Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV

55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV

Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfoohard
onFebruary 6, 2014
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The TV is awesome. Though, it needs some more processing power because mine crashed and I dont know if it happen across or just a peculiar problem.
I would expect wireless mirroring with laptop, tablet and phone. I think we have passed having to connect with HDMI just to share screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Smart Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBetterView007
onJanuary 14, 2014
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, smart features, remote control, design
Cons: price
I am blown away by the features on this Tour de Force of a TV. The remote is way beyond anything I've had/seen before; very few buttons but what a powerful touch pad it has!.
Unlike previous reviewer, had no problem synching with Xfinity and remote controls all Cable/DVR functions on the fly via the touch pad. Have not tried Voice or Motion command yet but based on experience with touch pad approach can only be icing on the cake!
The picture offers up a superbly bright, crisp and blur free image. I have not had a chance to calibrate yet but the adjustments will be small based on my initial viewing.
Finally, the design is incredibly minimalist, meaning that if you hang it on your wall you will literally feel like you have a piece of art in the room. Watching anything feels like you are looking in through a "floating window" without any physical barrier between you and the action. Definitely ELATED with this Purchase so far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 7500 Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLisaD62
onNovember 26, 2013
from Bethlehem, MPA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it! Picture is great! Features are great! Only thing I don't like is that I need to use our remote for our cable company and was able to pair it but still need the Samsung remote to get it to TV view mode. Otherwise it is great! Have watch movies from Amazona and it worked great through the wifi!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bang for your Buck.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEmCeeknalo
onNovember 21, 2013
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
In today's market technology is increasingly advancing, this Television in my opinion will last for atleast 5-10 years and still be able to compete with future models. The sound/video quality is utterly amazing. Five Stars.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the money!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPPGTMS
onSeptember 3, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, includes 4 pairs of 3d glasses, built in camera, remote with touchpad, voice and hand commands
If looking for a modern, versatile smart TV you should get the SAMSUNG UN55F7500 55-Inch model. Let's start with the basics, this is a great TV, image quality is superb specially if watching HDTV. The smart functions are simply amazing including the 3D, hand and voice commands. The built-in camera is a great feature specially if you Skype!
In brief, this is a great TV loaded with top notch technology. You won't regret getting this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp Picture; Loaded With Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPixelPopper
onAugust 20, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, robust features
We purchased this TV almost 2 months ago and have been amazed by the fantastic LED picture and the many outstanding features. I have exclusively used HDMI connections to a Samsung Cablevision Cable Box, a Samsung Blu-ray 3D Disc Player, a Samsung Speaker System, my iPad, my iPhone, and several camera and video devices. All of these items were easy to connect and produce phenomenal results. Although there isn't much 3D material (of interest to us) available yet, the 3D African Wildlife Blu-ray disc that I do have gave an eye-popping demonstration of the 3D capabilities of this TV. (Be sure to peel the protective films off the fronts and backs of each of the lenses on the 3D glasses. Also note that the frames on these glasses are built to rest on and in front of your regular glasses.) The TV software has automatically updated successfully twice through an Internet connection. I am very impressed by the Samsung quality and performance of this system. When our other little TV goes, we'll be switching that one to Samsung as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7500 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByScouter18
onAugust 5, 2013
from Palmyra, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this TV for a little over three weeks now. It has a gorgeous picture, the active 3-D is incredible, and it does a good job of upscaling 2-D content to 3-D. It is easy to setup and has 4 HDMI connection ports. The Automotion feature is great as well as the MicroDimming.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.