Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(166 Reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
148 out of 160(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic purchase!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2013
from Puyallup, WA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Our family loves this television and it has never failed us. All the features and quality that makes Samsung the best in the business. I've had this television for 2 years and its quality is still the best I've seen anywhere.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from chicago,il
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
the built in speakers are just what i need, although a sound bare wouldnt hurt! the quality is great and the picture is beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv I ever had!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Toronto, Ontario
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I've had this tv for two years now. I can't think of any negatives about it. It recognizes my video files on usb stick or hard drive and plays them with ease. My next tv will be a samsung as well.
There are many things that I still need to try. Connect to internet, DLNA, upgrade firmware....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clear & Smooth

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2012
from Southern IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have close to 1000 DVD & Blu-Ray titles, so I watch a lot of movies and this TV has a clear smooth picture doesn't get glitches or color delay from quick fast past action movies with intense graphics!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has become my baby!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was everything I expected and more! Beautiful picture quality and the perfect size for my space! This was my first Samsung TV, but definitely not going to be the last!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

well worth the money!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2012
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
this is an excellent tv for the price!you wont regret it!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWSOME !!! 55"

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have no complaints.
And it is a GREAT device.
If anything 3D would have been nice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED HDTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2012
from Spring, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best HDTV I've purchased. I have another Samsung 40" that is great and two others from other manufactures. Hands down, this Samsung 55" is my favorite.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We've owned this TV for just over a year with no defects and it runs, shows, displays great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2012
from TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great tv. good picture and sound. I use the tv for everything from gaming to movies and regular tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2012
Great tv, Picture is amazing and quality all around is perfect
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2012
from Centerville, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
We have not had any issues with this tv. We use it for everything, the apps, the music, games. We hook up our game consoles. There is nothing this tv can't do as far as our needs are concerned. Great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best tv ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
from sacramento,CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, can pick up tv by myself, uses less energy too use then any other tv out now
i have just about everthing samsung if they made my ps3 out of samsung technolgy i would own that too lol i love this tv i had lcd plasmas dlp nothing compares i would tell all my friends to get samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2010 Model still has it!!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Ever though its a 2010. Its still has a great picture.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent Product, Very Good..............................................................................................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
from Alpharetta, GA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This big screen has the best picture quality of any that I've seen. My only regret is that I didn't get the 60" instead of the 55"
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2011
from Worcester, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first LED 55" TV and I am very happy with the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had this TV for a week and can not believe the picture quality.LED HD is incredible! My only compaint is that it does not come with a qwerty remote, without this feature it makes web browsing a hassle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Worked great right out of the box. I could not believe how light it was and how easy it was to set up. I really have no issues other than updating the firm ware. It tends to be cumbersome to have to download the file to a usb key and then plug it into the tv's usb port.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this tv, like being at the movies

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2011
from Charleston, South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, realistic 3d picture
We love our TV it looks 3D, its the Best Picture we have ever seen, would recommend this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great quality excellent customer service all around best brand!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2011
from Utah
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great quality
I've owned a few different types of televisions, I fell in love with the great quality of Samsung. They offer great prices and awesome customer service/tech support for their products. Don't waste your time with other Brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Bought over a year ago. Have been very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture, very vivid, HD imaging is fantastic. I would take the Pepsi challenge with any other comparable TV on the market
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I've had this tv for a year now. Absolutely amazing. Everything looks amazing on this thing, even Comcast!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This 55" TV has excellent color and offers all the features that you could want. The pivoting stand is an added plus. You can't go wrong with this TV. Very stylish.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung At The Forefront

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2011
from Detroit, MI
I prefer Samsung products to anyone simply because their products are at the forefront of design & innovation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent picture and quality. priced right.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2011
from penna.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
compared to other brands, unit has outstanding clarity and sound features. competitively priced and easy to set-up and navigate. already recommended to others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2011
from Newark, DE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love this TV. Great picture and easy to use. We hooked it up to surround sound and its Like I am in a theater with how big this TV is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2011
from Pineville, Ky 40977
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Love the thin look plus how cool the set runs with it being an LED
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2011
from richmond va
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
awesome tv...love everything about it....so vivid!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2011
from Allen, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
With the deal I got on the TV, I got more than I paid for. I love this TV and Samsung seems to be the leader in LED. Everyone copies from there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv For Games and Movies

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little light shines through on the sides
This tv looks amazing with my ps3 and xbox 360. The clarity is amazing and i haven't had a problem with it at all. I've owned this tv for about 5 months and it looks just as good as the day i got it. Blu-rays are a must for this tv. That's where the tv shines. The 55 inch is the perfect size i believe for any living room. Great product so far :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2011
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own the UN46C6400 TV already and was looking to upgrade to a larger TV. I previously had a Sony 57" Projection TV and was looking for something to go with Blu-Ray and my Xbox 360. I settled on the 46" Samsung because of the price Costco had and the overall ratings on the TV. I've had no negatives about the 46" since owning it. We recently got a different couch and set our TV room up differently. This led to a decision to upgrade the TV to a bigger size. So off to Costco/Best Buy. I went into the stores looking at a 60" Sharp vs a Samsung 55 or Sony. After viewing the TVs I settled on the Samsung 55". It is FANTASTIC! to say the least. It does not have the Internet apps, but, I don't use them anyways. This TV absolutely rocks with Blu-Ray and my WDTV live box. Halo was phenomenal. My wife commented that this was one of the best decisions we've made on electronics since the Samsung 46" TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2011
from florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I cant really find anything wrong with this tv. I'll definitely be buying samsung from here on out
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Just hooked it up. Fantastic picture. Way better then my old Sony DLP. Only problem is the HDMI hook up causes my Verizon Fios box to display "dvi1" error code on display when sourec is switched back to cable box. Just have to run my cable through component for now. I also love how thin it is. Hung on wall with a thin bracket. Protrudes only about 2 1/2 inches from wall.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2011
from McKinney TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have owned this TV for a year. It is great. We really enjoy this TV. Very bright and clear picture. Great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
The only draw back I found was that there is only capacity for 1 component through the audio/video jack. The HDMI connections are great, but I have some older components that are not compatible with HDMI. Wasn't a total loss though, I updated to a Samsung Blue Ray / DVD player which is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5500)
4.4 out of 5(374)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2011
from Grand Prairie, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
TV has an awesome picture, something you can't tell while it is displayed on the store. could not be happier :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung UN55C6300 LED/LCD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2011
from Here
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd quality
Cons: no cons
Out of the box, plug it in, and WOW!!!! Should have bought one sooner. Very pleased. Got a Samsung Bluray to go with the tv and both amazing. Have set up in a dedicated theater room and does this system rock. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2011
from Washington
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Inexpensive
I've only owned this TV for about a month but the features and things are good and the picture quality is outstanding. Very good value for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Product. Would recommend it to anyone. Overall A+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
the best picture of all televisions i have looked at at the same price of cheeper ones
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2011
from Sacramento,CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has never let me down I love the picture the design and the quality plus it works great wit the surround sound I have also by Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT picture, but sound is lacking!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2011
from Sylvania, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound quality
Ok, this TV absolutely ROCKS in picture quality. The first day we had it, we popped "Alice in Wonderland" in the Blu-Ray player, and were completely blown away! It's like you're in the movie itself! Motion & colors are crisp and clear! This put our old LCD to shame!
The ONLY complaint I have is the sound. I know you can't put big speakers in an LED display, but on most TV shows, I have to crank the volume past 50 to hear it well. I've messed with the different sound settings, and nothing seems to help. So, I'm going to route the sound out via optical to our surround sound system to take care of the problem.
Overall I could not be happier with this system! I paid less for it than I did for our 46" LCD purchased 4 years ago. Samsung definitely has a winner here!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Beautiful TV!! Bright picture, beautiful colors, I always get compliments.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a wonderful TV at a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2011
from Hartland, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect
Cons: absolutely none!
Have been sticking with Samsung because everything I've gotten from them so far has been nothing short of perfect. Have a plasma and an LCD (normal) flat panels also. What a great picture, visible clearly in our bright living room. The price was great just prior to Christamas rush. All I can say is that it's perfect. But why does everyone continue to call the cable box "STB" (set top box)... doesn't everyone know by now, that nothing can be set on top of a TV that is less than two inches thick!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE MY TV!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2011
from canton, ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my TV - the picture is phenomenal, and before buying, i was reading up on reviews comparing the bravia to this and i chose the samsung, and im glad i did. i coincidentally had a samsung dvd palyer with anynet+ and have since bought a samsung blu-ray player as well. what an awesome combo.my wife's only complaint is she thinks it looks too real and is not used to that kind of picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
HT-Z520T (5.1 Ch Wireless, 5 DVD)
4 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2011
from Tacoma, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: soud quality is lacking
this tv is fantastic. I love everything about it. All of the visitors to my home cannot believe the quality of the picture. HD viewing is out of this world. Almost too good. It makes old movies look great, and I cant wait for March Madness. Sports viewing is incredible. I am very pleased with my purchase of this product. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2011
Great product, amazing picture I am now seeing things I have never seen in movies before. A definate must on this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The clarity of the TV is above almost all TVs I researched and the cost was great for the size and features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I have ever owned!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks great anywhere, makes friends jealous
Alright so the title says alot in itself, however I cant say it enough, this tv is great. I have always enjoyed Samsung's picture but was considering going with a 60" of another brand. I was talked into this; I dont really like talking about how something looked in a store as there is alot of signal degradation when looking at TV's side by side. The process of hooking the tv up was fairly simple; though finding the plug in for the power source was a bit challeging. I also wish there was maybe one more set of hook ups for component cables. The features are outstanding however in this day and age it would have been nice to already be set up for the net.
All I can say is your going to love watching your blu-ray movies on this tv; it will change the way you view them. My wife has said she doesnt know if she can go back to the theatre after watching HD TV and Blu Ray with this tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Great TV at a great price. Awesome picture with HD service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!! So clear

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2011
from Vermont
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: instructions for apps/features use
This is a great product!! Picture quality is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much better than the rest...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2011
from Murrieta Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently bought my 55" LED samsung from best buy and i am very happy. Before I bought an 55" LED LG becuase of the price and they were out of samsung and no other best buy around my area had them instock. So i settled and something like this did not settle too well. It was ok. not even good. LG is not even on the same level as samsung. I went back 2 days later to best buy and they had this tv in. It was suppose to be someone elses but they never showed and lookie lookie!!! Im glad i called back and checked into it because this TV looks a lot better. It had everything but the internet and i dont need that. Its ok. I have my xbox 360 for the netflix and my iphone for everything else. So i upgraded from a 32" 720p to a 55" 1080p LED 120hz!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV works as well as it looks!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2011
from Thornton, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built-in speakers
I owned a late model, console type HDTV that, thankfully, quit working. I did my homework, and asked my wife, before I purchased the UN55C6300SF and I am very impressed thus far. I have been in the residential construction business for 15 years. Samsung gets the most recommendations from Home Theater people I know and work with because of reliability and performance. They don't sell TV's either, just install them so there's no financial incentive to recommend. It's a user friendly TV and doesn't take a rocket scientist to dial in a great picture. My son and I use it for gaming and it's unreal how much better graphics look now. Great TV. I have surround sound system I use with this TV. The only con I have so far is the built-in speakers, good but not great. If you purchased this TV do yourself another favor and hook it up to a surround sound system.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture , easy to use & understand all of the options this Tv has.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2011
from Hubert, nc
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Im very pleased with my purchase. This tv has amazing picture quality and detail. You won't be dissatisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV = win

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this TV now for 4 days so far and it replaced a Samsung PN50B550 50" plasma. The plasma was a great TV, but this LED just blows it away. I can finally watch blurays the way they were meant to be. The only complaint I have is not about the TV itself, but moreso that a 240hz set isn't available without 3D. Either way, I'm happy, this TV is nothing short of awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't go wrong

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2011
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Been using this 55" for 2 months and still can't believe the depth of picture,small speakers due to thin design but still good sound.Stylish easy to set up hang and enjoy.GREAT TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What have I been missing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2011
from Rogue River,OR 97537-9511
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to customize, well lighted remote
Cons: short on sound
Another amazing member to the Samsung big screen
family of televisions. Even before hooked up to Hi Def
cable I found the picture quality breathtaking. Although HDMI
is the the top notch method of connection, Samsung engineers have also included composite connections if
required. Very impressed to finally have a large screen HDTV which is so easy to move I can finally sit in a chair and access various in & out ports for a multitude of add on
devices. You won't find monster sound right out of the box but Samsung has made it simple with concise instructions to add your Earth shaking A/V Amps and or receivers. Easy to move from point to point to find best viewing area. Built in swivel Spindle Stand also a great help for precise viewing
angle. The many adjustments allow the viewer to customize
this unit to his or her viewing preference. If you are just getting to know LED/LCD you will be amazed by this viewing masterpiece
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the SUPER SIZE of all others.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2011
from Dallas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
As a cable instaler in the dallas area, I have connected many different brands of televisions over the years,but always recommend samsung whenever a customer ask. So when it came to me purchaseing my TV the first and only choice were samsung.Easy set-up great color and lightweight, make watching the ball games and movies a lot more exciting,
Thanl you samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelieveable Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2011
from South Charleston, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
All three televisions in my home are the Samsung brand. This 55 inch television is outstanding. I was amazed on how light this television is. I expected a challenge putting this on the wall. Two adults can pick the television up without any problems. Programming this television was a snap. My Dishnetwork controller programmed the on/off codes on the first try. The colors are very realistic. I could not be more pleased. Well done Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5