Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
69 out of 73(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow it's how it should be experience.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Our watching TV experience went up 150%. Why the new Samsung Series 7 LED 4Mill:1 everything looks like it's unfolding right before your eyes. It's what watching TV is meant to be at a new level "an experience". Watched some Blue ray's we couldn't believe our eyes. This TV is a trip never seen anything like it "man what a great investment".
Let's not forget to truly experience this wonderful technology you must have HDTV with you cable provider if you're still in the analog world you shouldn't purchase this set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sound is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2013
from fort worth tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I do not know what the person previously is talking about on the sound. I barely turn my tv up and I can hear it perfectly. I am truly amazed at the sound quality. i love the whole design of the tv and the thin sleek feel of it. It hangs on the wall in my bedroom and is beautiful. I have the timer set to wake me in the morning and turns off when it is time for me to leave the house. I may never be late for work again. I LOVE this tv!! Samsung has outdone themselves with this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful picture great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from mesa az
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
looks awesome on my wall and has an absolutely wonderful picture, samsung is doing a great job, and they are not paying me to say that
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2012
from woodhaven, ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
am in love with my tv. great picture and great color
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2012
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: auto-dimming feature
I love this TV. It's big, clear, reliable, sleek. Love the app features. Especially love the video streaming capability from the USB inputs, and from my wireless network!
The only thing I don't like is the auto-dimming feature which reduces the TV brightness during the day or when a light is on in the room. I haven't figured out a way to disable it...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2012
from Ontario, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is absolutely stunning!! The flat screen is super thin. There is not any glare. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We really like it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
from Raleigh NC
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun
We bought this Tv aboutr 14b months ago. The picture is pheomenal. Easy to use. We really like the Apps and ability7 to conne4ct to exciting stuff via the internet, Scale of 1 to 10 its a 10 for us.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
from Gilbert, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: little pricey
Great Picture. It was a little pricey, but it was worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome tv. Sports and blu rays are phenomanol. Everything looks life like as if it were in the room with you. Internet features are great. Apps are awesome. I watch a lot of Netflix on my tv. No problem with loading vids. If you're looking for a great tv this one is great. Dont hesitate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
New! 2.1 Channel Audio Bar Home Theater System
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2011
from Venice, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, no fault
This perfect TV has everything, only 3D is not installed
and a complete browser is missing. But NETFLIX over the Internet is doing well..
Anyway, for that money a perfect buy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Picture Show

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2011
from CA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, attractive design
This is the best picture and easy to use, it was so easy to set up and uses so much less energy, puts out much less heat than out last TV . Yes I am glad that I purchased this model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2011
from St. Clairsville, OH
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none!
I have owned previous LED TVs from several different manufacturers, however this one stands out the most. No other TV comes close to picture quality, clarity, and color. I would highly recommend this TV to everyone who is out there looking for one!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2011
from republic, pa.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
no complaints. Great Picture! Could have better sound, but I guess that what home theater systems are for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2011
this product has great features, love it, super happy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2011
from NH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellcent HDTV. Many great features. Awesome picture quality and brightness - like you're "Right There".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, clear sharp picture, great color, easy internet setp, good price/great value
We purchased this TV to replace a Samsung DLP which had a great picture and ran steady (only trned off for bulb changes) for over 56,000 hours - 6.5 years with no breaks. So we had a great reason to turn to Samsung again. I was looking at a TOSHIBA online & hubby wanted to go, and went, to Best Buy to see the picture quality and am I glad we did. This TV blew the others out of the water. Its internet connection couldn't be easier and I also got a free BluRay. Love this companys' products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2011
from Saugus, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great price
The TV has a great picture. It is great in 1080p High Definition. Would recommend to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-C5500C
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2011
from Waianae, HI
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this TV. I love the apps and how I am able to watch movies from my computer on my TV. It is awesome (:
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CB's review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this TV. The picture is absolutely phenomenal, or as my grandkids would say, "it's sick!" They love watching this TV. Only drawback is the speaker system. I would definitely recommend that it be upgraded. I plan on buying an external speaker system for this set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Execellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2011
from NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its a Very good TV. So far enjoying it. Remote needs to be little stylish
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, swivel base
Love the quality of the picture, the clarity of everything on the screen and an excellent sound system. The sound is clear and the picture is sharp. The contrast ratio makes the picture outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2011
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, met expectations
This television has exceptional color, sound and features. It was recommended to us by a TV service professional; so we did not hesitate. We had no problem doing the set-up ourselves. We are very happy with this purchase and look forward to purchasing additional Samsung products in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 22, 2011
from Denver
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I installed my TV with my surround sound system and it sounds great!! The picture quality is excellent and the setup took less than 30 minutes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" Samsung Flat Screen TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2011
from Arroyo Grande, California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent customer support by phone, built in apps like netflix!, fairly easy to use
Cons: see my review
I love the product. The only thing I don't like is that there is no option to control the volume of the stereo sound output which you can hook to an amp. This often used to appear on the TV options menu as "fixed" or "variable" audio output. Basically they assume everybody has home theater, dolby 5.1 etc. and doesn't use a standard 2 channel stereo amp which is not the case. It would have cost them next to nothing to provide this feature and without it you have to get up to adjust the volume on your amp because only the volume on the TV set is adjustable with the remote control. This really irritated me and is the reason my ratings were not higher.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a really good LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2011
from Antioch, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: wireless linkstick not included
I did a lot of research on other TV's and compared them together, and it all came down to purchasing this UN55C6400 LED TV from Costco. So far I have had this TV for 3 weeks now and I have no problems with this unit. I would recommend this TV to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the best picture, PERIOD.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2011
from newark, de
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, design, thin
i bought this tv for my daughter for Christmas, and after seeing it, I knew I had to get one for myself. The picture is beyond description, bright, sharp, clear. Then I purchased a Samsung Blue Ray player, and really got to see an unbelievable picture. It's so incredibly clear and bright, that my wife and I are more focused on the picture quality than the movie itself.
If anyone is in the market for a new tv, do yourself a favor and don't even consider anything else, it's really that good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2011
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none so far
Have had this 55" LED for about a month and couldn't be happier. Great picture on DirecTV and Blu-ray. Was a bit concerned initially after playing XBox due to lag. But this TV does have a gamer mode that eliminates the lag. It even 'remembers' which HDMI port is the game port.....Gotta love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refresh Rate shows reads 60hz on the tv not 120. WHY?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 9, 2011
from queens
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: refresh rate reads 60hz not 120
other than the review title I like the TV. the tv is beast. it's hanging on a full motion mount. it looks like it's floating.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent video quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 9, 2011
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
LED TV with a HD with my BlueRay disc player (both Samsung), it's just an amazing Image quality I've ever seen in my house. Highly recomended *****
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has the best picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2011
from burbank
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would buy more if I had the money. the picture is the sharpest ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The very best TV money can buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing so far
Hands down the best TV I have ever seen. There is no comparison. I did plenty of research before buying this TV and a couple of guys at work convinced me that Samsung was the best. Wow where they right. My kids are convinced that we are at the studio watching movies live.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Colors & Sharp Images

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2011
from Rancho Cordova, CA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: loss of picture quality whenviewing from the side
I bought the Samsung 46" LED and was impressed with the picture quality. I liked it so much in our bedroom that I went out and bought the 55" LED 6400 for the family room. Once my cable service set the programs to the appropriate 1080i settings (our old TV was set at 740i) I could not believe the wonderful image quality of the programs. It made a big difference in enjoying the surround sound system, which seemed a waste with my prior 34" TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2011
from Oroville, CA 95966
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, picture quality
We have owned our Samsung 55" HDTV for about 5 months now and we love it. The picture quality is GREAT! I can't think of anything that we don't like about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great LED TV. We have had for less than 24 hours and needed to make a few adjustments to get the optimum look for our family. This is a great led with many options to customize the picture for your individual needs. Sound is amazing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2011
from Visalia, Ca.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, many nice options
Cons: none
This is my first big screen LED/LCD TV. I like all the different functions and the picture is fantastic, set up was easy, looks great, the HD is awesome. It even had a little supprise of PIP but have to figure out how to use it. All in all i am very impressed with the new TV I would recommend to all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
2.1 Channel Audio Bar Home Theater System
4.1 out of 5(122)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY 55

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2011
from COLUMBUS GA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
AWESOME !!!! NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE IT !!!! LOVE IT !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality and support

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2011
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Install and set up were well documented and easy to complete. Picture on this 55" LED was excellent. I had the opportunity to contact Samsung support in regard to Samsung PC Share Manager which I could not locate on the web site and they were prompt and knowledgeable and sent me the file needed with great instructions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2011
This television is excellent. Great picture...just can't say enough about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2011
that is it! this is the 5th samsung i ahve got and will be getting more as new sizes are available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My experience with 6400

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2011
from Durham, CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I've had since Thanksgiving and really loving my experience so far with the TV. This is the first HDTV I've had, and once I got a HDMI cable, the picture quality is amazing. We have mounted to the wall and our dog I swear thinks a window. :) For my first endeaver into HDTV, I'm glad I went with this TV!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2011
from NEW JERSEY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I COMPARED THIS PRODUCT WITH VIZIO AND SONY, THE SAMSUNG HAD THE BETTER PICTURE
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Sam Sung LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My Sam Sung LED TV is spectacular! The picture is so vivid, I love my TV! We bought 55' 6400 for our bedroom. Absolutely no complain! Highly recommend it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2011
from La
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
AMAZING! great picture, great sound...add the samsung blu ray and you have the best!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV...even after reviewing almost every TV known to man

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2010
from Chula Vista, Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wall mount way overpriced
Excellent TV. Was considering a 6900/6800 due to the difference in Dynamic Contrast Ration between the 6400 and 6900/6800 and 1.1" vs 1.2" depth. Until I saw this TV in my local membership warehouse store. I was blown away by the picture. I later went to a major electronics store provider where they had a 6900 on display. The 6900 has 3,000,000 more in DCR. Guess what, I could not tell the difference. The only difference was the major difference in price. Bottom line, just because you have budgeted for the higher model doesn't neccesarily mean you should purchase it. Setup was easy in to my existing home theater and home network.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-C5500C
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent television, excellent features. It is the best TV in its category.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent picture quality, Internet capability works great. Nice fit with the Samsung ultra-slim wall mount. Very happy with the purchase so far.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best HDTV I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2010
from Nevada
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
No comparison in picture quality to 8 year old HD projection that has awesome picture quality! Researched all reviews available and decided on this model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awed by picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I saw this model on display at a local store and having read a consumer magazines high regard for Samsung, I was interested right away. I was looking for a 55" screen to fit my entertainment center and this fit the bill. What really sold me was the crowd of other shoppers who were also gathered around the TV watching the picture and praising it's clarity and color. The store only had two left and I bought one on the spot. The TV has won praise from friends and family since I got it home and we now look forward to watching our favorite television programs and movies, either streamed, or DVD. It is like a night and day difference from what I was used to. I would highly recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWSOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2010
from Seaside, CA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a GREAT TV!! I use this tv to play my ps3...... ITS AWSOME! if you have xbox live and/or PSN account Add me ET831
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I wanted!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2010
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing picture quality
Cons: built in speakers not up to par.
This TV makes my day. It exquisite picture quality melts my heart. I am a nerd and I never thought my video games could look this good. The thin design and its sleek lines this TV is gorgeous!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2010
from TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I know it may not be the top of the line, but it is a great TV. The picture is amazing, I have it going through my new reviver and it's like the people are in the room with you. The background really looks like a different picture, real background. For the money it is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-P4600
4.4 out of 5(39)
 
 
 
BD-P1500
3.8 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product, some features could be add on. see below

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2010
from la california
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
very good tv, is light and clear use less spaces, only thing is take a little long when you turn on, and they should have a green light on when tv on , red light when tv off.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2010
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I liked my first 55" LED TV so much that I bought another one for my daughter. I can't say enough about how great it is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The picture is fantastic

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am extremely pleased with this TV. Had some trouble with the internet TV part. Instructions on how to set up service site need to be more clear but overall, fantastic set. It is clear, it almost looks like 3D.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My TV....wow....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2010
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The dynamic mode for viewing anything is well, simpy....wow. Watching HD, Blue Ray, and sports is awesome. what was I thinking living back in time with a tube TV. Just glad i got this in time for NFL season...nice...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PICTURE & SOUND ITS WORTH THE MONEY GO FOR IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great all over, its a samsung
Cons: nothing
ITS AGOOD INVESMENT AND ITS GREAT ALL OVER
AND ITS A SAMSUNG THAT IS A LOT OF TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a picture....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2010
from Murrieta, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Less than a month and unbelievable...Can't wait to hookup a blue-ray dvd player to this great TV. Fantastic picture using satellite just to many bells and whistles....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2010
from Clearwater, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I looked at several TV's and researched each manufacturer extensively before deciding on the Samsung TV's. All I have to say is you will not be disappointed in this set. It was easy to install (mounted on wall), easy to setup (turned it on and went through setup very quickly (less than 5min) (I did make other changes later for personal preferences). The TV picture is great it does look like you are looking through a window not at a TV, and the sleek lines and finished look are expertly designed. Overall I would rate this TV off the charts. I will follow-up with a review after 6-8 months if anything changes.
I own several Samsung products (Other TV's 720 LCD, Dishwasher, Refrigerator (French Door) and several Blu-Ray players) and I have to say I have been most impressed with the Quality of their products, great customer support and overall state of the art products.
My next purchase will be a samsung surround sound system to enhance my TV and a new washer and dryer.
Samsung really is the best products I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung happy viewer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased this Samsung UN55C6400 set from Sams Club after having to have my Vizio 47 inch tv repaired after having it for a little more then three years. (Main board was bad)
Lucky for me i purchased the extended warranty.
I went in to shop @ Sams and a manager talked to me about getting this tv. Sams gave me my money back for the old set. (Nice)
What a purchase! The quality of this set to the Vizio is unbelievable.
The 3million to 1 ratio is great. What a picture!
I would recommend this set to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2010
Color & picture quality are amazing, size is perfect for a large room, sound is very good and the TV is loaded with features.
Included was a very user friendly remote which even has a backlight for nightime use. The demos in the store showed that the UN55C6400 LED TV had the best contrast, the best black, and the best overall performance for TVs in this class. As a bonus, there is almost no heat emitted from the screen which is great for energy conservation. I recommend this TV whole heartedly and without reservations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Quality & Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I saw this model at Sam's Club for a good price. The image is very clear, and the colors are very vibrant. If they are not to your liking, you can adjust them to your personal preference through Samsung's interface. The TV itself is a nice piece of engineering as well, very thin and sleek-looking. I especially like Samsung's web applications to connect to the internet. I have wirelessly connected the tv to all our desktop and laptop computers with ease.
I cannot find anything negative to say about this TV. My wife and I are extremely please with our purchase and we even bought the Samsung BluRay DVD Player model number BD-C7500 to enhance our viewing pleasure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2010
from Oklahoma