Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
84 out of 92(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2013
from Philadelphia Pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no full web browser
Ive had this tv for 2 years and completely satisfied
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2013
from Boise
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the screen colors; bright and vibrant. Plus the thin screen is easy on my back, no need for a friend to help setup. Speaker volume for small living room is excellent. The ability to download and install "apps" is great. Only complaint is the slowness when launching Smart Hub. Just wish this model could utilize wireless keyboards and webcams. Using the remote is difficult at times when searching on YouTube or similar video apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED 6400 Smart TV (55-inch)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Chesapeake, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: smart hub loads slow
My first LED TV. Love the screen colors; bright and vibrant. Plus the thin screen is easy on my back, no need for a friend to help setup. Speaker volume for small living room is excellent. The ability to download and install "apps" is great. Only complaint is the slowness when launching Smart Hub. Just wish this model could utilize wireless keyboards and webcams. Using the remote is difficult at times when searching on YouTube or similar video apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Machine!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After seeing this tv on display, I knew i had to take it home because it was love at first sight. Beautiful display, amazing picture quality and lot of apps make it simple for my family to get together to share quality time by watching 3-D movies, play games and browse pictures from all of handheld devices and grow as one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We bought this TV for the full HD and 3D aspect, LOVE IT even while watching regular TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV Is Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2012
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
Cons: no web browser
this is a nice tv the only thing bad there is no web browser besides that its Offical 100%
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Image is Awesome! I love all of the features that the Smart TV offers and it's super-easy to set up. I bought my 3D glasses and just had to turn them on and my TV acknowledged them and converted to 3D imaging! (Lazy..... Maybe, Awesome...... U Betcha!) My 4 year old can watch his programs on Netflix without turning on other systems to do it. A click and we're there. It's Super-lightweight and slim. So far, I love all that this TV has to offer. Did I mention that the image is Awesome?!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best pic of all times

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no wifi
great pic just wish it had wifi for the tv app and allshare play.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv really shows everything really good! My husband enjoys the golf and football on it, and I enjoy watching movies on it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome 3D & more...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2012
from La Crosse, WI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best TV I have ever owned and I have owned a lot of TVs. The picture is so vivid, the colors are magnificent and the 3D is something to behold. When I am in the market for another TV it's Samsung for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS IS A WELL VERSATILE ENTERTAINMENT DEVICE WELL NEEDED FOR YOUR FAMILIES HOME ENTERTAINMENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2012
from LORAIN, OHIO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
not much to say about it except that if you dont have one you are missing out and need to get one NOW!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2012
from va
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
this is a great product. the picture is awesome. the 3d feature is bold and life like. ive had this tv for eight months and have had no issues.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I bought this TV I didn't think there was anything wrong with my old TV a 46 " DLP Samsung about 5 yrs old. when I installed the new one next to the old one, the picture clarity was unbeleivable. tried th 3d and looked as if the people were coming out of the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not very loud without surround sound
This is a great tv at times it freezes, shuts off, and restarts but besides that it is a great tv with amazing picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Life is not as clear as my Samsung TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2012
from Elgin, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This television is great and the 3D feature compliments the 3D blu ray player. The picture is so clear I think I fell into my TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PICTURE FOR THE PRICE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2012
from CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I HAD A 58 INCH PLASMA AND UPGRADED TO THIS 55 LED 3D.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldn't be happier

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I bought this TV around January, and have been so happy with it. The picture quality is unbelievable. The color,brightness, and depth jumps out at you. When my friends come over they can't believe how good the picture looks compared to their television. I use the Smart Hub for Apps all the time. Pandora, Netflix, Vudu, and more work flawlessly. I recently purchased 2 pair of 3D Samsung Active glasses and tried 3D on the TV for the first time. It was awesome. I couldn't be happier with the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this television few month ago I don't regret it. Great picture quality, sound and design is very thin and lightweight. Tons of apps, way to go Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
For crispness and clarity we have never had a better TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture and wafer thin!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2012
from Huntsville, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: smart hub is overly complicated
Bought this for my mother. I have an older 52" Samsung LCD and I now have LED envy. This TV was a snap to set up and it even looks great when it's not turned on. When you turn it on you'll love the sharp, bright picture and the front glass doesn't reflect background light. Very nice!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2012
from Delcambre.La.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is a great TV especially when converting DVD'S to 3D.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2012
from Ma.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the picture quality is the best on the market today
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2012
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV far exceeded our expectations and two members of our family have now purchased Samsung TVs as a result.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 10, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic! I love this TV! Best I have ever owned hands down!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I absolutely love this tv! It's freaking amazing!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great LED 3d tv! Everything you would want in a good set
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2012
from Norfolk Va
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Super Bright and So Clear that it looks fake. We are so Impressed and won't buy anything else ever. Always Samsung and LED.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture! Great sound quality, lots of additional features - NETFLIX! Such a great TV I had to buy another.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: lacks sound quality for the picture !
PICTURE IS INCREDIBLE,,CANT WAIT TO WATCH A TRUE 3D DVD !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2012
from Charlotte
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have had this TV for a little over a month now and it is incredible. The possibilities are endless, it is very advanced technologically and the picture is crystal clear! Very happy with my purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps, audio quality
Cons: expensive
LOVE MY NEW SAMSUNG LED, HAS GREAT FEATURES, ENJOY USING MY DROID PHONE AS MY REMOTE ...I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO BUYING THIS PRODUCT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, excellent quality
Cons: features take time to load
The quality of this TV is great. I had 42" TV that was 1080p before and I can tell an incredible difference in the picture quality. The slim design looks great on the wall and it doesn't effect the sound at all. Some of the features do take a while to load.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

christmass tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
purchased this for christmas and we all love it. Great picture the 3d is great, the glasses are easy to use, great item
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2012
from modesto,ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
outstanding picture. great sound. ease of use. internet. does everything but make popcorn...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is awesome. Needs some tuning in the settings but once you dial it in, it is beautiful. I turned off most of the motion plus settings and Im much more satisfied with the picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm very impressed with the quality of the LED TV especially the 3D aspect. 3D Samsung glasses are a good quality and fits comfortably.
Excellent buy!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV at a reasonable price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
First of all excellent picture quality, best we seen with side to side comparisons with competitors. There ample amounts of interfaces (HDMI, USB, PC, Analog). Great picture quality when watching .AVI/.MPG/.MOV files from external USB drive. Easy to set up. Did not buy Wifi stick since I have an available Ethernet connection so network setup was a snap. Would highly recommend Samsung. We have 2 older model Samsung TV’s (LCD screen) and love the picture quality of those as well. Samsung makes a great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality of this TV is amazing. Both the Pandora and the NFL Score Alert apps are a nice bonus too!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for Gamming

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is my 2nd Samsung, Spoiled now wont buy any other TV. Did a lot of research, seems to be the best TV around.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class 5000 Series 1080p LED HDTV
 
 
 
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
4.8 out of 5(99)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 55in LED 6400

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Tv is very light and has a lot of options. One of the best tv's I've ever bought!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2011
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Was easy to set up, program and use. Works with the Qwerty remote, which makes the internet easier to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6500)
4.2 out of 5(490)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing comes remotely close to this 3D TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, wifi, wall mount
Cons: none at all.
Stunning picture quality, coupled with a serious dose of the "WOW" factor and WiFi to top it all off. I really love being able to control the volume of the TV from my Samsung Galaxy S II mobile phone remotely, when other people pump up the volume too loud.
Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture quality is great. Live TV not quite as clear as a Bluray, but is very nice. 3D is pretty cool. Suggest getting nice quality 3D glasses however b/c the ones that come with the TV are cheap. Make sure you get some that blind the light from the side of your eyes. Lots of input jacks on back including USB. Internet friendly too. Love that the buttons are on the back (baby running around who likes to push buttons can't get them). The TV sync'd itself with the Bluray which was nice. Very light, very thin. Nice TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Rocks!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2011
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
We love our 55" LED Television! The picture quality is really great. I recommend SAMSUNG to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 6400 LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2011
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Just hooked it up, very nice so far. Don't have a wi-fi adapter yet, so can't address the apps. Would have liked an owner's manual, but love the TV so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no 3d glasses in the box
amazing tv. i would have given it 5 stars acros the features board too had it come with 3d glasses.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful 2D and 3D picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2011
from Hollywood, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sd signal is not the best
The 2D and 3D picture on this set is beautiful, the only issue I have is the signal when is not HD. the faces look faded on people and ghosting. it could be a setting in my tv or the analog signal, I have to find out, other than that is beautiful, very bright and the blacks are very deep, awesome TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stepped up to HDTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I saw the UN55D6400UF and it finally motivated me to move up to HDTV from my Standard Definintion set. The picture is excellent, the controls are designed to work for everyone. I put this TV in place and was immediately wow'd by its picture and features. I wish it had a full browser, and built-in wifi, but those things are minor, and this TV is excellent, even without those things.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2011
from San Juan, Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture quality is superb, first time i saw it fell in love. I used to buy another brand because of pix quality but now Samsung has the best for my taste. Features included are a big plus enjoy the web features, and that you can connect a usb device and see all your picture and much more. very pleased with this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I wanted in a TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2011
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Saw this tv while walking past the floor display. Fell in love instantly!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2011
from Gastonia, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing TV worth every penny, I am so happy with this product that I went out and bought a Samsung surround sound system and a Galaxy S2 as well. LOVE IT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2011
from Modesto Ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Bright display, Durable
This is a great tv...period! Great tv for a great deal, that's all there really is to say.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote is hard to learn
Very nice TV for the price. I would recommend it!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very minimal edges, great design
55 inches is the perfect size TV for any living room
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED T.V.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2011
from Apollo, Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I upgraded from a 50 Projection to this LED TV. There is no Glare, it costs less to run and there are so many possibilities with this Television. You can hook up a P.C. to it. run your gaming system in 3d mode. This is a great Television from a company synonymous with Great Televisions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Excellent quality - amazing! You can't beat this TV for overall quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2011
from Pensacola, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to set up, light weight compared to the 32" CRT TV that I replaced it with. Had the brightest picture of all the brands in the showroom.It was reasonably priced for a unit of this quality.
The only problem is that the 2.4ghz 3D signal blocks the uhf signal used by Dish network's remote control for the satillite receiver. The dish remote will not work unless you have line of sight for the IR function.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" LED 6400

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2011
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good viewing angles
Cons: a little pricey
Overall I think it's an excellent TV. This is my first flat screen so maybe I'm not as experienced as other buyers but I think this TV is amazing. I've watched movies and sports on countless flat screens (friends/family) in HD and nothing comes close to the quality of this TV. You can see the screen and all it's vibrant colors on any angle. The SmartHub sometimes takes a little time loading and some of the apps are pointless. I'd like to see more useful apps as well. I love how the picture comes right to the edge of the screen. It is a pricey TV (at least to me) however I saved up for a while before I purchased the unit. I figured I would have to spend a decent amount to get a good TV that will last for some time. I haven't had any problems with the TV and the 3D is crazy cool.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Battery Operated Active Glasses for 2011 Samsung 3D TVs
4.4 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice set

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2011
from Cali
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
A very nice set, people look like they are jumping off the screen, almost 3D like. Slight problem with some motion blur at times. Other than that, it is a solid set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED6400 Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2011
from Caribou, Maine
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We got this tv to replace one we had lost in a house fire and we love it. It comes in crystal clear and the picture quality is fantastic. Great color on this one. We compared to other models in store and this one by far had the brightest picture. If you go with this model you will not be disappointed in the value and quality. Love the slim design fit our cabinet perfectly. Thanks Samsung for a great tv at a great price!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow! Whadda TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2011
from Fairfax, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the remote should be rf or dual rf/ir
I just upgraded from an LN46A750 to this 55" slender beauty . . .and WOW! First, this was so easy to get hung up onto the wall, being so light compared to the TV it replaced. I appreciate the narrow bezel, making everything in front of me is now viewable real estate. The picture is so rich and clear, with lots of depth. The sound, without connecting to a home theater sound system, is surprisingly rich. And, once you get into 3-D mode, well put on your seat belt and enjoy the ride! And the [street] price is way less than the Sony and Sharp comparable models.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for