Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2013
from Maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Our family is absolutely thrilled with this new television. Beats our 50" plasma hands-down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2013
from Rush City, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first Samsung TV purchased on July 2012. The picture quality is excellent and the customer's support is super. Have had no problems so far. Everything I hope it would be. The Dynamic Contrast Ratio is 7,000,000:1. Not the highest I have seen but not the lowest. I am however very disappointed to find out the prices drop $400.00 since last July. Guess I should have waited.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is top notch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2013
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I find my Samsung 55" 3D Smartv to have an exceptionally bright, true picture. The 3D quality is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent visual experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2013
from Hilton Head
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very pleased with this Samsung TV with a few minor issues:
1. picture quality is excellent with many options to tailor image and sound to individual preferences.
2. product came with Skype camera and it is very easy to use. Having a quality Skype session on this TV is a great improvement over a Skype session on a computer.
3. set came with 4 sets 3-D sets of glasses. No problems in getting 3 D viewing going with some test videos. Limited 3-D product limits use for now. More coming in the future.
4.web browser in the SMART TV part works well.
5. numerous Samsung SMART TV apps avaiable. However more free weather related apps would be helpful. The USA today app was not working right( was totally out of date when tried today) since set was purchased 6 weeks ago.
6.Universal remote works well. However a better light system for the remote control would be helpful. Current lighting system on the remote is weak.
7. Set comes with 3 HDMI inputs. One more would be a good improvement.
8. TV sits on a stand where the weight is distributed on the ends of a 4 prong base. An improved base where the weight is distributed over the whole base would be better. Such stands are used on Samsung higher level TV models.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV with 3D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
from Nisswa, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: tv stand
This was my 1st purchase of a Samsung TV and 1st purchase of a Smart TV and 3D. Very impressed so far, still haven't figured out all the smart TV functions as there are many. Very nice picture after you tweak the settings. So is okay for normal use, I use my suroound external amp for movies, etc. Impressed with how light and thin the TV is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2012
from AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wonderful..........I like it!.................a lot!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like the new TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
from Columbus Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen to edge
Cons: requires 4" around sides
Have TV for 2 days. So far it has worked as expected with very good picture and sound quality.
Connected to internet quickly. Netflix works well.
Wish reciever for remote control was at top of tv, not bottom right. It is blocked where I have it mounted low to the mantel it is sitting above (wall mount, not useing stand).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from TX
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This has converted my husband to 3D movies! Such a movie like experience!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy setup
Cons: none
Have had this tv about a month now. Have not had any problems and setup was pretty much straight forward.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
A very good TV to have. It hs very good 3D viewing experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable value for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2012
from Fairfax, VA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: skype not loaded already. initial struggle to make
Skype does not come pre-loaded. Had to download and install. First I tried only Skype. But, it did not connect first. The loading circle just kept spinning. Then I tried You Tube for TV which gave me a code to enter on the you tube website to activate the device. Once I connected to You Tube, then Skype also connected and started working. But, every single feature works great. It is a great TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible piece of equipment!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2012
from Amarillo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome 3d
This is an awesome TV! The 3D is incredibly sharp and can be seen from all angles. Easy to install and setup. There was no problems out of the box. The only thing missing is that Amazon Instant Video App is not available on the Samsung Smart TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great tv, hd picture is excellent quality. Connected very easily to my media pc. I like the ease of also just plugging a usb stick in to the tv and playing almost anything on it. Still going thru the apps, lots of things to play with on the tv, just gotta get the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grrreate!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2012
from CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers good but not great.
Best tv we have ever owned. Outstanding picture and more features than we will ever be able to undestand without help. Superior 3d as well. Also able to display my computer output and flash memory devices for ease of sharing on the big screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every Feature I like

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This replaced previous Samsung 44" LCD moved from my den to my Bedroom.
I'm 85 yrs old, and after having both wall mounted by installers performed all setup including Wireless Internet, Skype,keyboard and 3D pairing.
Thinner, much less heat,fantastic picture.
Next day even replaced my LG Cell phone with a Samsung Gusto II!
Great job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Cons: need more and more apps
Nice TV for the price, should have come with keyboard...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp Clear Picture, Great 3D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2012
from Columbia, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy setup with extensive features. Product should have come with a bluetooth keyboard.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2012
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
WOW!!!
Great TV and a Great price. Looked for months for a new TV. Almost ordered the UN55ES6800 but looking at the features and price I went with the UN55ES6580 and could not be happier. I love watching sports on it and the kids love XBOX on it. My Daughter said "I feel like I'm in the TV with them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Beautiful TV has an outstanding picture. Not yet viewed in 3D, but expect even better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2012
from Spring TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no qwerty remote
Bought this item blind, as it is still 'new' no stores had a display model to test or see. I must say i am very impressed. Picture is great, came with (4) 3D glasses and a Skype Camera, all for a great price... Bought a wireless keyboard and it connected right away without any problems. Smart TV functions are great and very useful, built-in apps are great. It was very easy to put together and is really light weight. I am very pleased with this TV. Compared many models and makers and this TV beat them out in price, accessories, quality, and reputation....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" LED 3D TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Great TV for the price' excellent 2D and 3D picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good overall, but Smart TV fell short for on-line video.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2012
from Fort Lauderdale
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
The key reason I purchased this TV was for the Smart TV full web browser that makes it possible to log into websites. I had hoped I would be able to play streaming video episodes from NBC.com, ComedyCentral.com and Fox.com. Well, in a nutshell this television does not play the flash videos from these sites. Oddly enough, CBS.com does play... grainy and choppy. YouTube and the video played through the Smart Hub widget apps play fine.
I worked around this by connecting a small laptop via an HDMI input and use the tv like a giant monitor. I can sit in my living room and use a Microsoft wireless mouse and keyboard to navigate to the sites much, much faster and with clearer video performance. By the way, a wireless mouse and keyboard can be connected to the tv via a USB wireless transmitter and it works perfectly to browse the web instead of fumbling with the remote.
Aside from the spotty web performance, the picture quality and 3D performance are still stunning. But in some ways, I regret buying this television because of the poor web performance. I could have gotten a 60" from another manufacturer for about the same cost this 55."
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This television is great!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2012
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive for television that will be obselete in
The 3D effects are really fantastic on this television.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) LED 6580 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Just set-up the unit this afternoon.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2012
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: too soon to tell.
The 3D is fantastic. I have DirecTV and they have four 3DHD channel just now. Couldn't be happier. The set-up folks were not a lot of help...friendly but in a hurry to leave. I was left on my own to review the manual for most everything but turning the set on and off. I hope the on-line tutorials will be as goods as promised. I'm not a nooby, but this is a lot of technology to absorb on my own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.