Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)

Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Friends are Jealous

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Syracuse, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: it's not a touch screen (though i want expecting.
Disclaimer: Is my personal opinion (and the opinion of the majority of people I know) that Samsung products usually stand out from the others.
With that said, there's no doubt that this TV does not disappoint. You did it again, Samsung.
Bravo!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from El Salvador
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its a really great product. Really good image and sound quality. I would highly recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Got this TV about three weeks ago. Amazingly, the first HD TV we've ever had. It is stunning. Works beautifully. Had a problem at the start with Netflix, but the service person took over my TV remotely and fixed it in about three minutes. The picture is beautiful, the features are great. I wish it had a browser that was better than IE, but that's fairly minor. The white glove setup was excellent. All in all, a very happy customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2014
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The TV is awesome. Though, it needs some more processing power because mine crashed and I dont know if it happen across or just a peculiar problem.
I would expect wireless mirroring with laptop, tablet and phone. I think we have passed having to connect with HDMI just to share screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Smart Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2014
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, smart features, remote control, design
Cons: price
I am blown away by the features on this Tour de Force of a TV. The remote is way beyond anything I've had/seen before; very few buttons but what a powerful touch pad it has!.
Unlike previous reviewer, had no problem synching with Xfinity and remote controls all Cable/DVR functions on the fly via the touch pad. Have not tried Voice or Motion command yet but based on experience with touch pad approach can only be icing on the cake!
The picture offers up a superbly bright, crisp and blur free image. I have not had a chance to calibrate yet but the adjustments will be small based on my initial viewing.
Finally, the design is incredibly minimalist, meaning that if you hang it on your wall you will literally feel like you have a piece of art in the room. Watching anything feels like you are looking in through a "floating window" without any physical barrier between you and the action. Definitely ELATED with this Purchase so far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 7500 Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
from Bethlehem, MPA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it! Picture is great! Features are great! Only thing I don't like is that I need to use our remote for our cable company and was able to pair it but still need the Samsung remote to get it to TV view mode. Otherwise it is great! Have watch movies from Amazona and it worked great through the wifi!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bang for your Buck.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
In today's market technology is increasingly advancing, this Television in my opinion will last for atleast 5-10 years and still be able to compete with future models. The sound/video quality is utterly amazing. Five Stars.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the money!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, includes 4 pairs of 3d glasses, built in camera, remote with touchpad, voice and hand commands
If looking for a modern, versatile smart TV you should get the SAMSUNG UN55F7500 55-Inch model. Let's start with the basics, this is a great TV, image quality is superb specially if watching HDTV. The smart functions are simply amazing including the 3D, hand and voice commands. The built-in camera is a great feature specially if you Skype!
In brief, this is a great TV loaded with top notch technology. You won't regret getting this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp Picture; Loaded With Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, robust features
We purchased this TV almost 2 months ago and have been amazed by the fantastic LED picture and the many outstanding features. I have exclusively used HDMI connections to a Samsung Cablevision Cable Box, a Samsung Blu-ray 3D Disc Player, a Samsung Speaker System, my iPad, my iPhone, and several camera and video devices. All of these items were easy to connect and produce phenomenal results. Although there isn't much 3D material (of interest to us) available yet, the 3D African Wildlife Blu-ray disc that I do have gave an eye-popping demonstration of the 3D capabilities of this TV. (Be sure to peel the protective films off the fronts and backs of each of the lenses on the 3D glasses. Also note that the frames on these glasses are built to rest on and in front of your regular glasses.) The TV software has automatically updated successfully twice through an Internet connection. I am very impressed by the Samsung quality and performance of this system. When our other little TV goes, we'll be switching that one to Samsung as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2013
from Palmyra, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this TV for a little over three weeks now. It has a gorgeous picture, the active 3-D is incredible, and it does a good job of upscaling 2-D content to 3-D. It is easy to setup and has 4 HDMI connection ports. The Automotion feature is great as well as the MicroDimming.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smart TV performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor remote
Overall it is good, BUT remote control with touch panel is awful. In many cases I have to use old remote with buttons to operate TV. And it eats batteries like hungry wolf. Motion control and voice control are practically useless, battery removal is VERY tough. TV itself has good performance, good design, lots of features, which nobody practically uses, because it is MUCH more simple to use those features on computer (if TV has web connection, so it means that you have router nearby, and computer too). I understand that all those additional features and touch remote are huge sales gimmicks, but design department should work more thoroughly over the implementation of them. I understand that this TV is yesterday's day, but all new items should be thought of better
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F7500 Series Smart TV - 55" Class (54.6" Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Was hoping for better

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
After 1 week of ownership worried I made a mistake. Many glitches. Wireless connection is terrible. Samsung must have used a cheap wireless adapter. Google the issue, others have had the same problem. Will not stream Netflix. ( my Samsung Blue Ray BH5900 has no problem) Samsung claims TV must be 20 ft or less from Router, Even though the owners manual says 50Ft. Be careful!
Voice control is just a gimmick. If you leave it on, It pops up on its own. Remote has a long learning curve. The only positive which in reality is the most important is the picture quality which is quite good,
Other than that a very quirky TV. Too much technology that is not ready for prime time.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.