Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV

Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Review 1 for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2013
from Norwalk, CA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely LOVE this tv! Go buy one and see what I mean...Highly satisfied customer...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An outstanding television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from North Olmsted Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, ultra-thin design, good sound and picture adjustments
Cons: none
I upgraded from a 34 inch picture tube TV and I am absolutely satisfied with the performance of this TV.
The picture quality and colors are absolutely beautiful especially outdoor landscape scenes. The sound quality is good but am adding a Samsung Blue Ray home theatre system for the full experience when watching movies.
My family has purchased other Samsung televisions and we are very satisfied with their products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has great features still learning some of them

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Received for a Christmas gift and am thoroughly enjoying it. My son had to show me how to use a lot of the features but it's great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Flash Memory Full HD Camcorder
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for someone that doesn't need a smart tv

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
from South Bend, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: only 2 hdmis
Just bought this Samsung for a bedroom to replace an old Sharp LCD. I use it mostly for gaming and Blu-ray's. Picture quality, response time, black levels are all excellent. Cannot comment on the speakers as i have it hooked up to a HK receiver and Bose speakers. Two downsides for the TV is it only has 2 HDMI inputs, the second issue is if you are going to wall mount the TV and are going to be hooking anything up to the component inputs you will need to buy right angle adapters for the component cables, or carve a big hole in your wall right behind the component inputs. I did not need any smart tv features because i have a PS3 and Apple TV hooked up to it so if you are not looking for any of those features this TV is the best bang for the buck at this price.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Performance so far......

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2012
from Red Wing, Mn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I saw this television on the Walmart site I feel in love with it's awesome features and some that it didn't have. W were in search of a High Quality television that was not 3D and didn't have too many bells and whistles. We wanted a great picture, great sound and reliability. Well, so far we love it. The sound is amazing from just the television alone. We also purchased a home entertainment system to get great surround sound. This is a great LED HDTV. The picture quality is amazing. Very clear, vibrant and bright. Settings allow for a high degree of customization.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Southeast PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
One of the best TV out there and the price is SWEET!!!
can not say enough good things about this TV - Apps are real slow though!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good looking TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
from Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: aspect ratio 16:9 not good enough
Aspect Ratio 16:9 makes the figures look fat. The horizontal aspect can't be adjusted anymore. I have Direct TV and their aspect ratio is the same.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to install

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from Northern Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great HDTV easy to install and hook up electronics
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46” Class (45.9” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

46 " LED tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
The first one broke the first day---trying the second tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.