Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)

LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)

Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Review 1 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best value money can buy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from Delaware, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Ive always liked Samsung products, my first smartphone , tablet, and LCD tv. As there performance and quality stand strong. Now this my first smart tv. Compared to other smart tvs you cant beat the size and features for the price. I matched all the other store prices and found one to be the best around the holiday. It was a steal deal. Although i recommend getting a wireless keyboard with a touch pad as the smart remote isnt compatible. =(
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Topeka, KS, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This tv does everything you want and then some. Still trying out all the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Taylors, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
We absolutely love our new Samsung Smart TV. Great features. Great picture. Great sound. Would recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for upgrading

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Big Bend, WI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The picture quality is awesome and a great price on this TV. My last was a 40" Samsung and they have great quality. It was the older plasma and this LED with the 1080i is amazing. Wish our room was bigger but for the 50" this is an awesome TV for the price and no need to spend tons of money, but this TV is worth the money and the Soundbar I bought too which was the Hw-H450 makes the TV shows have great sound and bass!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Springfield, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Have had this TV for 2 weeks. My wife, who has less than average eyesight, can't get over how clear the picture is. She says it is like being in the same room with the actors. The picture is incredible ! Upgraded from a 720p TV and the difference is astounding. It was quite easy to setup. The remote is easy to use plus I configured my Comcast remote to work also. Bottom line is that is worth every dollar spent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Saginaw, MI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: smart tv internet difficult to learn
Sharp picture with dramatic color and contrast. Best picture I've seen on any TV. Ever.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Charleston, SC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: some videos dont play
This is my first LED TV after being a Plasma fan for years and I am very impressed! The Auto Motion Plus feature makes the picture smoother then my plasma with a far less refresh rate. The screen is beautiful and bright and I am sold by this TV. The apps games are fun to mess around with however the Samsung videos don't seem to play. Only the sound plays. But other then that minor flaw This is one very impressive setup. Totally recommended!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IThe Family likes it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Miami Springs, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband loved the colors, my son in law really enjoys all the features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 50” Class (49.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great viewing experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
This tv is like a tv and computer combined. The picture is the best I have ever seen.
The features are great and easy to navigate. Samsung has made the best HDTV on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.