Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)

LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)

Rating:
3.926 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
18 out of 24(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Review 1 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I think this company has amazing products. I have Samsung Televisions in every room in the house. I love the quality of the picture and all of the features. I would strongly recommend this company and television to everyone. My family and I are so happy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Color and quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Dover New hampshire
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This tv is bring the color and quality and also have great design
One thing that make me so exited when I'm watching live sports such a football the i can see very clear face and image the player it self.
And also when NFL doing reviewing the game its so clear to see.
Happy to have a SAMSUNG
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2014
from El Paso, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung is the best TV in the market. Excellent picture quality, easy to set-up, easy to register product, etc. Shopped and compared price to other televisions and Samsung is best in price to fit my budget. Thanks Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 30, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
and as much as we love everything about it, we love samsung customer service more!
They are exemplary and make owning a samsung product a pleasure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pic quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2013
from San Diego, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
awesome resolution, great for watching sports and movies
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a great picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Excellent picture quality. Where ever you are seated the picture is like sitting right in front of the tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color
Excellent picture quality. The speakers are actually not to bad for a flat screen TV. I got a samsung sound bar, just for added sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ALL THE HYPE YOU HEAR ABOUT A SAMSUNG IS TRUE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2013
from MICHIGAN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture perfect, on real sound and picture
Wanted a 60" television and we had bought a Samsung because of all of the great features and perfect picture. I will tell you this television is GREAT. The picture is FANTASTIC I mean just as if I was sitting in there right with the cast of a movie or show. The television it self is just BEAUTIFUL. Really sleek, good looking and very durable. We are very glad that we made our choice to go with a Samsung. Everyone that comes over complements us on the television. If you are deciding to go with a Samsung, please by all means it will be the right choice. We LOVE ours. C.LONG /MICHIGAN
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is outstanding!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2013
from Vero Beach, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
When we first turned this TV on we were aghast at its brightness and contrast. This TV lights up the room and has a clear motion rate of 240 which when you are viewing sports or active movies keeps things sharp and vivid. This is not our first LED TV but it shows Samsung is continually improving their products. Great TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quality picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
after speaking with several friends while considering the purchase of a new television, the name samsung kept coming up. the reference continually was great picture. when i entered the store to make the purchase, the first thing out of the saleman's mouth was samsung. made the purchase and have simply been awed by the picture quality. it also didn't hurt to find the unit on sale! no regrets, would highly recommend!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tv for the price. The tv has everything I was looking for at the right price.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I also purchased a samsung 3d smart blu-ray player with this TV and have all of the features of the smart TV's. So far love this combination and really like clarity of the television and player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

eclipse1294

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
from JACKSONVILLE FL.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, yes
IT`S AS GOOD AS IT GET`S.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ultra High Def.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no output connections
Everything about this TV is outstanding in quality; The User Interface, Slim-Edge Display and The picture is very, very high resolution. The over all design is fantastic.
However, the interface panel is slightly lacking. There are most of the inputs a person could need, but there are NO outputs. No optical audio out, coaxial out and not even RCA out.
This is not a huge issue, but it does greatly hinder peripheral component integration, as many people like to have simplified component switching through the TV's onboard controller.
A surround sound system (for instance) cannot be directly connected to this TV.
In short; a digital audio output connection would make this TV a "10"
Cheers. :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2014
from TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture quality is far better than I expected. The motion rate when watching sports can be a little jumpy but all in all for the money this LED TV is a good value.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Price vs quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2013
from Parrish, Fl
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I have been using this tv since Christmas Eve. The only problem I have is, although 240 refresh rate, the tv seems to stutter or freeze, ever so slightly, during sports or quick action movies. I assumed 240 refresh would correct that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No outputs

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
from Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
If I had known this TV did not have ANY audio outputs, I would not purchased it.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2013
from Soddy Daisy TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough hdmi inputs
This tv has one of the best pictures I have seen. It is so hard to tell in the store which tv is truly better, but this one stood out to me right off the bat. The only reason I did not give it a soild five stars is the connections as we all know in todays world two HDMI inputs is just not enough.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quite decent for the price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, thin even for the thicker version
Cons: poor quality at random periods
I like my TV so far. I'm one week in to it and it's done well save for one thing. I am an Xbox gamer, and during periods of high video rendering (explosions, quick movements), I get a blurryness or squares of random colors. It's not all the time, so I know it isn't "supposed to be like that". I will be contacting Samsung about it to determine if it's a problem or not, but I would still recommend the TV.
I attached a picture of what my TV does while playing Battlefield 3 on Xbox. This is when turning to view a different area on the map. It is not always this bad and sometimes it's perfectly clear.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2012
from Brooklyn Park
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lack of speaker hookups in rear of tv
Large clear screen size
Lightweight and easy to setup
Gives you a wonderful feel of actually being with the movie
Only problem I have a older A/V receiver and it does not have HDMI hookups so had to work that out
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E5900)
4.4 out of 5(276)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Within a week it had problems

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2014
Within the first week that I owned the TV, a thin black line developed on the top third of the screen. It goes right through the faces of the characters
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

No audio out jack

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no audio out jack
I bought this tv instead of a vizio which was the same price because I thought it would be a better tv. I should have looked at the jacks on the back first. If you want to hook up a surround sound system to this tv you are out of luck, because, there is no audio out jack.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Solid Picture, Lack of inputs and outputs.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from Kennesaw, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, sub par audio, no audio output
For the price, it has a solid picture performance. The speakers are subpar, there are no audio outputs to offset the sub-par speakers. Lack of inputs limits sources. The lack of audio quality and ability to output audio directly from TV puts a black mark on value considering the other 60" TV's for similar price or cheaper. Will have to look for a Receiver with upconversion and HDMI passthrough to make audio acceptable for viewing from all older sources.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Picture

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Knoxville, TN, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Picture was great for about a year and now about 15 months of owning it the screen will go blank and if you turn it off then back on it will come on for a few minutes.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Samsung TVs

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
Cons: Did not meet expectations
IF YOU HAVE A TV ANTENNA , DO NOT BUY A SAMSUNG TV !!!
.
I purchased this tv for home viewing with an outside tv antenna. With an antenna all the signals are not present with the antenna pointed in one direction. The only way to program the channels is to do an "Auto Program". Since the antenna is pointed only one direction , it does not tune in all the available channels. There is no way to manually program the channel not picked up in auto program. Samsung does not plan on fixing this problem, even though it is only a software issue.
So if I want to watch all the channels available, iI have to do an "Auto Program" every time I rotate the antenna.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Have to Return twice

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I bought this Model from Walmart. A friend came over and pointed out that there was a thin blue line running from top to bottom across the screen. I did not notice at first but as soon as it was pointed out to me it was all I could see. I exchanged it today and brought home a new one. When I got it home and set it up there was a black line running from side to side. I will be returning it and going with a another brand at this point. Once could have been a fluke but back to back does not sit well with me.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED EH6003 Series TV - 60” Class (60.0” Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product was broken before I ever plugged it in!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
So I bought this today, and when I got it all set up I was shocked to find a thing green line of dead pixels on the left-hand side. It's brand new, and there was no damage done to the tv on the trip from the store to my house. There's a picture below. This is not an inexpensive television. I would expect a quality product from Samsung.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
-19points
2of 23voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.