Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
98 out of 103(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By far my BEST investment yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Riverside, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture quality is profound, i have absolutely no complaints about this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Happy with my Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Brea, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
Overall we are pleased with our Samsung Smart TV. This is our first flat screen. The picture quality is good in both normal and HD. When we bought the TV, we had debated getting a sound bar but it doesn't need one. The TV is easy to program and the provided channels (Netflix, Youtube, etc) work well - although a little slow (this could be attributed to our internet so I will cut them some slack.
I would recommend this TV. We watch it very day and have never had a problem.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality, great product, great service, great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The value of my 55" LED Smart TV is unequal to any other I have researched. It is definitely a a great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've really enjoyed my tv. It's been a crowd pleaser for sure. Guests have commented on it's clarity and sound. One friend even walked around to the back of it and then pointed to his wife declaring "I want one!" :)
The only regret is that my purchase was a bundle option. You could choose the BluRay dvd player or a tablet to control your tv. I should have picked the tablet. It's such a pain using the remote to slowly type in information for the search functions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best among many

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, all around picture and colorrs
Could not find a TV on the same range that has the fullest colors and picture clarity of this one...all around...
The movies are more realistic...you see everything else Not just the faces...clear...
We use it all the time without a problem...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My wife and I have been extremely impressed with this T.V.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We have owned this T.V. for close to 2 years and we have not had a single problem with the T.V.
We have been so impressed with the Samsung T.V. that we are planning to purchase the lastest Samsung Curved UHD 4K HU 9000 65 inch Class T.V.
What else can we say but--WOW!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a number 10

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent+, hassle free, no problems, the best picture, ease of operation, no flaws
We compared other tvs, before purchasing our 55", and
I knew we would be thoroughly satisfied, which we are.
It's never had any problem's, and we would like the 32"
model to install in the house in the rear, of our property.
Would'n think of any other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Dubuque, IA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture and user friendly controls. I have enjoyed the product very much and love the 3D. Football has taken on a new realistic experience
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super thin
Cons: slow smart hub
I've had this TV for a while now. It's performed superbly 99% of the time. It does suffer from clouding and flashlighting, but that is the nature of the edge lit beast. It's acceptable anyway. The Smart Hub is a little slow by today's standards, my 6300's are a bit quicker, but it's nothing too drastic. Overall, this has been a winner!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent smart tv.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Purchased this TV a couple of weeks ago and I cannot stop watching it. Very nice picture in HD with alot of features. Best TV I ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2013
from Cape Coral
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is the best choice ever made, easy set up , the wifi work perfect, netflix and Pandora is awesome plus built in full web browser, the anynet is perfect together with my samsung blu ray home theater model HT-FM65WC is really cool.
I recomended this product to anyone, remember this, samsung is the best in any product made.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2013
from TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent TV. I enjoy the TV. I am vey happy and will
buy anther Samsung TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just buy it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2013
from Arvada CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Got a great deal on it. Love the Internet wifi connection. Great picture. Pandora on tv?!! Great for house cleaning.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got the 6150 series 55 inch from a local retailer and am absolutely pleased with this choice. I watch sports every chance I get, the HDMI and LED really brings out the games and makes you feel like you are right there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2013
from waltham, ma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This TV offers an excellent picture for a reasonable price. I had an LCD TV and then upgraded to the 55" LED TV and the difference is incredible. Samsung has been very helpful anytime I have called for assistance and I would not hesitate to recommend this product!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satistifed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I came out of my cost comfort zone to buy this set. But after reviewing various brands, reading independent product reviews and scanning consumer reporting publications I decided that the product was solid. I looked around and found a good deal on it so left my comfort zone and splurged on the set.
I have had it for just a few days and am very happy with my experience at this point. I think it will live up to the Samsung's reputation for quality. With the features it comes with I'm also confident that it will remain relevant even if there is a change in content delivery trends amongst the cable and streaming service providers. This television promises to leave me happy for years to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 55" Smart Tv.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2013
from San Diego, Ca.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Great Tv, I love the smart features and I love the fact that it works with my Samsung phone! Internet, Netflix, Youtube, and tons more features all packed into one easy to use TV. Great upgrade over our other TV's. Picture quality is great! I love the slim design!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at AT&T
4.7 out of 5(750)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2013
from Amarillo, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wanted a tv that would show photos from my phone. Not only is there a great picture while watching tv but photographs also come to life. Love this TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely one of the best TV's I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about this TV from the stylish small frame to the massive brilliant screen. The performance is amazing. The picture is Amazing. Love the Hub apps. What a wonderful piece of technology. Thank you Samsung your company exceeds my wildest imagination of what a TV can be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2013
from Elk Grove, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the picture on this TV. It is beautiful. The set up was simple and the connection to the Internet was easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps
I bought this TV for the smart features. Plex was one of the reasons. It works without a hitch. I was surprised at the quality of the picture. It is so good I want to replace all my TV's with Samsung Smart TV's. One remote does it all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 2, 2013
from Parsippany, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture is phenomenal!
I actually went to the store to buy a different brand TV and then I saw this one! It was the best picture of all of them! I really love the features and I love having the ability to watch movies on Netflix without having to have a separate piece of equipment hooked up! It is also really cool to be able to surf the web on such a large screen. BUT The best part of the TV is the picture, even though it isn't a 3-d TV, the depth and clarity of the picture is phenomenal!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2013
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the smart hub, The ability to watch HULU and Netflix is excellent! I also like that I can surf the web on the TV watching one of my favourite live blogs. Cheers!.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Picture is excellent. Smart features are great. No regrets.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FIRST BUY

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2013
from CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease in set-up!
Very impressed with this product! Ease in set-up with easy to follow instructions with lots of on-line video help to set-up! Great picture and sound quality. First super thin TV and really impressed. A great introduction into a 45" plus LED TV world!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bigger is Better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I originally purchased a 46" smart tv and after 2 yrs decided I wanted to go bigger! 55" goes a long way. I must say the HDMI cord is a must! The speakers deliver great sound. And I would suggest a mini keyboard remote to faciltate web browsing which can be quite annoying w/ the standard remote. I really have nothing bad to say about this TV than again I've only had it for about 2 weeks. I def reccomend this item to anyone who enjoys watching sports and/or movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Fredericksburg, Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low hz
this TV is great not just because its smart but because it was worth the price. I love everything about it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect for football

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
from whidbey island, wa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need more info as to what flash drives etc are c
this is our 4th samsung tv that we have hooked to satelite in different rooms in the house. We are very happy with the picture quality and sound, have had no problems with any of them over the last 2 years.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LN22A330J1D
 
 
 
UN40D5003BF
 
 
 
26" Class 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2013
Auto picture brightness and picture quality changes a little too dark when fewer lights are on in the room. Not well versed with finite techno garbage but am REALLY happy with this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All I can say is WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, wireless, movie quality picture
Cons: connectivity to surround sound not an easy task
Totally love this TV - Awesome picture and sound quality. Easy set up.
The only reason I gave design 3 stars is I cannot make the TV portion compatible with my surround sound. That is to say that when I am using my BlueRay the Surround sound is fine - Cable tv I only can get tv sound. If the problem was me then the fix is not apparent and therefore the three stars.
Seriously though great product the apps and built in wireless greatly enhance the viewing experience!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has clear picture and sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
This is our 3rd Samsung TV. It has exceptional picture quality. I am still learning the HUB.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2013
from Spokane, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this TV for my mother. Wonderful vivid and colorful picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cristal clear picture!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2013
from Flushing NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote control feels very delicate
Just got this tv last month and Im very happy with it. Family and friends agreed on how sharp the picture is. But you definitely have to use HDMI cable to get the best of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great T.V.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
great T.V. picture quality is so good and love the wifi built in
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smart TV for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like my TV. I originally purchased a UN60EH6003FXZA (6003 series 60" LED TV). I returned it for this TV and it blows it out of the water. Granted, you can tell the difference between a 60" and a 55", but the difference in quality is worth the loss of screen size. Samsung has phenomenal products, but on the other TV, I would get hick-ups in the picture where it would blur every now and again. This TV is seamless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV produces an amazingly clear beautiful picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Spokane, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV produces a beautiful picture. The pictures that this TV produces is good enough to be hung next to Mona Lisas picture in the art gallery. I waited about five years to purchase a new flat screen TV because I did not consider them good enough to own yet. These SAMSUNG LCD TVs are now good enough to own. The engineer who made the machine that makes the flat panel screens needs a pat on the back . He has made these TVs affordable.
Good work SAMSUNG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv i ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Nevada, USA
This is the first smart tv i had. I enjoy every features that tv had. love it so much!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a 46' before and moved that to the bedroom and got the 55' for the living room.. I love Samsung they got there stuff in check.. no complaints.. great resolution.. good apps..
I can't really find any negatives other than I wish I had bigger tv..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got my 55 inch LED TV and the picture was awesome! We just watched a blu-ray movie and it was astounding!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I appreciate the product, but especially the service. My LED needed attention, which was provided quickly and without cost under warranty.
Thanks,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I have enjoyed our 55" LED picture. We enjoy movies on TV. Set-up was a breeze. It is the most user friendly device I have ever used. SmartTV/SmartHub makes it possible to do many things we did not realize were possible on a TV. It has added so much to our viewing pleasure. It is great for Netflix. Everyone has a frontrow seat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So many features on this Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
from Lawrenceville, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture is stunning, and there are so many apps to take advantage of on this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pictures and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
from sf ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Loving my new LED HD TV....
Connects to WIFI and my GS3 and I can use my phone as a remote. Nice!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Full featured product easy to set up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, surprisingly good sound
So happy with a 60 inch LED model that we puchased a 55 inch LED model for a another room. Deep colors, excellent brigthness, almost selfexplanatory setup, smart TV model, very good sound. Would recommand to anyone searching for performance, design and quality product. Easy to register the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2012
from Billings Montana
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
We ahve had the TV for about a month. Have not even made it through all the features - so many. Excellent picture!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2012
from Montgomery Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, easy set-up
My wife and I have enjoyed our 55" LED picture. We enjoy movies and sports on TV. Sports events come through so clear and no motion distortion at all. Set-up was a breeze. We are able to hook-up our camera and view pictures, hook up my laptop to view online classes my wife and I are taking. It is the most user friendly device I have ever used. SmartTV/SmartHub makes it possible to do many things we didi not realize were possible on a tv. It has added so much to our viewing pleasure. It is great for football parties. Everyone has a frontrow seat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great with Plex

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, apps meet and exceed
I've been using Samsung products for years and I love the new SmartHub. The biggest draw for me on this model was the Plex App since I have a large media collection that needs client apps to truly shine without having to position an XBOX, Roku or other streaming device at every TV and this jewel is up to the task. I was so confident that I purchased it even before the Plex App was available for the 2012 models knowing that they would be ported. Well today I updated through the Apps Store and there was Plex just waiting for me! Special thanks to the Plex crew for bringing their media client forward. Others have likely spoken about the standard and included features, so I'll skip that part. Suffice it to say Samsung has NOT let me down (as usual) and the Apps store is superb.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 55 inch 6150f

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture is fantastic. Setup is pretty easy. Would like to be able to use the apps with the sound through the external speakers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product exceeds our expectations!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from Hurley, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, overall picture quality
We debated whether or not we needed a TV as big as 55". We're delighted we chose to get it. We have never seen a picture with this clarity - almost like looking out a window. Unit was easy to set up. We're still learning how to use the smart features and have ordered a keyboard to use with it. Now, if unit lives up to Samsung's reputation for reliability we will be Samsung devotees for live!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very slim and nice looking picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
Love this LED TV, very slim and nice looking picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: poor instruction book
We love the picture on the new tv.But the instruction book leaves a lot to be desired. the write up on WIFI is ok but all the options for download or online content are very poor, Not much info on what is free and what costs. From what i have seen you need to set up an account before you can find out. You can download the book or use the one on the tv but it is hard to navigate. One last thing I am waiting on a service man as the tv has a horizontal line across it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
from Springfield, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
So far I feel good with Samsung product. great picture and sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
from Richmond, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Samsung 55" Smart TV has the sharpest picture on the market. Setup was a breeze. Within minutes I had it up and running. Image from a BluRay player is extremely sharp and natural looking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
from CA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband and I just bought this televison and we love it!!! The picture quality is amazing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2012
from INDEPENDENCE,MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, awesome price!
Cons: did not have wireless keyboard
THIS TELEVISION IS AWESOME WE LOVE IT SAMSUNG MAKES THE BEST PRODUCTS...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Nice TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, features
After researching many TV"s I kept coming back to Samsung Smart TV. The reviews on this particular TV were all positive. I like the fact that I can integrate my Samsung Tablets with the TV, I love being able to access internet in yet another location. The picture quality is amazing. Got a great price on it and when you register through Samsung you get an additional 3 months of warranty.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
The whole set up experience was so easy. We are enjoying!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, best money you can spend on a tv
This is my third Samsung TV that I have owned and my second currently that I am using everyday. It is in my man cave to watch sports and movies and makes that more enjoyable than going anywhere. The video, audio, and smart options just make it a awesome expeirence.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely a Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
from Broad Brook, CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very easy to set up
Very easy to set up. Great crisp picture. Sound is very good. Very stylish design. Wireless works like a charm. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Home Made Movie Theater

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from Florissant , MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung LED TV Picture Quality is unmatched by the other brands. The clarity and colors are amazing when watching everything from sports to movies. The sound is also very good for such a thin HDTV. The samsung internet browser also plays every video that we have tried from youtube to international web sites. Would definitely recommend this model to family and friends!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
950W 1.7 cu. ft. OTR Speed Oven Microwave
 
 
 
21 cu. ft. Bottom Freezer Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED ES6150 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase