Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)

LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)

Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
34 out of 39(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Review 1 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Computer Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Belleview, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife and I bought this to replace a 42 TV that we use for our computer,( just wanted something larger ). We stream movies and play games on it. It makes a great monitor for a PC, when internet apps are not needed or wanted. The picture is top notch once adjusted for color, tint, contrast, etc. The sound quality is excellent for a TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality for the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Sagaponack, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Clear HD picture, lightweight, easy to set up and use, sleek design, adequate sound quality can be easily upgraded by addition of integrated Samsung sound bar.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV, and love the Samsung service!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use setup
We just love this TV even after we had a problem with it!! After about the first month of use we began to see a line going all the way across the screen about 3/4 down from the . We called and the service company came within just a couple of days and actually replaced the entire screen. Samsung actually extended our warranty by 3 months because of the problem. I usually get very upset when something new breaks but Samsung was so great with the whole thing that I just felt they did the very best. The service tech who came to make the repairs was so polite and efficient and assured me that if I had any other problems came up Samsung would take care of them.
We purchased a pare of Samsung washer and dryer and have never had a problem in the two years that we have had them. They were also a great purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Needs power control switch on side not bottom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Nice great picture needs power switch in sides not bottom
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I really like the color texture. The colors are beautiful. I also like that picture pops up almost instantly when the on button is pushed on. This is very slim so it fits nicely in my cabinet. The sound is very rich.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome color

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Seattle
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv has been awesome! We have since bought an additional 2. Even the smart version. I would recommend this product. It is a great price and Samsung is a name you can trust!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We purchased both a 55" and a 32" Samsung LED television. Both have excellent color and sharpness. Sound quality is also very good. Price was very reasonable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a good product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Woodland Park CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
I use this product for my business and it works well with the programs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all around TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fontana, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no audio outputs
Picture quality is great and speaker quality is actually also pretty good considering that is usually a weak point of most newer HDTV's. The ability to play most video files (mkv, mp4, avi, etc.) is also a big plus. My only beef is that the tv does not have any kind of audio output at all, no RCA, headphone, coax, or toslink; just HDMI inputs. This means you have to have a HDMI receiver or a soundbar with HDMI passthrough to get audio outside of the built-in speakers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Columbus, MS, USA2
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I have had this tv several weeks, I am really pleased with the performance and the clarity of the picture. I would recommend this t v to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Picture Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Roseburg, Oregon
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We bought this set just before the Super Bowl and what a show we had. The picture quality is so awesome that it took a while to get used to the clarity. Highly recommend Samsung to anyone looking for quality and best buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Best TV for the price. Great picture quality! I wouldn't buy anything but Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2014
from Olive Branch, MS, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love this tv. The screen shows a beautiful clear picture. I can plug my flash drive (usb) to the back of the tv. When using my flash drive I can watch movies, listen to my music, or show home videos or pictures to my friends and families. I can also change the sound and picture of the tv. When using my bluray, I only need one cord-Hdmi (not included) to hook up my bluray. With my Galaxy Tab 3 tablet, I can change the channel, change the volume, and turn the tv off or on (this works with cable and digital tv).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own a lot of samsung product, I get super excited when i get visitor at my house they be like wow I love the clearness of the screen it looks like you have a 60in i be like no i have a 55 the sound its great the HD channel looks great plus all of my regular dvds and blue ray dvds looks awesome.. my friend bought the same one the next day...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

consistent quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2014
from Oakville CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have purchased a few Samsung products and have found them to be the best quality for the price.My recent purchase of a 55" LCD TV has been very satisfying .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow! What a picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
An incredible picture, very clear and accurate color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 55 inch LED Flat Panel TV Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs more hdmi connectors for add-on equipment
I bought this flat screen based on my past experience with Samsung products. They have all been highly dependable products and I have experienced no problems with any of my flat panels or blu ray players that I have purchased. The tv has excellent picture quality. We love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

55" LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2013
from Goose Creek, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: not enough hdmi outputs
Love the TV. It was easy to install and picture is FANTASTIC.
I wish Samsung had put more HDMI outputs on the TV, there are only 2. Had to purchase expensive splitter to hook up more items. Very disappointing for a quality product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Out of this world!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not really a con. still have to adjust the picture
Been looking for a LED tv for 2 years. The picture is out of this world. while you watch tv or movies looks like it's going to jump out at you.
P.S. Watch Despicable Me or Avatar! WOW!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just picked this tv up, great value for the price, beautiful picture!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For the money,not needing the smart tv well worth it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2013
from Erie,Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I love the picture quality.the only dissapointment is only having 2 HDMI ports.My older samsung 46inch LCD tv had 3 ports.Just wondered why?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2013
from Lakewood, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exceeded expectations
Cons: none
Opted for this model rather than "Smart TV". If I need "Smart" options I use my laptop.Easy to set up. Picture and recovery rate (240Hz) make this the best option for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2013
from CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I bought this to replace my old DLP tv. Very cool. The picture is very bright, and no more bulbs to replace.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for a Great Price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2013
from louisville kentucky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice slim TV, very good picture, very bright and colorful. No 3D or internet but I did'nt want any of that, just a big nice TV to watch cable and movies in HD on. Samsung TVs are the best by far...........
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2013
from orlando, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best tv for the price on the market have several other brands and none compair excellent color and supper clear picture can go wrong with this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
40” AudioBar with Wireless Subwoofer (HW-E450C)
4.2 out of 5(57)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Wonderful picture, affordable tv and slick design.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Speakers

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from Southfield, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: speakers have low power and quality
This TV has a pretty good quality for its price, but the sound system quality has a poor performance, not as powerful as it's suppose to be for a 55" television.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Picture. No audio out though :(

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Utah, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no audio out.
Love the TV, the picture is awesome! The over all design is great. Only draw back is there is NO audio out for attaching a surround sound system or sound bar. I don't subscribe to any cable or satellite company. I get my amazing reception over the air with a digital antennae. So with no box to connect a audio system to, I cant attach a external audio source to the TV itself.
Next design needs a audio out connector.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Port Ludlow, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: more hdmi ports
We have been very happy with this TV. The picture and sound are both great. I would like it to have another couple HDMI ports.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung television

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, picture is beautiful
Cons: speakers r low quality
I'm very happy with the picture quality. It's obove my expectations! However the speakers could be better. With my surround sound added though I've got an awesome tv. People comment all the time. I am a Samsung faithful and have never had a real issue with any product. My phone , tvs, and I just purchased the new tab 4. When I look for electronics Samsung is where I always go first!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Value buy

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
If you don't need the Smart TV, 3D, and Wi-Fi stuff, then this is the TV for you. Not really sure if the 240 CMR works correctly but it is crispy clear when playing a Blu-Ray movie on a HDMI connection. The number of ports is limited so if you don't have many devices, then this will work for you.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great picture and features but sound is lacking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
the picture is very good.
the sound is not so good. Have struggled with repeated attempts to alter the equalizer but cannot get the sound
balanced between treble and bass
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great picture , price and reputation

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2013
from Vermont
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, great picture quality, reliable reputation
Cons: flimsy stand, needs more hdmi ports
I had a 46" Samsung before I bought this 55" . I gave the 46" to my son and it is a great TV but I wanted something bigger. This TV has a great picture and the very small frame makes the picture look as if it covers the entire face of the TV. Great !!!!! My only two negatives about this TV is that there are only two HDMI ports which is fine for me right now and the other is that the large screen is mounted on the usual two inch round spindle in the middle that hitches to the base. This makes the TV very wobbly and it seems like with a small bump , the screen could break away from the base. With screens getting as big as they are it would seem that the manufacturers would attach the screen to the base with a configuration that would be a lot sturdier. This size TV would be great as a wall mount but for a table model it is quite wobbly unless you put something under the bottom edge to sturdy it up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

You can do "55"

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2013
from long island, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: remote
Didn't want to go this big, but once I set up glad I did. TV works great in my small living room, easy to set up and customize. Great value for the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

flippride2014

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Illinois, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, power issue
TV has power issue. Bought this TV last November and it hasn't been a year yet and it's already showing some power on/off issues.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great Monitor... not much more

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Washington, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: cannot connect a home theater system
Having no... as in ZERO audio output, you are stuck with a beautiful monitor and not much more. No one wants to watch TV let alone a Blueray on the built in speakers. Save your money.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Almost happy

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2014
from Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful picture
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lack of ports in back
Love Samsung products. Picture is great. One problem I have is there are limited ports in back of TV. Another problem is there is no digital optical out. Last problem is there are no audio out ports.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Zero audio output options

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Everything about this TV is fine except for one thing. There are zero audio output jacks on this model. No ARC (audio return channel) in the HDMI inputs, not even a headphone jack. You will not be able to output TV audio to external speakers with this TV. If you are going to receive TV through a digital antenna, you will be disappointed if you want audio through anything but the factory speakers. You will need a converter box or a receiver to split the antenna's audio signal to a different sound system. This is very disappointing with what I was trying to do when I bought this TV. Other than the lack of audio options, the TV does perform very well.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

very disappointed in samsung...

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2013
from miami
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, can't hook up external speakers
I bought this tv after searching for an upgrade for about two months. When I found it I thought at the time it was perfect! picture is great. Colors very nice, very sharp immages and not dark screen. Sound is ok, nothing spectacular. I thought that wasn't a big deal since I was going to connect my stereo to the tv.
I was completely disappointed after installing it in my house and found out that this TV doesn't have out put jacks for external speakers. It only comes with input jacks. Meaning you can't hook up a stereo system to the tv...horrible!!! My zenith tv from the 80's had connection to stereo, how can this 2010 not have connections!? expected more from samsung. I'm return the TV as soon as I can...
very,very,very disappointed...
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
9of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED FH6003 Series TV - 55” Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No Sound Out

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Fort Gordon, Augusta, GA 30905, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, can't attach any sound bars
If you are happy with the garbled sound that comes from the internal speakers you will be all right. However, you will not be able to connect ANY SOUND DEVICES TO THIS TV. I cannot for the life of me understand why Samsung would sell anyone a TV that will not at any time - using any kind of other product (including Samsung products) produce a sound that is acceptable.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.