Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
68 out of 72(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for all digital players

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
The TV have excellent networking apps and plays all media.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung UN60D6000 - 60" Smart LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2012
from Carrollton, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reputation, ease of use
I cannot tell you how pleased I am in my new Samsung LED Smart TV. The picture quality is absolutely awesome! I took several days to do some in-store comparisons against other TV manufacturers. NONE of them even came close to the suberb excellence in picture quality. The vivid and vibrant colors and contrast outweighed them all by far. With this Smart TV, we can now watch Netflix, HBO GO, and several other Samsung offered applications. The TV is very easy to use and control with the well thought-out remote. I have owned several Samsung TV's over the years, and their products are amazing. Don't settle for that TV that's a few hundred dollars cheaper, because with Samsung...you're getting every bit of your monies-worth. Appearance, quality, worksmanship, and features are second to none!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2012
from Long Beach, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
NICE & Awesome Smart TV, love it. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
All I can say, is AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!
Excellent product! Samsung ROCKS!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm a Samsung fan now

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own many Samsung producsts. (TV, phone, tablet, refrig, stove, cable box bluetooth headset etc.) I think Samsung is the best value on the market.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2012
from Seattle
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: pricey
The best picture I have ever seen and is head and shoulders better than the competition.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 12, 2012
from Laredo, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: no built in wifi
This is great TV. The only feature I wished it had, is built in wifi. However, this is a EXCELLENT TV overall.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV by far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being a service tech for a big company who provides programming everyday, this is the best TV out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Smart Feature that got my Eye

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2012
from Rockville, Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very impressed with the quality of the picture it is crisp and clear. I already have a 32" bought two years back and now when I saw this "SMART-TV" features I just fell for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2012
from Kingman, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
We thoroughly enjoy this product. Good clarity, large enough for the man cave and everyone likes it. Need to learn how to use all the capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2012
from cleveland
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
i love everything about this tv. sound quality is great. picture is wonderful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2012
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome Television! The Display is crisp, vibrant and bright with fantastic colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2012
from Southfield,MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have a 60in LD and I love it esspecially for sports games. The quality and detail of the picture is excellant. All my friends are jealous.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV, Love the features and the clear picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY NICE PRODUCT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2012
from RHODE island
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Very nice television. Excellent picture quality and sound very good for an LED one inch TV. Tons of settings for picture quality. Extreme contrast on this tv and very clear defined picture. A few comments on performence: The AUTO MOTION PLUS feature is set to standard which makes all programing look like it is filmed with a video camera. At first it looked almost like 3-D and we enjoyed it, but it does alter many shows and movies and gets annoying even though my wife liked it, I couldn't take it. After research on the internet I found that setting it to CLEAR or OFF works best. Clear is what works for me because OFF will give more motion blur during fast movement, The manuel does not explain these features well at all. Also when muted, the mute icon remains on the screen. I am used to muting my TV when I use my surround sound but with the icon on screen I just lower the volume to zero. One last thing that I find the biggest fault is that samsung tv's do not convert the picture to stay in 16.9 format when switching from a hi-def channel to a standard def channel so you constantly have those dreaded bars on the sides when watching regular SD channels and you have to strech manually. All other brands have an Auto Aspect feature that turns on or off to keep settings for both HI and LOW def channels. I ended up having to change the aspect settings on my dvr box. It all worked out but this feature should be added since the manuel stresses not to leave this TV in 4.3 mode very long. Also 16.9 mode will not strech the picture on a SD channel unless you use WIDE FIT OPTION. Needs to be addressed. Over all the TV is very nice and its exceptional picture is to good to pass up. Nice Product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The best picture I've seen and for a great price. The built in speakers are far better than I expected.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2012
from Palm Beach C ounty, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This is the fifth Samsung TV we have purchased and are delighted with them all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic picture!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: would like better speakers
Wow - watched a football game and felt like I was there. Colors are so true, sharp and clear. This is our third Samsung - we have a 40" and a 17". We love Samsung and brag about it all the time! The only con we have is the sound - speakers should be more upfront - I hear better sitting on the side of the TV than we do in front of it - that is the only con that we have
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best tv till now

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2012
I like everything on tv. PC input could be with better picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST NON 3D TV ON THE MARKET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2012
from Memphis, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: this tv has no cons!
As a retired Broadcast Engineer I knew exactly what to look for in a high end non 3D TV ( I personally don't think 3D will be around very long, at least in its present form). This TV looks GREAT hanging on the wall while OFF! Wives really like that. With the TV on, the picture is so good, it even makes up for a not so good program. Outdoor scenery looks maybe better than looking out of a window! Add DIRECTV Whole House DVR service and the combination is truly unbeatable! In fact, its so good, that after Christmas, I went out an bought its twin, the UN46D6000SFXZA. The 2012 Superbowl will be great no matter who plays!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2012
Pros: Lightweight
it is a best tv i own. it is slick looking and picture quality is awesome.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has a great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2012
from nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tv a great picture has a lot of features I recomend this to anyone who is looking for a 60"
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Convoy™ Cell Phone
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2012
from SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display
Clear picture, easy to set up, small footprint for a 60 inch TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing color and clarity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv is the best one I ever owned. It is like being at a movie theater. Just awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Started w/the 60"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the picture and performance which lead me to the Samsung Blu-Ray and then on to the Samsung Soundbar. System complete!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We are a huge fan of thier products and look forward to what else comes out in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung has continued excellence.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2012
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Samsung continues to provide great products. I do not purchase any other television brands!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome LED T.V.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
from Fresno, Ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: speakers
My friends recommended it and I was aware of the Samsung product as being the best T.V. on the market. I would have to say Thank You Samsung, my friends and the reviews were right.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from danville il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
very happy, great price ,exceptional picture, lots of features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and well made

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from Altoona, IA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, integrated
Cons: pricey
Like that the smart TV and smart blu-ray player work together in an integrated package. Have only had it a few weeks and am "still exploring" all of the features available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2011
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I am seeing things for the first time in DVD's I have viewed many times before. The picture is so clear and detailed I thought something was wrong with the tv. I haven't seen a picture this clear outside a movie theater.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Excellent Picture quality. Slim design, good value, light weight for the size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 60in led tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2011
from Cleveland oh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had it for a month so far so good.unbeliveble picture.as of now I have no complaints.cant believe how good the picture is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another AWESOME product from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2011
from Detroit
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second Samsung HD LED TV. I can't rave enough about them. The picture quality is superb by far. You can always tweak to your personal preference and there are additional presets to make a single viewing experience just right. The apps are great and offer amazing choices. I moved to this 60 inch instead of the 55 when I saw a number of posts related to flashlighting on the 55 inch model. None of that here on the 60 inch. A great choice!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome !

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2011
from Jacksonville, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Totally AWESOME Picture!
I will never go to another football game again when I can
get this close to reality at home.
Complements my Home Theatre Experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't have aninternet searchwww
Samsung TV is the world leading number 1. You must have to see to believe it...Way to go Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2011
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is absolutely amazing television. I highly recommend it for anyone with a large viewing room.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best TV I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had several TV's including Philips, Sony, and Toshiba. The Phillips was a plasma. This Samsung TV puts all the rest to shame, It has the best picture and more features than any of the othes, I would suggest this TV to anyone if they want the best for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2011
from Over Here
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The screen is great. The loading of the smart hub, apps, and general navigation isn't as fast as I prefer, but it's still good!!! I don't expect it to perform like an i7 processor with a solid state drive but, it should be close to tablet or high end smartphone performance. The one HDMI cable to my receiver controls it's volume and powers it off and on with the TV, and sends all the audio from the apps including the 5.1 audio from movies streamed from the net. If you don't want is 3D TV get this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Color

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2011
from Battle Ground, WA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
It's got a great picture, still learning all the bells and whistles.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2011
from Ky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it!! Had a 55in in our bedroom and a 55in LG in our Living room.But I loved the Samsung so much better so I wanted a 60in in our Living room!! It is Great!!! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I never thought I would come across this TV. I was only shopping for a 55 inch LED TV, but they didn't have what I want in stock. Upon seeing this TV, I immediately jumped on it and bought it. For the price of what it was being sold for on Black Friday, it was an absolute buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My 60" samsung TV has lived up to the hype. It's sleek design, good sound quality, colors and picture quality has made watching sports, movies and other entertainment a pleasure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from La Palma, Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
amazing product, simply perfect.
does not have fancy features such as 240hz or 3d.
but still excellent value, def recommend anyone looking to buy a big screen led. samsung is the best !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HT-D5300
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first LED and i love it!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from largo,fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
this is my first Samsung and first LED and i love it!! the picture quality is ridiculous!! it takes HD to a whole new level!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS TV!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the Wifi connections with apps and Netflix, Hulu and more!!! I buy ALL Samsung electronics! LOVE THEM ALL!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from bloomington,il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
After looking at several brands side by side, Samsung had the best picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2011
from Stamford, CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I upgraded from my 32" Samsung LCD to this and LOVE it.. its beautiful and clean.. i have an external stereo I plugged it right in and it works amazing! LOVE THIS TV - its beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2011
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Awesome TV. Great quality and a good deal at most dealers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung UN60D6000SF

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2011
from Spring, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this set yesterday, was easy to set up, and replaced a six year old 46" Samsung LCD which had always performed admirably, which convinced me to stay with the Samsung brand! Also, when comparing different sets at the store, the Samsung sets always were much better!This TV is incredible, bright , detailed, realistic colors, no complaints whatsoever. The Auto-motion setting does a credible job of smoothing action scenes, and the picture is so clear and detailed it almost appears 3D, and that is on cable channels! Have not used any of the apps, but connecting to the network was extremely easy. I am extremely happy with this TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly Great picture & features on this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2011
from Southern Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, value for what you get
I never knew that a picture could be so vivid & bright! When they talk about the blacks being blacker on this TV then any of the others. At first I didn't know what they were talking about but when you realize that the darker the blacks are the brighter the colors are. It is truly amazing! I was comparing the LG 55" but I'm glad that I got the Samsung. Don't make the same mistake I made though and let someone talk you in to buying the cheaper off brand Webstick (wi fi USB) you'll only do as I ended up doing and purchasing the Samsung wi fi usb.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PICTURE PERFECT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2011
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
As an owner of a 40" Samsung LCD TV, I certainly wanted to look at Samsung again when we decided to purchase a larger screen. After reviewing several brands, it was a "hands down" decision. We purchased the 60" LED "SMART TV". The picture is OUTSTANDING, and the extra features are all that a person could ask for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN60D6000

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second Samsung LED and I love it. Picture quality is wonderful. Sound quality is OK. Mounting was easy using Samsung "slim" wall mount from Amazon. One complaint is that Samsung's "Allshare" software. It is unnecessarily difficult to use. Still having difficulties connecting to Facebook. Streaming Netflix works well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Great TV....this is the second LED I bought....this model is ten times better than the model about 2 years ago.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow, what a picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2011
from st augustine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
altho this tv is 3D capable, it always looks like 3D. We love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST TV I ever bought !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For a big TV, I was suprised at how lightweigh and thin it is. I was able to remove it from the box and set it up by myself. And in less the 15 mins. I had it up and running with the best picture I have ever seen. The features are the real kicker, everything can be adjust to personal taste. And with the SmartTV features everything can be done on it, I may never turn my computer on again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG 60 INCH LED TV & WALL MOUNT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2011
from Klamath Falls OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fantastic features, smart hub, excellent hd picture, quality product, it's so much fun!
Cons: none!
After doing much research on 60 inch televisions, we decided to purchase the Samsung UN60D6000. We also purchased the Samsung WMN2000C Wall Mount.
The entire setup, from installing the wall mount to setting up the television, was extremely easy - even for two Senior Citizens like us. Extremely easy to install this wall mount, directions are clear and easy to understand, less than an hour to install and mount the TV to the wall. Love the ease of being able to hang the TV like a picture on the wall, only 2 holes drilled into the wall, which makes it easy to move to a different location, if needed, without a lot of screw hole repair to the wall, and really like the fact that there is no ugly metal framework visible from the sides of the TV - one of the main reasons we chose this wall mount.
This is 60 inch Samsung television is one of the best improvements we have made to our home, and, with it being 1.5 inches thick and wall mounted, it makes our Living Room even larger. Highly recommend this high quality, easy to use television. . .the picture on this 60 inch Samsung is AWESOME! The Smart Hub is absolutely fascinating and wonderful. We are impressed with all of the wonderful features of this television. Old Dogs can learn new tricks. . . .we are extremely pleased with this purchase! Highly recommend these Samsung products to everyone looking for the finest!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
New Ultra Slim Depth Wall Mount (WMN2000B)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture, Great TV, and Great Size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2011
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
60in is a whole lot of TV. Love the picture quality and clarity. The only thing i wish it did better is not blink when i am watching Netflix. Other than that i really can't complain.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung LED TV is excellent and has the features of 21st century tv and am glad i invested my money on having fun.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its great to have a smart tv from samsung, i will recommend it to most of my friends. I would like a phone number to call and findout from technicians some of the features we are not used to compared to other led tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV out there.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2011
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
This TV has by far the best picture of any TV on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Needs a Browser

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no browser
Needs a browser to surf the internet with. Also needs to add Blockbuster @home.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has a great picture

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I have a hard time getting apps and going on the internet with this product.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5