Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)

LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)

Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
43 out of 47(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Review 1 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is a very good TV. It is not top of the line, but for the price it is very good. The only complaint I have is the picture in game mode through the A/Vplugs isn't as sharp as the modes. Definitely play with the individual settings, you can tweak them to make the picture better suited to your own taste.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2014
from Bradenton, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, grerat picture
My wife and I had been wanted a flat screen for quite a while.
I must have shopped for 3 to 4 months before settling on the Samsung 55" LED TV.
The display at both Sams Club and Walmart allowed a comparioson of products, where Samsung won hand down.
I recently purchased a Samsung Sound Bar, which enhances the TV viewing experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Lexington, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I was looking for an entry level 3d tv. This fits the bill perfectly. I already had the samsung blu ray player with the smart features so I did not need a tv with it built in. This saved a great deal off of the purchase price. The tv displays an excellent picture. Sound is so so, but that seems to be the current trend in tv's these days. Only issue I have had is with the sound being slightly delayed on a couple occassions. This issue has been resolved by turning it off and back on. I hope this has just been a momentary glitch and not a prevailing issue. Long story short you cant find a better 3d ready tv for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product that just needs a few tweaks.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is by far the best television I've owned. The picture (once settings were adjusted) is magnificent. 3D viewing is a pleasure. The only thing I'd have to say that could be improved is the audio. Lower frequencies (anything around 100 Hz or lower) tend to over-stress the built-in speakers. This is noticeable even at low volume, and it produces an odd rumbling sound. By rolling off the lowest frequencies with the menu's equalizer, this seems to disappear. This is just a minor thing, and overall, this product is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV To Have

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Union Grove, WI 53182, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new 3D TV. Great picture and many options to choose from. Still need to play with it to enjoy it in full force.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: only 2 hdmi connections, no 3d glasses included
Very user friendly. Almost plug and play after installing the TV on it's stand. Picture is beautiful and true in color. Independently ordered 3D glasses since they are not included with the TV. Setup for 3D is seamless and really a no brainer. TV tells me when the glasses are synced with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product does have great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from Wills Point, TX 75169, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Too big
it makes u feel like your in the theater, its just a great tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this tv is fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
because i am really enjoying the sharp and vivid colors it has to offer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Orem, UT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best TV I have ever owned. Crystal clear.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow! What a great t.v.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love this t.v. What a value for what you get. This is my second Samsung. We still have our very first one, but due to some burnt out pixels we opted to purchase this because of it's 3D feature. We hooked this up to surround sound and can I just say....Awesome! We totally have the theater quality picture as well as sound. I will continue to purchase from Samsung whenever I need to replace this one, which in my case will be quite a long time from now! Keep making quality home entertainment systems and I will continue to buy them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I have bought

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Tacoma, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I cannot believe the quality picture I get from this TV. I have a 1TB hard drive plugged into the set via USB connection and I can watch all of my movies with high quality. I even can watch my 3D digital movies on the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Every time I have guest come to my house, I always get compliments on my TV. I like it. It is slim and the image quality is awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Simple to use, reliable, Great value. Was using Samsung products for 6 year
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice picture, and surprisingly good audio quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from minnesota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased in Feb and out of the box this is an exceptional TV. A little tweeking of picture setting to suit room lighting and bam!, Excellent! Going to purchase a Samsung Blue ray HT system and get the full effect of the 3D!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV Excellence

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Spring Branch, TX 78070, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great looking
Cons: i have found no negatives
I have been very impressed with the resolution, and the 3D is like frosting on the cake. I have had two of my friends go look at Samsung TV's as a result of watching the NBA Playoffs on my GREAT TV!!!! sincerely, jim walker
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2014
from Delaware, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have always had great experiences with my Samsung products, but this new tv has the most amazing image!! I have had it for almost 2 weeks now and am still amazed at the clarity, resolution, color saturation and true black images.
Definitely worth the money!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2014
from Acworth, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent picture and sound. TV was easy to set up. I purchased a couple of the active 3D glasses; they are inexpensive and a nice addition.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a brilliant picture and was easy to set up.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2014
from Birmingham, AL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wow the picture on this TV is awesome! And it took less than 30 minutes to set up - and this includes putting the stand on the TV itself. Works great. Will be buying a larger one for the den sometime this month.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

enjoyable to watch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2014
from Cochranville, PA 19330, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
on certain programs, it seems like you are there. am very impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2014
from Wi.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, usb, hdmi, internet, picture quality, audio quality, ease of access
It is everything we've been looking for in a large screen TV including the HDMI and USB port and other connections. It has outstanding audio and picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for a great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2014
from winfield,il
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Samsung is known for its top quality displays. I got this TV for our family room and I must say it does not disappoint. Such a crisp picture and great sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect value!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2014
from Boston, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is great. in short this TV is perfect for normal people who watch TV shows, sports, movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An initial problem but now bliss.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2014
from Scottsdale, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am really enjoying this unit. Initially one of the HDMI inputs was defective but Samsung arranged for the repair quickly and now the set works great. I used a color calibration disc but ultimately just reset the unit to the factory settings and have a great picture. I did make a couple of preference adjustments (Dynamic picture instead of standard and motion off) but other than that just used the factory settings. But I like that I can make a variety of other adjustments that affect the picture if I want to. I connected a Samsung Smart hub Blu-Ray DVD player so I didn't need a "smart" model TV. This saved a few dollars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV! Easy set up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2014
from Aurora, Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, easy navigation from remote
I love my new Samsung UN55FH6030. It was easy to set up - just ask my son. It has all the features I wanted or needed and with my new DVD/BlueRay smart player, I can stream movies like crazy. This TV replaces a rear-projection Mitsubishi big screen and the difference is like night and day. Love it, love it, love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
So far this tv has not disappointed me. Such great picture quality and good sound after playing around with the features. As for the 3D, I haven't gotten to it yet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I have had this TV for over a month now, and am totally satisfied. The picture is sharp and the colors are very vibrant, and the black is BLACK. I purchased this set to use on my lanai for sports, but I find myself watching movies on it as well. I am pleased with my purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2013
from Southern Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with my purchase of the 55" LED FH6030. I have HD cable reception and the picture is clear and detailed. Assembly was very easy. The thin design leaves plenty of room behind and around the set. I especially like the picture and sound settings that can be adjusted to my specifications.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
4.8 out of 5(283)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has great color

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2013
from North Chesterfield, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very impressed by the quality of the picture on this TV. The clarity of the 1080p is great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
9of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GOOD TV FOR THE PRICE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2013
from san antonio tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
PRICE ON THIS TV IS GOOD TV FEATURES LED + 3D AND ALLSHARE THE ONLY CONS IS THE DOESN'T COME WITH 3D GLASSES AND THE DOESN NOT HAVE A BUILT IN WI FI YOU HAVE TO BUY A WI FI adapter on the side
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High quality TV for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very pleased with my Samsung HDTV. It has a very nice, bright, and clear picture in full HD 1080P. This is a well-built TV that features 3D and a high frame-rate which enhances action scenes of all movies and shows. The 2D-to-3D feature is nice too because you can watch 2D shows in (simulated) 3D. The only reason I gave it 4 stars on performance is a slight ghosting or video compression effect when I play certain video games during object movement. I just want to add that 3D movies appear amazing and the sound is great. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and it's a great bang for the buck!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big, Clear, good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the price you cannot beat this TV. I am pleased.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Bought this TV because of previous Samsung purchases. Fantastic picture which is what it's all about. Have not tried the 3D feature yet because I don't have anything that will play a 3D movie. This TV is pre-programed for the screen to get darker in a dark room. I didn't care for that and this feature can be turned off. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Everything I expected

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: too few hdmi ports
Im not sure why some people have reviewed this TV as non HD. It is in fact HD and looks great! I work around different TVs every day, all makes, sizes and models and Samsungs are always the best looking and sounding.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Incredible Color

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Redding, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, value
The color and clarity of our HD TV is amazing. It's so good you can see the makeup on the actors! This is the best television we have owned and the quality for the price is outstanding.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Sarona, WI 54870, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound to side needs improvement
I can final see small details I couldn't on previous TV's! Sound could be improve for people sitting off to the sides of set! But overall I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TV is a good value

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Houston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
One get a good to very good tv if one wants just a tv to connect to a cable box/dvr and maybe a dvd player (only allows two HDMI inputs). Using the antenna input as a backup is also good. But it certainly is not for anyone hoping to use apps to connect to internet for additional content (no apps).
Just basically just a tv.
Haven't really tested 3D stuff.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has cool 3d features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I had a 51 inch plasma but the the screen failed and didn't work anymore I tried to get it fixed but they told me it wasn't worth the price to fix it .i might as well get a new one so I did but I went a lil bigger and got me a 55 inch led tv to try the difference I'm pretty satisfied but know I want a 4k uhd
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent value for the price

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Carmel, Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The picture is crisp and clear. It's light weight and easy to move, a drawback is it doesn't tilt and it's not a smart TV but the 3d is good and we picked up a smart player to make it a smart tv for a bedroom this is a good tv, it's a good value for the buck.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV for the price.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Upstate, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I was looking for a 55" TV without all the bells and whistles. I can access apps through my PS3 so I did not want to spend extra money for a smart TV. This one fit the bill. I got it on sale for the same price as the non 3D version and was pleasantly surprised at how good the 3D movies looked. Overall it has definitely met and exceeded my expectations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great value for 55" tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Researched a lot of televisions before this purchase. Perfect tv for someone looking for everything except the smart tv option (I have gaming consoles I use for that purpose). This tv handles gaming and movies equally well. Only thing I wish was that it had better quality internal speakers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nothing is perfect

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 24, 2014
from Southern California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
but this TV is a close second. It has overall a great picture and good size screen. The price is right - just under $900.00. Quality and Sound are good. The TV has had its share of compliments.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

WOW!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2014
from Western North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, amazing 3d
We have been watching a 31" CRT for the last 15 years, and decided it was time to upgrade. We did a lot of research, and settled on this model. The 3D is amazing! We chose not to spend the extra money on a smart TV, but rather to also purchase a Samsung smart Blu Ray player, which is considerably less expensive, and gives us pretty much the same options. As with all flat screens, the sound leaves a lot to be desired, so we have added a Samsung sound bar and sub woofer. A true audiophile would not be content with this arrangement, but we are quite satisfied with the results.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5900)
4.4 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2014
from Port Ludlow, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Very nice TV picture is great and so is audio. The only concern I have is it only has 2 HDMI ports
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great picture but sound quit after a week

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no sound
The picture quality is amazing. The TV is in an RV that we bought at an RV show so it had been on for several days nonstop for hours. A week after we purchased the RV the sound quit working.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not bad could be better

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from San Antonio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: lacking wi-fi connection
We love Samsung tv's and this was a great deal. Everything works fine. We connected Samsung surround sound. The only let down is that we have no wi-fi connection. We bought the adapter but the t.v. doesn't have any apps.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I am having a problem with the sound, on this new T.V.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from East Stroudsburg, Pa.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I cannot get the sound to operate properly. When first turned on, the words and the mouth are not synchronized. This goes on for hours, before it corrects itself. My server told me to reboot it, but I shouldn't have to do this every day. Any suggestions would be appreciated.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Good Picture for Non-HD LED TV

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Chattanooga, TN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I was shopping for a HD TV. I think the retailer hoodwinked me through a faulty or deceptive display ticket into buying this non-HD , low refresh rate, TV. Picture quality seems good for a non-HD. However, I was disappointed that I could not connect my laptop to the TV monitor. I would recommend this TV for someone with substandard eyesight like me who does not intend to connect a laptop to it.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED FH6030 Series TV - 55" Class (54.6” Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Deceptive Specs

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, deceptive refresh rate, poor speakers, extensive blurring, few inputs
Native refresh rate is deceptive on the website, it is 120hz for 3D mode and 60hz for 2D. I thought i was buying a 120hz, and ended up with a 60hz TV. For video games and fast action there is a ton of blurring and judder, and this is even with playing around with all the motion settings. It looks incredible on slow panning shots, but even a person dropping their arm standing still you'll see a bunch of blurring. The glossy finish also detracts from the veiw in a sunny room and you can see your reflection in almost all lighting conditions. The speakers are on the back of the TV (it echoes and is tinny) so it is a must to have an external speaker attached to this TV to get any semblance of normal audio.
Purchase if you want a cheap 3D TV for light viewing, but if you play games, watch sports and action movies, it is very tough to watch and you will be disappointed. I'm returning this so I can go back to my smaller 7 year old DLP TV.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+18points
32of 46voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.