Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)

LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)

Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
73 out of 76(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from Hudson, NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Ultra clear screen makes this picture fantastic. The 3D picture on the tv is amazing as well!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very happy with our purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
easy to set up, HD channels are super clear and the 3d is cool even though I don't use it too often.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just the great features of this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Florida FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: done have any at this
I bought this TV to see what a smart 3d TV was all about and this one is a great one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As good as it gets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2014
from Campbell, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, thin bezel
Beautiful picture, great features, easy setup. Love the 1/4 inch bezel!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Awesome TV!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Marlboro, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: missing tivo integration
Great picture, setup was a breeze, apps keep it fun and interesting, I definitely recommend. I will say one issue remains, integration with tivo, hopefully software update will resolve this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I love this TV, from the features to the picture quality. samsung keeps apps and settings up-to-date with firmware downloads that keep it running at top performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Image - Amazing Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Love it !! It's great from watching NBA to a simple movie , this TV is great. All-Share work perfect and with my Synology NAS dlna I can streaming movies and family videos, plus all the APPs like hulu , netflix , youtube etc...
Is just Great Product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gorgeous TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, bluetooth keyboard
Cons: expensive
The F 8000 is a beautiful tv and is super thin giving the appearance of just glass. While viewing in 3D the effect is excellent and works great.
The Samsung apps are nice but more are needed. The remote can be improved. Aside from that, the features and design are excellent. Love the ability to screen mirror my galaxy s5 and galaxy tab 2 onto my tv. Definitely recommend this tv to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Ventura, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, low profile stand
This is my 3rd Samsung. I have had zero problems with them. Wish there was 4K or 8K content, considering it has taken more than 10 years for HD to make it to prime time………
I like the low stand design on this model as it fits perfectly in the area I needed a taller stand and I would still be watching a 47". I encourage Samsung to keep the thin edge. I move this TV….
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Produck has grate valu

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The product has grate value and very light, nice design I can recommend this product, Need to be improve sound quality, Apps are very good. I can suggest for more free apps. parallel connection with telephone and laptop is grate. Remote is very cool. Wi-Fi, cable, HDMI connection is nice, I can advice to purchase this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable Picture Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, stylish design, slim bezel
Absolutely the best TV on the market. From the slim bezel, to the design of the stand and the quality of the picture, no other TV compares to this one. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Irvine, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best TV's on the Market are made by Samsung in my opinion. Will never even think of buying another brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung's LED F8000 Series Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Spokane, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We had been anticipating a replacement for our dinosaur and kept coming back to the F8000 series. What a phenomenal TV! The apps are easy to navigate with the remote (its so tiny), the depth of color is amazing, too. We cut the cord on cable and the local HD channels are a snap to pick up. Streaming is fast! This was definitely a "Smart" purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
24 cu. ft. Side by Side Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55" Class

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Bowie, MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multiconnectivity extensions
Cons: additional hdmis
Highly recommended for all especially in terms of resolution, smart features and performance with excellent value for the buck and down-to-earth design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a great picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Brea, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This tv has excellent picture quality. Everyone who comes to my house admires it. The HD channels are the best. I would recommend this product for the viewing aspect alone. I don't use the SMART feature very much as I find the small remote difficult to use since you can only punch in one letter at a time as opposed to using a keyboard.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is everything I wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like to watch a lot of sports and this TV has a perfect picture that gives plenty of detail and color. Very easy to set up and put on the wall. I did it alone so is light enough to do it by yourself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does what is expected of it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: uncomfortable glasses
Just love my new Samsung 55" smart, 3D TV. Great picture and sound is very good for a thin flat screen tv. My only complaint is that the active glasses that came with it are not well designed and very uncomfortable to wear. I plan to upgrade to the better quality glasses as more 3D movies become available to rent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Edison, NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This TV has an amazing picture. You will not be dissapointed. Very easy to use and has great apps if you want to stream videos. Also the screen mirroring function is great if you want to stream videos from your smart phone or tablet. I have owned the TV for six months and have not had a single problem with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All you need in a TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Paterson, NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This tv is absolutely awesome. The quality that Samsung has is one of the best out there. Everything you could possibly need is included. Great apps to download so you can always watch your favorite movies or tv shows and being able to navigate the internet is priceless. I have an iPhone but I can still watch YouTube videos by sharing it with my tv.
I would gladly recommend this product to anyone. All the tvs we have at home, 5 of them, are Samsung. I don't trust any other brand out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Santa Fe, NM
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality
This was an upgrade from a previous Samsung rear projection model. It is quite an improvement. Picture quality is very impressve. Recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More features than I will ever use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Oak Forest, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, best picture ever
Great picture, as a matter of fact I think it is better them my son's 60" Plasma TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Madison, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, real time display
The refresh speed is great for sports replays. Now I DVR the HD version of the game and look forward to going frame by frame to decide on the call on close plays.
The auto-adjusting brightness and contrast is perfect for every room and input selection.
The remote has the perfect touchpad area and buttons shaped so I know the button without looking at the remote.
I can switch HDMI inputs quickly, the wifi and processor are fast for youtube and searches.
the wifi Direct for screen mirror is also great for my Samsung Galaxy Note 3
I get compliments on the picture quality from friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN55F8000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Cape Coral, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic product! The picture is superb, features are easy to use. Would definitely recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best we've ever had!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We used to have a Samsung DLP 50 inch set, and loved it for 10 years. It FINALLY gave up the ghost, so naturally we looked to Samsung again. We found a great deal on this 8000 series, and have been more than pleased. It does so much more than the old set, The picture is sharp and as clear as reality. We are just starting to explore all that a Smart TV can do. We're hooked, and when the bedroom set finally gives up we will be looking at Samsung again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My 2nd Samsung LED F8000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Dahlonega, Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, the design is outstanding
Cons: no cons with this tv
This is my 2nd Samsung LED F8000 series TV the design and performance of this TV is outstanding. Would highly recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
My previous TV was a Samsung PN50A650T1F Plasma. This is a great TV but my new LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” out outperforms it in every way. Great TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great Picture. Great Features. Easy to Use. Buy it, you'll like it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous Picture - great smart features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 22, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Bought this TV as an anniversary gift and couldn't be more pleased with the purchase. Have a 46" Samsung Smart TV which we loved but this TV far surpasses that one. The smart features are great, has a web browser, quad core processor, recommendations, voice & motion sensors - this TV has everything including a beautiful picture with auto dimming. Also bought the sound bar to make this the perfect home theater. I would definitely recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 10, 2014
from Wisconsin, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, 3d performance, evolution upgradable
Cons: anynet performance is glitchy
I have had the TV for 6 days and absolutely love it! The best picture I've ever seen from a TV regardless of the source material Apple TV (Netflix , HBO Go, iTunes movies), Oppo Blu-Rays or DirecTV...and just watched my first 3D movie - Gravity - last night and was completely amazed!!! Not only is this a sleek , stylish TV, but one that performs better than I could have expected. I have very discernible taste and tend to be a little more critical than the average consumer, so I have a hard time passing praise easily, but this TV has earned it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV purchase ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2014
from Hollywood,CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had few Tvs but this model is amazing. Picture quality app settings hand voice control is unbelievable!!! It works well with my Galaxy S4. Recommended to my friend and now both of us have same model. Go Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best in its Class!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2014
from Mobile, AL.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm amazed on its picture clarity and functionality of all its applications and capabilities. Very happy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2014
from Fresno, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great price
Cons: none
I had a Samsung 46" DLP 720P and replaced it with this wonderful 55" series 8000 Smart TV. The picture is true and the functionality of the "Smart Hub" is fantastic. Hooked up a Samsung Sound Bar with Wireless Woofer too. I would definitely recommend this to everybody.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2014
from Chicago IL.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
This TV has everything you can ask for including a great picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Amazing" It's that simple!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2014
from Greenville, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wait for it...awesome
After an exhausted search and reviews I could not be happier with the purchase. The design should win awards! A Samsung buyer for life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2014
from Miami
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV with clear picture and wonderful apps. Love that it is Wi-Fi and love the 3d.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2014
from Dayton, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an Excellent TV, packed full of features and the picture is the Bomb, Glad I made the investment
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

8000 55'

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2014
from So Cal
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Tv. easy to use, awesome picture, works great with genie.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS TV HAS A PIC THAT LOOKS LIFE LIKE ITS SO CLEAR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2013
from ESTILL SPRINGS,TN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, everyone looks like there right in front of you
THE SLEEK DESIGN IS SO GOOD ITS IS THE BEST LED OUT THERE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Design, style and features worth the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2013
from Savannah, GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife and I ordered our Smart TV from HSN and we are loving it. We cannot complaint anything about the Smart TV. Everything we needed are loaded on this Smart TV and anybody out there looking for a TV should buy the Smart TV. Amazingly Awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is Just Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2013
from Toronto
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, thin, beautiful, connected
What a beautiful television I'd recommend it to Anyone looking for a super smart tv,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
ATIV One 7 (27.0" Full HD Touch / Core™ i7)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Fantastic.(Period)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2013
from Morenci,AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart featues
There is honestly nothing that you can think of that this T.V. cant do in fact it has so many features it shouldn't even be called a T.V. any more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2013
from Winnpeg, MB.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV. I love it. will recommend to all of my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well worth the money!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2013
from Carriere, MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great value for years to come
I had been watching prices and reviews on several TV's, and was so fortunate that the 60" version came on the market right before I made my final selection. Also found a great deal on the price. I'm thrilled that even my "technologically challenged" husband can even navigate the clear cut features of this multi-function TV. It's loaded with features, and I love the fact that this TV can be upgraded through Samsung's new program that allows you to have the newest features each year without buying a new TV. Best plan that any brand offers. Finally you don't have to buy a new device to have the newest features. LOVE!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from Missouri
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Great smart TV, great picture. love the 3d and apps. Can link to smartphone for sharing pictures, video.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Magnify Smart Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2013
from Paterson
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Its great
Its Beautiful
Its incredible
Its great adquisition
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV and Features; Poor Sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound
Even though I mentioned that the sound is bad on this TV, I highly recommend it. The features are SUPERB! My favorite feature is the Netflix app. lol. I also like that updates can be uploaded automatically and are very easy. The sound doesn't bother me much because I use a sound bar to make up for it. The other features far outweigh the sound. I've also had a problem with the smart remote. I can't get it to work with my U-Verse box. I use the regular remote and my cable remote instead. It would be nice to only need one remote though. Picture quality is excellent! I love the convert to 3D feature. It's fun. I highly recommend this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic features. THE BAR IS ALWAYS SET BY YOU

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2013
from nv, las vegas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I seem to know how to push The buttonson the TV easier.what awesome features
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2013
from Richmond, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This tv has great smart features. Bought it just for those features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2013
from Reno, NV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Just bought this TV and is a fantastic product. The picture is very clear and bright and the first impression for the SmartHub is that has everything what you need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's smarter than an 8th grader

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2013
from middletown, DE
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
just reading the reviews is enough to convince me that this smart TV is way beyond its time , even the remote is smart controlling everything even my 'cable box' way to go Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2013
from OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I updated the firmware when I first hooked it the player up to make sure it was up to date. The upgrade was easy. The ease of use and picture quality have been great. The integration of other devices was easy. The motion controls and voice commands are a little awkward.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderfully Entertaining

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This TV was a worth wild purchase; great entertainment value for the money. A truly excellent picture that can capture ones imagination through exceptional realistic video imagery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: voice commands
TV is fantastic. Great picture and features. Voice control doesn't work that well and gesture control is ok. Hope they get better over time, but still an excellent TV without.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 8000F series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
from Bozeman, MT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Astonishingly great picture. This t.v is fast, clean and the only one to buy. It is ridiculous how awesome the picture is.
Speakers are top notch. User adjustment options seem endless. This my 4th Samsung T.V all of which still work just like the day I bought them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Epic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2013
from CA,USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is just perfect...I don`t think that any other manufacturer of TVs could even catch up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2013
from Downingtown, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my smart TV. I recently purchased this tv along with the F6500W Samsung Home Theater System I've had it for only about a Week but I absolutely love the TV it has the most best picture sound graphics I love it the price is worth every penny good job!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really liking this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2013
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with this TV so far. Easy to setup and operate. Still learning all of its capabilities after a month.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED F8000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it so much, we bought the 65 inch also!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By