Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV

Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Review 1 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2013
from New Hampshire
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv is awesome. Very easy to customize settings to your preference.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Buy It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best TV I have ever owned. HD clarity is really incredible. Colors vivid. Not too pricy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
It is trully a remarkable piece of technology. Realistic colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv at Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The slim design looks great and the features from the tv are good. Would recommended this product to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The picture is absolutely amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2013
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung TV's always have the best picture and this one great,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just buy one then see to youself

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love the TV. My children like the qty of the picture and the color
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a deal, great picture good sound large display

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2012
from Austin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no audio in one more hdmi on side of tv would be
I wanted a simple great large display because I have a media PC & set top box...don't need the SMART TV features...
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for the money!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Brockton, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: one more hdmi
This tv does everything I was looking for and a little bit more. The only con I have is I wish it would of had 1 more HDMI output. Other than that I LOVE my tv!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great television!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
from Fairhope, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I didn't need a television with 3D or Wi-Fi, so this was just what I was looking for. It has a great picture and an abundance of adjustment for picture and sound. The LED picture is crisp, with great colors. I thought our old 40" TV had a great picture until I hooked this set up. This Samsung put it to shame!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Auto Motion Plus (AMP)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
from USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: movies picture quality degraded out of the box
This is a great product for the price if you don't need a Smart TV or care about WIFI through your TV. Everything looks so life like and just pops. But i do need to address one concern
Samsung has a Feature called Auto Motion Plus (AMP), Which impacts High Definition movies and gives them a Soap Opera or Live TV Look. This takes away from the the Movie. I have it set the AMP to Clear and this returns the Movie back to Original quality.
If you are going to watch the news, or sports turn this feature on, but if you going to watch a Movies Turn AMP off.
Other than that its a great LED TV and I am sure you will enjoy it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 6003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
from Jamaica, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The guys came by to set of the tv. I made sure to pick up some HDMI cables and I have been watching tv, movies and playing video games ever since. Very happy with my purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.