Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my 7003!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from S.F. Bay Area
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great hd picture, beautiful 3d operation
Cons: speakers sound tinny
I bought my first Samsung TV in 1983 and haven't looked back! I bought this one as a black Friday 2012 Xmas present for myself. I had been holding out for a Smart TV with 3D and very thin profile. I bought this and have been in love with it since I watched my first HD content. I love the "Anynet" feature where the remote is smart enough to control other Samsung devices like my 3D Blu-Ray player. It is not quite sophisticated enough to control a Samsung soundbar as well, but maybe in the future? Anyway, the picture is great, setup was a breeze, and I heartily recommend this set to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
AudioBar with Wireless Subwoofer (HW-E450)
4.3 out of 5(109)
 
 
 
 
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-ES6000)
4.1 out of 5(38)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has vivid colors and great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2013
from capefair
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, great quality, priced affordably, love smart features
Only had about 8 days and still learning the features. So far easy to follow instructions on functions I've tried. It's a beautiful addition to the home and I am very, very pleased with it.
Might give another review in a year. If so, I'm betting it will be better.
Simply enthralled by the tv. I actually enjoy watching programs now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features,good and intelligent.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted to try the line of product Samsung,. because they good products they have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 55" 1080p LED 3D Smart TV UN55ES7003FXZA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from Longmont. CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect addition to my Theater/Gaming Room. Used with Onkyo Receiver, Aperion Audio 7.1 Surround Speaker System, PS3 and Directv. Awesome Picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As Always Another Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautifully designed, edge to edge picture
Cons: audio is good but not great
Love this TV!!! Always been a big fan of Samsung products and this TV is no exception. Giant, crystal clear picture. The one area for improvement would be the audio. Completely understand that the sound is not as loud or dynamic as it could be given how thin the unit is. Just give me an excuse to purchase a surround sound system!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love the picture quality and the price 3d is awesome and the wife loves it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Absolut-ly love this LED TV. Thought it was a little pricey at first but now I'm very satisfied
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Smart!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2012
from NV,USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I spent almost two months conducting my search for smart 3d tv considering the quality, performance, durabilty, features, looks and for course the PRICE!!! And everything comes down to this superb technology...and to complete my multimedia tech cravings i bought a samsung 3d smart blu-ray home theater...now im enjoying all my blu-rays both 2d and 3d in surround 3d sound...Great job Samsung!!! ;-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
5.1 Channel Blu-ray 3D Home Theater System
4.3 out of 5(77)
 
 
 
7.1 Channel Blu-ray 3D Home Theater System
4.4 out of 5(76)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED 7003 SERIES SMART TV 54.6" DIAG

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Mission Viejo, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, razor thin
I recently purchased the Samsung LED 7003 SERIES SMART TV 54.6" DIAG (3D) and cannot be happier with every aspect of this TV. We have 3 flat-screen TV's in our household so I am very familiar with the set-up. The menu driven screens are simple and efficient. I have assisted my neighbors with set-up of other brand name TV's. I find Samsung's set-up scheme much more efficient and easy to navigate while the other brands are cumbersome and confusing. The picture quality is so clear and crisp that it takes some time for your brain to adjust. feels like you are in the same room as characters on the screen. Samsung products are always my first choice, but this time I did my homework compared this TV to other TV's in it's class and made an easy decision to purchase the LED 7003 Smart TV. Was able to connect to my in-house wireless hub the first time and am enjoying the many apps included with this product. The 3D experience is beyond words. Give the LED 7003 Smart TV a good look while comparing other brands, satisfaction guarantted.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from California, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Crystal clear image, great apps, very easy to set up, and user friendly and intuitive. The 3D is simply awesome. Every single functionality on this tv works perfectly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great deal

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Was a great price! the 3D technology looks amazing! I have had some sound problems but that is it. the picture looks good too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about this tv.I would buy another one for different room.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture and brightness. Love it! The 3D is good as well, even the 2D to 3D conversion
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 55” Class (54.6” Diag.) LED 7003 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good picture, great value

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from 22151
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had it for few days, will update review later but so far so good.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.