Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

Rating:
4.785 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
72 out of 74(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second Samsung TV and both have been great. I would recommend to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Elk Grove, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Almost had for more than year, working great. Recommend to everyone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW!! I Love My Samsung 55" TV (UN55EH6000F)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, menu functionality, real to life picture and then some
I have owned 3 other LED TV's, but I have never seen TV like this before. What an incredible picture, it truly blows me away! The functionality of the menus are all very simple and straight-forward to use. I also have my Samsung BD-F5700 Blu-Ray Player connected to it, "Movie Night" at our house will never be the same again. Samsung, you have me as a fan for the rest of my life, what wonderful ingenious products you offer. Keep up the great work!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Port location

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from East, Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: port location
For those of us that have our TVs in tight fitting places an access panel on the front for the ports would be a great feature. As it is currently it is awkward to reach the ports. Other than that it is a great TV, still very satisfied after couple of years of service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung products are dependable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Newport, NH, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: non
This is not my first Samsung product, I have several products from TV's to kitchen appliances. I did not shop for any other brand as I have been completely satisfied with all my past Samsung purchases. No issues with dealing with customer service the one time I called them. A very satisfied Samsung customer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 55 inch TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Davenport, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv is phenomenal, the picture is great and it is almost like being there when watching shows
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has the best picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The 55" Samsung TV is the best TV I own. I have 3 others and this is by far the best. It is the lightest weight and has more features. I would recommend this TV to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Love this TV, great picture, great smart TV features and the Samsung customer service is great as well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice thin bezel around the TV's edge

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Cullowhee, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smooth lighting
I've had the TV about 3 weeks and can tell it has the LED array backlighting instead of LED edge lit backlighting. The lighting is very smooth across the entire TV unlike many edge-lit displays. The contrast is nice and from what I can tell it seems to be a great product. Haven't had time to investigate the refresh rate yet but seems to do a good job.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV good picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
TV has a great picture and I am satisfied with the purchase for the buying price. Only had problem getting the smart hub to hook up and Samsung techs took over and fixed my problem right away and were nice to deal with. The only complaint I have is using the remote as a mouse when web browsing. Not very easy to use. But if you want to be able use keyboard and mouse you must spend the extra money for the better Samsung TV. Still overall very satified with my purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2013
from omaha neb.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
the picture is so live like it's going on right in the living room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
i personally have it and i cant complain i love it !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV at a Great price!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2013
from IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this tv for 6 months now, and it lives up to the samsung reputation! Easy to set up, good looking design with thin frame around the screen. There is a joystick style button on the bottom to access power, channel, volume and menu. Its nice to have when the couch swallowes the remote! The picture quality is great. For the price it's hard to beat! It would be nice to have the smart tv features, but other components already hooked up to my system make up for that. For me it didn't make sense to spend more $$ for a smart tv.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV if you dont need the extras

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Excellent value, picture and style. Could be a little slimmer, and does not have any SMART features, but I already had a Blue Ray player with those, so I didnt need them.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55 LED HD TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2013
from east hampton ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tv, picture is unreal. makes TV, movies, video games look amazing. Great TV for the price, I would buy again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Special

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2013
from Oshkosh, WI
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture settings
Cons: needs 1 more hdmi
There is nothing like a Samsung product for quality and reliability. Skin tones and depth of color makes their TVs special. When signal is transmitted to the TV in 1080i/p it can appear like 3D. The sound is unbelievable for 10W speakers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A terrific TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We just purchased our 55-inch Samsung LED TV for our second home and it's a perfect fit for our needs. We love the slim design and the picture is great. The audio is quite good and will get better when we tie in a soundbar. The price/value ratio makes it a fantastic addition that more than adequately fills our A/V needs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality and Picture! Samsung has done it again!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2013
from Warsaw, Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was so impressed with the picture quality of this television. I watch a lot of sports: football, hockey, baseball, racing. This television's motion flow is amazing especially with a fast moving hockey game. Its sound can be tweeked even for myself who is very hard of hearing. I also love the weight of this unit at only 45lbs mounted. You can't go wrong with this as your next purchase!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got it for the exercise room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2013
from OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tv for watching from treadmill. Bright clear picture. Didn't need a lot of extra features... Just a TV and this set is great
And then we got another one for Mother-in-law's bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best for it price love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2013
from Missouri City, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is better than my 50 inch Plasma I love this TV .
I put this tv in my theater room and man does it show well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Performance exceeds expectations

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2013
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Starting with the carton that's easy for one person to open
and remove the big TV, continuing with the intuitive setup, and finishing with perfect picture and sound--I cannot ask for any more!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing TV value !
55" with amazing brightness, clarity, and uniformity.
Yes, it only has 2 HDMI, but with an HDMI receiver you only need one input.
No extra stuff like 3D or steaming apps.
I use streaming apps from external devices and an HTPC.
Has "just scan mode" for 0% overscan.
Finally, has a gaming mode for lower latency.
Awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lightweight and Excellent Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 24, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, thin frame
Cons: remote control
great picture, lightweight and extra thin frame are the best of this TV. Remote control could be better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture & great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 24, 2013
from Troy, Mich
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote
Excellent TV! The only place for improvement would be the remote control. Buttons are small & placement of the most used selections could be more user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv For The Price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2013
from Virginia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size for bedroom
Me and my wife wanted a Tv for our bedroom that was big enough for us to sit up and watch, so we picked this badboy up and have been happy ever since, the bright display and clean crisp sound are perfect when you just wanna lay around on a weekend and not do nothing at all! I would reccomend this Tv over any other if you are looking for 1 to go into your bedroom or a guest room!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW WHAT A TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 15, 2013
from Northern Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, slimline bezel for more pic area
I just bought the 55" tv and I am amazed at the beautiful vivid color. Easy set up right out of the box. I hope to have this tv for a long time. I love the slim line design and everything about it. This is a big upgrade from my 32" tv that was as big as I could fit into a very expensive and beautiful entertainment center. We found a way to get the bigger 55" by my husbands superior woodworking skills.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love everything about this TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2013
from Valles Mines, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, everything
Great picture. Great sound. Lightweight. Affordable. Best tv out there for the money!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PICTURE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2013
from LANCASTER OHIO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
TV IS MUCH MORE THAN EXPECTED.GREAT PICTURE & SOUND
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best LED Out There For The Money!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything looks so clear, it almost looks fake. Unbelievable picture on this TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
fantastic product would truely recommend to anybody
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really enjoying the picture on this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality on this TV is wonderful. It is almost life-like. It also has great sound. I really enjoy watching sports and movies on this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just a wonderful T V. You can't go wrong. The best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from Cape Cod MA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great t v
Just a wonderful T V. You can't get a better set than Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from Chesterfield,VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: only 2 hdmi ports
Beautiful picture, easy to set up and better sound than I expected. I wasn't looking for a Smart TV or 3D adaptable, so this is just what I was looking for, however, could use 1 more HDMI port.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture quality
Cons: expensive
I've had this TV for about 3 months now and was fortunate enough to get the Samsung home theater system and that took my home theater experience to another level. The Blue-Ray quality is extremely sharp and clear. The TV has great sound and deep bass making those intense instrumental movie moments even more awesome. Huge high resolution display with a thin trim, which I personally love, which gives it a more border to border display look. Overall it is an amazing TV. A bit on the expensive side, but I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a very good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
from hanover pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the tv is one of the best i have ever bought. i will like this tv for a very long time and will continue to buy samsung products. i also like the price the i paid for it. it was a good price for the quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the Money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture and color quality. Really like the small bezel around the TV. Speakers are ok. I would recommend a surround sound or sound bar. Hard to beat for the money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2012
from Cary North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound is so and so
Awesome picture! I am so blown away by the quality of the image. One thing that i am not too happy with is the sound quality. I am going to end up buying a sound bar.
It took me a little bit, but I finally was able to adjust the settings to the right colors and brightness. Once I got there, it's been amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We have only had this tv for a couple of weeks but it is great so far. It did take about 5 days to get it adjusted to our liking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Believer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2012
from Williamsport, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, size matters
Cons: only 2 hdmi
After months and months of researching televisions, it came down to just 3 brands. After going to the store and seeing the picture, we went with the Samsung. We got a much bigger screen, better picture, and better sound for half the cost of the competition. We are so happy with our television that we will be adding additional Samsung televisions to our household.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pretty slick tv!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
this tv is pretty slick!!! great picture quality and decent sound for a flat screen......could use a few more hdmi connections though. all in all this sucker is super nice!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Brooklyn, New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think this television is worth the money...picture quality is superb! I am a loyal Samsung fan... :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like looking at live in person show.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from N.IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Looked at this TV for 2 months, glad I picked this one. It was worth the wait.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
from Houston, Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv was a great buy I love the picture and the quality of it. It was a really good price also for what I got. Well worth the money and time. I would highly recommend this tv to a friends and family thats looking to buy a quality tv for a reasonable price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stop blurry action scenes: Tweek the picture!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2012
from Allison Park
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice looking screen, life-like sharp picture
Initially this great TV had a blurry picture on fast action scenes, especially sports. This TV should come with the default setting in "game" mode. If you like sports, under menu select "plug & play" and turn "game mode" to ON, and leave it on always. Under "picture" keep mode on "standard." Second, go to "picture" then "advanced settings" and select dynamic contrast "high." Leave motion lighting "off." Last, under "picture options" turn "LED motion plus" to OFF.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great and realistic picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2012
from Tacoma, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Looks like the characters are in the room with us! Crystal clear! Great sound also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
4.6 out of 5(89)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive HDTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: terrible dvd picture quality
Ordered this HDTV online. It shipped and was received as promised. Set up was as expected. Excellent picture. Tweaking the settings requires a great deal of patience but web research of other users settings helps with a good starting point. Still trying to get the settings to work when playing a DVD in a normal DVD player. Color is horrible!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV for the money!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: stand is not too sturdy
Purchased this TV because our son has the same TV and we liked it and Samsung is a highly rated producer of many electronic products.
Has a great picture, sound is very good, it has several different inputs for connecting other components.
It was very east to setup and easy to program for our set top box.
It is a mid-range set and a good set for the money. If you are looking for a TV at a good cost, this is the one to buy..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
from maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
it my first led tv, great picture, great sound so far very happy with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLANT 55 INCH LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
from south carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is the best TV I have ever owned. I also have the LN40C500. So I decided to step up to a larger 55 for the living room and put the 40 in the bedroom. This is the best purchase I have ever made in TVs. I wish it had 3 HDMI instead of 2, but hey; for the money...it is no big deal to change a cable when I use my DVD (not often).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OMG!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2012
from Philadelphia metro, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: could use more connections
Humungous picture, gorgeous image -- even the sound is better than expected with no auxiliary sound system. What more can I say?
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2012
from GUAYNABO, PR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
THE SAMSUNG TV IS THE TOP OF THE TOP
I would recommend this product to a friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too few hdmi inputs
The ONLY bad thing about this TV is that it only has 2 HDMI ports. The picture is AMAZING, the color is fantastic, super clear picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product, Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2012
from Fla
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lack of addition ports
Bought my new 55" Samsung LED to replace a 61" DLP that was 7 years old and was asking for one repair too many. Came home and had it it set up and running within 30 minutes. The picture and sound where excellent with the factory settings. My only concern is the minimum number of additional ports for add ons such as DVD's, X-Box, etc. Overall, I am completely satisfied with my purchase as are the other members of the house.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Poor sound on UN55

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2012
from Maryland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: poor sound quality
Build-in speakers have poor sound quality. Need to buy external speakers. Any suggestions?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Upgraded to 55in.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
from West Virgina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: only 2 hdmi ports.
This is a great TV and a good value.The only thing I would of liked to see is more input connections,only 2 HDMI ports.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Beautiful picture, great sound. Very user friendly and easy to mount
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 55 inch - LED Series 6 TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2012
from Cabot, Arkansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks like 3d but isn't
This Samsung LED TV has the greatest picture. It's not a 3D TV, but when you are looking at it, it seems as if you are actually in the screen - like viewing a play - if that makes sense. We have another 46 inch screen Samsung LCD TV in the bedroom and it is different than the LED. I would definitely get another Samsung LED even though the LCD is also excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It lives up to it's reputation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This LED tv received many excellant ratings, so I bought one!! I really like this tv. It is light weight (for a 55" tv), The sharpness, contrast and color are amazing. It also will reduce my "carbon footprint", because it will consume much less electricity than my old tv. All in all I think I made a wise choice in purchasing a Samsung LED tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the picture is so realistic

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 30, 2012
from easton, pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
i previously had a samsung 61" rear projection dlp hd tv and i thought the picture on that was outstanding; however, that was only 60hz and my new one is 120hz and the picture quality on my new one is unbelievably much better; hookup was a snap because i also own a samsung surround system
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
7.1 Channel Blu-ray 3D Home Theater System
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN55EH600FXZA LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2012
from EAST NEW MARKET, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We are so very pleased with our new tv...We had a rear projection tv for many years, and thought it was pretty clear..But when we hooked this new one up...WOW!!!! This is fantastic...Samsung makes a wonderful product, and we are so very happy with our new tv...Samsung will be our supplier from here on out...:)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED EH6000 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2012
from Naperville IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best value on the market. If you are looking for a 55" Led and you do not need all of Internet features this is the best picture available. Lifelike!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5