Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV

Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Not high def
I like because have a Nice picture and have a nice sound
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best LED / HD / 3D TV with Blueray DVD Player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Herndon, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no hdmi cable, can add 1 3d dvd atleast (as 3d dvd shops r rare)
Excellent Bundle
SmartHub is Great
There is a Browser!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Really love the 3D picture this tv puts out and an added 3D bluray player was a plus. Playing PS3 games in 3D is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product performs very well

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
The product replaced a 46" Samsung Led TV that was stolen. I am very happy I upgraded to a 3D TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesomeness all the way around and in 3-D!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2012
from newark, de
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3-d
This is an incredible high-def TV and the fact that it also has 3-D capability is just too awesome for words! Pictures so clear that you can read fine print in advertisements. 3-D quality so real that guests have actually attempted to duck to avoid flying debris in broadcasts and film...I love my new toy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greeat buy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2012
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no wi-fi
Amazing price, amazing quality. Only wish is that it had built in Wi-Fi. It does have Ethernet though and it comes bundled with a 3d blu-ray player (in many locations) which does have the built in wi-fi.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product has great features that are easy to utilize and easy to get assistance if needed.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2012
from Oakwood, ohi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
It was easy to personalize the picture. The menu was user friendly. I've been able to use it in more ways than I thought I would.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5900)
4.4 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2012
from virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great sound quality
I love my new tv. What a great picture it is amazing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Entry level

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2012
from Springfield, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this television in a bundle that works perfectly with a Smart Blu-Ray player, they complement each other well and I have been entertained unbelievably. My girlfriend loves the crisp picture as well as the 3D. It uses many of the apps that I use on the web also. I likely will be purchasing more 3D glasses and a QWERTY remote for functionality. As a stand alone the features are decent and well above other televisions but it works best with a Smart Blu-Ray player.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Super television/Blue Ray combination

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from Burke, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: awkward remote
I purchased this television after looking at a straight internet television that was the same size and price. The LED television - BlueRay combinations were a package deal that gave me everything I sought plus a BR.
Right out of the box the picture is fantastic, the Blue Ray works very well with the television, and the sound is decent. It is a very thin LED television and there just isn't much room to put deep speakers in the structure, so I used computer speakers to assist and I am very pleased with the results.
My one 'improve' would be the remote design. The BR/Internet remote is good, but lacks a channel up-down that requires the use of the other TV remote when I want to switch from internet to straight TV broadcast.
I would recommend the TV to all and am happy with my purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

so far unbelievably good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
im enjoying this product, learning about the smartnesss of the tv and loving it picture is beautiful
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6070 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Lack of Auto motion plus

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no auto motion plus
I bought this one thinking it was a great deal ( tv + bluray) but after some weeks of use i noticed that it didnt have the auto motion plus option (which gives the soup opera effect) and i am now a little bit dissapointed.
The picture and color are fantastic, the design not so much but the lack of amp could be a deal breaker
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.