Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
71 out of 73(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPJC1974
onOctober 7, 2013
from NEWARK,NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this TV is awesome i love the angry birds game that came preloaded with the TValso love the camera for skype, i was able to skype with my family in Canada through the TV camera ''awesome'',. also connected the smart evolution kit to upgrade the TV to the 2013 TV's features another cool feature and it also came inside the box another new smart remote when i purchased the evolution kit. this TV is super i also own a 2010 46'' series 8 3D TV the 3D effect on this TV blows my 2010 TV away love it Thanks Samsung for manufacturing such an awesome TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKNicoT30
onMay 22, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great picture, sound, and love the smart apps! Can share my music, videos, and pictures from my phone, tablet, and laptop to the t.v.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGjbby
onApril 10, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, huge feature set (read about it), beautiful display, envy magnet
I will say that this set is beautiful.
It was a bit more cost than I would have normally paid for a Television, but,... No way am I complaining. I was happy to spend the cost of it, once I was informed of its feature set/ price ratio (So that makes it inexpensive in my book). I already own other Samsung products and one of them happen to be a Television that's only about 1.5 to 2 years old, and its an excellent product also, but not even close to feature set as this one. So if you ask would I recommend this product or any other Samsung Television Sets, I'd have to say most definitely.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic 3D Smart HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByStarrystarrynight
onApril 7, 2013
from Fort Lauderdale
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am totally enjoying my new 3D Smart HDTV. I watch a movie every night that I can. I bought a new receiver to go with it so the sound is as awesome as the visual output. Everyone should own one of these. I've watched two 3D movies so far and the graphics were fantastic. The regular Blu-Ray's are crisp and clear. Awesome!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most impressive LED HDTV yet........

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKeithATL
onMarch 31, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera and skype, hand signal and voice controlled
Cons: none
I bought this TV about two weeks ago and am simply amazed at what this TV does. This shouldn't even be called a TV because it does so much more than anything on the market right now. Incredible picture and 3D, sound is lacking but it does on all HDTV's so a surround system is recommended. Yes, it's an expensive HDTV but you get what you pay for. You won't be disappointed with this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-ES6000)
4.1 out of 5(38)
 
 
 
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E6500)
4.2 out of 5(79)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byodie39
onMarch 18, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is amazing! I have never seen such a clear picture. The only draw back is there are not enough tv shows and movies in 3d yet! This is the best tv I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRafa87
onMarch 3, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The TV is number 1 for now. It looks nice, works nice and i am really satisfied for now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just bought mine last night!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By702FLiP
onFebruary 20, 2013
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, this tv is beast!, voice activation, camera/face detection, fancy controller with a mic
I puchased this tv last night! I've been using it since this afternoon. I LOVE EVERYTHING about it. I was thinking on getting the 7100 model.. until I was told that this had a a camera and voice recognition. Who would let that down!? I'm no tech nerd, but this tv will be tomorrows future.. so what are you waiting for!? GET IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHappyPeople
onFebruary 18, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This LED 7500 model is remarkable. Of course the picture is the highest quality plus 3D and 2D capability. What is really amazing is the Smart Hub with the many Samsung apps and it's easy to set-up. Wi Fi connection enables you to access e-mail on the TV. The Standard Remote Control works with the QWERTY keyboard but the Smart Touch Control is definitely quieter and faster to use. When you use the Smart Touch to send a message a pop-up advises that you can speak, using voice command, and it is displayed in the message. It's the same as dictating into a machine or mobile device. Make sure the voice and hand commands are set-up.
Purchased the TV less than a month ago and still investigating everything that is available and what other functions can be programmed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCeCe1976
onFebruary 8, 2013
from Miami Fla
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a excellence Television only on problem i have run in to is the voice command with att uverse dvr ipn 4320. It don't work for me, I have contacted samsung. Only had tv for a week ,overrall i would purchase another television.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 55

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBarbara2
onJanuary 28, 2013
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Smart TV is AMAZING and it is a power that I need to understand better. I only wish there was an online class to take to help me understand it better. I would not recommend the GEEK SQUAD however; I wish there were alternatives for assistance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKirksEasel876
onJanuary 27, 2013
Brilliant Product. Very easy to set up. Only issue was the password length. It is limited on the device. Would be nice if the lengths on the web interface and the device matched.
Other than that... No real issues!
Great product. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for the Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYurimir
onJanuary 21, 2013
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, convience
Cons: none
This led is the best one i have owned hands down. Samsung will always make the best tv and items....I am a loyal cutomer to the end....way to go samsung keep it up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byletpzero
onJanuary 19, 2013
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: haven't found any yeah
i love samsung tv's and this one is amazing love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydamandaville
onJanuary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, can upgrade, awesome picture quality
Cons: none
Love all of the features and capabilities. Picture quality is out of this world! And it is 3D!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNYMarcos
onDecember 31, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart tv
Cons: expensive
I recently purchased a new Samsung 55'' 7500 and I really love what they have done. It was expensive but being in the technology field they have added a number of great features integrating with all there products. I am looking forward to new updates!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
4.8 out of 5(83)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChalie
onDecember 29, 2012
from Pennsauken NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: everything about it
TV Looks GREAT can't wait to figure out the rest of the cool features. This is the 5th Sam Tv and seems to be the most watched in the house not just for 3d but the picture is awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Slim and powerful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BylovesSMART
onDecember 27, 2012
very easy to install and configure the SMART TV features. it was fun to try 3D feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Setup

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynovicesmarttvuser
onDecember 23, 2012
from houston, tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the picture quality and easy set up and remote control..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another winner from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEanton
onDecember 20, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome picture
This is my third Samsung TV, but my first 3D TV. The picture is outstanding, the setup was very easy, my friends are in awe and are very inclined to get a Samsung. It pairs with my Samsung bluray flawlessly. It surpassed my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

:)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylafama36
onDecember 19, 2012
from new york ny
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
it my living room look nice awesome graphics it makes my house the main atraction is like a magnet people come just for the 3d technology
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv ever (so far)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byftpolkmp
onDecember 14, 2012
from Delaware
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hand gestures
Awesome picture. Only cons are room is to dark for the hand gestures and the voice activation is sometimes activated by my surround sound
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrjoyner1
onDecember 10, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: stand looks cheap.
This TV is awesome. Great color, bright clear display. Hope to see more apps soon. Not tried 3D yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCOB646
onDecember 5, 2012
from Edgewater FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far this TV is beautiful. The picture seems like yopu are a part of the action even when not in 3D. The Skype feature is something to behold and works really well. I have had the unit for two weeks and am glad I purchased it. I will continue this review after a couple of months and I can use all the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ultra smart beautiful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRovobay
onDecember 3, 2012
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This tv is amazing. voice and hand motion controls. peel app on my tablet also controls the tv. the future is here. built-in cam for skype is awesome. 3D looks great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Quality & Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byleeri001
onNovember 28, 2012
from Salt Lake City
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Picture Quality Is Much Better Than Any Of The Other Brands. Smart TV - Web Browser Smart Hub - Evolution Kit Provides Future Expandability,Faster Processors and More Features As They Become Available - Coolest TV In The World!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRoxcy
onNovember 26, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this TV !!!, As I watch TV'and movies I feel like I'm on the set of the movie or TV show. The picture is so great I don't care what Movie or show I'm watching I'm blown away on how great the picture is. 3D is fun and easy to use, easy to switch from 2D to 3D. The voice and motion controls work great. The main reason I bought this TV was for the full web browsing so far a web page comes up but I have been able to search yet. I need a little more time learning how to use the smart touch remote. Over this is a great TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture, great 3D.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWiggleboat
onNovember 19, 2012
from Baltimore, MD
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, clear sharp picture
Cons: need too much light for gesture recognition featur
I really have enjoyed the TV ever since I received it about a month ago. Last TV only had 1080i picture, I cannot believe how life like the picture is. Feels like you are there in person. The 3D is nice also, my grandchildren love it. The price was a bit high, however, worth every penny. Just getting into the smart hub features but they are cool. The fact it will be able to accept upgrades in the future should prove to be a great feature. Time will tell on that. If you can afford it buy it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Picture and All the Features I was looking for

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBBinSeattle
onNovember 18, 2012
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking for a thin 55" or larger flat screen tv with full internet access. I wanted to take advantage of internet entertainment and this TV does that. Easy to set up and the available apps are in line with my choice types. The 3D is awesome! I have not been able to get the Samsung Allshare software to work on my computer, so that is the only complaint that I have as of yet. I hope to have some time to troubleshoot that with help from Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tv is incredible

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBarryr
onNovember 18, 2012
from Orlando, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Owning this tv is a privilage. The picture is unbelievable. If a tv can be beautiful it is. The case it's in is very attractive. The speakers work well, the internet is very easy to access and use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHtown973
onNovember 7, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is almost too realistic and I love the 3D option to turn almost anything I watch into 3D.
I have not gotten to all of the features do to lack of time or just don't need them yet; however, it is nice to know they are there.
Only downside to this point is the internet seems a bit slow on the TV, but not sure if that is technology within the TV or my internet connection.
I highly recommend the SMART TV from Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Documentation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByTarheel12
onNovember 5, 2012
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The performance and design are great but the TV Manuals need improvement.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5 Stars

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrett86
onNovember 4, 2012
from Fort Myers, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no such thing fo this tv
Amazing TV. The amount of feature is unbeleivable. Love watching football in 3D.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamtv55
onOctober 24, 2012
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: soap opera effect on some programs
I got the bundle unit with the sound bar for a great price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRomualdo
onOctober 14, 2012
from Overseas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was a great buy.
I would buy it again if I had to.
Nice picture quality combined with great sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture quality, especially on HDMI

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygman11
onOctober 3, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing picture quality on standard display and HDMI or blu-ray. Blown away by the picture, but kind of worried about the heat generating in the back of the tv even though the techs say its normal. So far I love this TV and would absolutely recommend it to anyone trying to find a very nice 55'' TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" LED 3D - 7500 series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byscoobydillondoo
onSeptember 15, 2012
from MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
TV has awesome picture and great features. Looking forward to many years of great entertainment value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stylish costruction and amazing picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BypokefanWes
onSeptember 7, 2012
from Corvallis, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I read reviews about how bad the "Smart" features work on this TV. I didn't care so much about the Smart features or the 3D as all I wanted is the best possible HD picture. The picture does not disappoint, however, your cable HD service will not be able to utilize this television's picture capabilities to its fullest. Pop in a bluray if you want to see just how stunning the picture is. Despite my apathy towards the gimmicky "Smart" features, I have been pleasantly surprised by their usability and relevant application. I have stayed away from the voice control so far, however, the hand motion control paired with the "Angry Birds" app have been fun during those spells of nothing good on TV. The TV also comes with two remotes. I find the universal, "ipod style" remote a bit finicky. With practice you get the hang of it, and it will control your cable box. It even accesses and controls the cable box guide menu. I must confess, I still use the classic style remote the most. Last but not least, this TV is handsome. It does not look like a plastic piece of junk cluttering your living room. It's borderline artistic in its construction. If you get this TV you'll want a soundbar if you care about great sound. Get one of the HW-E450 models as they have a true wireless subwoofer you can place anywhere, and the soundbar fits discreetly beneath the TV when using the supplied Samsung TV stand. The other one with the convertible cylindrical stand speakers (HW-E550 models) advertise a wireless sub, however, it is lying to you! The soundbar is wireless and the sub is not when using it with a TV. Great TV! Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
AudioBar with Wireless Subwoofer (HW-E450)
4.3 out of 5(109)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best T V EVER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjtienda
onSeptember 6, 2012
from fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super quality
I have 3 samsung smart t v's and will purchase another one in the next few months.
picture quality is very crisp and clear.
we are very happy with all our samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely AMAZING !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTiggTigg
onSeptember 6, 2012
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just can't put in to words what this TV means to a truely HiDef experience. It has to be seen to be believed !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT IS AMMAZING DOES EVERYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF. BROWSE, SKYPE, 2D / 3D WIRELESS UPDATES. ETC.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBEEBO
onSeptember 5, 2012
from JAX. FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
AFTER HOOKING IT UP I WAS TOTALLY AMAZED AT THE CRYSTAL CLEAR PICTURE. I NOW ENJOY WATCHING TV AGAIN. WATCHING A FOOTBALL GAME IS ALMOST LIKE BEING THERE. SOUND IS GREAT. I HAVE NOT EVEN USED THE VOICE COMMAND OR FACE RECOGNITION YET THAT IS TO COME.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exceptional tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytococm
onSeptember 3, 2012
from kenmore ny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Do not hesitate to buy this tv.The 3D experience is flawless!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfarxaan
onAugust 26, 2012
from boston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
this product has great features and less expensive,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRisk2See
onAugust 26, 2012
from Colorado Springs
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
Cons: keyboard
The TV was very intuitive to set up. The picture is absolutely awesome. The only thing that is a minor annoyance is the Hub. I can't seem to watch videos from the web and the provided keyboard does not work on the Hub. I frankly see no need for it. It would be so much easier to use the keyboard than the hunt and peck menu. I recognize this could be my lack of familiarity with the system.
I am absolutely high on this TV and am glad that I purchased it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An impressive product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTrekMan
onAugust 18, 2012
from Midwest
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote is not universal
The only issue I have with this is the remote cannot control Samsung's sound bar. However, the product delivers a great picture. I never knew what HD looks like until this purchase. I'm VERY impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gammer and 3D buff

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLoneWolfDad
onAugust 16, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great with xbox360 and 3D, even with standard modes. Plenty of tweeks to play with. 2D to 3D works well.
Easy to set up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Picture is Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMario454
onAugust 15, 2012
from Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This picture quality is Great without HD but know that I have HD hooked up I am Totally glad I made this purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Smart TV hand/voice recognition

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByToprise
onAugust 14, 2012
Pros: Realistic color
Love love love this TV, can't wait for the Evolution Kit to be released in 2013 to keep up with the ever changing new technology:-)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuvMyTv2631
onJuly 20, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: voice and motion control
The picture quality is amazing on this tv!! I love it! The voice and motion controls could use some work but the quality of the picture allows me to forgive this defect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRealtree23
onJuly 7, 2012
from Linden, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This tv is excellent. The colors are sharp and brilliant. The 3D is life like. This is an excellent tv for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDocHoliday69
onJuly 6, 2012
from Syracuse NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can't believe what a difference this TV makes. You can now see every flaw an actor has. It's like having 3d without using the feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By50Beowulf
onJuly 4, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, thin bezel
Cons: can't think of any
Like the title say's I Love this TV. I went from a 50" plasma of another major brand ,i set this Samsung up right next to it at home and what a difference between the two. The clarity and depth of HD shows and BlueRay are Dynamite.
The voice command left a lot to be desired until the 1023 firmware update, now it works great. However i do wish i could set my own command words, HITV power on ,sounds silly,why not just TV ON . All of the smart features work great, probably will want to get the wireless keyboard to make web browsing easier . Anyway I highly recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
7.1 Channel Blu-ray 3D Home Theater System
4.4 out of 5(76)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worthwhile TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMucaluck04
onJuly 1, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Have now had three Samsung TVs so, probably somewhat biased but this TV is a noticeable upgrade (visually and functionally) to my previous LED. I like that it has the clean bezel and wi-fi incorporated (dongles are only as good as the USB placement on TV back). So far, the picture looks great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pricy but worth it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byguammy4
onJune 24, 2012
from san antonio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, extra features
lots of features for a tv. love the design. the picture quality is the best the blacks are rich and the picture is crisp. the 3d is neat but not the reason to buy this tv. i bought this tv for the name, design and picture quality. the extra features like the voice command and camera are ok but i think they will be features in most tvs down the road that will have more and better applications.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byflyspy2
onJune 19, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is awesome and I can't say anything bad about it. I have a Samsung Plasma until now and still work and my other plasma with different brand is done. I will; recommended this Samsung Brand anytime. Thanks a lot for the great features and design. I will but more Samsung than any other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGarettP
onJune 8, 2012
from Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Picture Quality alone is worth buying this TV! It is unreal, Blu-Ray's look amazing, pretty much anything looks great on this machine. I can finally say with confidence that I found a TV that equals my surround sound!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Spectaular and better than Real 3D in the cinema

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMovieLoverCincinnati
onJune 1, 2012
from Cincinnati,OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: voicc & motion control
I've always been skeptical about gimmicky features and when 3d first arrived on TVs, I was not impressed.
However, when I go to the movies I prefer IMAX 3D because my home entertainment systems deliver a picture that's as good as the standard 2d cinema so why should I pay $9.50 for something that I can get at home.
I'm a heavy internet user. I love cinema, and I wanted to integrate the two so a web enabled TV seemed like the next step.
I wasn't looking for a 3D TV, but once I experienced this model's demo I was hooked. Oh my goodness, this TV is nothing short of spectacular.
The detail on the 2D picture is so clear that we can see actors’ fingerprints. We can even see the fine print in ads as clearly as if it were on 150% zoom on a computer screen.
And the 3d is out of this world good. Only IMAX 3D is better. Not only do 3d images appear to come out of the screen, but you even get a bit of the motion effect that you experience with a larger cinema sized screen.
And this TV will convert 2D images to 3D for you and still give you great quality. We don't have ESPN 3D, but I can still convert the HD ESPN to 3D using the TV 3D convert option and I will never watch a sporting event again without it being in 3D. We feel like we have court side seats at the NBA playoffs and we don't even usually watch the NBA playoffs. We can’t wait for the Olympics.
The internet is fast, easy to set up, and it picks up HD, HDX, and 3D streamed movies like a dream.
The only negative is that the voice control and motion control need work, but I think Samsung can fix those aspects with software updates that your TV periodically receives through its wireless internet connection.
TIP
One last thing, if the screen clarity is too soap opera/realistic for you (it can be disconcerting in the beginning) then you can turn off the auto motion plus. You'll have your cinematic picture back and it will still look great, but the extreme level of detail that I described earlier will be gone. I recommend that you keep it on (and always keep it on for 3d). We got used to it and now we can't watch a movie without auto motion plus being on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

State of the art.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRunnn
onMay 19, 2012
from Harvey, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I wasn't a big TV watcher until now, Samsung has made the path hard for others to fallow .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sweeeeeet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymwh0223
onMay 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this thing is awesome! got it with 4 pairs of glasses and a samsung blue-ray player! blue-ray picture is unmatched in quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjoba78
onMay 10, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this LED for roughly two weeks and it's awesome! I uprgaded from a 2006 40" LCD and I feel confident I will have the new LED for 6+ years.
All output sources look great. I am really impressed with the Blu-Ray picture. I have scheduled time this weekend to rewatch all my favorite DVD's, and HD-DVD discs (Xbox). The new TV has brought new life to my video colletion and gaming!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product and value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygenfre
onMay 2, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This TV has an extremely clear picture, an abundance of features, and an easy-to-use remote. Highly recommended!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Smart TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByWanaplaytoo
onApril 22, 2012
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: expensive
Love this Smart TV. Great picture, easy to hook up all my other products and love all the fretures available. Wish it was not so expensive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is unbelievable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjfjimmar
onApril 18, 2012
from Boca Raton, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, first class
OTB TV picture is awesome. Best picture I've ever seen on a TV. Color is vibrant and jaw dropping. Features are unlimited and easy to understand what they do. TV setup was easy and wireless setup was also easy. When watching TV it appears just like your looking out a window. Bezel is so thin. I have to hand it to Samsung - they definitely get 5 stars on this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can't believe my Eyes!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byghostsup
onApril 14, 2012
from CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, everything comes to life!
Just graduated from a 7 year old Samsung DLP and all I have to say is wow. Set aside all the cool apps and features... the picture is absolutely amazing! It's so amazing, it really feels like you are looking through a clear window directly onto the movie set. It's border line ridiculous how good it is. We watched Toy Story 3 in 3D last night and it was an experience. The non 3D Blu Ray movies are sick! I can't believe what I was missing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byminnfan1
onApril 13, 2012
from columbus, ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great contrast
Cons: voice and gesture control need work
the picture on this tv is amazing in 2d or 3d. the contrast is very good with inky blacks and bright whites. very close to plasma sets.the 3d looks very good with no cross talk in my experience. the picture is so clear and sharp it takes a little time to get use to.the smart hub and apps seem to work well for me and are laid out nicely.i am hooked up with wi-fi and apps like netflix seems to work just fine. the gesture control needs some work. my room is fairly well lit and it still says it needs more light during set up. yet with the skype app the camera looks clear and bright in the same light. the voice control seems to work ok. it seems to have a hard time hearing me unless i use the remote with built in mic. also if something is said on the tv that sounds like a command it brings up the pop up menu on its own. hopefully these short comings will be addressed in future updates.but if you are looking for a tv with amazing picture and 3d performance this tv is for you .also the styling of the tv is great. it looks so cool. and for being such a slim tv the sound quality is surprisingly good. highly recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a awesome tv

Features