Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
149 out of 156(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv i ever bought

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byelectronicsguy27
onJanuary 20, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the price it was the biggest and best tv on the market. My other option was a Sharp 60 inch but the picture on samsung are better. So i decided to spend a lil extra for samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHome678845
onDecember 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this TV! Awesome picture! Awesome features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMambaJamba
onOctober 28, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Great TV all round! This TV is great for having friends over and wowing them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHawgFan
onSeptember 30, 2012
from AR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Best TV I have ever owned! Samsung's LED technology is amazing. Picture quality is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDMerc
onJuly 15, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best Tv in the world and I wish all my friends have this tv. Cuz I dislike all other tv's.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Display!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTpak22
onJuly 13, 2012
from Happy Valley, OR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has developed and marketed the ultimate line of LED/LCD/Plasma Display Monitors/Screens for 3d HD TVs and Computer Monitors, and Smart Phone Screens! They are far superior than their competitors in this category!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bygabi75
onJune 26, 2012
from revere, ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had to upgrade from a Samsung plasma that I bought 7 years ago and had no problems at all with it. So far it is all good, so many options and apps :))...I had a little bit of problem with pairing the remote but beside that it is all fine.
I like the picture, the size the light etc.
The browser is slow and I don't think I can use it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

7000 series LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGR8ROCK
onJune 19, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
Cons: a bit expensive
I would highly recommend the Samsung UN60D7000VFXZA
60" LED TV to anyone looking for an upscale TV. Picture quality is fantastic - the 3D feature is great _ it has way more features than I currently need or use but everything about the set says quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrobnbarb
onJune 13, 2012
from Tega Cay, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We have had our TV for a few months and love it! We especially love watching sports. Can't wait until football season. We have a Samsung Blueray and the picture quality is amazing on this TV. Have not used the 3d features yet so cannot comment on that. The TV is connected to my wireless network and connection was easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJimboTheGreat
onJune 10, 2012
from Washington DC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Is it such a bad thing to be in love with my TV?
Seriously, I've spent thousands on higher end TVs that have far fewer features than this one.
3D is stellar. Color output is great and image brightness can't be beat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Led 3d

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydunix2000
onMay 27, 2012
from Puerto Ricxo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture in 3d is very realistic that was great and im recomended
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJoshS86
onMay 4, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV. I love the display and all the options I have with it. Plenty of hook ups for all my gaming and video needs. Love the smart hub and all its apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The TV I've always wanted.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRankyn
onApril 30, 2012
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, arc (audio return channel)
The picture is perfect. It's clear and sharp and we truly enjoy watching all our movies in 3D. Yes, the 3D upconversion works very well and there is not a thing negative I can say about it. Simply put, we love this TV. We use the wireless connection to our router, and we watch HBO Go and Netflix without any lag at all. The Smarthub is nice, although I still haven't had time to use it much. We use the ARC (Audio Return Channel) to pipe the sound back to our receiver and from there to our ceiling speakers. That's a very nice feature!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV is Fantastic & the Internet Apps are Great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChumpCar
onApril 29, 2012
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I have had HD TV's, but this one is the best I have ever seen - the picture is fantastic, even on standard TV, HD, DVD & BR looks even better!
It was very easy to hook up and browse the internet, features are amazing too.
Stop looking at others and this TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an amazing TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygfeesamsungfan
onApril 25, 2012
from Hermitage, TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy interface
The TV is easy to set up. The interface easily goes from one feature to another and integrates well with the Samsung Blueray disc player. The HD picture is great and the 3D is an experience!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5500)
4.4 out of 5(374)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv remote shoud lite in background

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvpawleysislandsc
onApril 15, 2012
from Pawleys Island SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
there are 2 parts To this remote.
front lights up.
the remote keyboard on the back should have a lite.
not sure why they or Samsung could misss something
So simple. if I had To guess it would be the battery life would be affected.
beside This small detail of front of Remote keyboard being able To be alluminated, the TV is Awesome.
great for downloading.
This TV will bed the front runner. Prices are still. the same too. So I am glad the y Did not slash the price by 75% after my Purchase. I know by that demand is High
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hottness!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHserna
onApril 12, 2012
from JERSEY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great sound great picture great apps. love this tv, it is one of the most stylish tv sets I've ever seen and looks great in my living room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has a great screen.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysiphu
onApril 11, 2012
from TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is great and very easy to set up. I would not hesitate to purchase another Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAMMANten
onApril 7, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great set. Picture is out of this world. Excellent features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStickboy2012
onApril 2, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We had it down to two different brands and the Samsung won out. Got it home and set it up, which was the easiest I have ever done, and was glad we went with the Samsung. Exceptional picture quality and features. Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful addition to my family room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJimc0015
onMarch 31, 2012
from Rochester NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
A wonderful TV My first BIG screen and I can't say enough about it. Ihave eye problems and it's great that this tv is Clear a crisp for mr
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Active Glasses 2011 SSG-3050GB (Battery Operated)
4.7 out of 5(48)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byslugabug
onMarch 19, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I've told my friends this, too: "I love this TV more than is natural for a person to love an object." It has a picture that you must see to believe-- it's incredibly sharp. Both HD/Blu-ray and 3D are truly amazing. I haven't regretted this purchase for a moment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You just can't go wrong!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigTvLover
onMarch 12, 2012
from Fresno, Ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great for the price
I have had a lot of tvs this is the very best yet!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySam20
onMarch 8, 2012
from Colorado Springs
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its really great tv and awesome features.
worthy to have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first samsung TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bybevcool
onMarch 5, 2012
from Dallas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps, clarity
Cons: expensive
I never had samsung before and I consider this one of the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAudiophile
onMarch 5, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Excellent "smart" television. Colors and images are vivid and true to life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydjhammy
onFebruary 25, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
surprisingly the sound is great, others say they needed a sound bar, with my un60d7000 i wouldnt agree. im still tweaking with stuff but overall the picture is very nice, id have to say the only complaint i would have is that you cant hook up a external hard drive larger than 2tb, and it doesnt recongnize blu ray copys/files on the hard drive apparently, but i think thats all tv's.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySkout
onFebruary 24, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I like my new TV. I upgraded from one of the original Samsung LCD tv's that was only 760p. I absolutely love the vivid quality of this new set and the gadgets allow me to take my computer out of the Enternainment center becuase I can do everything from the TV directly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydkny956
onFebruary 20, 2012
from McAllen, Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
wow, amazing picture!!! Amazing features!! Easy set-up. Can't believe what i been missing!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievably clear picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjtjtjt
onFebruary 16, 2012
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just purchased a 60" LED 7000 TV and the picture is unbelievably clear both on my DVR and my Blu-ray player. The apps are also very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

unbelievable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykingbobby
onFebruary 14, 2012
from new york
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
could not believe what I was seeing, TV at it highest plateau, picture is incredible
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My 7000 Series 3D Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLinker
onFebruary 13, 2012
from Binghamton, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, small footprint - light weight
Cons: none - perfect !!
Love it. The 60" LED 7000 Series 3D Smart TV is fantastic; love the big, bright picture, the blur-free 720 Clear Motion Rate, the Thin Profile and light weight makes it ideal for wall mounting, the Built-in Wi-Fi is great for watching On-line Movies & TV Shows and Samsung Apps. And the 3D is Outstanding. The Dang thing is Smarter than I am...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5500)
4.4 out of 5(374)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply a piece of art !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJuanito69
onFebruary 12, 2012
from CHICAGO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, work of art
Cons: none
I can say that I have been the proud owner of Samsung tvs for the past 5 yrs. This television just blows anyone's mind away. There is no other way to describe what my family and friends say about this television. Perfection, this is what the Television should be named, because this is the only way to describe it. So if you are ready to have your mind blown away I recommend you look into getting one. Highly recommend by a lucky Samsung owner for the past 5 yrs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding, where have you been all my life...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMLH1
onFebruary 11, 2012
from Southern California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, slim, 3d
Cons: in box documentation
I've had this about 25 days now and every time I see it I'm blown away. And that's before I switch it on!
At the start I had issues with the picture hesitating. Once I realized where the problem was, I then made a plan of action. First was dumping Directv and going with Verizon FIOS. I'm not sure what it is with Directv, but before switching it off, I could switch between FIOS and Directv inputs (both HDMI) and actually see a difference. Bottome line, Directv is horrible!
Second was getting into the MENU and adjusting a proper picture. Sadly, Samsung does not include proper documentation in the box. Yeah I can find it online, Yeah I can get it on the screen, but still for the money spent...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PICTURE QUALITY & 3D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByTHEMICK
onFebruary 6, 2012
from MIAMI, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, sound not bad
Cons: very expensive
The tv is a big "WOW". I bought this tv for the super bowl and recieved a "GREAT PRICE" for it. Oh yeah I was offered a bundle pack that included a 3D blu-ray player and also 2 3D glasses. This 60" tv has great colors and not to bad 3D view. I have a 48" samsung tv for 3 years and I LOVE IT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byapplehazar
onFebruary 5, 2012
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had DLP's , Visio tv's, but NONE compare to this Samsung TV. The 3D is fantastic. The HD picture is awesome. I could not believe the quality of the picture. The setup is quite daunting - I just purchased a WOW Dinsey CD to fine tune my picture - BUT its the best pciture I have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byanakin721
onFebruary 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the design and the overall performance. Had some issues with framerate stuttering that tech support couldn't help with. After tearing through product reviews and AVS forums, finally found out it was "film mode" that was causing the problems. Certain TV programs don't play well with this feature turned on, so I leave it off. Since I figured this out, I've been loving the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome, still figuring out the remote.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymrhvywpns
onFebruary 1, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Awesome picture, still figuring it out.. just bought it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBluecrusher
onFebruary 1, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can't even say how great this set is so crisp and clear that I acually bought a 55" and a 60".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the thing for the world

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKJKumar
onJanuary 30, 2012
from California, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, internet connection
Cons: need big keyboard
We bought SAMSUNG 60” LED back-lit TV in the middle of January 2012.
SAMSUNG has shown that it can build better TVs, better DVD players, better Laser Printers than most other companies. I may soon buy SAMSUNG Mobile phones also.
Pros:
The picture quality on the TV is unbelievably awesome, crystal clear, great colour, great resolution and depth. The 3D pictures are out of this world. You need to buy SSG-3050GB
3D glasses to get 3D effect on this TV.
The internet connection on this TV is wireless and easy to connect. We could go online to all web sites, like our Computer, on this 60” TV. You may also skype, with an addition of SAMSUNG Internet Camera.
Cons:
If SAMSUNG could build such a great form of art, they could also have manufactured a convenient keyboard.
Need to use a home theatre 7.1 System to get the best performance out of this TV.
Request:
Will SAMSUNG make a convenient separate keyboard to use along with this TV?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
ML-2240
 
 
 
BD-P1600
4 out of 5(148)
 
 
 
3D Active Glasses 2011 SSG-3050GB (Battery Operated)
4.7 out of 5(48)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

240 HTZ 60' 3D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLSQUARE
onJanuary 29, 2012
from MEMPHIS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound needs improvement
TV speakers sound needs improvment
QWERTY remote needs operation instructions and ability to operate non samsung components.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Screen Resolution is amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjfuller8
onJanuary 28, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality of the picture on this tv is (in my opinion) superior to that of its competitors. Other brands may state similar specifications, and cost less but they do not come close to the color resolution and sharpness of this model and the Samsung brand. The Smart Hub is a great feature that requires very little effort to get up and running. I reccomend Samsung to all of my friends - the additional 10-20% cost over some other brands is definitely worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytechfreak169
onJanuary 27, 2012
from gray, la 70359
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
excellent product as always. best picture and quality 3rd samsung purchased. never steered me wrong yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has the best picture ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPoolnutz
onJanuary 25, 2012
from Grove City, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've only had my new 60" Smart TV for about 3 weeks but it clearly makes a difference in our TV viewing. Everything is so sharp and clear it's almost like being there. I play WII, Mario Kart on it and it will blow you away. I haven't played around with the apps yet but I'll get to that this winter. Great product, glad we decided to upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDirtBiker67
onJanuary 24, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Overall TV is the best we have owned, easy to set up and operate. However I am not impressed with the use of the internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Upgrade 101 The Sam has it on lock

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By918in3D
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Washington DC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Can't get enough of this Tv its the upgrade of all tv's.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPunkiechic
onJanuary 21, 2012
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I absolutely love this television! It has so many features. Didn't realize a TV was capable of so much.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60 3D LED 7000 series is a Winner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfeb69judge
onJanuary 18, 2012
from DFW Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Upgraded from a 52' LCD Samsung that is still going strong, love the 3D feature, which was a low buying priority, smart functions are easy to use, contrast ratio is fantastic, very easy setup and I like the sleek borderless design. 240Hz refresh makes a big difference, I was going to just add a 47 inch LED, 3D for the bedroom but decided the 60' for the living room was a better fit with all the bells and whistles and very happy with the decision, 2D HD is fantastic for sports and built in WIFI will come in handy. TV is well worth the price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DOCS LED SMART TV Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDOC24
onJanuary 16, 2012
from Hiome
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: first unit was defective
Awesome picture, incredible clarity, slim design that looks great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5500)
4.4 out of 5(374)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture w/ unbelievable capabilities

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTacem
onJanuary 15, 2012
from Bethany, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have only scratched the surface of what this TV is capable of, but am looking forward to using it to its full potential. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
The remote is a bit overwhelming at first but becoming easier with each use. The picture quality is just incredible!
You will not be disappointed with the purchase of this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 60D7000V

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCutcreater
onJanuary 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, great price
Cons: none
Everything looks and works great!Very happy with my purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPj2982
onJanuary 12, 2012
from Tyler, tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first LED tv and my 3rd Samsung tv I have bought. I wasn't disappointed at all! Will by a Samsung over Sony any day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByITsavvy
onJanuary 12, 2012
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d - quality is super
Cons: little pricey, web browser freezes sometimes
Excellent product. Visually super. Sometimes picture freezes. Other than that all features very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WIFI and sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byralfiboi
onJanuary 9, 2012
from florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Wifi does not recieve a clear picture, sound quality poor
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D LED D7000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byleorodri
onJanuary 7, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV. AllShare was a real bonus.
Cons: have to pair Qwerty remote everytime the TV is turned on. Randomly have to rejoin wireless network after TV has been turned off for a while.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smart tv is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyousif
onJanuary 5, 2012
from hosuton tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
outstanding picture quality, great design and full of features.
Give yourself about an hour to get acquainted with all the features.. there are tons once connected to the internet (wireless included). Outstanding value for the price, you wont beat this amazing picture quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEpdbadge94
onJanuary 5, 2012
from Manahawkin NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it very impressed with 3d image , great clarity and color
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6500)
4.2 out of 5(490)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An incredible experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWard51
onJanuary 4, 2012
from Sanibel, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a lifelong, loyal $%&* customer, until I experienced this set from Samsung. The television is literally 1" thin and the picture is incredible. While it is a 3D television (with glasses), watching the set in normal mode is akin to watching a live play unfolding in front of you. The image quality and detail is the best I have ever experienced. Couple this with on-board WI-Fi and you are only limited by your imagination. Since purchasing this set, I have purchased two (2) more Samsung's, a 40" LED and a 32" LED. I am now a lifelong, loyal Samsung customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A New Experience every time!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BymarkF
onJanuary 4, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
This picture is amazing. I purchased both a Samsung and a Sony home theater to test it with at home, and the Samsung home theater gave a much better picture. The 2D-3D up-convert gives depth to all my old DVDs as well, including black and white shows from the 40s/50s. Wife talked me into a 60" and I couldn't be happier (do the math (area=length x width), 60” is 23% larger than a 55")
Super crisp, depth, colors - it's like seeing all my movies over again for the first time.
I bought 3 movies with 3D to try, and I was not impressed. The 3D works okay, but it is hardly worth the hassle of wearing the funky glasses (I do plan to buy "Avatar" when it comes out in 3D to give it a last try). You get a few moments of good 3D, but the Blu-ray is just about as good without glasses.
Overall this is an excellent TV that I would recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60 inch led 3d

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byviperamd64
onJanuary 3, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
outstanding picture quality, great design and full of features.
Give yourself about an hour to get acquainted with all the features.. there are tons once connected to the internet (wireless included). Outstanding value for the price, you wont beat this amazing picture quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My New Samsung Smart 3D 1080p 60" 240Hz TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byexnavyjim
onJanuary 2, 2012
from High Point, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hi All,
I can just say that this is the best tv I have ever purchased!
The picture is so clear and the sound is so clean! I tried the 3D and it work great! I am so glad to have purchased this tv. The price was very reasonable. Especially for a Samsung. I believe Samsung is the leader in Smart TVs and they have great DVD Players too!
Thanks and Enjoy!
Jim
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByXBUTLER27
onJanuary 2, 2012
from JACKSON, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
THE UN60D7000 IS EVERYTHING I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. PICTURE, SOUND, THE TV AS A WHOLE IS GREAT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByThaKey
onJanuary 2, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pricey
I love, love this TV. it is the showcase piece of our home movie theater.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new 60 inch LEd Hd 3d bluray

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysparknocker99
onJanuary 1, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, crisp and clear!
This Tv has been a hit with the all the family even over the holidays. The word I heard most when visitors saw the quality of the picture and the size was "WOW". They also kept repeating thats a real good picture.
I am very happy with this unit and have yet to explore every single option available, but I have plenty of time to review it all. What a great TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love our Samsung TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDuffer826
onDecember 30, 2011
from IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have had the TV for only a couple weeks and simply love it. Great picture, easy to operate, great overall value. Would recommend this TV to freinds and everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Entertainment will never be the same

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5