Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV

Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Review 1 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Limited IN / OUT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limited in / out
Amazing picture and quality but limited inputs and outputs on this model.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Perfect TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2013
from Corona, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love is TV. it have a great picture and it is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED TVs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is the forth samsung television I have purchased in the last two years. Woudn't recommened any other product. We also own the front load washer,side by side fridge with lower freezer and as of a month ago the samsung galaxie 3 phone. Great product great value graet service Thanks from a very happy customer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Lutz, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV. Not hard to setup and connect to all devices already owned. Did not buy smart TV. Bought optional box for a fraction of the upgrade cost to the smart TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent picture !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sound not bad.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
.buy a surrond sound system with our tv purchase.!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice screen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Nice large screen. Great brightness. Great sound. A little difficult to set up; would have been almost impossible to install the base if I was alone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

what A TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Tampa, florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: not a smart tv
I just love this new 60", picture is crisp clear!! Everyone should get this model
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Realistic Picture Quality Rocks!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from New York, New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to tweak color to my liking, your worth it and more
Cons: the remote is a small and doesn't light well, the t.v. stand could be sturdier, t.v. should have at least 3 hd jacks
The price was just right so I purchased this 60 inch model as a birthday gift to myself and have it in the master bedroom. I had no problem tweaking the t.v. picture to my liking, perhaps because I already have experience from handling another HD t.v. that I own. Most HD channels and The blu-ray movies I have played look mind blowing good to me, it's like watching it live instead of a movie. I have read that some people don't like this feature, personally I love it. I've also hooked it up to an older 5.1 surround sound receiver with little effort and the sound is crisp and detailed. The only thing I'm not too thrilled about is the remote, I find it rather small and the back lighting feature is not the brightest and not much use in the dark. The t.v. stand itself could be stronger and I'm considering putting the t.v. up on the wall for safety reasons. With all the high-tech additions we have it could use more that just 2 HD outlets, I will have get a splitter switch to add my movie streaming box.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looking TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
from Colorado Springs
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
i purchased that to replace, and its a great product
the only problem is a little blur arounf fast motion and bright lights
excellent choice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
from Louisville KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far we love it! Big improvement from our 60" Sony Wega!!! Great picture!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
from Las Vegas, NV
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no ethernet port, only 2 hdmi ports
Great TV. Rich colors and decent speakers for a flat screen. I also like the thin boarder around the screen. Perfect living room tv. The only this this TV lacks is an ethernet port/Wifi and extra HDMI connections.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not as thin as i wanted
Great picture, great sound. Best tv I ever owned!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Since I already have items that connect to the internet I really didn't "need" a smart TV nor was I really interested in a TV with 3D. This particular one had everything I wanted and the picture quality is outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Very happy with the TV. Bought it because we didn't need a smart TV or 3D. Picture is great and the TV is great for the price.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from Apache Junction, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We weren't looking for 3D or a smart TV. This TV was a great value. Picture is terrific and setup couldn't have been easier. The tough part was tearing our entertainment center apart to unhook the old and hook up the new!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN60EH6000F

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
WOW! This is a great tv. Outstanding picture. If you want a great tv but not a ot of bells and whistles this is the one for you.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value and product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2012
from Tampa, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Just compare and you will find this great 60 " just right if you are not interested in smart.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features easy controls

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2012
from notheast pa.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent value for such a sharp picture and easy setup!
Led 1080p 340 motion can/t be beat
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV Would reccommend to anyone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2012
from Pinellas Park, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV Would reccommend to anyone. Great price, sleek design, very easy to set up and to use. Family loves it and the picture is unreal lifelike.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple, Amazing Picture

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, small bezel
Originaly in the market for a 55" TV to go above my mantle as our 42" was extremely undersized and outdated in the technology department. After seeing the picture quality of the 55" Samsung series 6, I was sold. That is until I noticed the extremely small bezel around the screen, after noticing this, I realized I actually had enough room to step up to the 60". For pure picture quality, none of the TVs i looked at compared. If you need all of the bells and whistles and don't have them in all of the other components in your system, this isn't for you. For instance, the speakers are small and insufficient (Most people nowadays use surround sound setup so this is a non issue). HDMI? the two are more than sufficient for my use as I run everything from a switch box with one cable going to the wall. For my money, This screen was exactly what I wanted, An amazing screen for me to use with my existing equipment that blows me away everytime I watch something on it.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bang for the Buck!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2012
from Asheville,N.C.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, efficient
I've tried a few different sets. Was looking for big and bright. Found it with this set. Don't need a smart tv as we have a PS3 hooked up. Got a great price online. Very happy with our purchase.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2012
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
We had a Samsung 50" DLP for several years and it had the best picture available at the time. We believe Samsung maintains its picture quality superiority with this new LED set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung TVs Absolutely the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2012
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: could use more hdmi ports
This is my second LED Samsung TV. It is awesome. The picture quality is amazing and the price was right. Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
7.1 AV Receiver
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2012
from BROWNSVILLE, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
love all its feature but the screen the quality of the screen is the one that sold me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 60" LED TV if you don't need a Smart TV or 3D

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could have more preset picture modes
I was in the market for a 55" LED TV originally. After researching features, size, and prices, I ended up settling for this 60" LED TV that has a fantastic picture, good enough sounds and excellent performance overall. If you have an Xbox/PS3, a Roku or Blue Ray player to access the internet and stream video such as Netflix or Amazon on demand, then this TV is for you!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1" (Wi-Fi Only) – 16GB Metallic Gray
4.6 out of 5(689)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product has fantastic features adn proven performance.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2012
from The Villages, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
This TV provides everything that anyone wanting a TV in this size range will dedfintely not be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great picture.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, led burned out in less than a year
The images are crisp and clear. It's a good size for an average size room. Internal speakers could be greatly improved.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not the happiest camper.....

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2012
from Youngstown, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Features are non existent on this set, end of story. Performance is subpar for a Samsung. TV is 2 months old, probably going to have a professional come check it out while under warranty. Looks auwsum as long as its off! Not much value in this set in my opinion!!!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-13points
2of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad TV , I wouldn't recommend

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
Cons: Poor quality
I had the TV for 7 weeks and the T-con board went out which controls picture and sound going to the LED. 3 weeks tofix
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.