Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV

Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Review 1 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Samsung 60" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent picture, great sound, easy to setup, user friendly remote.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatness

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is a beautiful looking set great price. 240 a big plus
con there is no anytime link for other samsung products i have several in my entertainment area it is the only one without it. a great buy and great pic i use a sound bar so the down firing speakers are only a back up
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2013
from Rio Rancho, NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Not just an awesome value, but really great picture and overall performance. Sound could be better, but when using your own surround sound system, no big deal. Lastly, don't be confused that this TV is not a 240Hz TV, but uses Samsung's Clear Motion Rate 240 to provide a picture better than 120Hz alone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: prefer another hdmi port
Great Value for the money- Very easy to set up, navigate around the features- Clear picture and impressive sound
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2012
from Northern California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: none
I Love this TV. I had a small defect that was only noticable when the screen was a solid color. Samsung repaired the TV quickly. I am very happy with the TV and with tech support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

setup a little difficult

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2012
from Pendleton, Ky.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not smart tv.
This 60" wonder has a powerful and vivid picture. It may not be "Smart", but it does the job really well. This television was priced where we couldn't pass it up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2012
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can do without all the bells and whistles that are available through other means. Also, my audio receiver design means I only need one HDMI port on the TV. Given all that, this is the best picture I've seen on an LED TV. The value due to the price reduction is simply exceptional. Love it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV ever owned ( so far )

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2012
from Astoria , Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, back light
Of course I bought this TV at a great discount and price was too good to pass up . This replaced a 37 inch TV which we had for over 5 years so it was time to upgrade to the newest technology . We didn't need all the 3D and internet and all the other stuff we saw on other TV's , so this one fit our needs perfect . We were looking for a back lit TV instead of the edge lit and this one has it.
The picture is crystal clear in both TV viewing and dvd movies . We also bought a blue ray home entertainment center to go along with it which works great too .
This TV is nice and thin and large . It is placed 12 feet from where we sit so it's almost like we are at the theater. The built in speakers are " ok ' but there is an option to plug in external speakers which I haven't gotten around to doing yet . Sometimes a TV channel will broadcast in stereo and I can hear it very clearly.
As for the HDMI ,there are only 2 as mentioned by others but there are splitters to add more if needed . We just have the DVD and cable box plugged into them which is fine for us.
This is a great TV for folks who don't want all the extra fancy stuff as I see a lot of TV's now are coming built in with .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HT-EM54C
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PICTURE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2012
from boise id
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has the best picture quality ever! Awsome!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Powell Tn.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
best picture i've ever seen. all the features most people need. simple to operate. We Love It!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60" LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2012
from HI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
WOW What color! So vivid and we just love it. Simple to operate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice and Large. The room loves it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2012
from Bellingham, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We replaced a 40 inch Samsung, which we only had for a year, with this 60 inch model. Wow, what a difference. We may not go the the downtown movie anymore, we have it all now along with our Samsung Home Theater system. Life is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good picture quality, uniformity. Sound is excellent.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from Sunny Isles Beach
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, no backlighting uniformity issues
Cons: stand feels weak. small screws in plastic holes
This tv belongs to a rare breed in these times of a market dominated by edge-lit led technology and flashy gimmicks. I hope this becomes a dominating trend for all major manufacturers in the sector.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good tv for the prize

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
It's a good TV for the price I believe you will like this tv
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Utah
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, easy to set-up
Cons: outside trim could be sturdier
Easy to set up and connect to cable; great picture and audio. This TV is a great improvement over our old TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60" LED 6050 Series TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2012
from Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent picture with easy to use and program remote.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not 3d
I am a Samsung fan! I have been wanting a 60" LED for a while. Still love my Samsung 42" Plasma ( moved to the bedroom) The 60" feels like a movie theater in my living room, The picture is bright and has no glare even with the Florida sun shining through my sliding glass doors. I have a sound bar hooked up for movies but half the time I forget to turn it on because the speakers are quite good on the TV. Would recommend this TV to anyone who wants a large, bright screen in a well lit living room.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I just wanted a good TV without all the extra and the internet to replace a very old big heavy one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT !!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT PICTURE, I SHOPPED AROUND THIS IS RATED #1 EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT SAYS ITS A GREAT PICTURE !!!! AND WANT ONE
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Crisp and Clear

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2012
from Yuma, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This LED TV is about the clearest and crispest display on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently purchased this TV and it is fantastic. It is a great basic TV. The internal speakers are great. And with all TVs please use an HDMI cable to unlock all that this TV has to offer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New 60" UN60EH6050FXZA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: location of composite jacks
Great TV. Just as advertsed. Make sure you know it is for anyone who wants just a TV or you might be disappointed with the features. If your main want is a great picture, as was mine, this is for you. If you have a generic setup like a cable or satelite set top box and maybe a DVD player, your good. Only issue I have had so far is the location of the composite video hookups. If you plan on attaching the TV to the wall, the bracket can cover the hookups and makes them not usable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: only 2 hdmi inputs
We needed a basic TV without any of the SMART TV bells and whistles. This model suited us perfectly. Picture quality is pretty good but needs some tweaking to get the best image.
The only downside was the limited HDMI inputs(2)..
Overall excellent value for money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Happy with this TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2012
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
The picture quality is great and very easy to set up. I would not hesitate to purchase another Samsung. If you don't need a smart TV, Buy this one. I bought a Samsung Smart Blueray Player with WiFi that interfaced very well.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One more chance for Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2012
from Coarsegold, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I bought this 60" TV to replace my Samsung 67" TV that failed after just 4 years. As far as this TV is concerned, I am satisfied with the picture quality when viewing HDMI inputs such as DVD player or TiVo.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6050 Series TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Expensive TV lost picture after 17 months

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: needed repair after only 17 months - way too soon
Loved the TV until it stopped working. Picture just went black. Hopefully it can be fixed for low cost. I have never owned a TV that just failed until now (and this is the most expensive TV I have ever purchased).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.