Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
91 out of 96(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect 55" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from Westfield, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, perfect image
Cons: need ability to change default source from 'tv'
I've had this TV for about 6 months and I am still amazed at how perfect the image is. I did quite a bit of research before I bought this TV, and while it may cost a bit more than equally sized TVs, the additional cost is well justified. I highly recommend this TV (or the more current 7150 model).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only one thing keeps this tv from being spectacular..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Maine, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great everything with the only drawback being you can't fast forward or return back to a movie
when synced to pc... therefor i have to watch a movie from beginning to end
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I had a 32" Samsung smart tv, and it was time to go with a larger tv. I like the smart features so I decided to get a 55" for my living room. The picture at 240 hz is excellent, probably better than the 4k model when transition from scene to scene. Great tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED f7100 Samsung TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great resolution, hdtv
Cons: speaker location
This has been the best TV experience that I have ever had. Pictures are great and resolution is unbelievable. I did my research before my purchase and glad I did, I wouldn't have been happy with any other product. Wished I would have gone even bigger in size. You sometimes feel that your are right there and it is not a movie. Great, I Samsung's forever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best TV you can have...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, all share
I have been very happy with this TV. Super clear and I don't think I can ever go back to the regular non LED TV or let alone something off Samsung line. I also like the voice feature on this TV, at first the voice recognition was not that good but got better as I kept using it. I also love the fact it's a 3D TV as well. The one cool feature it has is the thin frame that makes you think the screen is all glass. Although all share connection is not good at times I love how it coordinates with my phone and I can play movies and music without cords. This is one feature I use way too more often.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I am glad that I decided to buy this model. Great TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have Recommended this product to a friend.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Sonora, CA 95370, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would buy this product again. My only problem is finding good 3d content.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Viewing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need more information to use all it's features
An easy to set up TV with an excellent picture. I need help to take advantage of all it's smart features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung keeps us coming back!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Hebron, CT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Although we did have a panel issue with our last Samsung outside of the warranty period, the customer service to attempt to rectify the situation was so great, that even though we decided not to repair it, we most definitely knew that we'd buy another Samsung.
Our new television rocks! Picture and features are amazing and several friends and family have commented on how much they like our television over theirs! It's great how it has a minimal frame around the panel, so it's just ALL picture. Love it.
We've only had it a few months so I really can't comment on it's durability yet - but hoping it lasts us a long time as we are very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from DC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Smart TV has many apps. Pairs well with iPhone.
I hanged it on the wall - very slim, saves a lot of space in the room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is the best tv that I purchased

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
this is the best tv that I purchased and is good product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv and picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Midland, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use,great picture. Light weight easy to hook up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Whitney, Latrobe, PA 15650, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up!!
Cons: no con at this time!
I absolutely love this tv!!! Every thing about this tv is great!!! I had my eye on this tv for quite some time and I am very pleased with my purchase!! The features and setup are very easy too!! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a tv! Once I calibrated the picture it was stunning!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I ever expected!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Moody, AL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
This TV has more features than I ever could imagine. When I first turned it on, the picture was so clear and bright, it almost blew me out of the chair. 3D is superb. Would highly recommend this product to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This takes television to the next level.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland, Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps apps apps!
LED, thin screen, internet access, voice and motion control and hundreds of apps make this the ultimate home entertainment center. This replaced a 51 inch LCD and took less room and was almost half the weight. Netflix, Hulu, Youtube and many more apps have taken the power of computing from the office to the living room. We used to have a laptop hooked to the old television but not anymore. The picture is crystal clear and it's 3D also.
We're very happy to have purchased this television.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture, Pictue, Picture!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart tv and smart design
Purchased this tv last November and have been in heaven ever since. I have a number of Samsung televisions throughout my home, but this one just blows me away! Not to say the others are anything to sneeze at, but this one is GREAT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No tec ability needed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Hot Springs, AR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: interactive support
I found this TV easy to set up and operate. If your looking for a great picture and great support this is the TV for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top Shelf Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The television provided everything I expected and more. Very easy to assemble and install. It is lightweight and fits well on our stand. It looks great and the picture quality is terrific.
At this point in time I think 3D is a gimmick. That is not the television's fault, just the technology. I have used it a couple of times and it performs as advertised, but it is a feature I wouldn't pay extra for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and picture quality is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Madisonville, La
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love Samsung TV's, and this smart TV is awesome! Smart TV is easy to use. Lots of features easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent tv for a reasonable price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, quality picture, great price
Purchased this TV after looking at many reviews and the many features available. For the money this TV has the best specifications and picture quality. I would recommend to a friend or family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from North Prairie, WI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We are totally satisfied with this TV. In fact we have a Samsung TV in each of our two
bedrooms. Quality of picture is exceptional.!! Total Samsung TVS = 3 all fairly new.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Bellevue, WA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome product, great quality!
Smart apps needs to be improved.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I expected!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from St. Petersburg, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very impressed with this TV. It's everything I expected and more. The only addition I needed was a sound bar. I didn't expect great sound with a tv this thin. It looks great in my living room.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 7100 55

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ultra crisp picture
Great picture, you do not even need the 3-D it is almost like seeing things happen in real life. It is the best viewing experience I have ever had.It is a fantastic TV with plenty of options to keep you busy for quite some time.I love my Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Samsung Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
My son and I both bought this model and I have thoroughly enjoyed my purchase as I previously had only a 32 inch set and it did not come close on the features. My dislike is the Samsung sound bar which has Bluetooth capability, however, it loses the signal easily every day and that makes the sound from the stereo very erratic. That is bothersome to the point I will need to hook it directly to the tv so I won't have the problem with sound. Not a fault of the tv I don't believe, however the soundboard is another Samsung product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the quality of picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lincoln , Ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own three Samsung TV's great product. It is easy to set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my big screen tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from north royalton ohio
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I look around and I see the Samsung name everywhere in our home. we buy products because of the Samsung brand..keep it up
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The TV has great features and very good color. The built in speaker are very loud and sound great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this TV. I would recommend it to anyone. I do wish I had bought a bigger screen. I wish I was better in working with the remote control. I would have liked an easier way to sync my satellite remote with the tv remote.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv so far.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: features
Cons: bit pricey
Bought this tv to replace a 55 in samsung led I had for four years. Initially purchased the 6350, but had problems with the screen on that one. Returned it, and decided to upgrade when I explored this one further, and couldn't be happier. Awesome picture , and finding new futures almost every weekend I've had this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is incredible! Great picture, light weight, easy to set up and operate!
Nothing else to say!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Set Up -- Has All Features That I Wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2014
from Gaithersburg, MD, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I've had this TV for about a week now -- what a difference it makes to have the big screen with HD and 3D. Set up was easy. Picture is great and I've already tried it to search the internet -- it's connected to my Wi-Fi network. Matched it to a Samsung sound bar and a Samsung 3D Blue Ray player. Compliments to Samsung on all their products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV was one of the easiest to set up.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 22, 2014
from Perryopolis, PA, USA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful piece of furniture
Cons: no cons
We already own the UN55ES7500, UN32EH4000, and now we added the UN55F7100 to our Samsung family. We had first bought this to replace Sony Grand Wega in bedroom, but after reading all the speculations, we decided to put the ES7500 in the bedroom and this F7100 went in the living room. The setup was so easy, and the adjustments to get it to our liking was a breeze. The picture blows you away, and for the sound I have it hooked to my Onkyo surround sound. I don't use the touch pad remote , because salesman at Best Buy said you can us any Samsung remote, and he was right Wifi connection was easy just like on my ES7500. Don't watch Blurays but regular DVD's look fantastic. We where going to buy a cheaper priced Samsung but for the couple hundred dollars more, why not go for the better TV. Would definitely recommend buying this TV. As Tony the Tiger would say GREAT!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung=Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 22, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I bought this TV about a month ago now. I could not be happier with the quality, display, ease of use and picture. I've always trusted Samsung for their big screen greatness and they did not let me down. Awesome TV with 3D and lots of other features. I'm still getting use to it but this is a great TV for the price. Looks great mounted on the wall with its almost borderless frame. 5 Stars all the way!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 55" TV - Love the Features and Quality Support

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2014
from Rocklin, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, technical support
It's not just the TV I love. It's the support from Samsung that puts this over the top. After getting it installed and set up, the techs leave and you're alone with the new TV. How do I get Pandora to find my account with my channels? How do I log into You Tube? The remote doesn't have a keyboard.
Samsung live chat is the key. Chat on computer while watching and working on TV I was able to get Pandora up and working with my channels and found how to use the keyboard on the small remote.
TV is great. Sound is good, though thinking of getting sound board. Picture is great. Well work the purchase price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product for the value.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, best picture
I highly recommend this TV to anyone. Its the best value for the money. Best 3D TV on the market. I will never go to the theaters again. Most people will say they like their TV, I say, I love my TV. The only thing is the TV sound isn't the best. The purchase of the sound bar with the subwoofer really helps. Overall, I give this TV five stars! Well done Samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2014
from NJ USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the remote
Great TV I can't say enough about it. Picture quality is insane 3d is awesome sound is amazing for the slim size. Great value for a great product. The only downside to it is the remote. I wish there was more function buttons I am finding it difficult to figure out how to play and pause my DVR. The voice function does work perfectly for this but takes a while to load up and by the time it understands my command its already 4-5 minutes away from the point I wanted it to start playing from. Drawing the numbers on the pad is also a nice feature but I sometimes don't draw the numbers just right and the tv doesn't know what channel I want. I would recommend this TV to everyone I know.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV with amazing picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2014
from Cape Coral, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was extremely pleased with both the ease of initial set up as well as everyday use. This was my second HDTV TV but by far the best picture I've ever seen.
The manual is easy to understand and also downloadable PDF version available through Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2014
from Caguas, Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this unit Black Friday 2013 since I always dreamed of owning a Samsung Smart TV. Everything about is excellent, except for the unit speakers, and sorry, I still haven't purchased a home theatre or sound bar yet but I will this month. Anyways, I love the clarity of the picture, browser and apps are great. Nobody in my immediate family owns a smart tv and when they saw my tv they are out to buy one. It is perfect for my family room and enjoying lots of movies & sports. I recommended this unit highly!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice high tech TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I finally took the plunge and purchased a TV that's current with the new technology and more advanced than the one I replaced. It is pretty sharp with nice color that closely match the skin tones and this is viewing with the HD channels. The only drawback is I still have to use my FIOS box to view the channels which I'm Ok with but it would have been nice. This TV is so light in comparison with my old one and you can slightly swivel it in both direction. I also like the fact that it has sufficient HDMI inputs for my needs as well as a component input since I have not purchased a new DVD player yet. It is nice to be able to have the wifi capability but I don't think I will be using it to replace my laptop and iPad. One to keep in mind about the 3-D glass is it requires battery to use it, however, I'm not a 3-D user so I don't really have to worry about replacing the battery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

unbelievable !!!!!!!!!!!! best tv i ever bought

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from massapequa park , n y
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
just purchased 6 hours ago, fantastic love it. picture is unbelievably clear and crisp.just finished watching ny ranger game. we first looked at the 60inch 6300 led series decided to downsize to 55 inch and get extra features plus 3D.for slight additional cost..thought this picture was significantly sharper , upgrade to 3D and the micro dimming makes a big difference. a lot of features included great value. going to watch 3D movie tonite.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid Gold

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2014
from Tamarac, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Well when I saw this TV I really like it. its now 2 weeks I am using this TV and I just want to say "Solid Gold Baby".
I love electronics and I have very good knowledge about TV and that's why I selected this. best quality Pictures, and controls for features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2014
from Bayside, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Can't say enough good things about this TV. It is so light, under 40 lbs., that I as able to mount it on a wall bracket by myself. My old 32" Sony weighed more than my Smart TV. The 3D is outstanding, both on broadcast channels and movies. The 3D glasses are lightweight and comfortable to wear. Picture quality is as good as any 4Ks on the market. Apps are easy to use and install. RJ45 connection on the back of the TV makes it easy to update and stream because I connected the TV to my cable modem. It takes under a minute to stream a movie from Netflix. Touchpad remote is also great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love It!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2014
from Wall NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We replaced our 36 inch 10 year old Plasma with this one and it just blows us away with the picture quality, wi-fi and overall features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my 55" 7100 Series LCD TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2014
from Central Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, good value for money
Did my research and waited patiently for the best deal. It was worth the wait. Wow what a picture and features galore. Added the Samsung F450 sound bar and have a great set up. Only wish would be for a little larger remote with number buttons, touch pad is pretty cool though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love 3-D!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2014
from Anderson, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, 3-d
This TV is great! Pic is very clear, and it's packed with features, apps, etc. But the most fun we've had with it is using the 3-D feature. It's almost as good as being at the theater. Sound is pretty good too - currently using just the TV sound, and really can't complain. Also, the set looks really good - love the tiny bezel - looks like edge-to-edge image. Overall, extremely satisfied with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" SMART LED TV 7100 series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2014
from Perrysburg, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, additional apps offered
Outstanding picture quality! We never knew what we were missing until we started using our new Samsung SMART TV and all the extra SMART features just blow us away, especially the built in wi-fi capabilities, they are off the chart. I must have for any families that have a family movie night the way ours does.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Peasy, says it all

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2013
from Fla
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
the setup with WiFi and the way the TV communicated with my direct tv receiver was quick easy and effortless for me. all I needed was my zip code, wifi password, and my cable providers name and it was ready to go.
the picture in HD is fantastic and when I connected my new samsung Blue Ray player it blew me away. worth every penny I paid.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best TV I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2013
from Cleveland, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This LED 3-D TV has the very best picture resolution of any TV I have ever seen. It has the best balance of colors of all TVs that I have sampled! I would recommend this Samsung TV to anyone who want a 240hz refresh rate couples with a 720 cmr. It is a joy to watch everything from sports, live tv, movies or any other television!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tv I own

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good sound, thin
it's super thin, loaded with many apps, built-in wifi, and the remote control is like a touch-pad
If connected to a samsung home theatre or blu-ray player they can see each other and interact and control the whole thing with one remote.
image is very crisp and the speakers are not bad, although I use it mostly with a home theater.
Make sure to update the software, as it fixes network connectivity for the apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW!!! Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2013
from Vancouver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is so clear!
The features are excellent! Some Apps. come with it and you can add more. You can watch internet TV programs, or surf the net.
The 3D function works great.
If your thinking about buying this TV, do it.
You will be happy you did.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
4.1 out of 5(216)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

STOP WASTING YOUR TIME,JUST BUY IT...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2013
from CLEARWATER FL.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
SHOPPED FOR TO LONG. BEST FOR THE MONEY. EVERYONE WANT TO TAKE IT HOME. TWO CO-WORKER NOW HAVE THE SAME SET!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV with cool features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from Orlando
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
You want the best, then buy the best. This TV is simply incredible in every aspect. From the clarity of the HD to the ease of use in setting up the TV. The incorporated apps already on the TV are awesome. I shopped a lot of different TV's before saying I didn't want to just replace my older Samsung Plasma ED TV. I wanted to upgrade with the top choice. I made the right choice with this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samung UN55F7100

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2013
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: speaker volume
This is a great product. This is an upgrade from my 32" Samsung that I've had for about 5 years. The picture quality is excellent and the design is slim and sleek. I think it's funny that this tv was about the same weight as my 32" tv. The apps are fun to use. I use the amazon videos a lot because i'm a prime member. The remote is nice and unique but sometimes I find it easier to use a regular remote. I think that Samsung remotes are compatible with each other because my old tv remote works with the 7100 without any type of sync or programing. The base is made out of plastic and it seems a bit flimsy but it's not like i'm moving or touching the tv that much anyway. I have no kids or pets so it's not going to be an issue for knocking it over. The only one con I can say so far, is the speakers on this tv is pretty lack luster. I plan on getting some type of speaker upgrade but watching movies is a pain. Overall this is a great product, price is reasonable (I got mine on black Friday), and a much needed upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features and component interconnection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
from Hilo, Hi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great features, universal interface
In addition to the great picture - love how it interconnects with my DVR and my home theater system even though my 7.1 AV receiver and 3D Blu-ray player are not Samsungs. For example when I load a Blu-ray disc the TV comes on automatically and defaults back to my DVR when I turn off the player. All my components are interconnected with HDMI cable including an audio return cable between my AV Receiver and the TV. The DVR is connected directly to the TV allowing me to power off the Blu-ray and AV receiver when not in use. However audio from the DVR can still be run through the AV receiver by turning simply it on.
The ultra thin bezel allowed me to install a 55" in the same space as my old 50" plasma. Loved the picture from my plasma so I was concerned about the refresh rate. I wanted a high refresh rate and 3D capability. This model had what I wanted and more. Fortunately, Samsung's recent price reduction made the cost reasonable for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2013
from Maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: volume fluctuations, angle view not quite great
Excellent product...good value for the cost...It's as smart as advertised!...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

7100 series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2013
from las vegas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too many apps to go through and process
Amazed with new television and applications it has to offer. The design is sleek and beautiful!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV for sports and movies

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I previously owned a Samsung 42 DLP. After close to 9 years with no issues I decided to upgrade to the Smart TV. This TV delivers a perfect picture with all the bells and whistles. Could not be happier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Consumer Reports rated it correctly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2013
from WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The TV is GREAT!! Followed all of the correct steps and checked with Consumer Reports. Checked out the deals possible locally. Set up the TV and got it working. It is great; the views are fantastic. Great quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance