Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(430 Reviews) 430
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 430 reviews
5 stars
334
4 stars
76
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
4
387 out of 404(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byxdamy63x
onFebruary 23, 2013
from Tx
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is by far the best TV I have ever owned. It is crisp, clear, and the colors look amazing. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. We have had it for almost two years now and have not had a single problem with it. We love it!! Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an outstanding TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykingskid65
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Valparaiso, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this TV. It has a lot more features than I've seen on other TV's. It is well worth the money!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLevithan81
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Medford, Or
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Bought this as a display model they said it was running for 6 months non-stop and ive owned it for about a year and have pretty much had it running non-stop (keep it on for the dogs to watch) and love everything about it. Havent had any problems, design is sleek and picture looks great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFiercesome
onJanuary 26, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic clarity on the LED and great refresh rate. Actually, some shows almost can't keep up with it-- you pretty much need to use HD channels to get the most out of this t.v. The volume is good, a surround system always makes a great t.v. better. The "wireless capability" is just that-- you'll need a wired connection to your home router or you'll need to purchase the wireless dongle to get the most out of the Smart Tools. However, after getting the dongle and entering my wireless SSID and PW, connecting to Netflix, Hulu and a bunch of other services was a snap.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJohnJohn48
onJanuary 19, 2013
from Washington
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome TV a must have. Great picture and sound. would highly recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall This 55" LED TV is Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRRR4444
onJanuary 13, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great price
Cons: none
There is not one thing I can say bad about this TV. It has been excellent to me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: difficult setup options
Super picture quality, highly recommended! Struggled a bit with the Smart-TV setup, but overall an excellent product...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

alove it What else can I say

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 12, 2012
from Florence,AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy care/cleaning
Takes time at first getting accustomed to the size and quality of the screen but overall LOVE our tv
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybeardown13
onDecember 11, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Heard great things about Samsung, and we were not disappointed at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I ove my TV!!! Its like having a computer hanging on the wall!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byottopetit
onDecember 10, 2012
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this tv for almost 1 month and it's very nice. I use it in my bedroom and mounted it on the wall. I've experienced no problems and think it was a good buy for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMalldad
onDecember 9, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has been a year since we purchased this TV and I have yet to see another TV which even comes close to the fantastic picture of this Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the Best I ever Had!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKmajestic
onDecember 8, 2012
from Englewood, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow internet connection speed
Besides the slow internet speed on the TV, It has lived up to everything I could want in a TV. I won't watch or buy another TV in my house but a Samsung forever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzarger11
onDecember 8, 2012
from Forest, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote functionality, speakers
I would easily reccommend any Samsung Smart TV to a friend or stranger. Great products and great performance. Could not be happier. The remote could have a little more functionality (perhaps a keyboard or ability to function with cable boxes) and the speakers could be better for a product likely being placed in a large living area, but otherwise, nothing bad I can say about it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheRogue
onDecember 2, 2012
from CenCal, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker in the back of the tablet
I use this tablet everyday for work, sitting around the house and travel.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRegijack
onNovember 28, 2012
from Deer Park, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this TV. This is a very good tv for the price. The picture is great and it has more features than I know how to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never buying another

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTurismo
onNovember 17, 2012
Bought a 40 for master bed! Flawless? I recommend Samsung to the fullest
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywydglide
onOctober 29, 2012
from East TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
it took me 3 months to find a LED TV I Loved and I done it with this product, if you want a VERY clear almost life like tv you can't go wrong with Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT picture - poor manual - but REALLY great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKnickname032
onOctober 27, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Built-in speakers, Bright display
We have had this TV for seven months and really love the picture. We have used the TV speakers and they sound fine - but we changed the speaker setting to "amplify" - which for myself and my wife (both middle aged) - has worked fine. Just last night put in our Samsung soundbar. Pretty big difference, but if you don't want a sound bar - the TV speakers are fine. The manual is electronic, which is fine - but navigation within the electronic manual and understanding it (for the 50+ year old, anyway) was not overly easy. But the picture. . . . OUTSTANDING! It is just amazing. Lack of 3D is not a big deal at all for us.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBIKITYBAM
onOctober 25, 2012
from bossier city
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this to replace an older 40 inch LCD and could not be any happier
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV Yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDarkSyd
onOctober 17, 2012
from Oklahoma City, OK area
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Purchased this to replace a 50" Samsung LED TV (which is now in the bedroom) and we love it! The picture quality is unreal, so sharp and life like. We haven't found anything to complain about with this set and it's been running for almost a year now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByYogiV
onOctober 5, 2012
from NorCal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no amazon prime
Amazing picture quality. Right amount of connections and easy to set up. Woudl eb greta if it had the Amazon Prime app.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPoppy217
onSeptember 26, 2012
from Mo
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, refresh rate
Great tv, the 240hz refresh rate is fantastic. Had the tv for almost a year and have had no complaints
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywarriorjim
onSeptember 20, 2012
from chicago il
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
this is my first samsung tv and i gonna keep buying this brand for sure.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBeasters55
onAugust 26, 2012
from Chicago Il
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I cant wait till Football season starts so my buddies and i can gather around the warm glow of my 55" while the Bears stomp the other teams!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart company - SMART TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHDTVman
onAugust 24, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The reviews for this TV were awesome and now I know why. I needed an HD TV that was very lightweight and thin to mount from the ceiling in the corner of our game room. The picuture and features are amazing, even with the blinds open and the room full of sun light. The entire family loves it and we can't believe how bright and crisp the picture is. Thank you Samsung, again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PICTURE QUALITY IS FABULOUS.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrarecommentator
onAugust 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality
We get oohs and aahs even from people who are not generous in admiring others' things.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best t.v.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycolonjavier
onAugust 6, 2012
from apopka,florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i give a+++++++++++++++++++++++++ the best t.v. i ever have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTKTT1
onAugust 5, 2012
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love this TV! Great picture, works w/ my other Samsung products like a charm.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byown55D6000
onAugust 3, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Looks great; in leaving room and image looks great on screen. like the apps on samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55 inch led 6000 smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byleotech
onAugust 3, 2012
from mayfield Kentucky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
purchased this tv to replace 50 inch lcd very happy with my choice. Samsung is the way to go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySTG2011
onJuly 30, 2012
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I highly recommend this TV. I have had it for about a year now and with no problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKfiscus
onJuly 14, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We love our TV!! Its soo great to just push a button & have access to movies & music
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED TV FANTASTIC PICTURE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCARCAR
onJune 28, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT PRODUCT ESPECIALLY THE 55 INCH LED HD TV FANTASTIC PICTURE EVEN FOR STREAMING VIDEO.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smart TV with great features and value from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKDStudio
onJune 23, 2012
from LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samasung Smart TV's are the best, Great picture and packed with #1 entertainment features!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 6000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuigie
onJune 19, 2012
from Bradenton, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: nothing
The e-manual is a great feature.
Nice screen and great picture.
Determining the correct picture size and shape was not well explained and there are many options without much explaination.
You could use more info on the Component Adapter. Apparently it will not work with just Video inputs but also needs to have Audio inputs to function. I had to call to get this answer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ITS EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBOYES
onJune 10, 2012
from NEW YORK, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
COOL FEATURES IT HAS A REALISTIC COLOR AND EASY TO OPERATE..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLegalgirl
onJune 3, 2012
from TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT.......TV BUT NEEDS THE AMAZON APP ADDED NOW!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this tv is a must

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byenevarez
onMay 27, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built in wifi
i really love this tv and it has the ToC red i love i just wish all the smart tv's had WIFI built in i guess this one dose not
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device & picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrb1995
onMay 22, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very clear picture and high quality. Refresh rate is very good for sports and HD picture quality is very good. I have connected samsung stereo Blu-Ray / Entertainment system - each device was easy to connect. Would recommend to friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Television <3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythebuldog
onMay 20, 2012
from McMinnville
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, 3d pic quality
Great picture! There is just something great when comparing the pic on this television to other televisions. I don't enjoy the picture on my other ones as well anymore at all. The only really bad thing is that you really see the imperfections in movies clearer. You can really see how much makeup someone is wearing haha!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1Buddy
onMay 20, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the best looking TVs Ive ever seen has everything a person could want and more excellent picture and sound
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellence

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byreem218
onMay 18, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
what a tv to have does wonders you cant go wrong with the smarttv samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multi-function!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByR1208
onMay 16, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
- PC wireless connection
- Abillity to be controlled by WiiFi tablet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJrLuvs2Shop
onMay 10, 2012
from Orlando,FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This T.V is one of the best T.V anybody can have!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByN4EMS
onMay 3, 2012
from MI and FLA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, its a samsung!!!!
Cons: cons? we don't see no stinking cons!!!
This is the 2nd large LED TV I have purchased from Samsung and it lives up to every expectation and then some! The picture, the features, the value cannot be beaten. This is not a typical bedroom TV as you do not want to be too close to it...think of it like sitting in the front row at a movie theater. For your "average" living room or family room though it can't be beat! I do not regret this purchase at all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phenominal TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCikadas
onApril 28, 2012
from St. Louis, Mo
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow moving through the smart hub, adding passwords and accounts take forever
This is the best TV I have ever purchased. I love the app integration and the picture quality. I would never purchase any other TV but a SAMSUNG LED smart TV. My fiancee loves the tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByYasko
onApril 28, 2012
from Orland Hills, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The design alone is a winner for me, but the newer 7000 and 8000 series are even better. The picture is excellent and the features are great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySuperTL
onApril 25, 2012
from Garland, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My Samsung 55 inch Smart Tv was an excellent choice. Still working on the Smart part of the set, but in time, will figure it out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovethebest
onApril 21, 2012
from winston salem
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, a great clear picture
one of the best tvs,this is my second tv i love samsung great picture great color its sharp cant get no better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN55D6000 - Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRudeDogg
onApril 19, 2012
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I searched high and low for this particular model because I knew it was one of the best ones produced by Samsung. The TV's features and picture quality far outweigh that of other brands with the same specs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysleeknight
onApril 16, 2012
from San Antonio TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great tv however trying to navigate the smart hub is a killer. Trying to enter emails and passwords gets to be a real pain. Wish there was an easier way to do all this. Otherwise the tv is exceptionally clear and precise. Best one ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value and Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byssgunny
onApril 14, 2012
Value and picture quality exceeded its level of competition in my opinion.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything we were looking for

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJenD1972
onApril 10, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We took several weeks and shopped around for different brands and different sizes and kept coming back to the Samsung 55". Weren't really looking for the SmartTV but turns out we really enjoy all the extra features. Awesome TV
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybclewis
onApril 8, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
wish i would have bought one that i could have used Google. this one is ok great picture. seems slow going from channels .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMeeMaw
onApril 7, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Beautiful picture. This is our second samsung we love it. Great quality for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great look and style

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDubOUCEE
onApril 5, 2012
from Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice frame, great features
Cons: need external speakers
Love the features, apps, style. There's an app on the smartphones to operate it also
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydanigrl
onApril 3, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is excellent, the best smart tv and slim that isn't 3D. The picture quality is outstanding and the features are great. I highly recommend this TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only the best!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhub1982
onApril 3, 2012
from San Diego
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Totally in love with this TV!!!! Early Birthday gift ..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By6duchess6
onApril 1, 2012
from Whitney, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, quality picture
We recently acquired this TV after having a 36" Color TV 'monster' for 15 years. The Samsung SMART TV is easy to handle and set up. Much better picture and many more pictures. Way past due in this acquisition. Really enjoying watching the HD picture. Also bought a new console to display our new TV on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNH4442
onMarch 31, 2012
from Pa
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Just bought it, setup was easy and everything turned out great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NCAA from the living room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfishingfool
onMarch 19, 2012
from leesburg, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Watched NCAA on my big screen Smart TV and felt like I was in the bleachers! Great color, contrast and extra features like using my AppleTV box!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLock6
onMarch 19, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Colors are amazing, very clear picture, sound is incredible. We have had this TV for 3 days and have it on just to admire the picture!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart TV I've Ever Owned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywwdd00
onMarch 13, 2012
from Spokane Valley, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: not enough apps
Ok, it's the only smart TV I've ever owned, but seriously I have no reason why I would want to use another one. I have had this TV up and running for about two weeks now, and I am still impressed by its performance on a daily basis. Once plugged in and hooked up (consoles and satellite TV, as well as ethernet for internet connectivity) I played around with the features. I have both as PS3 and an Xbox 360, and both consoles look beautiful on this TV. The colors on the display are rich and vibrant. I have used Netflix on both the consoles as well as the application which can be added from the app store (free). It is nice to see streaming content in HD. Overall, this is the best TV I have seen. I spent a considerable time researching TV's and I kept on coming back to this one. The only drawback to this TV is that there aren't a lot of apps available. I imagine that's simply a reflection on how many people have a Smart TV. The apps that I did download are great and simple to setup and use. I have Pandora, Facebook, Youtube, and Netflix.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Focus™ S, Windows Smartphone
4.5 out of 5(96)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRS0213
onMarch 12, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wonderful TV.. Bought it in November of 2010 for a super price and I couldn't be happier.. The picture is crystal clear and the sound is decent for a tv that is so slim.. Very happy Samsung TV owner..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bytesaba
onMarch 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, extremely user friendly
My wife and I bought this television as an anniversary gift to each other and it is hands down the best electronic purchase we have made this year! The picture quality is amazing!! Setting up and operating the unit was idiot proof.
Well done Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfishrman1092
onMarch 10, 2012
from ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive
my old 36 inch tv just blew up and i could'nt be happier that it did. this tv is awesome. blew me away when i put in the first bluray disc. outstanding
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVING IT SO FAR!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAir1356