000 to 1 all lead to a feeling of being right in the room with whatever you are watching!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality, clear picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTequila2
onJune 20, 2012
from Houston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Absolutely great LED H.D.T.V. Truly remarkable clean and clear picture quality. Energy efficient and wonderful price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED UH46EH6000 TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysurfnwood
onJune 16, 2012
from Paso Robles Ca.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, crisp picture
This is absolutly the best TV I have ever owned! It has the best picture I have ever seen! It has excellent features! It has great sound quality, the High Definition is out of this world! Even older movies in HD are amazing! TOP NOTCH! So glad that I purchased this TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV Very High Quality Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDuke1Fan
onJune 6, 2012
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very High Quality Great Picture Even In Black And White
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the mother of all TVs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjustintyme
onJune 1, 2012
from Shelton, Wa.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the sharp picture! It's like watching the program live. Setting it up was easy. I haven't tried the smart features yet but will re-post after I set it up. So far I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it to family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bright, edge-to-edge beauty

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVSDude
onJune 1, 2012
from Auburn WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, excellent motion adjustments
Cons: remote button layout is a bit cramped
Picked this up after our 7-year-old 42" plasma started to fail. This is our first LCD/LED set and my first experience with 120Hz (frame doubling). I have to say, I really like the effect! The smoothness effect combined with the set's amazing brightness makes all my video content come to life. There must be 15 different ways to adjust the picture!
If you like defaults, there's plenty to choose from, but if you're like me, and you enjoy having granular control over every aspect of the picture, you'll love this TV. I especially like the fact that I can control individual settings for blur and judder - rather than be stuck with defaults. I find that having 10 for blur and 7 for judder gives me the clarity I'm after and introduces enough of the motion smoothing effect that makes even old movies look fresh and full of detail.
The internal speakers easily fill my living room. I just had to enable the surround sound effect and allow for automatic volume leveling. Since making those changes, we hardly ever need to raise the volume above 15. The digital audio out option hooks right into our 7.1 surround stereo system and sounds perfect. For the money spent, I know I left the store with the absolute best TV in the store.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NEW TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydoppdl
onMay 15, 2012
from Gulfport, MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to program
JUST BOUGHT THIS TV. EASY TO ASSEMBLE THE BRACE, THE EASIEST TV I HAVE EVER HAD TO PROGRAM. EVERYTHING WAS AUTOMATIC! LOVE IT ALREADY, THE SOUND AND PICTURE ARE BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IN THE STORE. DID NOT KNOW IT HAD AN AUTOMATIC BRIGHTNESS DISPLAY, THAT FEATURE IN ITSELF IS THE BEST!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

T.Tiebor in Wheatfield NY

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTeebs
onMay 1, 2012
from Wheatfield NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: i would like to see more auto setting on this tv
After going to samsung school for LED,HD TV and 3 months of research I narrowed it down to 2 models UN46D6000 last years model with appts. and UN46EH6000 This years model with no appts. (I don't need any dam appts!) That's what a laptop is for! The D model had a very nice picture, but after a lot of dinking I got a very clear & crisp picture on the EH model. I also bought the samsung BED5300 DVD Blueray player (with them dam Appts.) they both compliment each other (see my DVD review) Don't waist your money on expensive HDMI cables. I bought mediabridge flex series and they deliver a quality picture on both. I only have 1 question for Mr.Samsung will I get another 20 years on this TV set?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Sports Picture I have Seen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBudski
onApril 25, 2012
from Peoria, IL
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have been in the market for an HD tv for a while. I have always had good luck with Samsung, and went with this model. If you want a pure TV, no 3D, no WiFi this is it! I am also a big sports nut, and the picture is amazing to watch any sport. No motion blur or pixilation. Great overall value.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture quality.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWesty33
onApril 24, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Wanted a larger television for the family room so we purchased the samsung 46" LED model. Our friends are impressed with the picture quality. Definitly a great choice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

has a good picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylang7
onApril 23, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
is my first hd tv and like it alot,was a little misleading ,we thought we were getting a smart tv ,but in the end with a smart blueray it all worked out.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymaxcuz
onApril 18, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tv. Great picture. Wow. The only thing missing is HBO GO.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy with this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By1stdowngoaltogo
onApril 3, 2012
from Northern New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have had this product for about a week now. We're very happy with it. The picture just blows other brans away. We did alot of research before we decided on Samsug. I'm glad we picked this model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung UN46D6000

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynoramp
onMarch 29, 2012
from Weston, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Love this TV. Picture is excellent. Need to learn about the apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChrisyouwanttoknow
onMarch 10, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Samsung makes some of the best TV's in the world..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydbibs
onMarch 8, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I now have 3 Samsung TV's and are enjoying them all. Led is the finest picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great picture poor sound

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydnlarson1
onDecember 26, 2012
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: poor speakers
Overall happy with tv, Picture quality very good, sound quality poor. Disappointing that you need to ad a sound system to get good sound and then your tv remote is incompatible with it so you must use a different remote for sound. Wish there was 3 or 4 HDMI ports instead of just 2.
Good tv for the price.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTVaddict4u
onDecember 13, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great product for the price!!! Samsung hit an ace with this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I heart this TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvettums
onDecember 7, 2012
from Sparks, NV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: base rattles
The picture is gorgeous. The sound is fantastic. The design is beautiful. The only problem that I have had is that, after some time, the base started to rattle at higher volumes. Also, I wish I had opted for the Smart TV but the added price tag exceeded our limit. All in all, great TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good LED TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTvChas
onSeptember 2, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: sound quality average
Picture average, needs more color sharpness
motion very good....
sound, built in-speakers average
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent video & very good audio

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRetiredTech
onJuly 28, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, audio
Video is excellent, required only minor adjustment in menu. Audio is very good. I have poor hearing and have always used headsets to distinguish words. This set when audio in menu set to amplify I can distinguish the words. The other 2 Samsungs I own I have to use the heaqdsets. Now the minor gripes the manual although comprehensive, the print is so small I have to use a magnifying glass to read, plus it is'nt a manual but more like a folded sheet of paper. Come on Samsung how about a regular manual. Also in the specifications it list one audio out jack. It has 2, one optical and one analog. It also list one composite and one component input but only has one composite. All other specifications appear to be accurate. All in all a excellent buy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Eye delight

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydaveblues
onMay 11, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could be inproved
The colors the refresh rate the white and black tones are so real that its like a feast to the eye.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!