Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)

LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I did a lot of research and....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great design
..found my dream TV! The Samsung LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class is the greatest value you can find if you want a television with the best looking picture without spending several thousand dollars. The picture is phenomenal, with great colors and blacks and the smart tv features are more useful than I expected. The Netflix app looks different on the smart tv and it is a vast improvement over the app on your phone or tablet for instance and the convenience of just hitting one button to access Netflix is an added bonus. I am really happy I did my research and found this television and I would recommend it to anyone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Picture Highly recommend

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Purchased this for our bedroom and it has a great picture,and attractive styling. We did a wall mount and wife watches Smart TV NetFlix and I ESPN with Time Warner Cable HDMI input.
We recommend this product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Olympia, WA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, energy savings
This TV replaced an older rear projection LCD TV. Biggest improvement was brightness and sharpness. We even saw a $5 - $10 per month reduction in electricity that I think was related to the TV purchase.
Currently we are having intermittent streaks of green and purple that we suspect are related to the cable company - should be fixed this weekend.
Purchased from Costco. I have a friend who has problems with the newer LED TV's and I recommend if purchasing from Costco, the purchase of extended warranty for $50.
We are using a sound bar rather than the built in speaker, although I was surprised at the sound quality of the built in speaker.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Barnegat Township, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the picture, great sound, have a bright room and easy to see the picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When it came time to up grade the T.V. in our Bedroom, I move our Samsung T.V. from our Living Room to our Bedroom. I then bought a Samsung Smart T.V. for the Living Room. I am extremely satisfied with performance of this product. Excellent picture, color and sound. Love all the features. It is a pleasure to be able to do so many other things with this product beside watching T.V. on a picture that is at times almost 3D in quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is good product I got!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
My family was using most product made by Samsung! I very happy with them!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SMART

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from CENTENNIAL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS TV IS MUCH SMARTER THEN I AM!!!! I WILLHAVE TO GO BACK TO COLLEGE TO BE AS SMART.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent TV.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Keystone, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the ir out feature
The TV is slim, light weight and has a terrific picture. My only reservation is not having an IR based remote. The IR out feature does not work well with the cable box.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. This tv was so easy to set up I thought I overlooked a step. It has an outstanding display output, and the sound is surprisingly crisp and clear.
I highly recommend this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product-It works as advertised! ! !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2014
from Leawood, KS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This is our first smart TV and we did not have any issues setting up the set. We would suggest that you have several different quick start guides. As an example, we do not have the cable digital box but we were able to locate digital channels that are available. It may be easier for those who are not familiar with digital features to have a start up guide that does not reference a box from a cable company. We will probably start watching more shows that are available without a monthly expense to a cable provider. Thanks for a great product. It works as advertised.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great a Picture & loaded with features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2014
from San Diego
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
The TV has an exceptional picture, was easy to set up and offers all the smart features you would want.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Led 6350 Series TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic TV, very vivid colors, amazing clarity, very easy navigation and setup
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
hung on wall, great size and picture for fairly large room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love this TV. All the features That I wanted work well and the picture is great. I am just getting use to using all the features but all is good. The price was great and buying from Costco was a plus as it doubles the warranty, win win.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2013
from Philadelphia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: it needs a better remote for browsing.
Great Picture. Pretty Smart. Easy to use. It takes some time to adjust picture and sound but you do not need to be Einstein to do it. You can find information on YouTube. Only downfall is a remote that not comfortable for browsing and Samsung do not make wireless keyboard for that TV. I am looking for keyboard or remote with letters for that. All thin TV is not perfect for sound and could be good if Samsung could recommend compatible speakers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought the Samsung based on several recommendations, overall i am extremely happy with it. I have had some issues when watching a movie on netflix with the tv continually refreshing. It was a bit annoying but havent done much more with the Smart features. The picture is so clear it feels like you are watching a live version of a tv show. I would definitely purchase this tv again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great price and performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2013
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this TV because it has a fabulous reputation from friends, sales staff, and our own personal experience with another model. It is easy to hook up and picture is great! AND I can lift it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Quality for the extra money spent.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2013
from Somerville, Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none at this time.
Go ahead and spend the extra money for this 50 inch Smart TV. I returned a cheaper brand Smart TV because the picture went out in only 4 hours of use. It took a little longer to set this tv up but you will be happy with it after it is done. We have a little flicker on some of the HD channels and after adjusting some of the setup options they are nearly gone. I have also noticed that when the kids are playing the playstation 3 or we are watching a blu-ray movie (both 1080p) that there is NO flicker on the tv screen, but only when watching cable tv (replaced box with a HD cable box) there is flicker on some channels and not others. So I believe that issue is a incoming problem and not with the tv itself. The cable says its 1080i and not 1080p which I believe is the reason I am getting some flicker on the screen. Just letting you know that sometimes issues with the tv is not in the tv. We use Netflix and have not had any issues connecting to/playing/stopping/losing signal of movies. As for the other features on the tv, we have not used them. Overall: great tv and glad we purchased this Smart tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung 50 smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2013
from san diego, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this tv was the easiest to assembly and fast hook up to my cable network and has the best picture i've ever had in my home..all controls and features took minutes to set up..and was so light to pick up on my tv table for a 67 year old guy was unreal...i am really happy with a samsung 50 tv..the smart tv everyone should own..young and old..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Came back for another one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2013
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I bought the 55'' version and enjoyed the crisp picture so much that I had to go back and get another one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall this TV is fantastic. Much better picture than the other brands I compared it to. It's also very thin and lightweight, so it doesn't take up too much space in a room. The only issue I've seen is with the Netflix app, it disconnects from my wireless pretty regularly. Every time I reconnect, I have to re-enter the wireless password, which is annoying. Also took a few tries on the TV update to connect to the wireless. Other than that, it's been great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Impressive All Around So Far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2013
from New Hampshire
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, found a good deal @ bj's, one remote, easy integration with blue ray player
Excellent picture; good sound; fast browser connected directly to Comcast Xfinity High Speed Broadband; great apps; easy learning curve; very good online, telephone, and e-mail support; Truly ONE Remote with my Comcast DVR Cable Box
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5100)
4.4 out of 5(118)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2013
from Phoenix, Arizomna
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this TV and I am 100% pleased. The picture is outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
from Nevada, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: highly rated
Cons: freezes up
So far, so good. We had one problem. The TV froze up. I called tech support and he had me turn it off and unplug it for 30 seconds. That fixed it, problem easily solved. Only draw back: our unit is mounted on the wall and plugged into a receiver for surround sound and to play the roku, the DVR, and computer that are all plugged into a surge protecter. All of these are plugged in behind an electric fireplace. Luckily, the TV was plugged into another outlet that I was able to access without moving the fireplace. The technician said I may have to periodically unplug the TV for it to reset, or something like that. So far, we have only had to do that once. So I am giving the TV 4 stars. Time will tell if this keeps happening. I would suggest that if you have the Samsung TV that you leave the outlet and plug accessible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Awesome picture quality and sound.
Smart tv is really smart. Use my netflix a lot but loads slow that's the only issue otherwise I love it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Picture. Good value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Vermont
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Only thing negative about this product is no external audio jacks.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

excellant T.V.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2014
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The t.v. works great .But the remote control works 50% of the time. I ordered a new one , an it should be by Feb.22.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but not Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2014
from Riverside, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, almost features
Cons: sorry sound quality
Great features, good looking, but there two-items that need to be fixed:
1) Sound Quality - Poor
2) Picture Quality - Average (the rating of 240 is not accurate is an enhanced 120 so you still get bad action scenes).
But for the $$money$$ it's better than anything else in its price range.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2014
from Washington State
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I find using the SmartHub very cumbersome so, don't really use it very often.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Good TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2014
Pros: Lightweight
audio could be better . Besides that it has a good picture.With a few software updates and a little video adjustments I am impressed with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great smart TV but!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Brooklyn, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: need a better remote with point and click, better accessing speed for network folders
I purchased this smart TV because of the features and the connectivity to my wireless network at home. The only drawback that I found is that with the type of remote that comes with this unit it is lame when you are trying to get on the web with the browser and you have to keep pressing the up and down keys to make the cursor move. It need a remote that you can move the cursor freely like a mouse. It is also kind of a little slow accessing the folders in my cloud storage so that I can view them in the TV. Overall it is a good smart TV but the issues that I mentioned would have made this TV great. It fell short of that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

4th Samsung tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2013
from Fairless Hills, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: built-in speakers
I've only had this tv about 3 weeks and have not attempted to do much with the smart tv end of it. This is the 4th Samsung I have bought (20 inch monitor, 26 inch tv computer room, 32 inch tv for the bedroom and 50 inch led tv for the living room.
Best part is the picture and ease of set-up (about 15 minutes from box to cable hookup and about 5 mins. for the tv to hookup to my wireless.). The only issue I have is having to buy a separate rca hookup for my stereo.
Other than that have been very satisfied with Samsung!
Can not give 5 stars because of the repair issues I had with the 32 inch tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 50" Class (49.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Picture but Smart Hub needs work

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2013
from Marysville, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: web browser is seriously inadequate, recommended apps can't be removed from view
I use this LED TV with an OTA antenna. Crystal clear picture, easy connections to my AV components and network. Easy to learn and use the remote. My only complaints are that the web browser in the Smart Hub is quite frustrating. When navigating to TV network sites to view TV shows or movies the video performance is poor with freezes and browser reboots (even though I'm connected by Ethernet cable to 15mbs FIOS. It appears that the browser lacks sufficient streaming buffer and has no way to increase that buffer (unlike the browser on my computer). The paid subscription HULU and Netflix apps appear to have sufficient buffer. However, if you want to watch shows that are available for free on the internet, you have to use the browser -- which has poor video performance. I decided to buy a small PC to attach to the TV as a monitor. I set the browser buffer on the PC and solved the problem. The PC added another 50% of the price of the TV to the total cost. Samsung needs to substantially improve the quality of the browser for it to be acceptable. The other issue was that some Media Hub apps can't be removed from view in the "recommended" apps group -- even though they aren't used. It unnecessarily clutters the screen. Neither of the above would make me regret purchasing this excellent TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.