Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)

LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 29(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Review 1 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and good sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I replaced a very expensive tube type HD TV with this Samsung. I am very pleased with the both the picture and sound. I still need to experiment with some of the capabilities such as connecting to me computer but I expect it to be straight forward and simple as the other functions have been.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features....but.....not enough easy instructions to use them

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2014
from Sun Cit West, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, swivel screen
Cons: needs easier instructions, needs better speakers, needs more inputs
Two things that would make the features excellent are easy instructions (without abbreviations) and better speaker system.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This products has crystal clear picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, crystal picture not blurry
This Tv is the best, we were looking for a Tv with crystal clear picture (with no blurry image,) so we bought LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.) .Wow excellent features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super TV with super features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from DeLand, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I researched our next television carefully instead of buying at the store. This television had one of the highest ratings for sets in its size and class. I love the "smart" functions, since I like to explore web-based shows, as well as cable. The picture is very crisp in HD and the sound is okay for my ears. It arrived by shipping, so my hubby and I were faced with the fact that we would have to set up on our own. Not a problem for two old folks! It was good to go in less than an hour. I'm still learning new features every day, but enjoying every minute.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW! I don't know if I'll ever use all the features of this unit.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great price for all the features. Easy to use but there are so many features it may appear to be complicated. Don't try to master all the bells and whistles at one time. Go through the book and take things one step at a time. Fantastic engineering.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality SmartTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
We've had the new 50" SmartTV for 3 weeks now and are really enjoying it! We added the latest release Samsung Soundbar to it as well, and this makes the experience perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has a great picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Very good picture. Quality product and very easy to set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looking television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Boston, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: remote control, no game mode
Love this model. Looks beautiful hanging on my wall with it's thin bezel all you see is it's high quality picture! Only problems I have is the slow response from the remote control it comes with and no game mode. If I want to play my xbox I have to turn the auto motion off but I turn it back on because I love the way regular television looks with it. Other than that I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has the sharpest picture I have seen lately

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote
The TV is amazing but the remote could use a little work. Over recommend to everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Surprised

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from New jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My family surprised me with this TV on my birthday. I was waiting for my old tv to die so I can purchase a Samsung Smart TV, don't have to wait anymore. The TV has exceeded my expectations. I can't believe all the features it has, plus the ease of operation and set up. The hd image is superb. Excellent birthday present.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smart TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The 1080 HD picture quality is fantastic! Just not necessarily of the screen auto dimming feature to conserve power. Sometimes that is more irritating as helpful... Otherwise, this smart TV has every feature I could hope to get plus more for the amount I paid for it and I am so impressed with this Samsung product for it's value, I am now a Samsung customer for life :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product had a great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, stylish
Cons: remote could be better.
I love my new Samsung tv. I did a lot of research before purchasing, and when I installed it at home I was not disappointed. The set up was easy and quick . I would definitely recommend this tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best value money can buy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from Delaware, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Ive always liked Samsung products, my first smartphone , tablet, and LCD tv. As there performance and quality stand strong. Now this my first smart tv. Compared to other smart tvs you cant beat the size and features for the price. I matched all the other store prices and found one to be the best around the holiday. It was a steal deal. Although i recommend getting a wireless keyboard with a touch pad as the smart remote isnt compatible. =(
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Topeka, KS, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This tv does everything you want and then some. Still trying out all the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Taylors, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
We absolutely love our new Samsung Smart TV. Great features. Great picture. Great sound. Would recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for upgrading

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Big Bend, WI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The picture quality is awesome and a great price on this TV. My last was a 40" Samsung and they have great quality. It was the older plasma and this LED with the 1080i is amazing. Wish our room was bigger but for the 50" this is an awesome TV for the price and no need to spend tons of money, but this TV is worth the money and the Soundbar I bought too which was the Hw-H450 makes the TV shows have great sound and bass!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Springfield, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Have had this TV for 2 weeks. My wife, who has less than average eyesight, can't get over how clear the picture is. She says it is like being in the same room with the actors. The picture is incredible ! Upgraded from a 720p TV and the difference is astounding. It was quite easy to setup. The remote is easy to use plus I configured my Comcast remote to work also. Bottom line is that is worth every dollar spent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Saginaw, MI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: smart tv internet difficult to learn
Sharp picture with dramatic color and contrast. Best picture I've seen on any TV. Ever.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Charleston, SC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: some videos dont play
This is my first LED TV after being a Plasma fan for years and I am very impressed! The Auto Motion Plus feature makes the picture smoother then my plasma with a far less refresh rate. The screen is beautiful and bright and I am sold by this TV. The apps games are fun to mess around with however the Samsung videos don't seem to play. Only the sound plays. But other then that minor flaw This is one very impressive setup. Totally recommended!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IThe Family likes it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Miami Springs, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband loved the colors, my son in law really enjoys all the features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great viewing experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
This tv is like a tv and computer combined. The picture is the best I have ever seen.
The features are great and easy to navigate. Samsung has made the best HDTV on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Seems very nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2014
from Long Island, New York, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Picture is excellent. I'm using the "natural" setting. I like it better than the "dynamic" setting. The TV stand is not very good plus the assembly directions need better pictures and instructions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent for the value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Sharp, crisp image even under bright light conditions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

picture an color great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from richmond in
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The picture is very sharp ,color very crisp. Great sound from speakers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Possibly better than being at the game

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I bought this tv primarily for football. The refresh rate is great for when the camera pans across the field. Fantastic picture quality. Now I have netflix on my tv without using another device all the time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung is Best All Around In My Opinion

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from MA
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I only have Samsung flat screen TVs. All of them perform very well and this 50 inch is no exception. I really like internet-ready TVs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LED H6350 Series Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Corpus Christi, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, all features don't work
this is a nice tv, but save the money and get the tv that can do everything it is designed to do. this tv keeps updating and some of the features don't work because the particular model is older
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product was ok the first few weeks

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2014
from Morristown, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: clean look
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
The first few weeks of owning this tv was sooooo Frign AMAZING, clear and great to watch. A real pain t hang on the wall , but well worth every penny. Till, few weeks later, the picture strategy breaking up. I bought it for the 120 pics per second, or what ever they call it, but it only comes up as 60i on the screen. I called for help, they said it only reads what the boxes signal is sending it, and not what it actually reads. Ok to me, that's like buying a Nissan and putting an Audi emblem on it. Well the screen takes a sec to clear up. And the colors are way off. I did it all to reset pic, to move it to dynamic ect still really no difference. Then the movies where acting up, we sat down to watch frozen, and the breaking up,was really bad. My LG 36 inch showed it a lot better. The design is nice, has a little joystick in the back and nothing in the front. Another thing I experienced is the volume. In the beginning we watched tv on 8 or the loudest 15, and now we turn it up to 45 and at times 60. I just don't get it. Now If one of my girls touched and played with the buttons and company helps me fix it, I will be more then happy to write another review and say so. But this is my honest review of what's happing to my tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Somewhat dissapointed

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, apps do not work correctly
I bought this TV because it had a very nice looking picture in the store when we were looking. When I got it home it worked great for a few days but now sometimes when I turn it on the screen looks all messed up and I have to turn it off them on again and it works and the main reason I bought a smart TV was that I could watch movies on Amazon prime and Netflix without adding another box well that also did not work out Netflix works fine but if you are trying to use Amazon Prime I would definitely recommend getting a TV from a different Mfg. To use Amazon I have to sometimes restart the TV 3 or 4 times keep in mind this TV is less than two months old I have done a reset on smart hub and it seems to be working a little better but I did have to turn off Auto Updates which means I will not get software updates. I am seriously considering boxing this TV up and returning it to store. I will say that I have not contacted Samsung support and maybe I will do that before returning but I will not be purchasing another Samsung TV when the features that I bought for do not function correctly.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Poor Quality of Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Purchased 50 inch led smart TV on Friday. Opened box and screen was damaged. No visable damage to packing. Took back to sears and received replacement. Chrome piece at bottom is bent. TV works OK. The appearance is cheap with no support around the edges of the TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.