Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)

LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)

Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
61 out of 65(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV has Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Terre Haute, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality
I purchased the TV while remodeling my family room. Mounted above the new fireplace, pretty cool. Connected to my surround sound system. Call the Samsung help line to get Netflix set up. Wonderful help. There are so many features, I am looking forward to using them. Great picture quality on HD channels.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We bought this TV to go into the Family Room. We love this TV! It is the perfect size for our room. We also love the Smart TV features. The picture is incredible. We did buy the Samsung 450 Soundbar to enhance the movie sound, which seemed weak, but that is not an issue any longer. I would highly recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from St Louis,m
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great clear picture. Easy to use and access the apa. Great sound .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Delivers!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Haddon Heights NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, attractive display
Amazing picture - it's like being there
Samsung is number one for a reason
Mesmerizing quality and very good sound
The smart apps are fast and organized Watching hockey is incredible
I'm getting the 60 inch version next
Thanks Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Bonney Lake, WA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, easy setup
Wow! This tv set itself up (setup was really simple). It is truly a smart tv. The picture and sound are, without a question, outstanding. I would recommend a Samsung tv to anybody I know is or isn't looking for a new television.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice tv for the value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Jackson, MS, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
really wanted a 50 inch but didn't fit our situation. Bought this tv and it was done well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was our first Samsung TV purchase in November and we loved so much that we bought a smaller one for our MH.
Love the quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent all round TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Colorado City, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We are extremely pleased with our choice of TV. We researched numerous brands, sizes, features. and prices. We feel we made the correct decision.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is the Best !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, good value
This is my second Samsung TV. I am very happy with the purchase & when I buy my next TV It will be a Samsung. I also have their Blu rays & am very happy with them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a long time fan of Samsung but this TV is the best yet. Perfect size, perfect picture and unfailing quality and design in every respect. Even the base is both beautifully designed and wonderfully functional. I once again feel that I never go wrong with Samsung products...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Nice design, good performance. I like this TV as it is ultraslim
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, exceeded expectations
We really like this television set. One of the best features is the apparent depth of the picture. It looks 3-dimensional without being a 3-d set. It has excellent color and sharpness. It follows motion easily and clearly. We are still examining the "Smart" features and try new ones after mastering the basics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fresh Meadows, Queens, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Apps are great-learning something new every time I explore. Picture quality is great-ease of operation the same. Hve been a Samsunbg fan for over 13 years- and this TV- my latest purchase- does not disappoint
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is an excellent set that is so SImple that my wife can operate it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You will never go wrong withSamsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super sharp clarity.
Cons: sound is too low .
My home is full of Samsung and it is the highest quality and best durability of any Manufacturer of Electronic and household goods I have ever experienced. I have 4 TVs and a dishwasher at present and absolutely love them all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from eastern shore of md
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: pairing with my samsung sound bar does not work li
This TV has the best picture of any TV I looked at.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lake Worth, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very slim
Cons: not crazy about the stand.
We love this television. The picture is great. The Smart TV has fantastic features. We have not used all of them yet. We did pair it with a Samsung Wireless Home Theater a System which is also great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Delray Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my TV so much that I would recommend it to anyone. It is very user friendly and very easy to set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Melville, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The un46f6300 has done everything I expected it to do. One of its best feature is the ability to support DLNA so that I can stream video files that reside on a remote HDD.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
UN46F6300AF
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product looks great, works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 30, 2014
from Upstate, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I had a toshiba 42" before this. The smart tv is nice. Hooked up to the internet with
ease, it's thinner look and smaller size is an improvement from the last Tv which was
ok, but old. I would buy another one. The picture is great, the features fantastic. Worth
every penney I paid. (well...dollar I paid)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture quality is terrific

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture quality & screen size are a great fit for our family room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Entered the world of HDTV with a big winner.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first purchase of a HDTV and I feel like I hit it out of the park. After a few weeks of reading reviews, visiting various big box stores, and careful consideration of what I wanted out of my next television, I settled on the 6300. Could not have done any better. I knew it was going to be a Samsung,and this model had everything I wanted. The abundance of HDMI and USB ports was the clincher for me. Can't wait to dig deeper into this set to explore all of its many capabilities. I even find the audio to be better than some of the other reviews indicate.
Well done, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The most bang for your buck!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2014
from Oroville,California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, games are awesome!
Cons: needs better sounds
When it comes to getting the most for my buck, I'll spend the extra time looking for the best deal around. Money does not come easy these days as we all know. This TV is kick butt for the price, only one thing would make it even better is the sound but now days everyone I know hooks up to a system. Easy to hook up, got the XBox One and PS4 locked down, sound bar. Games are amazing on both systems and the fact that my Galaxy Tab 3 connects so easy, what more could you want! Samsung really hit it out of the park with this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Nexus S 4G (Sprint) Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(314)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: sound quality
I can say that right out of the box this TV has blown me away with its stunning picture! I spent weeks researching HDTVs before making my decision to buy this product. I wanted a large screen TV from a manufacturer that gets high marks for both product reliability and great picture qualities. My decision to buy this specific TV was made easier and based in part on my experience with a 22" Samsung TV purchased for use in our kitchen a couple months earlier. NOTICE: I've only had the unit for two weeks so the reliability remains to be seen but the picture it delivers is phenomenal. It's not 3D capable but the subjects still seem to "stand apart" and "forward" from their background almost as if displayed in 3D... if that makes any sense. It also projects great detail even in the shadows.
The TV was easy to set-up with its on-screen prompts. The only frustrating issue I had was when I tried to input text but after several attempts I managed to figure out what I was doing wrong. Chalked it up to "operator error."
From my research I knew that good sound quality was lacking in most HDTVs with "down-firing" speakers. That's true with this unit also although several sound setting options let you get the best of what is possible. Maybe this was a "planned design weakness" by the manufacturers to force buyers to search out their soundbars to fill the sonic void. I would suggest slightly beefier "forward-firing" speakers even if it meant higher product cost. I believe consumers would be willing to pay for this improvement. Bottom line: You'll be impressed with the picture and the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2014
from St.Paul
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no playstore app only samsung apps.
We researched and decided on a Smart TV as it gave us the features we wanted and things like Hulu are built in rather than buying another component.
This TV looks great in our living room. We like the nice finish and beveled edge around the screen.
The screen is bright,crisp and the colors are good. Love the detail in the picture, but not too much to make it look fake. Some higher end TV's actually had too much detail and seemed too Video Gamish for our liking.
The sound is good strait from the TV. We considered getting surround sound, but louder sound and base could be a problem in our apartment.
The weight was a non issue. I think it weighs less than 30 pounds. Its easy to move around and the stand it came with swivels.
This Samsung was easy to link to our Galaxy S3 phone and Tablet 8, and we enjoy the benefits of multiple devices. We can also use these as a remote to control and enter information to the TV.
The price is higher than some other brands but we considered that we would own this product for many years, and the better quality and linking ability to other Samsung devices was worth it. When it went on sale it was a no-brainer.
We have had this TV for 3 months and have not had any maintenance issues or breakdowns. Knock on wood.
My only complaint so far is that I can not find a "Playstore" in the Apps section such as the one we have on our phone and Tablet. We have been limited to the Samsung Apps store. That's why I gave it a "4" for "Features".. Maybe its me or a limitation of this TV. If its my inability to find the Playstore, then it gets a 5.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: audio
Without a doubt the best tv I ever owned. The video is perfect but what sold me was the clear motion 240 feature. Difficult to find that featured at the price I paid. The color spectrum is like no other. Now when I watch sports the clear motion and colors have a true "at the game" experience. I do recommend a sound bar as slim tv's of any make or model are small and lack sound quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this TV! Samsung has the best picture quality and this model does not disappoint. The picture is bright and vivid with rich colors. The smart features are a bonus, although I already have other ways of accessing the same content. One of the only downsides to the TV is the sound quality. While it does very well with music and sound "effects", speech is a bit muffled and hard to hear. As with most thin TVs, I would recommend a soundbar or surround system.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features and Performance for the Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, value
Great TV! Ordered this TV because I loved the other Samsung I have (64 inch plasma) and it exceeded all of my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Plantation, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great TV, with a fantastic picture, it's almost like being in a theater. The clarity and color are exceptional. Friends who see the picture are immediately WOWED! I highly recommend this model to anyone. Samsung products are truly the best out there! I have not found any negative items or aspects to this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I was waiting for soo long to buy a new tv. I owned a 27" older tv for about 20 years and didn't want to give it up. On the FREQUENT advice of my 13 y/o son, I gave in and bought this one. I am so glad I did. My older son came through the living room after it was hooked up and said it looked like they were in the room with us. Samsung is definitely one of the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great mid-size TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2014
from Chattanooga, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
For the price, this television is a good option for either living room or bedroom use. This TV displays brightly in my well natural-lit living room during the day and with lights on at night. Picture quality is excellent and response is quick and crisp for both sports and high-pace competitive video games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2013 46" 6300 series LED Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2013
from The state of OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very satisfied with purchase. Weighs less than replaced 37" LCD. The picture is so clear and sometimes almost looks 3D. The sound quality has been a pleasant surprise! Some of the Smart features have a slight delay - probably because of my wireless signal. Highly recommend this model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very accurate, clear picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2013
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Easy to use, and very accurate and clear picture. Great value fo the monyt in a 46" smart TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first LED HD tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2013
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently bought a 46" LED 6300 series tv. For two years I have been wanting a larger tv for my family room & now kicking myself for not making this purchase sooner. I love my new tv. The picture is awesome. The remote is easy to use & understand. I really like the e-book manual which you can easilly access from the tv.It has tons of apps for you to choose & works well with my laptop & my wireless keyboard. I am so happy I decided to purchase this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality and Excellent Price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wonderful picture. The Hi-Def image is amazing. Just open the box and watch.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this TV as my first introduction to a Smart TV and I must say that I am amazed with all of the features and capabilities. Even able to connect to my older amp. for superb sound quality. I could not be more please and would recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality picture in an affordable LED TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
from Lakewood,WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just a terrific television.Easy to set up and use. I made an error on setting it up the first time (my fault), but I downloaded the manual and learned how to reset and start over. Very nice.The picture is great. The sound very good. I love the Smart features and the apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NUMBER 1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2013
from Duluth,MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This HDTV does everything ,very clear picture. Customer service is great I have already used the service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
2.1 Channel Sound Bar Home Theater System
3.9 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is really great! It's thin and fits nicely on the cabinet. It has great color and picture and the sound is good too. Since it is an HD TV, the picture is ultra sharp and almost feels like 3D. Definitely would recommend buying a Samsung TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value with Lots of Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2013
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of apps
Cons: sound
Easy to set up. Only needed a few changes to default settings. Connected to cable, external sound system and wireless router in about 30 minutes. This is first Smart TV and was pleasantly surprised how quickly it was up and running. Using apps, like YouTube & NetFlix, within an hour. There are so many features that it will take months to learn about them all. Picture quality is great compared to 7-year-old LED TV, and it is pretty good, costing about 2.5 times more than this Samsung. Motion blurring is minimal, so sports shows are very 'crisp'. Definitely need add-on sound system for full experience. Sound is good but voices seem muted while watching movies. This is why I gave it 4 stars for performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Watching as I type and still loving this TV, paired it to my S4 and controlling it and using Netflix and YouTube, great TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
from Big Island
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a bit pricey
Good sized t.v. for my garage area. Clear crisp picture and added a speaker system to compliment the t.v.. Was kinda pricey but worth it. Easy installation and am totally satisfied with my purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2013
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great features
Bought this TV as my first introduction to a Smart TV and I must say that I am amazed with all of the features and capabilities. Even able to connect to my older amp. for superb sound quality. I could not be more please and would recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality picture in an affordable LED TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV for this price range

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
from St Louis, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, overall design
Needed a flat screen to fit on a counter-top where bookshelves sat on top as well. This size and style fit my needs perfectly. The quality and features are excellent and what you expect from Samsung SMART TVs. It also makes connecting with tablets and cell phones (w/app) possible. I also purchased the dedicated webcam and it too works flawlessly and is hardly noticed. Again, couldn't be happier. Oh, the speakers are probably good enough for most folks, but I added a sound bar from a different brand which made a very nice difference.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Extremely happy with this Tv. I would suggest one for any home
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2013
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is amazing. All the smart features work wonderfully and the networking ability is an awesome feature that I use every day to connect and stream videos/music from my PC.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DEAL HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2013
from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use, superior to other brands
THIS IS MY SECOND SAMSUNG TV IVE PURCHASED AND I HAVE TO SAY THAT I AM COMPLETELY SOLD ON SAMSUNG EVERYTIME I GO TV SHOPPING NOTHING COMPARES TO SAMSUNG MY PHONES PAIR UP SETTING UP WIFI WAS A BREEZE THIS COMPLEX DEVICE IS SO EASY TO USE SAMSUNG HAS DONE THERE HOMEWORK GREAT JOB MY NEXT TV IM EYEING IS A 65" 8000 SERIES
SO SAMSUNG IF YOU NEED AT TESTER *WINK WINK* SEND ONE MY WAY
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the 46" smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have not had my TV long but each day I see new things I can do with it ... I love this TV I would not trade it for any other.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
We use this in our 12 x 20 family room. Good sharp image from all angles. Sound is good so we do not need external speakers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great LED TV for gaming.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2013
from Washington, Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, game mode
Cons: speakers
I game. I hooked up my XBOX 360 to this television when I got it home, switched the TV to game mode and was pleasantly surprised. I read some horror stories about LED TVs and input lag on games, but decided to go with this because of the game mode through the menus that will eliminate some of the processing of the picture in order to cut down on input lag. It has more than I need as far as smart-tv features because I use the XBOX for everything from netflix to hulu. . . etc.
I will say that if you want better sound than the speakers provide a soundbar or home theater system would be a great idea. I bought a cheap samsung 120 HW350 at Walmart, but I would have gone with more watts as the bass is weak, but sounds good for a bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2013
from Hamilton, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Bought this TV set to wall mount in the bedroom. Good size without overwhelming the room. Tied into home Wi-Fi and it self updated software. Picture and sound are great. More bells and whistles than I needed, but to get the thinnest TV this is the one to buy. This is our 4th Samsung TV and we wouldn't buy anything else.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2013
from Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this TV about 2 weeks ago,and am completely blown away by it. It's super easy to set up,and connect to your network. Everything looks amazing in HD, the apps are really fun and interactive as well. The remote is a normal design, with state of the art features. One of the most useful features on the remote is the "e-manual",if you ever have a problem it's right there with the click of a button.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Smart TV™ SKYPE Camera
3.9 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: due to rear facing speakers a sound bar is a must.
Great TV. Picture quality, features and Smart hub all exceed expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect size TV with great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2013
from Pembroke Pines FL.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: just a little pricey
I can't say enough about this set. Picture quality is superb,I Love that it is light weight and super thin. It has more features than I will ever use. I would not want a set any smaller or larger. And even though it is more than I wanted to spend Samsung has been in our family for years with my oldest son purchasing several over the years with no issues, so when seeing the reliability and performance I was willing to spend a little more over a no name brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN46F6300 SMART TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2013
from South Dakota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This tv has a great picture and does a good job when using the SMART HUB to watch videos.
My only complaint is that I wish Samsung made a keyboard for this model to use when entering info on the SMART HUB and internet.
built in speakers have a good sound range.
remote control is easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2013
from San Diego, Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture,sound design everything about this TV is amazing. Samsung you are first in TV"s no one can compete!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Mobile, AL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: firmware update problems
Had same size Samsung for the last five year and it developed small lines across the screen. So I almost did not buy same brand. Hopefully they solved that problem. This TV had one of the best pictures out there and a reasonable price. The only problem was getting it to connect to the internet. It saw my wireless service and said it was connected but it would not transfer data without an error saying not connected. It needed a firmware update to fix the problem but without being able to transfer data you could not do the update. So I had to download the update on my computer and save to a USB drive then plug it into the TV and update from there. You need to be a little computer smart to make all this happen on a new TV. Also, when you turn on the TV it comes up in a Smart screen and requires a second pushing of a button on its remote to get the full TV screen. This is ok except when you are using a Comcast remote for turning on/off and channel changes this requires you to also use the TV remote to push the second button ( Enter)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Still in good shape

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This HDTV is not bad, but you don't need a smart tv if you don't have a cable
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 46" Class (45.9" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance