Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV

Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
108 out of 111(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV 46" Class

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2013
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
This product has great features, it is very functional, we love it! Great quality pictures and even has the option save energy which makes it a better electronic device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Regrets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This TV is absolutely stunning. The picture quality is superb and I love the Smart TV options. Being able to watch Netflix on it is pretty awesome.
Now I'm looking to buy a sound system to pair with the TV to complete my viewing experience. There's a reason why this TV has a near perfect rating from everyone. You won't be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just love my Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2013
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I shopped extensively before buying the 46" LED Smart TV. I have not been disappointed. I love being able to browse the internet. The Hub and the Apps are an added feature that is super. The picture quality and sound are great. It's an entirely new and thoroughly enjoyable viewing experience. I am very satisfied. I love my Samsung Smart TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Samsung the Strong"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2013
from Allen, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: updating "once in a blue moon"
I am very satisfied with my Smart T.V. I have invited many guests to my domain and they can't get over how great the picture looks and the quality with movies and PS3 games. I would highly recommend their products to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 24, 2013
from NY,NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is amazing but it is the simplicity of it that I love. I plugged it in, connected my cable and other systems to it. Setting up WIFI was a breeze. I followed some basic menu prompts and was good to go. Only drawback is the ability to search with the remote when typing words is no joy but other than that very satisfied with my new TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Evergreen™ QWERTY Cell Phone
2.9 out of 5(187)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TELEVISION EVER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Vancouver WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wall mount options limited if using digital cable
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST TELEVISION I HAVE EVER OWNED, AND THE SMART FEATURES CANNOT BE BEAT AT THIS PRICE! SIMPLE TO USE STRAIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. IS THERE ANYTHING IT CAN'T DO? PICTURE QUALITY IS OUT OF THIS WORLD! SOUND QUALITY IS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED FROM A SLIM PANEL TV! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

6100 LED 46" Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2013
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Overall, the TV works like it was designed to. The picture quality is great! It displays realistic and lifelike images. The only issue I've had is the Netflix app has a slight lag in audio v. video picture compared to the PS3 Netflix streaming of the same content. I have the TV connected via Ethernet cable so there should not be a lag (I have the lightning internet etc.). Otherwise, the TV is awesome and I got it at a really great price for the size and it being a Smart TV. Also, the speakers are amazing for a flat panel this thin. I did not expect the audio to be that good from a TV (especially since it's a slim LED).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No need for research

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2013
from New Jersey
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent hd
The Samsung name by itself says there is a lot of thinking put into their products. After not so much debate, I finally purchased this TV. The upside is it took less time to set up the tv than the router. Very satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Stratosphere™ a Galaxy S phone (Black)
3.6 out of 5(244)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very much satisfied with this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the third Samsung HDTV we bought in the last few years and we are very satisfied with the performance of all three. The newest one is a Smart TV and we are just beginning to use those features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Price was right, picture was excellent, compare to other TV's it just seemed to be the right fit for my needs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2013
from lynnwood, wa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, priced just right for the features you get
My wife and I received this TV a few weeks ago and we are absolutly ecstatic. Great picture, great sound, great quality. I love the fact that I get to watch Netflix, Crackle, and even Redbox on my TV. Hooked up WIFI and was really amazed. We wouldnt trade this product for anything. The built in speakers are amazing and it sounds great even with the built in Tru Surround Sound/System. The other feature I love is the allshare because I have a Skyrocket II Samsung phone that I can sync my pictures and music to the TV!!! If you are looking for a great TV then this is it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED 46" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2013
from Pocono Lake, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a beautiful TV which we attached to the wall. The clarity is great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E5900)
4.4 out of 5(276)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2013
from Slc
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
The picture is even better then my other Samsung tv!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2013
from Perryville MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first flat screen TV. I still am waiting for my Direct TV hookup and then I'll have HD but even without it the digital signal I now get with Dish gives an excellent picture on the TV already. The picture quality on this is unbelievable. I can't say enough about it. I'm really happy with all the smart TV functions too. I'll agree with other reviews that they need a QWERTY keyboard and it is slow, but it does work and I like the ability to stream HBO Go, FGox, Pandora, and more from my TV. At only $50 more than a non-smart TV I think it's a bargain. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone else. My only complaint is that you have to switch the picture size when you go from a channel that broadcasts in the 4:3 picture size and 16:9 picture size. I doubt it if this is unique to this TV though. It would be nice to have a smart function whre you can just hit one button on the remote to make this switch. I know others just watch the 4:3 picture size in a stretched mode but I don't like seeing people stretched sideways and squashed. Still a great product and I can't wait to enjoy it the rest of the winter and more. Oh and the speakers could be improved, I'll probably hook up a surround sound system, but they are better than the stereo speakers on my old 46 inch tube.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Nexus™ (Verizon) Android Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(650)
 
 
 
SCX-4500
 
 
 
SCX-4200
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st SmartTV owned for a week, and love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2013
from Ringold, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
really like this tv..
only problem, after getting home, wasn't 100% sure
Wireless Keyboard/mouse would work with TV??
but it works very good, with no setup problems..
Very happy with this Smart TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We decided to upgrade to the 46" from the 40". Glad we did! Picture is awesome and sound is great. Hooked up to surround sound and very happy with results. This tv is a great buy! Get them while they're in stock!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
easy tv to setup and to connect to my wireless network
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
from Taylor, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey
I just purchased this tv after my other LCD failed. Install was easy using old wall mount. Only issue is connections are tight to wall bracket. That may only be because it is not the Samsung mount. Picture is awesome, makes you feel like you are right in the tv show. Set up was a breeze. The salesperson at the store where I purchased it from stated that the picture quality on this was top of the line and I truly agree. It is a little pricey, but when I bought my LCD one 6 years ago so was it.Will report back in a couple of months after I get used to it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV To Replace Smaller Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We got this TV to replace a Samsung 40 inch smart TV we purchased a year ago for bedroom. Cannot be more satisfied. Added Logitech usb remote keyboard and touchpad combo. The overall ease and speed of the Smart Hub and Netflix is great. The only problem was getting a new full motion wall mount since it was 400x400. Over all worth the price we paid.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from Philadelphia, Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart tv
The picture is better than my 40", 4 year old Plasma TV. Wireless set up with internet was a breeze. Have not set up other icons yet. Smart TV is definitely the way to go.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from mi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, simple and fast setup
simple and painless setup from box to watching in record time and I am that tech smart.BUY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from Monterey, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have only had the set for less than a month, and love it. Great picture and sound. Only disappointment was that there is no Qwerty remote, keyboard or mouse available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Recieved this for Christmas and love it. Easy to setup and use and has a great picture. Samsung products are great and so is this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is awesom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2012
from Blaine, WA.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, interactive with internet
After seeing my neighbor's Samsung I just had to have one.
It's simply fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2012
from Redding, Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first LED/TV and wow has it got great features.
Now I have to learn to use them all but with the support that Samsung has available even an old guy like me can do it!
I think it is a great value for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have other HD televisions, most of them Samsungs, but this Samsung blows all the others away. Every thing we watch is crystal clear and makes you feel the program/film is LIVE there in the room with you. Can't wait to get another TV just like it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product/value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV! Love the smart TV features. Would recommend this TV to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2012
from Torrington CT 06790
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
OMG!
My husband is so happy with our TV, he just cant stop talking about it.
It started out that he was not allowed to buy the next TV, That I was to pick the next one, I told him he has to buy the smart-tv because I have all the gallaxy products and love them. He was supposed to wait till after the holidays but he could no wait. Well he listened and now "he's In Love" I hate to say it but I told him so!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

INCREDIBLE PICTURE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Amazing picture, greats apps, easy to set up, dependable product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Seemed the best 46 inch set available for reasonable money
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi
been enjoying ever since i brought it. i hope it stands up to its name
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV - Fantastic Picture Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Highlands Ranch, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great for gaming
This TV was very easy to set up and the set-up steps were well-thought out and easy to follow. I have a technical background and found the set up to be one of the best I have seen in a long time. The picture quality is excellent and my son loves playing games on this system. There are plenty of connections for all my accessories as well. Concisely, if you are looking for a TV, you owe it to yourself to check out Samsung. I am really amazed at the technology in such a think TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, smart tv/apps
This TV is really worth the money! It has all of the Smart TV apps I could wish for and loads almost as seamlessly as Skyrim on the computer (no load screens XD) It's Extremely user friendly and easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Totally love this tv! I was hesitant at first considering the price tag, but I was so glad I did! The apps are excellent! My fiance and I are going to try out the fitness channel and burn off some holiday calories! Thanks samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from SF Bay Area
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture and sound quality are excellent haven't had anything to complain about.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Binghamton, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: needs owners manual
Have owned other Samsung TV's and have been very happy also. Love all the features and the picture is very sharp. Just having some problems navigating the smart features. Also having a problem downloading the owners manual from Samsung. A manual should be provided explaining all features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A beautiful picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
from Bronx, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture is amazing. My blu-rays look great. The colors pop and HD is awesome. The sound is also great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

External Speakers

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
from South Florida, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
The mute button does not mute any external speakers connected, only the TV. So if you plan on using a surround setup linked to the TV with no receiver in between, make sure the speakers have their own remote.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

REALLY GOOD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2012
from FALLS CITY,NEBRASKA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
ITS REALLY A GOOD EXPEREACE TO HAVE SAMSUNG SMART TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tv is every easy to setup.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from Poland, Oh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This TV is every easy to setup and use. I being a older person sometimes feel a little intimidated by the newer products, but not with this smart TV. I had it setup and going in no time. Great picture and color. Good value for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
This is the best TV I ever owned....! I would tell anyone to buy this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Flat Screen - Loving It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display
Only have owned it a few weeks and love it so far! Certainly not "out smarting" the Smart TV... a bit slow with this feature...not very up on these new electronic features! Love the fitness options!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm in love with this TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Beautiful picture and sound. Love that I can access the internet as well as other apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mooklikeit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2012
from kenosha, wi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
very cool. great life like picture, smart part is way cool just alittle slow
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
When our 7 year old Samsung LCD developed some burned out pixels, we replaced it with a bottom rung LED, hoping that we could get by with an inexpensive TV. That was promptly returned to the store and we got this TV. Out of the box, it's a great TV. I fooled around with some of the different picture settings before finally settling on something we can use for any kind of viewing. We are using this in a well lit room for just casual TV and occasional movies, and this TV fits those needs and then some. The sound was much better than I had anticipated, and again is perfectly adequate for regular TV watching. Early exploration into the smart features has been positive, particularly Netflix and some other online apps. Gaming has been great. Overall, extremely happy so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My wife loves this thing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2012
from Roundup Montana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none that we have found
This is her watch NFL Sunday Ticket mix TV for her kitchen now she can bake and watch all the games not missing any of the action. Great picture had to dumb it down for regular shows the soap opera effect was bugging her but still loved it colors are great picture so smooth great buy for non 3D TV a must!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Droid Charge Smartphone
3.8 out of 5(594)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever own

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
from Long Island NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the fact that I can get fw/sw updates over the air. The TV looks great and all the smart tv features are easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2nd new TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Again, recommended by my son & a perfect choice for a small living room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We were pleased with this purchase.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2012
from Kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV, but the manual's easy steps require a smart phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
from NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Great all around. Still have not checked out all the internet features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has everything I was looking for without going to a 3D TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very impressed by the picture on this t.v. no matter what I am watching.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This television performs awesome. Watching movies or television the picture is crisp. Video gaming on it is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2012
from Tracy. Ca
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
GREAT PICTURE BEST LED I EVER HAD GO BUY ONE UN46ES6100F. THANKS SAMSUNG FOR GREAT TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An economic and excellent Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Definitely, the Samsung UN46ES6100F is an excellent selection between all the available smart tv in the market. It shows a great performance, a lot of features, and a practical size for any small to medium room size. I only have one recommendation: it would be convenient to add more input source connections (a separate composite A/V, and a coaxial SPDIF). Also, it would be very useful and comfortable, a Qwerty Remote Control to facilitate the browsing on the Internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everyone who see's my T.V. comments on it. Mesmerizing picture quality. This is a great size for a small apartment. The LED is sharper than the plasma and thinner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2012
from Madison, WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this after looking through a lot of reviews and am very satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this TV has great pic quality, looks great and best of all price
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" Class LED 6100 Series with Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2012
from Delray Beach, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality excellent
Before deciding which Samsung TV to purchase, I read some of the reviews on this website. One said that, if you have trouble walking away from TV, you will not be able to resist the lure of this one. That is so true of this truly innovative TV. The picture makes one feel that you are right there in the room with the characters on the screen. Watching movies is more enjoyable than ever with the new screen speeds that adapt to whichever setting gives you the best quality. Some say that Samsung is expensive, and that may be true, but the quality outright repays the expense in more ways than one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

liked so much I bought 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive,