Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)

LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)

Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Review 1 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features, indeed!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydemandingconsumer
onApril 16, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, wonderful value
Cons: no cons!
Great picture and great sound!
I made a wonderful decision in replacing a 5 year old Sony with this fantastic Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byoilman06
onApril 6, 2014
from United States
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: not enough hdmi plugs
Set up was easy and the picture quality is fantastic. I was looking for a no frills 46' led tv for a reasonable price and this one fit the bill. I've had it a week and couldn't be happier.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Crystal clear image!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJxrev
onFebruary 24, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: difficult to set up
This TV is awezome for the price and the image is perfect and best of all is inexpensive without feeling cheap.
A con is that it takes some time to learn all the features to set up the best image possible.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydpanta
onOctober 2, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: more input ports would be nice
I love this TV and all Samsung products. The only thing I would like to see improved on this tv is that there are no audio input jacks for my stereo... Just gotta get a different cable or a new sound system... cable is cheaper though! LOL
Over all another great product from Samsung. Picture doesn't even look like tv...it looks like its right there in your room! AWESOME!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome 3d tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymrfrogbot
onAugust 7, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, great 3d effect, affordable 3d glasses
I was in the market for a new 3d hdtv for my bedroom. i didn't want a smart tv since i own a ps3 and didn't see the benefit of paying extra for one. I simply wanted a hdtv with 3d capabilities for gaming and the occasional 3d blu-ray. In terms of picture quality it's great, I did my best to calibrate it using the spears and munsil disc. the screen looks natural and clear with great color I did notice some ghosting but with gaming mode turned on it went away. i'm not a hardcore videophile so take that for what it's worth. the 3d effect is great, i was playing uncharted 3 in 3d and was impressed with the 3d quality. if your looking for a 3d hdtv for a reasonable price this is a great contender.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tv for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJT1234
onJanuary 20, 2014
from Littleton, Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am pleased with the picture quality and ease of setup. The sound quality is not very good so I hooked up a sound bar through my cable box. It would be better if the TV had more than two HDMI outlets and sound outputs,
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

46" samsung motion plus

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bywilsonator
onDecember 19, 2013
from pittsburgh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv has been very clear with the proper feeds and connections. Very impressed with the motion ability and refresh rate. Disappointed that the main control board blew out after four days of use. The repair man came quickly and replaced the unit in under fifteen minutes. Tv has been working great since.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByThorDog
onNovember 20, 2013
from Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: speaker sound
The picture is EXACTLY as advertised and reviewed. This product would have been a 5 - Star all the way except for the sound. The sound is closer to an old AM radio than a perfect TV.
One feature I would change is to allow the TV remote to control the external speaker jack. This feature change allows an upgraded sound system to be added without one more remote.
Other than the poor sound, this TV is the best on the market for the price range!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWebergti
onSeptember 25, 2013
from san antonio tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no wi fi, no bt
the sides on this tv looks like 50" 3d and allshare the only down side is the it has no wi fi so if you want to connect to internet it has to be to with Ethernet cable or but and wifi adapter
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung LED 6030

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjcarterhky
onJuly 27, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture is great and love everything about this TV except the volume. Does not seem to have the guts that it should.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 46" Class (45.9” Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Experience With TV Ever

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByBaseballGuy
onSeptember 23, 2013
from Yorba Linda, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality
Bought this TV for the value & great picture. Within two weeks there was no longer sound coming from the HDMI inputs. I exchanged the TV with BB and within 4-days, again, there was no sound with the HDMI inputs. Samsung sent a tech out and he replaced the board on the TV. Two weeks later there sound went out again with the HDMI inputs. DO NOT BUY THIS TV!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.