Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
79 out of 84(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture quality, interaction is awesome
This is the best TV I have ever encountered.......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could be better, smart tv is mostly pay for apps
this TV has a great picture, and the color are very good
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 60" LED TV - UN60ES7500

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, feature rich, easy set up, easy to use
Beautiful picture, feature rich, easy to set up and use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LN52B750U1F
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2012
from home
I have used this product for:2-5 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the TV everything you could want in a TV and then more
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is amazing. Great picture and awesome features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance and style.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
from Logansport, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great performance and simple setup and support instructions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

2 hours old and it won't stay on...come on Samsung!

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, tv won't stay on!!!!
TV has been out of the box for 2 hours and it's NOT WORKING!!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, features, picture, 3d
Cons: sound not great
This TV is Great -- picture is life like and features are great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV. Easy to navigate geat picture. The media hub is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We're extremely happy with our purchase. Excellent TV for the money!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D Model 6500

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love the features and the look of 3D and the quality of the picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Televisioon

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good overall kind of slow and the motion and voice need a bit more tweaking.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from San Francisco
Picture quality is excellent. Response time is very good. Good value for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Recently purchased a 7500 and its totally worth. Love the voice and motion controll
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
from Houston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is great even with channels that are not HD. Regular dvds look great too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Can't complain about anything. Have recommended Samsung products to family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2012
from Oregon
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love this T.V. your friends and family will be amazed by the awesome picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it!! You actually feel like you are in the movie. I would highly recommend this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TV EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i LOVE MY NEW TV IT CANT BE BEAT BY FAR IT IS THEBEST TV EVER.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
from Waco, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with my 7500 series. Built-in WiFi works great. Awesome picture and motion rate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
theres so many options i wish it came standard with delivery, installation and live tutorial!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV has a perfect picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, 3d is great
Cons: none
cannot say enough about samsung TV's. beautiful picture, plenty of features and the 3d is stunning!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best one yet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from Brooklyn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tv. It's awesome. Can't wait for Super Bowl this year to finally have a great feel of the game!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60 " Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2012
from Farmingville
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We are truly loving this tv. We had 60" with the color wheel. This is 100% better. Looks like you are right there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smart TV Value!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We bought a 60" 7500 series in October and love it! The picture is excellent and the smart tv features are seamless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
What a great picture. While watching Hawaii Five O the image was so clear we thought were were in Hawaii! Unbelievable!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
from Ontario, CA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the clear picture,the features are nice. My only negative is the 3D. I watched a 3D movie wow what a headache you get.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hang in There.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2013
from Fort Mill, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The long list of features makes this unit a little over powering to set up. Need to take things one at a time. Worth the efforts.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Ontario, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
We just love our new tv. The picture quality is great. Now we just need to learn how to use all the features to enjoy all the benefits!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THIS TV IS OK

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOVE THE SLIM DESIGN BUT WOULD RECOMMEND SAMSUNG TO IMPROVE WITH THEYRE CURRENT SLOW SOFTWARE. MOST APPS CRASH OR STALL FOR A LONG TIME.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
Cons: tv sound is not good
Awesome tv. The only thing is you need to buy the 450sound bar or have it hooked up the a surround sound system for the sound to be any good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture is amazing - you feel like you are right in the seen. We are still working thru the apps but overall the Smart TV is easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very nice Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2012
from Milwaukee WE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
this TV has a great picture and looks great. I didn't think I would use the voice comands but it is nice to turn on the TV without the remote.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great led tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2013
from fishers,IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Really njoying all features buit in. More time you spend with your TV more you get to know about all features. Plays Blu rays with amazing quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product makes everything seem so lifelike

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2012
from Bronx New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Watching this TV is just like being right on the screen with the
characters. The picture is so sharp and clear and the colors are so true to real life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great picture. Love the Smart Hub we use to watch Netflix and Amazon movies and TV shows. So far has been a good investment for my entertainment dollar.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
from New york
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I love the TV, it integrates with my home network with ease, sees my other computers and lets me stream pictures and videos without any additional configurations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60 inch 7500 series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2012
from New Smyrna beach, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
We just got our 7500; the pic is unbelievable. Had a DLP which see thought pic was good this one surpasses it. It does take a lot of studying to work all the features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first samsung TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is probably the best investment I have made for a TV. I would reccommend this product to everyone, too much list here, I would say just go out and see it for yourself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Manufacturer, great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from Hawaii, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is amazing and I have enjoyed it since the day I bought it! Samsung has a reputation for making fine products and they have not let me down at all. I love this TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous picture!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Miami, fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I have never enjoyed watching television as much as on my Samsung tv. The high definition pcture is incredibly sharp. It seems like you are court side when watching basketball.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2012
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This smart tv is very easy to setup, menus are simple to follow, fantastic picture, great sound, smart interaction features make it easy to operate the tv, free 3d glasses are a plus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Hmmmmmm.,.......

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2012
from ore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Too much goin on for this old man .... Traded it in for 64 " Plazma Smart T V . My computer is by my T V , .... Dont need a browser on my T V .Samsung Plasma 7000 series, much better T V .
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High Quality. Will Keep Its Value.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2013
from Haysville, Kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Having bought a Samsung LED TV back in 2009, we decided the only route to take this time was a Samsung product again! Samsung makes the absolute best LED TV's on the market for a fair price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E5900)
4.4 out of 5(276)
 
 
 
UN55B7100WF
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good TV - worth upgrading to

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
from Ft Worth, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I upgraded to this series because my D8000 had a manufactiring defect. This tv is worth the upgrade because it has a few features in it that make it just that much better than last year's D series
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2013
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was a awesome choice, The quality of the picture on HD is just breath taking awesome. Setup of the Smart functions was a snap, and I would recommend a wireless keyboard and mouse for this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, voice control
Bought because of styling, found features like face recognition and gesture control. Had it for weeks before i found it has speech recognition!? couldn't be more satisfied with a Samsung and my new 3D LED TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really impressive picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2012
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
After much research, I finally decided to purchase the 7500. Picture is very impressive. Features are great, the voice control has worked really well for me. Pricey tv but worth it as long as there are no problems in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this tv has a very bright clear picture. offers so many great features..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
bought this awesome tv for my husband for Christmas now he thinks i'm the greatest wife ever.. hum and i love all the great features, too.. after much research i felt this one offered features we could both enjoy..Merry Christmas for all..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV for this price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
After a few weeks researching I strongly believed this is one of the best TV's for this price, resolution is magnificent, perfect size for a medium to large room, SMART apps are great for kids, easy setup and handling.. cant wait to mount this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

With a screen like that, who could go wrong!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2013
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, awesome
Cons: expensive
The picture on this TV is outstanding and cannot be compared to any other. All of the other components work seemlessly with each other. The smart features are a little much but are nice to brag about and show to friends, not much for practical use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Torrance, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: for me no cons
Love this TV has everything you want and more, I also own Samsung note 3 and tab 3 and they all work great together. You update your TV with the Samsung Evolution Kit. Im in the market for a new TV for my living room and I'm only looking at samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV with a Great Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2012
Pros: Bright display
Cons: web interface
Great TV with a great picture. On par with a plasma TV. The interface is a little slow and the web features need improvement. The keyboard/mouse feature is very slow. A bluetooth keyboard and mouse are highly recommended if you plan on using web content.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its a 60" tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2013
from Little Neck, New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, built in wifi, easy setup, impressive picture
Cons: no keyboard included, browser a little slow
This thing has internet access, apps, and a web browser you almost forget that it's an awesome TV! Almost!!! once you watch a game and see every blade of grass, turf, dirt!! you really can't believe how crisp and clear the picture is! I'm very happy with this "Very" smart TV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good picture quality. Poor sound quality.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2012
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, sound quality, volume control
Good TV. Good picture quality. Sound quality is not good. To be able to hear the TV the volume must be set to a high volume level. Returned TV for exchange after 27 days, speakers were vibrating. The replacement TV have the same sound quality issues I encountered with the 1st TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hard to believe that a store demo only showed half of the true beauty of this product. After set up in home which was simple we had immediate satisfaction and were truly blown away by features and quality. Best TV investment to date and Samsung has become the tru leader in TV innovation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV with Amazing picture!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Recently purchased this TV to replace my 46in Samsung LCD. After months of research, I decided on this 60in LED that displays a simply amazing picture! I have yet to enjoy all the additional features this TV is loaded with. I am very pleased with my decision to purchase this awesome TV!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

After a week of use..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2012
from Anchorage, AK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers, no audio return channel
The Netflix interface is a bit clunky, the Smart features are smart, and the picture is amazing. An HDMI Audio Return Channel would have been nice. My wife loves the picture, but commented that the onboard speakers don't work very well. After I bought a S/PDIF cable all is right in the world.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

warranty saved it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2013
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, warranty
Cons: price
Initially, thought this was the best hing in television. Great picture and countless features. After 10 months, a 1 pixel vertical green line appeared on the screen. With the execellent warranty and customer service, a local repair center came to my house and replaced the screen in just a few days.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Wi-Fi Only) – 32GB White
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the picture, 3d difficult to watch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2012
from Albuquerque, NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: 3d may cause eye strain/headaches
I absolutely love the 2d images produced by this TV. However, the 3d is difficult to watch for long periods of time. I think the passive technologies are easier to watch at the expense of 2d resolution. Given I didn't purchase this set for its 3d capabilities, I am very happy with its 2d resolution!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: rear facing speakers
I had shopped and reviewed a lot of TV's before I settled on the UN60ES7500F. It offered the quality and picture I was looking for in the budget I had to work with. It recongnized and connected right away with my wireless network and I have streamed a couple of movies form Netflix with out any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for LED ES7500 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)