Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(474 Reviews) 474
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 474 reviews
5 stars
366
4 stars
74
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
11
410 out of 439(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is Fantastic! Great Internet Apps too.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, internet connectivity
I have had previous Hi-Def TV's, but this one is the best I have ever seen - the picture looks just like you are in the room, even on plain TV, HD and DVD looks even better!
It was easy to hook up and browse the internet with the built in Wi-Fi, and the 3D features are amazing too.
I liked the ability to integrate my ipad, and even show pictures and movies from it - pretty cool
You will be pleased with this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
from Lancaster, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is our first flatscreen HD TV. Great picture...always loved the Sony TV's, but the picture on this one will blow you away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV on my wall

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2013
from Ga
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have had this TV for over 2 years now. I have enjoyed every minute of it. Next time I am in the market for a TV it will be a SAMSUNG.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded my expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is my first flat screen. Purchased June 2012. I relied on Consumer Reports and CNET for research. Color is outstanding. Flesh tones appear realistic. Watching NFL games is a treat. The only downside is when watching Hockey you need to adjust the TV for the jagged images of the hockey puck.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just an awesome TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2013
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so amazed at the picture quality of this tv. Its like your favorite shows and movies are right in front of you performing live! The apps keep me in tune to social media while i stream hours of music and movies all from my couch. It connects to my smart phone and tablet seamlessly. Oh yeah, 3-D is amazing! I LOVE THIS TV~ Samsung is the best hands down!
Jason
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TV EVER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2013
from Mission, Tx
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best tv I have ever owned. Picture quality, apps, and Netflix. All my guest have said it looks awesome and great picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An amazing TV experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2013
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When deciding to purchase a slim line HD-LED tv I relied on the salesman to guide me to what I thought I wanted in a product. After viewing several other Samsung models and those of other companies we came upon the 7000 series unit. Getting the details on the sales floor can be a whirl wind experience of the various features. I did not realize what an amazing product I had purchased until I had set up the tv and was slowly going through the capabilities of this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great Picture, Good Apps, OK Sound.
This TV is so light my wife can easily move it around
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2013
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Absolutely nothing bad to say! Simply the best TV I've ever had!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have now owned my samsung tv for a year. Prior to this i owned an LG 42 then a sharp aquos 52. This tv is by far one of the best investments I have ever made and am still amazed by it everytime i turn it on. My friends are still awed by how thin it is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is all the TV you will ever need!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Knox City, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3-d
I did my homework on this one. It took about 3 months to research all the brands and Samsung won. This TV is great.The 3-D function is fantastic and easy to use. The remote is easy to use and I love the back light on the remote, its easy to see at nite. I would recommend this TV to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
AudioBar with Wireless Subwoofer (HW-E450)
4.3 out of 5(109)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It has been so much fun watcthing tv with my smart samsung tv.. it keeps wanting to explore more and more : with the cool gadgets and applications my viewing experience is endless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV, but technology still needs improvement

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from Sterling Heights, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, thin
Cons: blotchy gray/white spots visible in dark scenes
While we love our TV and the lively, vivid graphics it produces, the ghostly shadows and blotchy white/gray spots are creeping through the dark scenes of the movies and make the TV a bit less desirable.
Because of the TVs extraordinary thinness, it seems as if the screws and/or pressure points that hold all the hardware together in the TV are causing the blotchy spots all over the screen. Only visible during the dark scenes. As if the screws were over torqued.
Please don't get me wrong. The TV is awesome and does what is supposed to do. Anyone coming over for a visit complements us on the great vivid colors and sharp graphics that are coming out of this TV.
Our previous TV was a SAMSUNG, our bedroom TV is a SAMSUNG and most likely our next TV will be a SAMSUNG.
We are totally sold on this brand and the cutting edge technology this company incorporates into these TVs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The picture on this TV is unbelievable!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything about the TV is great, but the picture is truly spectacular.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best LED Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2013
from Orlando, Fl.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have no words to express how happy I am with this TV is perfect, have everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

william

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
from PHILADELPHIA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
samsung is a great product and i would buy more !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
from detroit, mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tv just like every other samsung product in my home it out does it self with expectations. just wish that they would do an update for the tv so that it would have voice capability
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Since I've bought my tv I have had no issues...people who come to visit always compliment me and its a great display as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2012
from Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile
I've had this TV for about 7 months. I love it! I watch a few TV shows and sports. Lots of streaming music videos and old TV shows using my laptop via the HT receiver. I've streamed via the internal internet set up before, but it is just too cumbersome. Maybe future offerings will have the capability of hooking up a wireless keyboard and mouse. I don't see the issues that some have complained about on the net. I know I did get the latest/best screen version, so maybe that helps. All in all, a great purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
stellar performance, trendsetting design. A showpiece.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Would buy another!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from Harrisburg, SD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wish warranty was longer just for security
Had the 46" First and upgraded to the 55" The 3D feature was more realistic with larger screen. Added the Skype Camera and use it just about everyday with my kids being in the military. Having the Skype feature they can call us anytime they want (almost like having them here). This is a must especially now that my wife and I have it to ourselves!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
3D Active Glasses 2011 SSG-3050GB (Battery Operated)
4.7 out of 5(48)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart Tv Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Lake Alfred, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Tv is the best of the best and i cant wait till they come out with more features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Needed a slim TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Made the move finally from a DLP to thin LED. The price was good for an excellent display that weighed less than half of the set it replaced. The remote included has plenty of buttons for web-browsing if you desire, I found the browser to be a little sluggish for my taste. The speakers have decent sound, but I turned them off anyway in favor of my receiver and speakers. Colors look great, Avatar and UP are good demos to use. 3D works great as well, no complaints for a well rounded TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
After 45 years of tube tvs, one year ago purchased this 55" samsung LED and it has been a great tv for all type of viewing, sports, movies, reg tv. Also, 3D is cool to watch DVD movies. Purchased a sound bar and hook up my own bass speaker, better sound than tv. Like the built in Smart Hub for searching for pay for view movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
from Aguada,PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good picture quality, nice applications, extremely thin and lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is Far best TV than anything. I love the smart tv part. Netflix and etc. I just love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extraordinary TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from SAbana Grande, PR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Features are outstanding and applications easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Smart TV™ SKYPE Camera
3.9 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
4.5 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: it can only take 120 v not 240 v
My First TV was Samsung LCD 32 Inch when they first launched the LCD's & i was in love with that.. Now with this monstrous 55 Inch i am speechless.. The Picture looks so real & love watching movies on it..Samsung is the king of consumer durable..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moving from LCD to LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2012
from LAS VEGAS, nv
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, no cons
Moving from LCD to LED was quite an experience the market had TV sets that had back lit, edge lit, black than black, and true color features. There were claims on claims of who had the best picture. So I took the expert (my) approach to picking the next family video center device. I went to different showrooms and took pictures with my 14.2 MP digital camera, 60 images later I had my winner it had the bells, whistles, and good looks. It had the WOW factors and far exceeded my expectations. Besides being a great TV, it is not too shabby as my computer monitor. The Winner and perpetual Champ the 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome LEDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
You will not be disappointed. Great TV. 3D feature is nice but providers need more content to enjoy it more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" LED 3D TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
from Panama City FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: see narrative
This is a wonderful TV. The 3D feature is excellent and brings the action into the room. The only thing I would change is to add the ability to access the internet so that we can watch the ESPN games that are on the computer but not on regular TV. We have to use a computer hookup to make the game accessable to us on the TV screen. Not really a big deal, but it would be a wonderful improvement for the sports fans like our family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AN AWESOME TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
OKay, i bought his TV and I had just moved into house so I had just a Standard defintion reviever and the picture was great! "I thought" unit I put a DVD in and started watching a movie in Blue-ray HD! Wow! it was amazing, the picture was so much clearer and quality was awesome! It was like being in the movie! I was amazed at the difference and called my service provider and had an HD receiver installed in the house and the HD reception for TV is just what else can I say Awesome. I will never be able to watch std def TV again! :) This TV has it all and I am very pleased with it. Yes you should definately consider this TV to buy! I also bought the Samsung HW-E450 sound bar with wireless sub woofer and it just makes this like being at the movies the sound is way enough sound belive me it is all you need at an affordable level and you can put it right under the TV or mount it on the wall. I would recommend this as the final touch to having all you need for great entertanment at home. Yeah I am very happy I bought this set up from Samsung. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2012
from Saugus Ma.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have this TV in my Man Cave. Football looks so real it feels like your there! This is my 4TH Samsung TV in the last 4 years.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2012
from redondo beach
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
absolutely amazing...had a problem one month after i got it but samsung came right out and fixed it in under 20 mins. no problems since!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2012
Best TV ever!!! Haven't had a single issue from it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, best pictue quality
This is by far the best investment we have ever made. The picture quality is like none we have ever experienced. When friends come to watch movies or sports they say it feels like they are right in the room with the characters and it's true. You can actually see the beads of sweat on their faces. It's an incredible TV. Worth every penny!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung almost got it.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2012
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Let me start by saying that the picture/features will appeal to most people. That being said here are some of the things I've noticed that would make it just a little better. First of all a motor inside the stand for swivel purposes would be fantastic. Next, I still see a problem with the image quality when an object in foreground moves against the background. There is a bit of a halo effect/distortion around the object. The only other complaint I have is that the qwerty remote is very quirky. Had to re-establish the link between the TV and remote several times and it only works when it wants to. The regular side of the remote works perfect and is very responsive.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a awesome tv.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
from fort hood, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I never thought i would sit in my house with glasses on to watch tv. but i do it often and any chance i get when there is something cool to watch in 3D.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
from Mill Creek, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
We bought this TV for the family room last Christmas. It has been the best TV decision ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good purchase !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Incredible picture good audio and great design. Also user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV. Love the easy features. Great clear picture !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2012
from STL, MO
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love Samsung products ! No problems ! TV is clear and great features !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best tv i ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2012
from sunnyvale,ca
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, thin
this tv is all about features like facebook or skype for social networking and netflix and hulu for waching movies or tv shows i will difinatly get another one for mee
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2012
from Pa.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I will tell you my opinion on this product I fell in love will this TV I receive this as a birthday present and it blew my mind the feature on this product is a amazing this product speak for itself
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (Titanium)
4.7 out of 5(1,051)
 
 
 
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5500)
4.4 out of 5(374)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Most Amazing Pisture Quality EVER!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not thick enough for the wii sensor bar up top
I cant possibly imagine how the quality of viewing TV can possibly get any better. This TV is well worth the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung UN55D7000 Worth the Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I had been waiting for buy a new TV for sometime and I'm glad that I was able to buy into the Samsung brand. I knew several people that bought the touch of color line and loved them. I waited for the LED HD TVs to come out and you get the same quality and performance. The almost invisible frame is great and makes you feel like the action is right in front of you. I have not fully embraced the SmartHub but I was extremely surprised and pleased to have watched a HD and surround sound streamed movie from VUDU. This capability along with fan favorites like Netflix makes this internet capable TV a must have. Personally, I still like to hook my computer up directly and it works great for that too. With so many features you really need an instruction manual to master them all and several options appear to be locked. Despite the learning curve, you can plug and play this television and you won't be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Best decision I have ever made. Fits my room perfectly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2012
from Morgantown, WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't get cc through tv
Our TV has a great picture, sound quality is good. Remote keyboard didn't work and we working on getting a replacement. Set up was complicated and is not compatible with cable box for closed captioning which is critical. We have to go through cable box menu to get CC.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II (U.S. Cellular)
4.6 out of 5(62)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The most beautiful tv i've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2012
from Wichita, KS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Lightweight, Bright display
We absolutely love this television. So many features and such a beautiful picture. This is our second samsung led tv and we recommend them to all our family. So easy our 3 year old can operate it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV, impeccable design, functionality and price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2012
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Extremely light weight, intuitive user-friendly functionality, crisp 3D and HD picture, and operates cooler than a cucumber. My best TV purchase to date...if you have the means...get one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV+++++++++++++++++

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Amazing clarity, great picture detail....overall excellent TV for the price I paid!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must Have TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2012
from Niles, Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Saw this tv from across the store that the wife and I were shopping at, It has the most brillant display I ever saw.
So we played with it, asked questions about it, had a discussion about it. Went home, had more discussions.
Wife didn't want to get it, you know its to large , its too this . its too that. Well I bought it the next day. The wife was a little upset, UNTILL , I set it up and fired it up. You know what guys she admitted she was WRONG...
Now how many
times have you or will you here that. This TV is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Entertainment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I buy all Samsung products because of they never fail to be the first and best in technology
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN55D7000-Yeah, baby!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2012
from Jackson
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I first saw the UN55D7000 on a display floor showing "Avatar". The picture was stunning. The display was calibrated is such a way that me and my buddy were wondering if it was one of the new LED's that don't need glasses for 3D. The depth of the picture was that good. I hadn't ever seen a 3D HDTV so I didn't know what a real 3D experience was until the sales rep brought out the glasses. (Nope, this wasn't one of the glass-less 3D TV's). Using glasses or not is not the point. The picture on the UN55D7000 that I ended up buying is, in my opinion, second to none. I've heard that certain plasmas are equals but the heat issue and burn-in and burn-out ruled out plasmas for me. Even if there is flashlighting, I've been able to manage it with picture controls so that it doesn't bother me. No noticeable banding or excessive clouding and no dead pixels(whoo-hoo). I've calibrated the TV so that each picture mode is slightly different but each mode is spectacular. My broadband is on the F- side(less than 1.5mbps and no other options are available) so I can't blame the TV for bad network performance. Streaming will have to wait until this country gets its service up to the level of the Ukraine(or even ROMANIA!). Only negative is that the Qwerty side of the remote doesn't work. Will have to get it replaced. This is a nice TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
from Bailey, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Shows excellent HD quality programs. Love the bright colors that shows. With a high quality surround system, this TV comes alive. Internet is alright for a TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Excellent picture quality, size fits our family room perfect
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, frameless design
This is my first experience with a Smart TV. I am still getting familiar with the apps. The picture quality is excellent. So far I am very pleased with all features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is Great!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from Boston
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: required log on to smart hub w/ wireless network
We've had this TV for almost a year and it has been great to watch. It has a clear crisp picture and the Smart Hub works pretty well with my wireless network. The only criticism I have is how one has to log into the Smart-hub every time on start up. My laptop remembers the network, and I wish the Smart hub could/would do the same.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsug TV is Smarter Than Me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from South West Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband finally brought home a device that is smarter than me. I have really enjoyed the beautiful high def picture and the smart features. Only issue was the remote control. I have never figured out how to use the keyboard side. It might be broken but I haven't figured that out for sure either. If there is a manual in the box, I have never found it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Spot!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2012
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Edge to edge pixle quality and brightness and color is outstanding in a near frameless set makes this set seem to melt into your enviroment. There is no need for sound bar, audio is exceptional and robust. Built in wireless setup is a snap. 3D surpassed expectations when paired with Samsung 3D Blu-Ray. Plenty of apps and social media bundled makes this very hard not to please almost everyone:)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.