Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
81 out of 84(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: don't care much for chrome stand would prefer blk
I am very picky about the overall performance of a television. I like a very sharp image with colors that not only pop, but look very natural. I want that image to be uniform in a very wide angle of view. The faces of people and the tone of their skin needs to look very natural. I found all of this and a ton more in this TV. I was able to go online and find some very good custom calibration settings, and just sat back, and all I could say was... Wow!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture on this TV is absolutely incredible! Samsung is by far the leader in high-end technology at a reasonable cost, and this TV is no exception!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV Feature

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I really like the smart TV feature, I like to watch Youtube on my new TV. I like how with just one button I can go from one video to another
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This TV was a great deal and would suggest it to anyone. Great clarity and design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Of all the features on this TV, I can find only one minor fault. It would have been easier on the user if the HDMI and USB ports were not on the flat back of the unit, but instead on a swing-out panel that could be accessed from the front. The picture is beautiful. I fully recommend the TV to anyone looking for a great TV for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really nice and sharp image

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Montreal, QC, Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Really nice and sharp image - I just get this and cannot believe how I like it. Nothing bad so far
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has the best picture ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Realistic color
I love this TV. It has the best picture ever. I'm still getting used to the smart features . I would have never thought I would have gotten this model with its smart features. I got it for a great price with only a $100 difference between this great TV and an outdated model. Again the picture is great!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsun 55" Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Central Coast of California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, big screen, easy to operate
I love this new TV -- i can now see it and read the program guide without squinting or moving closer to the TV. i also really appreciate the ease in operating and the simple instructions with remote access. i am very happy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
UN32B6000VF
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was not certain about buying a TV over the internet. What ever fears there were disappeared when the box arrived. It was like Christmas! It was not too heavy to unpack, however a second person would certainly be helpful to hold things steady. Assembly was very quick as was set up. So I was watching my favorite shows in no time. It did take a while, however to really get down to what makes this TV different and that was the "Smart" part. I am now able to get online an check out YouTube. If you are going to go beyond the basic channel surfing, I would suggest the Samsung keyboard. It will make things a lot easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couch Potato-

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Park City Utah
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
We didn't watch much TV until we bought this one. Now we stream shows, movies, music, etc. We love it- relax more- read less...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV, Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from piney point md
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
A really wonderful TV, great pictures and features, smart TV works flawlessly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Camarillo., CA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Samsung Smart HD TV was a great purchase and well worth the price. The great picture is what won me over other brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a great picture!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like both of our Samsung TVs. One is hooked up to HD and has a wonderful picture. The one in the bedroom is not on HD and still has a great picture. Sometime we will hook it up to HD too. The features are great. It is a big 55 inch and does not take up much room. We like our TVs a lot and will buy another Samsung when we need another one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Palm Desert, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Love the Smart TV - running Netflix and the internet and email on my big screen TV network.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Are you bothered by SOUND?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Southern Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: sound
This TV is so great in so many respects, I hate to mention the one single failing: the sound. It is awful.
I have had to purchase and install speakers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from mobile
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wow. Best smart tv ever... samsung products are great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The screen resolution is fantastic.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
When viewing an HD program I feel like I could reach out and touch the people.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung never disappoints

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2014
from ocean city, md
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The last tv I purchased 8 years ago was a Samsung and it was the best tv I have ever owned. When it was time to retire that set for a bigger upgraded version I had no thoughts of purchasing any other brand. This 55 inch tv is a dream come true. Picture is beautiful, the design is sleek, sound quality is clear, and the smart features are alot of fun. All around it is a great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PURCHASE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2014
from MASSILLON, OHIO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
When I purchased my Samsung LED 6300series TV, I was shopping for another make and when I compared the Samsung to the one I was their to buy, no comparison. Since the purchase, I am more than satisfied with my decision. Would recommend product to friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great cloros deep blacks and most important no white shawdowing in corners or throughtout screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 18, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
ive purchased and returned so many tvs my family calls me the return king..lol imso picky when it comes to tvs the first one i bought 4 years ago was an lg 55in for 1300 it was like 3 inchs not the slim kind like today and it was great ive bought sony which was a great tv but had bad edge light problems they had the nerve to say i opened up the tv to return it.vizios were bad cuz they were dark screens they my 60 im in 5 days kept going black and just sound.now i bought a 46 in 6000 model a couple years ago and it looked great but the sony 47 was same price and better but i wished i kept the samsung cuz it looked betterr.so now ill get to the un55f6300 i bought the picture is amazing off the basic settings ive done the blacks are deep and the colors pop.ive upgraded the firmware and i dont know if i downgraded it but still looks great there is no banding what so ever and i got this tv brand new from bestbuys after they priced matched for 950.i can honestly say that im happy for once with a led tv i wished i could have bought the 65 in but i just cant justify spending that much.but for someone looking for that 55in that ooks great on gaming blurays this will satisfy.i can keep going on and on of what ive tested to make sure this is the right one but for the price you wont get any better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first LED,2nd Flat screen.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough rca plug inputs.
This beauty is great, moved up from a 40 inch to a 55 inch tv. What a difference, plus using search in movie/tv apps is so easy, you get a onscreen keyboard, instead of using the remotes keypad. The picture is magnificent, the Blu Ray movies look almost like your looking out through a window, and doing barrel rows in a jet plane, in a video game, almost makes you dizzy, the only thing I didn't like, was in the initial setup, you couldn't get out of it, until you hooked up the IR extender, minor gripe, its only in here so Samsung might change the setup and make it an option, so when I move up to 70 inch or bigger Samsung, I won't have to mess with it...lol. So far best tv I've ever had...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 9, 2014
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, great pic
Wish I could afford to buy two . Luv it !!! Next tax time I will get another .Simple remote to use , tv walks you thru set up step by step . WiFi easy set up , you can facebook , Shop at Amazon , Surf the wed . No more waiting for kids to finish with computer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its a awsome product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my product it has so many apps to see its very smart I really recommend this awesome tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2014
from St. Louis mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture and features
I am so excited that I can use the "hub." It is so easy to change picture size, color, style, and access the features. So far it is foolproof. This is my first "smart TV," and I love that I can really use it. I recently purchased a simple 32" Samsung for my bedroom and was totally pleased. This big one is simply outstanding as is the customer service. Samsung has my business, and I am recommending the TV to my friends!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2014
from Monroe, TN 38573, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none so far
I LOVE it. Picture is fantastic, was easy to setup and connect by WiFi to the internet. Love being able to push a button and connect to Netflix. The apps are sufficient, able to use Pandora and did an update with no problem. I added a Bose solo sound system but the TV has pretty good built in sound.
This is my first Samsung but it won't be my last.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2014
from scarnton; pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture
I had some reservations about switching from my normal tv and electronics brand. I has previously had all Lg electronics in my entertainment system. I cannot believe the features and picture quality on this tv for the price. simply put this is the best tv I have ever owned. paired up with the Samsung soundbar with wireless sub, this is the ultimate tv and entertainment package I could not be happier with my purchase. I am usually a loyal person to my brands but I am very happy I decided to take a chance. the only thing I of course do not know about is how long is this product going to perform at top notch. but hopefully it will have a good life span.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a really nice TV for the money. The picture is awesome if you have the HD package.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product for the Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2014
from Temple, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've been able to integrate this TV into my life with all the features available. I have just recently had hearing aids added in my life and the the smart tv was able to sync with my aids to allow for easier listing and less problems for my wife and for me. The picture and clarity with the adjustability is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Completely suprised!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Bristol, tn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough apps
I was completely surprised by all the features the tv had. I am patiently waiting for my apps to become available but otherwise I am very please by my new smart tv. There is an app for your iphone/samsung phone will allow you to use your phone as a keyboard which really helps on typing things in.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Updated my older Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Long Island NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV works well for me. I updated my older Samsung for this new 55 inch. The features are great and I like that I no longer have to use a doggle to watch Netflix. The built in features are more then enough to keep me busy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2014
from Cortland, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love this TV! The picture quality is excellent. I will only by Samsung LED TV's in the future to replace my old TV's. My only suggestion to someone thinking of purchasing a Smart TV, is to invest in a wireless keyboard to use when searching the web.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung scoress big in our home!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2014
from Duvall Washington
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great design
This is our first smart TV and the biggest one ever owned. So far I have been totally impressed with all aspects of this product. It was easy to hook up and get operational in a timely fashion. The overal picture quality is top drawer and I have yet to discover anything negative to write about. Looking forward to several years worth of quality viewing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
had the tv a little over 2 weeks now, and after a little tweeking with the picture quality, it's perfect. There are other tv's out there very similar but don't be fooled. You can't beat the quality of samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am more than satisfied with my purchase and would recommend a Samsung to anyone interested in purchasing a high quality tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall product for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2014
from Sarasota, Florida
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this TV for 2 months and really love it so far. I especially like the smart tv features that allow me to mirror my Samsung Galaxy 3 phone on the screen and also pull up files from my computers through WiFi. I also am really impressed with the full web browser and the many preloaded apps video that I use frequently. The streaming video is as good a quality HD picture as regular HD channels. I've had some dificulty figuring out all the features but was helped a lot by on line chats with Samsung tech center. My only disappointment is that no matter how I adjust the set, there is still some annoying bluring of images in fast action close ups on some sports broadcasts. The long shots in football are clear but when the zoom in on a player close up who is runing back to the huddle there tends to be blur and jutter of the images. I've never seen this except in live sports and sometime in sports video replays. It has never occured on regular movies or network series programs. I was not really looking for a full smart TV but I'm certainly glad now that I got all those features. I would stronlgy recommend this set to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV - Not so Hot Remote Control

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Pembroke, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lousy remote control
TV is wonderful. Can't say enough good things about it.
Remote Control drives me nuts. It is weighted wrong, so when you pick it up, it is almost always upside down. There are buttons that don't do what they say. Try hitting 'Info' and see what happens, for example. Then, buttons that don't say anything on them that do weird things if you press them. Hate it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, the optical output is also great., and the wifi is awesome
I upgraded from a 47 inch Phillips to this wonderful 55 inch. I love it. And I'm still trying to enjoy it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2014
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive compared to counterparts, remote could be better/smaller
I have had this TV for a month and I have been very happy with my purchase. I especially enjoy the smart features and apps that allow me to go online without changing to another connected device. The picture quality is great, the sound is good. The settings and guide menus could be updated to make them easier to find. The Guide menu takes up a huge part of the screen, maybe make it up less. Connectivity over wifi or Bluetooth is very good. Overall, I have no regrets.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2014
from USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, refresh rate, smart tv
Cons: universal remote function
I bought this TV for my family and am very impressed with it. While the 55 inch screen is a bit excessive for my living room size, me and my fiance are gamers so that justifies the purchase :) The HD and multi-port HDMI makes connecting all our systems easy. The picture quality is amazing and the refresh rate is spot on. Samsung has outdone itself. If your a gamer and an avid TV watcher this is your TV. The only drawback is that the controller is a bit cumbersome to maneuver as a universal replacement to our DVR.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung has never let me down

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2013
from los angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I should have purchased this originally but i went with a cheaper japanese model and was upset at the overall performance. The 55"samsung is like you living in the tv. the picture is so realistic. Its clear the colors are tight there is no bleeding colors. The speakers are great to they to add to that feeling like you are with the picture and sound. The apps are great. They did more upgrades to this model because i bought a 46' model 2 years a go and they made options more easy to access. Samsung is awesome I have their cell phone, computer monitor, notebook and 46"led and all the pictures are pristine. need i say more
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV Performance Speaks For Itself!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2013
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second Samsung TV I owned. So I was looking to add to my 32'inch and decided to explore my options. My biggest concern is to find a 55'inch LED w/out 3D and still had top performance. I haven't regret my Father's Day #treatyourself purchase yet. This TV is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2013
from Califorrnia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no rcs jacks
Unit has an outstanding picture, and the remote is very easy to use. Only con is that is has no RCA jacks for older non HD devises,
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is very good.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2013
This TV is very good. We all like this tv. Its quality is very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent In Every Way

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2013
from Parrish, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, true to life picture
Cons: user manual
I purchased this after 3 months of research. Had cable at time of purchase and switched to FIOS two weeks later. The picture was incredibly better. The TV found the WiFi router immediately after turning it on for the first time & after entering the WPA2 it updated the firmware. Have had no issues with the TV or internet access. I do notice that you have to crank up the sound at times depending on the channel selected. Will purchase a sound bar to enhance the sound. The remote that came with FIOS will not work any of the Smart TV hub so it does require use of two remotes. A little tweaking of the brightness was necessary when we turned it on the first time. Have only had it 5 weeks so there is still a lot more to learn. Based on what we have experienced so far we are very happy with our purchase. Even though there is an e-manual on the TV I wanted a full hard copy manual. I contacted support via online chat & they responded in two seconds with the url for it. It is over 100 pages but well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easiest Set Up EVER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2013
from Houston Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile
This was absolutely the easiest TV to set up EVER. I am not very comfortable setting up TV's and all the components. Usually very time consuming, but this TV was not.
Would recommend strongly. Picture is amazing and TV is very responsive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My three children love it! Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2013
from Okemos, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Before Thanksgiving holiday, I bought this model for my children who like to see PBS cartoons. Huge, clear and bright display allowed them to see more convenient. Especially, my son, Kindergartner could learn and develop English and Math thanks to this TV. Both adult and children cannot help loving this gadget. I appreciate Samsung technology.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6300 Series TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2013
from Vacherie, La
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Had my TV for a couple of days now and it was easy to setup and what a great picture right out of the box. When watching it feels like you could walk into the scene, so real like. And boy does it change the picture using my Blu-ray.
TV's are getting better everyday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The picture is great after some fine tuning. Wireless works great. The only problem is once in the apps you can only get stereo sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from Huntley, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
awesome SMART tv with a gorgeous display. did come with a cracked mount which I am trying to get fixed
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I would buy this TV again....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2013
from Scottsboro, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
After looking at most of the TVs on the market in my price range I am glad I got the Samsung 6300. Absolutely no complaints with the TV. I am thinking about a sound bar, or something, but I already have a surround sound system that I have not hooked up yet. I would have to leave my receiver on all the time and I don't like to do that. Being as many sound bars as there are TVs makes that decision difficult. Love the TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture and Functionality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2013
from Delaware, U.S.A.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wow! This thing is great. Not only is the picture so vibrant that some movies look almost 3D, I can also surf the internet on it. I only wish I could attach subwoofer to it without having to use a soundbar too. Overall, I am very pleased and look forward to watching it. Worth every penny!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

top of the line

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from arizona
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
When i think of Samsung.I thought of top of the line.Best picture,You look at that picture ,say no more,Because i am speechless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2013
from Canton, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This 55" TV replaces our 2008 46" TV, which we passed on to my daughter. We bought it because we wanted a SMARTTV that was slim and had a bigger screen. I still have some fine-tuning to do, but that is a relatively consideration overall. In other words, So far so good -- but then I expected nothing less from a Samsung product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than expected!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2013
from Baton Rouge, LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing refresh rate
When I purchased the 55" television, I was expecting just a television. But this connects perfectly to the internet, set up was extremely easy and thorough. I didn't expect it to stream videos, Youtube, Netflix, and more with such a barely any load time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2013
from utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This device works great with my samsung electronics, it powers on quickly, seemlessly displays video games, blu rays, and bang for buck my favorite TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55 LED SMART TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2013
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
An excellent system for the cost. The TV powers up and changes channels quickly. The smart features are cool, entertaining and rich, very intuitive and easy to use. The content sucks you in. Be sure to invest in the wireless keyboard, it's a must have in order to surf and navigate the experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Although I haven't had it long I am very satisfied with this TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2013
from Lutcher, LA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just installed this TV and I like it. It was easy to install and set up. The picture is great and the sound is not too bad.
I have three other Samsung products and I am very satisfied with them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2013
from Twin Cities, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The TV has vivid color and the people seem to come out of the screen. When using the smart functions they are easy to access. Connected audio optic cable to get true surround experience with receiver.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Replace a Sony Bravia with this Samsung Smart TV and it blows the Sony away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall product for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2013
from Missouri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: some motion blurring
I've had this TV for 2 months and really love it so far. I especially like the smart tv features that allow me to mirror my Samsung Galaxy 3 phone on the screen and also pull up files from my computers through WiFi. I also am really impressed with the full web browser and the many preloaded apps video that I use frequently. The streaming video is as good a quality HD picture as regular HD channels. I've had some dificulty figuring out all the features but was helped a lot by on line chats with Samsung tech center. My only disappointment is that no matter how I adjust the set, there is still some annoying bluring of images in fast action close ups on some sports broadcasts. The long shots in football are clear but when the zoom in on a player close up who is runing back to the huddle there tends to be blur and jutter of the images. I've never seen this except in live sports and sometime in sports video replays. It has never occured on regular movies or network series programs. I was not really looking for a full smart TV but I'm certainly glad now that I got all those features. I would stronlgy recommend this set to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.