Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
78 out of 83(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We're extremely happy with our purchase. Excellent TV for the money!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great picture. Love the Smart Hub we use to watch Netflix and Amazon movies and TV shows. So far has been a good investment for my entertainment dollar.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Can't complain about anything. Have recommended Samsung products to family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could be better, smart tv is mostly pay for apps
this TV has a great picture, and the color are very good
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't go wrong with a samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lowell, IN 46356, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, crisp clear picture
Excellent product all around. The picture is so good that I really don't see a reason to get a 4K tv anytime soon. Great apps. I also love the evolution kit that I added to it. I think the pic got even better, though I don't think it's suppose to do that. Also, the refresh rate is awesome for action scenes in movies and sports. Not trying to sell anyone on it, just telling the truth.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous picture!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Miami, fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I have never enjoyed watching television as much as on my Samsung tv. The high definition pcture is incredibly sharp. It seems like you are court side when watching basketball.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Torrance, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: for me no cons
Love this TV has everything you want and more, I also own Samsung note 3 and tab 3 and they all work great together. You update your TV with the Samsung Evolution Kit. Im in the market for a new TV for my living room and I'm only looking at samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quaility and beautiful picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2014
from Phoenix,AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I had a 45in Samsung 3d tv before and was pleasantly surprised at the great improvement in video quality on the 7500. I like a lot of the options but am surprised that you need the Evolution kit to get better upgrades. Every review I read said the kit improves quality and speed. I think it should be made part of the tv. Will be buying one soon
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just purchased this TV to add as my 4th samsung TV in my house. Unfortunately after 1 week of owning it, the whole screen had to be replaced because of a bad LED. Fortunately, samsung was able to get it fixed by my local authorized samsung repair center promptly. My only reservation is that samsung did not simply replaced the whole tv. Otherwise, great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High Quality. Will Keep Its Value.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2013
from Haysville, Kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Having bought a Samsung LED TV back in 2009, we decided the only route to take this time was a Samsung product again! Samsung makes the absolute best LED TV's on the market for a fair price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E5900)
4.4 out of 5(276)
 
 
 
UN55B7100WF
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

With a screen like that, who could go wrong!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2013
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, awesome
Cons: expensive
The picture on this TV is outstanding and cannot be compared to any other. All of the other components work seemlessly with each other. The smart features are a little much but are nice to brag about and show to friends, not much for practical use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2013
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was a awesome choice, The quality of the picture on HD is just breath taking awesome. Setup of the Smart functions was a snap, and I would recommend a wireless keyboard and mouse for this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smart TV Value!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We bought a 60" 7500 series in October and love it! The picture is excellent and the smart tv features are seamless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome "TV"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, all around awesomeness!
Cons: slow web browsing, keyboard is a must
This so called television is awesome! It's beautifully bright and brilliant screen makes up the entire TV with nearly any border to speak of. My first flat screen was a Samsung and I've been hooked ever since. Performance is great on nearly all levels but the internet severely slow. I'm talking....web browsing sucks. It didn't come with a keyboard so typing things in or searching for something consists of pointing a remote at a keyboard on the screen and clicking one letter at a time.
I'm really in love with this TV and everything it does. There is no other that compares. The only thing that lacks. and severely so, is the speed and use of the web.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This one Does It All - well worth the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Orange County, California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had it almost 2 months and am still exploring all the capabilities. I also recommend adding a bluetooth keyboard - very nice for using with apps and internet. Add that to the Smart Touch Remote for 'touch pad' mouse and you're really smokin, not to mention the Smart Touch microphone and the gesture features. The standard remote is very handy for less complex functional use. Pairs up great with 'All Share' and 'Smart View' on the Galaxy S3. Oh yeah, and it's a fabulous HD / 3D TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hang in There.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2013
from Fort Mill, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The long list of features makes this unit a little over powering to set up. Need to take things one at a time. Worth the efforts.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its a 60" tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2013
from Little Neck, New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, built in wifi, easy setup, impressive picture
Cons: no keyboard included, browser a little slow
This thing has internet access, apps, and a web browser you almost forget that it's an awesome TV! Almost!!! once you watch a game and see every blade of grass, turf, dirt!! you really can't believe how crisp and clear the picture is! I'm very happy with this "Very" smart TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hard to believe that a store demo only showed half of the true beauty of this product. After set up in home which was simple we had immediate satisfaction and were truly blown away by features and quality. Best TV investment to date and Samsung has become the tru leader in TV innovation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Ontario, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
We just love our new tv. The picture quality is great. Now we just need to learn how to use all the features to enjoy all the benefits!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV for this price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
After a few weeks researching I strongly believed this is one of the best TV's for this price, resolution is magnificent, perfect size for a medium to large room, SMART apps are great for kids, easy setup and handling.. cant wait to mount this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture quality, interaction is awesome
This is the best TV I have ever encountered.......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
from New york
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I love the TV, it integrates with my home network with ease, sees my other computers and lets me stream pictures and videos without any additional configurations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OMG!! :-)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is simply amazing. an over used word I know, but still... Picture quality is just that, QUALITY. The built in speakers are adequate. Price may be a sticking point for some, but this TV is incredible. It easily recognizes your voice when using voice command, without having to shout at it. The built in camera could have been attached by a swivel or something, so you wouldn't need to turn the entire set, but I think having the camera is a bonus instead of a buying point.
This unit is thin. easy to unpack and get set up. It took me 15 minutes to get it in the house and running, seriously..
In a nutshell, GREAT TV. Super picture..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the picture, 3d difficult to watch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2012
from Albuquerque, NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: 3d may cause eye strain/headaches
I absolutely love the 2d images produced by this TV. However, the 3d is difficult to watch for long periods of time. I think the passive technologies are easier to watch at the expense of 2d resolution. Given I didn't purchase this set for its 3d capabilities, I am very happy with its 2d resolution!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2012
from Oregon
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love this T.V. your friends and family will be amazed by the awesome picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is amazing. Great picture and awesome features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
from Waco, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with my 7500 series. Built-in WiFi works great. Awesome picture and motion rate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, voice control
Bought because of styling, found features like face recognition and gesture control. Had it for weeks before i found it has speech recognition!? couldn't be more satisfied with a Samsung and my new 3D LED TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV with Amazing picture!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Recently purchased this TV to replace my 46in Samsung LCD. After months of research, I decided on this 60in LED that displays a simply amazing picture! I have yet to enjoy all the additional features this TV is loaded with. I am very pleased with my decision to purchase this awesome TV!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first samsung TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is probably the best investment I have made for a TV. I would reccommend this product to everyone, too much list here, I would say just go out and see it for yourself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it!! You actually feel like you are in the movie. I would highly recommend this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really impressive picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2012
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
After much research, I finally decided to purchase the 7500. Picture is very impressive. Features are great, the voice control has worked really well for me. Pricey tv but worth it as long as there are no problems in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Maybe too new to tell...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from Westland, Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, size
I just got it yesterday and hooked it up. Only problem was me. I didn't know for sure which port to use, I'm using HDMI for ALL my hookups but each one says, along with HDMI, ARC, MHL, DVI... I didn't know for sure which one to use, called store, they said it didn't matter unless the Other piece of equipment called for That port, and then they said that the TV would 'Tell' me. Picture is Great, Quality is Great. So, even though it's still Brand New, So far, Great!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best one yet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from Brooklyn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tv. It's awesome. Can't wait for Super Bowl this year to finally have a great feel of the game!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, features, picture, 3d
Cons: sound not great
This TV is Great -- picture is life like and features are great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2012
from Melbourne, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great hd picture
Cons: tv sound could be better
Only have the set several days and still trying to work my way through all the features. So far I am extremely impressed with the picture. Contrast, color and clarity are spectacular right out of the box. Picture almost looks 3D in the standard 2D setting. Sound could be better but not really an issue since I am set up with a good surround sound system. Can't wait to try 3D
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance and style.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
from Logansport, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great performance and simple setup and support instructions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from San Francisco
Picture quality is excellent. Response time is very good. Good value for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Recently purchased a 7500 and its totally worth. Love the voice and motion controll
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2012
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
My son recommended Samsung when I was looking to purchase my 1st one. I bought a LN40D630 a couple of years ago, and I spent alot of time researching before I bought. Is a great TV, still have it, but wanted a larger TV. So we went shopping, my wife pointed out this TV, and we went home and started researching. There wasn't alot of reviews, and some complaints about hand jestures, face regonition, etc... 1st, not interested in those features and not using them. Its a TV, and all you need is a remote! With that said, the pic is awesome! The pic quality just amazes me! Friends are impressed as well (they usually buy cheapiest). Have just 1 minor complaint and that is the sound, but ALL thin TV's have same issue. For everyday viewing, TV speakers are fine. Sports, movies, etc use my surround system. The only App I use is Netflix and it streams perfectly (use CAT5 cable, to much data for wireless). I wall mounted this TV with no problems. Was amazed how cool this TV runs and how little power it uses. Some of the competition TV's run quite warm, and heat is the destroyer of electronics. In closing, love this TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LN40D630M3F
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
What a great picture. While watching Hawaii Five O the image was so clear we thought were were in Hawaii! Unbelievable!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 60" LED TV - UN60ES7500

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, feature rich, easy set up, easy to use
Beautiful picture, feature rich, easy to set up and use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LN52B750U1F
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV. Easy to navigate geat picture. The media hub is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv I have ever seen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: built in speakers
When I first started up this tv, I got a little bit discouraged. I had to go through quite a bit steps and the IR blaster and universal remote would not download Directv channels. But once I got it started up and started watching it, none of that mattered. The picture on this thing is simply amazing. Watching non 3d shows looks like 3d. It is so sharp and clear that I feel like I'm in the room with the people. 3d content is amazing. The smart interactions work great. They would be a little better if they worked during all of the apps. This tv is definitely worth the extra money that it costs. The built in speakers are a little weak, but I have a Samsung sound bar that makes up for this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV has a perfect picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, 3d is great
Cons: none
cannot say enough about samsung TV's. beautiful picture, plenty of features and the 3d is stunning!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture is amazing - you feel like you are right in the seen. We are still working thru the apps but overall the Smart TV is easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2012
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This smart tv is very easy to setup, menus are simple to follow, fantastic picture, great sound, smart interaction features make it easy to operate the tv, free 3d glasses are a plus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: rear facing speakers
I had shopped and reviewed a lot of TV's before I settled on the UN60ES7500F. It offered the quality and picture I was looking for in the budget I had to work with. It recongnized and connected right away with my wireless network and I have streamed a couple of movies form Netflix with out any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
from Houston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is great even with channels that are not HD. Regular dvds look great too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best gaming TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great TV! Everything about it is amazing. The best picture quality of any other LED on the market. The setup was simple and fast and everything works as it should. All of the major gaming consoles look and play perfectly on this TV. The 3D in games is also flawless. I am very glad I made this purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for a great price..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2012
We've all heard of the phrase "you get what you pay for". Well this TV is definitely worth getting for the price. Recently I recommended this TV to my friend after seeing this in store and after helping him hooking it up. The display is amazing. He bought the 55" but I'm definitely going bigger with the 60". Design is beautiful and the specs are great. Definitely worth getting.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best in Class

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had considered other smart TV's and did a lot of online redearch and finally selected this Samsung Smart TV. I've got to say I made the right choice. Picture quality is outstanding and the 3D is the best quality I've seen. Setup is simple and connecting to the wireless internet was flawless. Lots of great features like voice command makes for easy text input. I would highly recomend this Samsung Smart TV to everyone looking for a high quality picture as well as 3D function. I'm pleasantly satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product makes everything seem so lifelike

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2012
from Bronx New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Watching this TV is just like being right on the screen with the
characters. The picture is so sharp and clear and the colors are so true to real life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Everything HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2012
from Bronxville, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is truly a "smart" TV. It has streaming services on-board. Video-chat, social interactions, and a bunch more apps. And we haven't even gotten to the picture. The picture is awesome. Clean, clear, bright. It also has 3D (if you're in to that). I must say, while 3D is not a selling point for me, I have tried it and it's much better than the theater. This is a great all around product. You can even talk to it and use hand gestures to complete functions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60 inch 7500 series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2012
from New Smyrna beach, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
We just got our 7500; the pic is unbelievable. Had a DLP which see thought pic was good this one surpasses it. It does take a lot of studying to work all the features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV and picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2012
from Tulsa, OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: 3d not functioning, firmware updates should be easier
Love all the features. Only problem I have is when I try to play a 3D movie, it tells me it won't play because 3D is not turned on or I need firmware update. I updated the firmware on my Samsung Blu Ray 3D player and my TV but still won't play 3D. Disappointing to say the least. also updating the firmware is cumbersome. If the
TV is hooked up with WiFi why can't it update itself?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5500)
4.4 out of 5(374)
 
 
 
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E5900)
4.4 out of 5(276)
 
 
 
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-ES6000)
4.1 out of 5(38)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
theres so many options i wish it came standard with delivery, installation and live tutorial!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D Model 6500

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love the features and the look of 3D and the quality of the picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture quality so good you could reach out and touch the characters on the screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
from MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, super slim matte black bezel, wireless router connection, dlna wireless photo/video to your pc
I already had a good 60" screen. This is over the top and vastly improved over my old one. Blacks are nearly inky, yet shadow detail is not lost! The bezel is black and super thin, so it blends in and basically looks like you have a window to another world mounted on your wall.
On top of that you can show pictures of the kids, family vacation videos, all wirelessly and it keeps itself up to date wirelessly as well (firmware). It operates silently, on very little power and this 60" screen weighs as much as my 40" screen from many years ago (both LCD). I'd easily recommend this to my closest friends. Superb screen, superb performance, and very good price. Buy one, you won't possibly regret it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The picture is outstanding.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have other Samsung TV's and this 7500 series was an upgrade for our living area. We love the picture quality and the 3D effect. The sound has improved and the added Smart TV effects are fun to work with. We have used the Skype program to contact our grand kids without leaving our living room. The TV in hung on our wall and we have a move theater effect. Great investment.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!